Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jasper Van Dean - Las Vegas

(Previously Vasly)

Jasper Van Dean - Las Vegas

Coverboy 3/16/15


Review #8 - 08/16/2016
General
  • JasperVanDean
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • REVIEW WITHDRAWN FOR CAUSE
Reviewer
  • Xenonman (First Review )
  •   late 20's, 6'3", chubby. Love muscles and big cock (who doesn't???)

Review #7 - 08/02/2016
General
  • Jasper Van Dean
  • Las Vegas
Physical
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Modeling
  • Yes
  • Both
  • No
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
  • 200.00
Session
  • hotel room
  • July 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • flex4cash.com
  •   Jasper was the real deal if you want a truly muscular guy to worship. He was huge, extremely handsome and listened to what you wanted. He was not a clock watcher. He flexed till his muscles practically burst and he made you feel part of the action. He is beautifully hung. I could not imagine a better looking cock. You must see him if you can.
Reviewer
  • Tober1A (First Review )
  •   Older in shape guy

Review #6 - 12/18/2015
General
  • Jasper vanDean
  • las vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • , Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • las vegas hotel
  • 12/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I had passed over Jasper because his main photos showed him in the sun with - mild sunburn but as I looked at the other photos and videos I became intrigued. I have not had a muscle worship session before because many of the guys are over built and look as if steroids were used, but Jasper seemed more natural. We met in my hotel and my first impression was how much better he looked than his photos, much younger appearing. All prior escorts I have met looked no where near as good as their photos so Jasper is a first. His muscles were in very great shape,he did not just take pics at his best then fall apart quickly after that. A long time fitness fanatic, with more emphasis on cardio than weight training, I spent considerable time talking about health and fitness and his workout. He left me motivated to spend more time in the gym. Jasper has a perfect body with not just arms and pecs but great quads and buttocks. Enjoyed massage of his perfect muscles and want to make a return visit.
Reviewer
  • TrenoLvr (First Review )
  •   56 gym toned guy who likes men in good shape

Review #5 - 04/01/2015
General
  • Jasper Van Dean
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Blue/Green
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Las Vegas-NV
  • 02/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • jaspervandean.com
  •  I am in Vegas often for business, and the party scene is tired and not my type of entertainment.

    Jasper however, is always there to keep me company. We meet at my hotel suite, and spend an hour or two together, catching up and enjoying each other. Where Jasper truly excels is how comfortable he makes me feel. His smile is dazzling, with gorgeous aquamarine eyes and a tan that glows. His body is simply beyond words! Somehow, he gets better each time I see him.

    There is nothing better to me than watching a gorgeous muscle stud show off all the work he has put into his body. Jasper is sculpted to perfection and perfectly shaved; just what I love! He always wears a thong for me (red and black this time), as he leads me through exploring every inch of his body.

    The smile never leaves his face, and his cocky confidence puts me at ease and allows me to simply enjoy him. If you are a muscle worshipper like me, then Jasper is your dream come true.

    There is a reason he is the only one I call in Vegas. Next time, we are planning to meet at his space off the Vegas strip. I can't wait to experience this muscle stud in his 'natural habitat'. Thank you again Jasper for making my visit a pleasure.
Reviewer
  • mark01 (Second Review )
  •   Mid-30's professional. No time for bars or clubs, and prefer a professional companion. Prefer tall, shaved, big muscle!

Review #4 - 02/14/2014
General
  • Jasper Van Dean
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
  • 200
  • 1500
  • 1500
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 11/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • jaspervandean.com
  •   What a perfect versatile muscle stud! I saw Jasper's website while browsing online. After watching his pictures and videos I called him and arranged our session at one of the most beautiful hotels in Vegas.

    I knew from his voice on the phone that he would more than turn me on, his accent is fantastic, but he also seemed like a well to do, caring guy. I was planning to see him just for an hour, but as soon as he walked in I felt one hour wouldn't be enough to enjoy all his beauty! He is very nice person, honest, this is first time meeting him we talked like we are friends from years.

