Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jock Brad - Columbus, OH

Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel

Brad #2 - Columbus


Review #10 - 11/01/2016
General
  • Jock Brad
  • Columbus
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Blond
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1500
Session
  • Columbus, OH
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I travel to Columbus from time to time on business. I was interested in blowing off some work stress, so I called Brad. He came to my hotel and when I opened the door, I was not disappointed. This guy really knows how to kiss, so if that's important to you, he's your guy. Also, he is very well accomplished at all of the other activities in which two adult consenting men might wish to engage. I really can't be more effusive than the others who have submitted reviews, so I'll just echo their sentiments and say that I am looking forward to my next encounter with Brad.
Reviewer
  • BigBed (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I travel for business quite a bit. I'm in my 50's, but try to stay fit. As a former escort, I enjoy the company of today's working men from time to time.

Review #9 - 04/28/2016
General
  • JockBrad
  • Columbus, OH
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Moderate
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 250.00
  • 1200.00
Session
  • St. Louis
  • April 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent men.com
  •   JockBrad was amazing. He is better looking in person than his photos. And his personality is a ten. His tongue should be insured separately because it is the most skilled that I have ever experienced. We went to dinner and he is charming and delightful to talk to. He is very educated and well traveled. I was super nervous and he put me at ease quickly as if we were old friends. Once back in the room, he was passionate and loving, the best kisser I have ever known and best oral I have had. I came three times and each time was massive because JockBrad knows how to build you up to the brink and push you over hard. He even got a warm towel and cleaned me up while I was basking in the aftershocks of orgasm. I truly hated to see him leave. He was the best time I have had in years and I can't wait for our next overnight.
Reviewer
  • Codyman (Second Review )
  •   45, white, professional, 6'4" heavy, blond blue with need for discretion.

Review #8 - 02/16/2016
General
  • JockBrad
  • Columbus
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue/Green
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 1200.00
Session
  • Columbus, OH
  • 1/2016
  • 1500.00/
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/JockBrad
  •   I have seen Brad more times than I care to count! Each time he is charming, engaging, and really shows an interest in me. We have had overnights, hourly, and travel appointments. If its possible to be addicted to an escort, I'm dangerously close to being addicted! He takes creating the BFE illusion to an art form. When with him, he really does make you feel like the center of attention, even when on long vacations. I have a tendency to shy away from unfamiliar places and surroundings. With him leading the way, I have been able to experience all kinds of new situations. Quite a few long time fantasies have been explored because he's able to take the lead I never would have.

    I'm almost tempted to give him a bad review, just so I can keep him as my own little secret!

    Sexually he is very attentive and open to any and all requests. From a quiet night roll in the hay to going out and getting "wild" on the town. He can give and receive and is extremely versatile. He's absolutely gorgeous physically. That All American popular jock you longed for in school. Very passionate in all sexual circumstances from romantic 1 on 1s, to more adventurous threeways and groups.

    While all the information about him is accurate, it really doesn't do his charm and personality justice. Were he just an average escort, he would not hold my interest enough to be a travel companion. So far we've gone on multiple trips together, and have more on the books!
Reviewer
  • escortlover (First Review )
  •   early 50s relatively in shape.

Review #7 - 08/06/2015
General
  • JockBrad
  • Columbus,Ohio
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $250.00
  • $200.00
Session
  • Indianapolis
  • 7/15
  • 2 Hours
  • $500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I met Brad for a 2 hour session, our first together. Brad was great. He was dressed casual as I hoped for a summer night. He walked up to my room as I waited outside on the balcony for him. He looked like the cutest beach guy that you can imagine; blond, tanned, blue-eyed, pearly white teeth, with an awesome smile. We spent a while getting to know each other and then he led me to the bedroom. He was "commando" which I liked and spent a few seconds undressing me, which was cool also. Brad and I had a great time together. We both had huge releases(oh my)! I think his total attention to you, especially his eye contact with you is a special comfort that makes him unique.

    Any of you older, insecure, self conscious, guys. relax and call Brad, I'm sure that he will be the right one for you. He's personable, smart, and caring! Brad and I have already planned future adventures...can't wait!
Reviewer
  • Custer's Bluff (Third Review )
  •   Educated, retired 50's professional. Loves to see young, athletic, smooth men.

Review #6 - 04/30 /2015
General
  • Jock Brad
  • Columbus
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue/Green
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 1200
Session
  • Metro Detroit
  • 4/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I had mixed feelings going into this; I had never hired an escort before so I was a bit nervous, and felt like my pride would trump lust when it came to paying a guy to be with me. But I thought, what the hell, you only live once. I am so glad I went through with meeting up with Brad.

    He was better than I ever expected, and I'm still kind of in shock at how awesome and hot he is, and how satisfying the time with him was . He is pretty much that guy in high school/college that had it all going on that you knew you could only dream about. I know you know what I'm talking about. I went into this because I wanted to be with a 10 and thats what I got.

    Great conversation, friendly, funny, sexy... I hate using the word beautiful for a guy, but I can't think of a better one. Blond built tan jock all- American. He was even wearing a bro-type beer t-shirt and running shorts. I don't know if that was deliberate or not. But so fucking hot. He took charge and kicked it up to the next level at the perfect time, after nerves quieted down and I felt totally at ease. The sex was great. He's really good at it. I consider myself a top usually, but after a while I was begging him to fuck me.

    He's in Detroit for a long weekend, and he said he visits the area every couple months or so; I saw him Thursday night, and quickly booked him for Sunday for another 2 hours.
Reviewer
  • Ike (First Review )
  •   Late 20's, average body, good looking, hope to retire very soon.

