Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jim - Orange County, CA

Escort, Massage, Travel

Jim - Orange County, CA


Review #14 - 11/15/2016
General
  • Jim
  • Orange Co.
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Other
  • Cropped, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Dallas
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Jim is totally fantastic in every way. He is easy to talk to and made me feel at ease immediately. When I first saw him, I was overwhelmed by his good looks. This guy is so sexy! We sat and talked for a while, and he willingly told me all about himself. He was also interested in hearing about me. Then we started touching and cuddling. He responded to everything I did and everything I wanted. When he was totally undressed, he almost took my breath away. He is drop dead gorgeous--awesome body. He takes great care of himself. He knew everything to do to make me feel desired, and he gave me everything I wanted. He is well worth the time and the money. And he is not a clock watcher. I can hardly wait until he gets back to Dallas or until I can get out to the LA area. He is my ideal. I had the time of my life, and you will too. He will make sure of that. Jim is everything I could ever want. You've got to meet him unless I beat you to it!
Reviewer
  • Tall Texan (First Review )
  •   6'2" 210# 50s professional

Review #13 - 09/22/2016
General
  • Jimjim
  • Orange County
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Other
  • Cropped, Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 9/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Jim is the best escort in Southern California. He is beautiful inside and out. He is clean, considerate and a fantastic sexual partner. I look forward to my sessions with Jim.
Reviewer
  • Nick port (First Review )
  •   50's, masculine, works out, married

Review #12 - 09/05/2016
General
  • jim_oc
  • Orange County, CA
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Cropped,
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 08/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Jim gave me one of the hottest experiences I've ever had. He was very professional and responsive when scheduling a time to meet. When he opened the door to greet me, I was amazed by how great looking he is. He is extremely handsome, has a great body, and is well-equipped to handle any situation. I will not go into detail, but let me say that he was very patient and tuned in to my needs. He made sure I had a great time. I hope to see him again the next time he visits.
Reviewer
  • Dallasguy39 (First Review )
  •   Clean-cut, discrete professional, GWM living the dream in Dallas

Review #11 - 08/29/2016
General
  • Jimjim
  • Orange County
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • No
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Hotel
  • 8/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Wow! What an experience! Friendly, professional, and overwhelmingly hot body.... Still recovering days later from our experience and looking forward to more!
Reviewer
  • Jjb (First Review )
  •   Curious, looking for new and exciting experiences

Review #10 - 08/24/2016
General
  • Jimjim
  • Orange County
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • , Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • No
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Hotel
  • 8/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Great experience! Very attentive- eased into the session... But once we got going.. Wow! Incredible body, seductive presence. Cannot wait until next time!
Reviewer
  • Jjb (First Review )
  •  Open to new experiences and excitement

Review #9 - 08/16/2016
General
  • Jim
  • Orange County
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Dry
  • No
  • Gets
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Houston, Texas
  • 07/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/JimJim/
  •   Jim was a very good surprise. So good, that I had to come back on the very next day! Setting up a time to meet with Jim was simple and clean. At the agreed time there I was knocking at his door and wondering what he would look like. Jim has so many and good reviews that that alone was good enough for me to go ahead a book with him. And so I ended up not requesting the password to his private gallery. And the good surprise started when he opened the door. Jim's a very handsome man, with an amazing body and a naughty/boyish smile. He was freshly showered smelling great and before anything had happened I was already very happy with my choice. The rest of the encounter was amazing but I will not share it. I believe each experience is unique, but what I can say is that he very much deserves a visit.
Reviewer
  • Jay (First Review )
  •   In my 40's and in good shape. This was my second time with an escort.

Review #8 - 08/03/2016
General
  • Jim - Orange County, CA
  • Orange County
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   A very hot man with a tool of death. He cam over to meet me at my place and was loving, passionate, and ready for action. And her lived up to his great reviews. A triple A stud, that is caring and great to be with. I will definitely see him next time he is in town.
Reviewer
  • ATL GUY (First Review )
  •   Older chubby bottom who love to make out and have a good time.