    Jasper is one of the most amazing entertainers I've ever seen. He arrived perfectly on time, very intelligent, sophisticated and very handsome, even better looking in person than his photos; especially when he gets naked! Wow man! What a body!

    Very a much a gentleman. He is handsome, muscular and loves muscle worship and pleasing his client. I love nip and ass play and he came through with flying colors. He has a very tight, hard body, and enjoys showing it off, and for those who like, his cock is massive!

    I was so happy that I made a right decision hiring him! I had a great experience with Jasper and his ability to perform and entertain. I definitely recommended him! Even now, just by thinking about Jasper I got hard on.

    Thank you so much Jasper! I will be definitely seeing you again. The best Vegas experience ever!!!
Reviewer
  • Bobby (First Review )
  •   Experienced, versatile, muscle lover.
Jasper Responds
  • Thank you very much Bobby for great comments and being a nice gentlemen from the beginning to the very end of our time together.

    To be honest it was pretty hard to dance all 2 hours in a row, especially doing a full split every 5 mints and keeping it steady for at least 1 min. I understand the Cirque Du Soleil fetish, yes it's awesome! But 30 mints of "nipple squeeze" video you took was a little bit too much. Sorry to say that, but I think my nipples are slightly bigger right now because of that :-)) You also promised to give me that video link for my website ;-)

    Over all it was a very good experience working for you Bobby. Thank you so much for your kind words and I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Review #3 - 03/13/2013
General
  • Jasper Van Dean
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Blue/Green
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Gets
  • No
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 1/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • jaspervandean.com
  •   So, this is my first, and most likely, only review. I saw the recent review of Jasper, and felt the need to submit my experience. I have had the pleasure of seeing Jasper multiple times in Las Vegas, and he is nothing short of perfect. From the first time I contacted him, I felt like I had known him as a friend. He is very upfront about his services as a professional companion and entertainer.

    Each time that I have seen him including my most recent visit, he has shown up looking exactly like his pictures. A gorgeous smile, attached to the most amazing body! He is pure muscle...hard, smooth, and defined. He is most definitely 'all natural'...no the fake steroid body that many have.

    After coming in, he stripped down to a thong, and brought me a bottle of oil. It was my turn! I oiled and worshipped every inch of this man! Not an ounce of fat, and every muscle is hard and solid. He loves flexing and making you beg to worship him. From the bed to the shower, he accommodates every fantasy that a muscle lover could want. He has never promised anything that he could not deliver!

    If you are in Vegas, or if Jasper is in your city, you should see him! Treat him like the gentleman he is, and he will treat you like a king in return. Thank you Jasper for making me feel amazing. I look forward to seeing you many times in the future!
Reviewer
  • marko1 (First Review )
  •   Mid-30's professional. No time for bars or clubs, and prefer a professional companion. Only review the best.
Jasper Responds
  • Thank you very much Marco for your good words here. One of my favorite things is to pose and flex muscles, demonstrating power and strength. I really liked that you were all about my muscles. The oil was good and I'm glad you really liked my wrestling outfit with my favorite tight thong under. I'm sorry I didn't have leather costume for your enjoyment that night.

    Every time when I feel that somebody is truly enjoys my muscles, I get motivated to pump more, to get harder, to build more definition. It motivates me to go to the gym and work more on my body.

    And that's what exactly happened when I left. I went straight to the gym and pumped like there is no tomorrow. Thank you Marco and thanks to all of you who likes big, strong, muscle power body!

Review #2 - 02/28/2013, Response follows
General
  • Jasper Van Dean
  • Las Vegas, NV
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • Dry
  • Gives
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Las vegas, NV
  • 12/12
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • His Website
  • jaspervandean.com
  •   I have seen Jasper Van Dean's pictures and videos all over the web. I am a big fan of his muscular body, his great smile, and his ability to bottom (in one video, Mitch Branson tops Jasper. There may be others.).