Review #5 - 04/08/2015
General
  • Jock Brad
  • Columbus OH
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • , Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • French
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
  • 1,200
Session
  • Boston
  • 03/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Brad is a ridiculously handsome young man. He is all-American, but not bland, with very fine features and a great smile. He has a jock's muscular physique and a killer ass. His skin is incredibly smooth and soft and in general he is the definition of a hunk. He was very patient in setting up the appointment, which was a bit difficult because he's from out of town and both his and my schedules were unsettled, but he came through as planned. Our time together was fantastic -- he's very affectionate, attentive, and hot. I'm very vanilla, but he really made me feel great. Overall he's a really intelligent guy who's a lot of fun to be with. I will try to see him whenever he is in town.
Reviewer
  • Jeff Jocklover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy, average looks, in decent shape, have a thing for jocks, especially wrestlers

Review #4 - 11/20/2014
General
  • Jockbrad
  • Columbus, Ohio
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Blond
  • Green/Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • N/A
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • N/A
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 7000
Session
  • Ohio, Michigan, Chicago
  • August, 2014
  • 7000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow
  •   Hi! I hired Brad for a week vacation in August. The plan was to go to Put-in-Bay, Ohio, then Grand Haven, Michigan, and lastly, Chicago. And we did exactly that.

    I picked him up in Columbus and we drove to Lake Erie and took the ferry over to South Bass Island. We stayed at a nice bed and breakfast run by a couple named Simone and Nick. The island is usually a heavy bar scene, but we arrived on a Sunday night until Tuesday morning. Left on Tuesday and drove to Grand Haven/Muskegon. Then went to Chicago on Thursday. We ate out, did some sightseeing, relaxed, etc. Typical vacation stuff.

    What can I say about Brad. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat. He can read me so well that he'd often know what exactly what I was thinking. He's handsome and smart and sexy. Though, in all honesty, I hired him exactly for a companion/friend. I've hired him twice before, so I knew we would get along swimmingly.

    I still can't believe I got to spend a week with this guy. It was amazing. I never felt rushed or pressured.

    Two things stand out about that week. One, it poured the Monday we were on the island. But I wanted to go to the Perry Peace Memorial so bad. So we waited in the museum until the lightning cleared.

    But, my favorite memory of the week was walking on the beach in Grand Haven. It was a sunny, not too hot day.

    Thanks again Brad! Alright ... Okay. ;P
Reviewer
  • Dixietony (Second Review )
  •   White, 42, a little overweight. Somewhat submissive. Non-smoker. No drugs.

Review #3 - 09/23/2014
General
  • JockBrad
  • Columbus, OH
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Columbus, OH
  • 08/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   JockBrad is one in a million. He has ruggedly handsome, jockish good-looks; a deliciously tight and muscular physique; a nice head of thick, blonde curly hair to run your hands through and really grab a hold of; smooth luscious skin; and the softest, fullest, ultimately-kissable lips! His natural, accommodating behavior made me feel completely comfortable, with my satisfaction being his ultimate priority.

    JockBrad is not only versatile (generous, commanding and tender) he is also wonderfully verbal! He knew how to use all of his assets and his sultry sexuality to my greatest benefit! My only wish is that we might have a little more time together to really savor the thrills. I cannot wait to see him again soon!!
Reviewer
  • BTrout227 (First Review )
  •   Middle-aged, 40's

Review #2 - 07/02/2014
General
  • jockbrad
  • Columbus
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.
Session
  • St. Louis
  • 5/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 450.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Brad is a great guy! This was our fourth meeting together and I plan to meet him many more times. His pictures are great, but he looks even better in person. He listens to what you like and he will do everything to make sure you are completely satisfied. I explained to him a "role play" that I like. He did a great job playing it out. I felt like I've known him for years. You won't be disappointed with jockbrad.
Reviewer
  • Riley777 (Second Review )
  •   Retired in my middle 50's with a few extra pounds.

Review #1 - 02/06/2014
General
  • JockBrad
  • Columbus, OH
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
  • 1,200
Session
  • Columbus, OH
  • 1/2014
  • Overnight
  • 1,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   Let me start off by saying... JockBrad is gorgeous, intelligent, funny, charismatic, and absolutely outstanding escort. I have never written a review but felt obligated to due to the amazing experience I had.

    I have contacted JockBrad on several occasions but plans ended up falling through because of my heavy work schedule. Finally the 3rd time we discussed an appointment (on short notice), I was available to meet.

    We met at my hotel in downtown Columbus at the Hilton on High Street. Met him in the lobby (in case the pictures didn't match). He is much better looking in person then in the photos on the website and the ones he sent. Blonde short hair, smooth baby face, and built body. Young looking jock that I was looking for. We met for drinks and some food at the hotel restaurant. Great and intelligent conversation, which I truly enjoy. After our dinner, we went upstairs.

    As soon as we walked in the door, he took immediate control. Pushed me against the wall and kissed me passionately. It was over from there. I was quivering by his passion. He kissed me all night long, which I absolutely love. I bottomed for him several times, oral, and rubbed me down before bed with oil. He has the perfect sized cock, toned and fit body, and absolutely gorgeous face. I could't get enough of him.

    Overall, if you are looking to hire an escort, JockBrad is the perfect guy. This is the first time I have had an overnight experience but certainly won't be the last. He is prompt on communication, intelligent, and beautiful. highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • Mikey614 (First Review )
  •   Mid-30's in-shape, busy executive