Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jeremy Walker - Minneapolis

Escort

Jeremy Walker  Minneapolis

Coverboy 4/23/11, 8/23/12, 2/21/14, 8/18/16



Verification (A14)
  • 30's
  • 6'0"
  • 230 lbs
  • Green
  • Brown/Hazel
  • 7" Cut
  • $400/hr
  • 04/05/2016 — New Phote: +1 612-460-1476

Review #11 - 08/18/2016
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Green/Hazel
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 375
Session
  • My Hotel
  • July 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 375
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   What can I say, Jeremy was a class act. He communicated promptly and was flexible and timely for our appointment. He knew I was a bit nervous and was good at braking the ice with his great conversation skills. In the short time I spent with him I could tell he is a genuinely nice, well educated guy. He was very comfortable and made me feel at ease. The rest of the evening was a private ecstasy and all I can say is wow! I would definitely connect again with Jeremy in his hometown of Minneapolis again or catch him when he's on the road.
Reviewer
  • DanMan (First Review )
  •   While I have had massages I have never used an escort service. The experience was much batter than expected.

Review #10 - 06/01/2016
General
  • jeremy walker
  • minneapolis, MN
  • Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Grey/Blue
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Massage, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
  • 400
  • 400
  • 1500
  • 1500
Session
  • my home
  • 4/2016
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   have spent several sessions with Jeremy. He is wonderful!. Was intimidated at first because of his muscles and good looks. Those muscles are the best I've seen and he is a charming young man, open to suggestions, willing to please me. I felt comfortable and let him take charge. He is straight so kissing needs some improvement - otherwise a good, interactive time and I highly recommend him. His fee is high and he deserves it all.
Reviewer
  • roboot 3540 (First Review )
  •   mid 60's, love muscled men who take charge. I expect escort to be charming, working to please me.

Review #9 - 04/07/2016
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis
  • Straight
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Golden
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Modeling, Travel
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 1500
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • March 2016
  • Day
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I think the first words I said to Jeremy Walker were, "Wow - you really are handsome!" As it turned out, in addition to being the most handsome man in any room, Jeremy is a smart guy with a great sense of humor. Just my luck!

    His body is perfect, and those muscles are even more awesome in person! When Jeremy takes off his shirt, it's like having a superhero right in front of you. Incredible physique - plus he's movie star handsome! I've known Jeremy since 2012, and I'm still fascinated by his gold-colored eyes. He also has a wonderful, deep voice that sounds as sexy as he looks.

    Jeremy Walker packs no attitude whatsoever - so I began traveling with him. We've flown to other states and even gone on road trips. I think he's an excellent travel companion, and I'm not alone. He's traveled all over the world, and that's made him a genuinely informed, interesting guy to spend time with. He's easygoing and lots of fun, too!

    I appreciate the fact that Jeremy is also very respectful and professional. He communicates promptly and clearly. (But I still make him repeat everything twice, because I love hearing his sexy voice!) A star-struck guy at a nightclub once pointed to Jeremy and said to me, "Your friend looks like Superman!" I replied, "Yes, except Superman is still wishing for arms that big." He's the real deal, fellas.
Reviewer
  • El Viejo (First Review )
  •   I'm an international tosser, old enough to reminisce about the musclemen of the Gaiety and the Show Palace. I enjoy reliable companionship; I value discretion and respect.

Review #8 - 09/03/2014
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Straight
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark
  • Green
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
  • 400
Session
  • Eden Prairie, MN
  • 07/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This was my first time with an escort, and overall it was a positive experience.

    Jeremy seems like a sweet guy, very personable, easy to talk to. He was highly responsive to my emails and was able to accommodate me on short notice. At the time of appointment, he was running behind due to his workout. However, he was good to text and keep me up-to-date. He asked in advance to shower at my hotel, which I was fine to oblige. It didn't hurt that he let me join in too. He has such an amazing body. The rest was the session was perfect. I hope to see him again sometime.
Reviewer
  • MGSWMN (First Review )
  •   Married early 40s, looking for quality NSA with other guys.