    So when I was in Vegas, I decided to see if he was available to meet. I texted him (on a holiday) and he said he was available. I asked if he would bottom, and his reply was "check my website." I had no Internet access (my new year's resolution is to get a smartphone!) His reply was yes and it was still a session rate of $200.

    So he shows up in my hotel room right on time. And he is truly a gorgeous man. Within minutes he was in my bathroom, and then came out naked in front of me with a bottle of oil. We spent several minutes oiling him up and muscle worshiping. Then on the bed, he asked me to dry hump him which I gladly did. What a stud. And what an ass.

    This went on for a while, and then when I said I would love to top him, he asked whether I had a condom. Sidebar - It is still a pet peeve of mine that when paying hundreds of dollars to an escort, they cannot provide condom and lube.

    So I grabbed a condom and he oiled his ass up good. But whenever I would try to penetrate, he would squeeze his butt so hard, and squeeze his thighs together so that he could not be penetrated. He broke several condoms, that's how hard he was squeezing.

    It was just weird. When he was on his back, he wouldn't let me get close to his butthole. And then he would flip over on his stomach and squeeze the living crap out of his thighs and butt.

    And every once in a while, he would get on his knees and show the butthole to me. But when I tried to penetrate, he would change position and get back down on the bed in his tightest squeezing position.

    After a while, I realized it was pointless, and I jacked off on him.

    I will say that he is not a clock watcher since the session went about an hour and a half.

    But needless to say, I was not satisfied. And he did not deliver on what he promised. He did not bottom.

    Jasper is a musclegod, no doubt. Jasper is very friendly. Jasper is great with muscle worship. But Jasper did not bottom for me.
Reviewer
  • Andy In Balmer (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 40's, shy top.
Jasper Responds
  • [Personal Client Information removed]

    [Website disclaimer removed]

    So he replied that he wants to see me. When I arrived he was nice, polite, and ... naked! I told him right away one more time that I provide only professional and sophisticated muscle shows and I don't do any illegal activities. He agreed. I didn't even had time to put some oil on my muscles, he was already allover me. I was trying to be polite. He was like a dog; as soon as I turned around he was trying to put his penis on top of my butt. So all the time I needed to push him away and it was really annoying!

    He was so horny and was definitely trying to penetrate me! I couldn't believe he was doing that! I even ask him if that's what he is really doing all the time when he is hiring an entertainer: trying to have unprotected sex. He was very surprised that I don't carry condoms, but I explained to him one more time that I don't need all those things because I do not provide any sexual services and the best he can do is just worshiping my muscles while I am flexing them.

    I think he was on drugs or something. Thanks god I will never see him again! I do not provide any sexual illegal services! I respect myself and I always follow the law: it makes life much easier. I will definitely report his info to law enforcement authorities!

Review #1 - 04/27/2008
General
  • Vasly
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • , Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Companion, Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 04/10/2008
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Bar/Strip Club
  • Flex
  •   Guys: I never hire escorts or write, but this guy was amazing! Keep in mind - I am a good looking muscular guy, very fit. I was in Vegas for work, and decided to go see some male strippers at Flex the night club.It was pretty empty and in walks Vasly. Huge Russian stud!! Blond, great face, huge muscled perfect body. We chat - I end up giving him a massage. He asks if I want a private dance, I say, "Sure" We go in the back room. He starts taking everything off. Showing me his perfect body, abs, and beautiful shaved ass. Great lap dance!! He gives me his card and says call me. I end up calling him later that evening. He shows up to my hotel room , looking very hot. He gives me a quick pec and a hug. He immediatley starts stripping for me. I am in awe again. He asks if I want to take a few pictures, I do. i end up with him beneath me, kissing his neck and hunching him, while feeling his perfect body. I can sense he is more of a top, so we switch roles. He slaps a condom on and orders me to suck his russian meat- it was huge. He ends up putting me on all fours and fucks me. It was so hot.
Reviewer
  • mascmuscle35 (First Review )
  •   Good looking, masculine, muscular fit man -- rarely hires escorts