Review #7 - 05/03/2016
General
  • jimjim
  • orange county
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Dry
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
  • 100
Session
  • San Francisco
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   The door opens and a very hot masculine guy stands before you. He flashes a little devilish smile, and you walk in to the space of a very sexual being. Lean, muscular, hard, warm, and exuding what you're looking for. He likes men. There are some guys that just make you want them, and he's definitely in this category. As the action starts you know you are going to lose it - consumed by lust, overpowered by his directness, strength and drive. As other reviewers have said, sex with him is what sex is supposed to be.
Reviewer
  • rzowie (First Review )
  •   63 yr old fit bottom who likes to connect

Review #6 - 04/18/2016
General
  • Jim
  • Orange County
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Cropped,
  • Brown
  • Stubble
Activities
  • Escort
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Houston
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 360
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Setup a time a few days in advance, good communication on the details, met Jim, pics added up and he looked better in person. Great upper body / chest, muscular, good smile, olive skin, and nice ass. More importantly though, he brings good energy and is dedicated to making sure his clients have a good time. He's a top and knows what to do well. Very well. All-in-all a good experience and hope to set something up again next time he's through town.
Reviewer
  • dickfast (First Review )
  •   30ish professional who's married to the job and on the road a lot. Could be in better shape.

Review #5 - 04/06/2016
General
  • Jim-Orange County
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Latino
  • , Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300.00
Session
  • Costa Mesa
  • 03/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men
  •   Totally awesome time. He knows how to please a chubby btm...
Reviewer
  • Occhubbybtm (First Review )
  •   Heavy set but fun

Review #4 - 03/31/2016
General
  • Jim
  • Orange County
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Other
  • , Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • LA Hotel
  • March 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This guy is the real deal. A beautiful man, inside & out. He's sweet, affectionate, passionate - a real BF experience. He really knows how to make you feel like a million dollars - attentive, cheeky smile, great kisser and with a body to die for. I plan to see him whenever we're in the same city!
Reviewer
  • drdaddy (First Review )
  •   Mid-aged professional. in good shape. travel a lot and enjoy the company of hot younger guys when I'm on the road.

Review #3 - 03/15/2016
General
  • Jim jim
  • Washington dc
Physical
Activities
Rates
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Feb 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • Just the
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Completely sexy and nice. Infectious smile and laugh. Masculine and ripped athletic body. Beautiful lips. Great eyes. Top guy and responsive. Don't miss this guy. He's the real deal
Reviewer
  • Hotman@mail.com (First Review )
  •   Handsome athletic professional guy in my 50s

Review #2 - 03/03/2016
General
  • JimJim
  • Orange county
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut,
  • Other
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • January 20
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • http://rent men.com/JimJim/
  •   Jim is by far the sexiest man alive! He is handsome, has a great personality, is very easy to talk to, and has a fabulous body. I had a great time with him. He treated me like I was someone special. I would see him every week if I could. There is nothing that I would change about my time with him. He is the complete package. A date with Jim is a guaranteed amazing, sensual, satisfying experience in every way. Did I mention his ass and his cock? Fantastic! I had the best sex I've ever had. He's the best!
Reviewer
  • fwcoach (First Review )
  •   6'2" 205# 50s discreet, masculine, safe

Review #1 - 02/26/2016
General
  • JimJim
  • Orange County, CA
  • Bi
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Dark
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Houston
  • 01/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 470
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen JimJim
  •   Jim was the best experience I have ever had. He is much better looking in person than his photos. And wow is he hot with an incredible package! I appreciate that he is very private and doesn't share all of his information with the world. He is so handsome and sexy. He started my session with a slow passionate massage that turned into an aggressive, hot, long, deep, two hours. He asked me what made me excited when I first got there so he already knew how to push my buttons and he did. I assume he doesn't always kiss, but we did passionately. This guy is amazing and I plan on seeing him again and I will travel to see him. Jim, thanks for an incredible time together and a great escape from reality for me. See you again, soon for an overnight!
Reviewer
  • texasmanpower (First Review )
  •   I am 47, 180,5 11, in pretty good shape, work-out and play sports. I have a hectic life with kids, so getting time to escape is rare. I have never written a review, but this guy was well worth it. Woof!