Review #7 - 05/28/2014
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis
  • Mostly Straight
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 400.00
Session
  • minneapolis, mn
  • 5/14
  • Overnight
  • 1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   While traveling in the Minneapolis area, I reached out to Jeremy to check his schedule. He responded promptly and I was happy to find he was in town during my stay. We exchanged additional correspondence via email and phone to make final confirmation.

    On the day of arrival as was typical, weather played games with flight times and Jeremy remained flexible with his schedule. He arrived on time and called to let me know he was at the hotel and politely asked for a few minutes to answer an email. A few minutes later, the door opened and in walked one of the most attractive men I have ever met flashing a big smile.

    Jeremy's pictures are quite revealing and are completely accurate although being in person is much better. I prefer a hairy guy and I requested he not shave if possible which I was delighted to see when he undressed.

    Jeremy arrived in gym clothes, still sexy by the way, and explained he had a training session which ran late but he wanted to be on time. We chatted for a few minutes, and he asked to take a shower. I definitely had no issue with that as an ice breaker so I joined him. His body is solid, tight muscle from top to bottom and it was erotic to let my hands run freely all over his body soaping up every area. Without going into details, the evening progressed from there and was everything I had hoped for and more.

    Besides the physique, Jeremy has all the qualities of the "guy next door" and a personality to set you at ease from the beginning which I feel is important. He is engaging in conversation and "down to earth" without any attitude which is rare and sets him in a class of his own. He makes sure the time together is all about you.

    Words can't accurately describe the entire evening, but I do look forward to meeting Jeremy again in the future. If you have an opportunity to meet him, you won't be disappointed.
Reviewer
  • daddyinmd (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid-50's professional who enjoys occasional bonding with another man.

Review #6 - 02/18/2014
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis
  • Mostly Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 400.00
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Jan 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I had seen Jeremy in Men and other magazines. My heart skipped a beat when I saw he was coming to San Francisco. He advertised as "straight" which (by advance e-mail) he qualified as "straightish" though I might have taken him on just to blow him. It was big fun to sit and talk and then go to a shower together (locker room fantasy). It was even more fun to take some discrete pix of him modeling my jock strap and fancy briefs. Then we got down to it and did 69 and the like for quite a while. He asked me how I wanted to come and I said sucking his cock. I did! It was great!
Reviewer
  • Bret (Second Review )
  •   married, down low. 63, white, a little overweight

Review #5 - 12/05/2013
General
  • jeremy walker
  • minneapolis
  • Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 350
  • 200
Session
  • bloomington
  • 06/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   he was the ultimate experience. friendy,great kisser,great conversationist. he did text me to let me know he was on his way. when i opened my door he was everything you expected. a greek god ! dresed very nice,clean shaven,tight pants to show his huge bulge. we sat and talked a bit,then went to the bedroom where i had a hot experience with him. i gave him oral and swallowed his huge thick load. a few minutes later he was drilling me for the first time. he was gentle since it was my first time. eeven though his cock was huge it felt so good. then after he was ready i swallowed his load again. then we kissed so he could get a taste. You have to hire him please! you will not be disappointed i promise you. i will have him back over and over again. thank you jeremy.
Reviewer
  • sdehn54 (Second Review )
  •   older guy whos out of Shape and was a virgin . but thanks to jeremy i am no longer.

Review #4 - 05/08/2012
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis
  • Mostly Straight
  • Brothel
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 550
  • 300
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • 4/20/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • Man To Man Escorts
  •   I;ve been interested in Jeremy Walker for a while since he signed on with Dave at Man-to-Man agency. Fortunately, business matters required that a visit to Minneapolis was in my early spring travel plans this year. I contacted Dave to set up an appointment with Jeremy the booking process was easy and straight forward.

    On the evening of our appointment, Jeremy sent me a text message about 15 minutes before hand to let me know he was on his way. It was not too long after there was a knock on my hotel room door. Standing before me was a tall, dark-haired guy with a huge build and an incredibly friendly smile. The black t-shirt outlined his physique perfectly and he fills out a pair of jeans very well.

    We chatted for a bit about his work out routine, Randy Blue, and escorting. We also talked about his other interests and future plans. Jeremy is a very nice guy and does not have the attitude that some body building types have. He;s genuinely down to earth and has a cool sense of humor. He's not your typical Porn star and is not egotistical.

    I asked him to strip down and show me what all that time in the gym has done for him. WOW!! Jeremy's build is perfect for serious muscle worship scenes. Jeremy's about six-feet tall and his chest is close to 50 or 52 inches right now. He's been bulking up of late and thus is much bigger than his videos and photos appear.

    Jeremy had just recently shaved his chest and the muscle definition was tight. It was exiting to watch him quiver a bit when my roaming about his body made him ticklish. We explored each other for a long while engaging in oral and other activities and eventually both of us climaxed after a rather intense build up.

    I will certainly be hiring Jeremy again and hope to see him very soon either in DC or on another trip to MSP. Working with Dave is great and I've yet to have any issues with his guys. Dave was very clear on Jeremy and his limits. I had a wonderful time with Jeremy and can't wait to see him in the future.
Reviewer
  • Chazzzman69 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I am 49, six two, 210#, versatile guy and usually hire guys when on travel. Have been hiring for a long time and appreciate the more professional guys that know how to take care of a client.

Review #3 - 05/25/2011
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis (met him in NYC)
  • Bi
  • Brothel
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $550
  • $325
  • $225
Session
  • New York
  • May 7, 201
  • 2 Hours
  • $550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • Man to Man Escorts
  •   Wow! What an amazing experience! Knew Jeremy from his Randy Blue appearances and my eyes popped out of my head when I saw he was available through M2M Agency. I emailed a very helpful, friendly Dave who told me Jeremy would be visiting NYC soon (where I live). We met up at his hotel and he was beyond my expectations. Hugely muscled, friendly, sexy, great kisser, aggressive top. Loved every minute of our two hour session together. If you're looking for a hot porn stud meets sweet boy next door Jeremy is your guy! Would definitely (and will definitely!) meet up with Jeremy in the future!
Reviewer
  • Claymation (Second Review )
  •   40's, in shape, good looking

Review #2 - 05/18/2011
General
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Minneapolis
  • Mostly Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • 4/25/11
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have admired Jeremy's pics for a long time and was thrilled to hear that he was available. Setting up the appointment through Dave at ManToMan was a breeze and we agreed that Jeremy would meet me at my hotel in Minneapolis for an overnight.

    I expected that Jeremy would be physically gorgeous and he surely is, but he is a whole lot more than that. The antithesis of the stereotypical porn star, he's a low maintenance, no-drama grown-up and a true gentleman in every sense of the word.

    We started off the evening by having dinner, which was a real treat. He is intelligent and well-read with a good sense of humor and the ability to converse on a wide variety of subjects. After dinner we went back to the hotel room and without going into detail I can say that it was a night I will long remember.

    One caveat: I believe that he does have limits, but since my tastes are pretty vanilla we didn't push any boundaries. However, prospective clients with specific concerns may want to address those with Dave before taking the plunge.

    Jeremy's amazing physical beauty, maturity and ability to stay focused on his client's needs at all times put him in a class by himself. I really can't recommend him highly enough.
Reviewer
  • Zachary Scott (First Review )
  •   I'm 62 years old, retired and pretty easy going. I enjoy and appreciate the company of attractive young straight guys who are willing to bend a bit to accommodate my needs.

Review #1 - 04/23/2011
General
  • jeremy walker
  • minneapolis, mn
  • Mostly Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • 4/9/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • man to man escorts
  •   I don't post very often but felt compelled after spending a wonderful session with Jeremy. I had a business trip thru Minneapolis and had admired his Randy Blue videos for awhile. Dave at Man to Man was very helpful in arranging my meeting with Jeremy.

    On the day of the appointment, Jeremy was running a bit late, but he was very courteous in calling me to let me know he'd be a bit late. When he arrived, he looked even better than in his videos. Handsome smile, huge muscles, big muscular legs and ass...All I could say was wow.

    He's a nice kisser, and he needed no coaxing to give me a blowjob. He seemed to enjoy it immensely when I returned the favor, and he was a very accomodating top. I appreciate his patience, since he knew I hadn't bottomed in quite awhile.

    He's also a great conversationalist, choosing to talk about politics and pop culture as opposed to the porn industry or about himself. If you're going thru Minnesota, I'd highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • dchotasianguy (Third Review )
  •   Athletic asian male who travels frequently for work