Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Joey Jordan of Toronto

Joey Jordan of Toronto

Coverboy 1/15/03, 7/8/04, 9/5/07,
12/17/07, 10/8/10, 1/14/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 200
Physical
  • 6ft 2in (1.88m)
  • 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #39 - 01/14/2019
  • 12/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • I had the pleasure of meeting Joey on his last visit to New Orleans several years ago. So of course I was glad he paid us another visit.

    Joey is very easy to reach via text and most accommodating. I can't recommend him highly enough. He is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and comfortable immediately. Contact him with your interests and I'm sure he provide the services you desire.

    He's also a great kisser,cuddler and conversationalist. He travels the US often. Give yourself a treat. He did wonders for me!

  • dauphman -  1 Review(s)
  • 60's bearish Daddy who hires frequently in Nola and NYC

Review #38 - 12/24/2015
Session
  • Atlanta ga
  • Dec 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   At last my search for the perfect escort experience is over.There is nothing bad I can say about Joey. When I first made my booking with joey I had planed on an hour session. After texting with him and giving an idea of what I was looking for he suggested that I do a second hour. I'm so glad I took him up on that second hour. It made the whole experience perfect.

    This huge muscle man will greet you with a huge smile and a huge body I can still feel. Joeys body is beyond perfect in my book. He took his time to make my fantasy come true. I think I could spend all day worshiping is muscles was just what I needed.

    There was nothing rushed about the session.I do think it was longer than I had booked for. I don't know was trying to make sure I wasn't walking funny thru the hotel lobby on my way out. I will definitely be seeing him again and again and again.

    This man is the real deal I honestly don't think I'll ever hire anybody again but joey. If he lived in Atlanta I would be broke so fast. Are I could find a way to keep him for ever. Don't let this one come to your town with out at least spending an hour with him. I was lucky enough to get him right after a workout he even called and ask me if I wanted him skip the shower. Of course I saId to not shower. HIs smell is still with. It was intoxicating.
Reviewer
  • Schlechtferkek (First Review )
  •   Mid 40s man with an ok body. Thats over always topping in atlanta.

Review #37 - 09/30/2015
Session
  • Dallas, texas
  • 09/15
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Joey is amazing. This was my first time with a escort and Joey delivered 110%. He was interested in me, asked questions, was playful and energetic, dominate, and put me at ease. Physically he is the ideal male specimen. Built like a bodybuilder, heavily muscled with a sexy smile and well defined. I couldn't get enough of him lying on top of me. He also smells incredibly good. Cannot recommend enough. This didn't feel like he was just "doing his job". He truly made me feel as though he was into it as much as I was. And watching him get off on his reflection is what dreams are made of.
Reviewer
  • Jesse (First Review )
  •   Newbie muscle worshipper.

Review #36 - 05/21/2015
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 05092015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This was the second time I met Joey. He let me know that he was coming to town and was very accommodating to my schedule.

    When you walk in you are greeted by a huge guy with a warming smile. Joey has a great sense of knowing what you want and is able to deliver with no problems. Joey is huge all over and knows how to be patient and get you prepared for him.

    After we finish he was in no hurry to get dressed or to rush me out the door. He was very open about himself and his profession. I think he even has a degree in cuddling. I definitely look forward and anticipate his next visit.
Reviewer
  • Dre25 (First Review )
  •   Black bottom, mid 30's, athletic to average build.

Review #35 - 10/27/2014
Session
  • Charlotte
  • 10/14
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300 per
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Joey has had a lot of wonderful reviews, these reviews were what made me decide to contact him. This was my first time with an escort so I was apprehensive/angsty but Joey put me at ease even when we were setting up the appointment. He was very responsive and easy to get a hold of and very easy to communicate with.

    When I arrived I was amazed to see the mountain of the man that greeted me, with a wonderful smile. While his pictures are accurate, they just can not begin to do him justice. Even though he said he was in the off season he was in amazing shape, with a chest I was (literally) able to bury myself into as well as rock hard abs, beautiful arms, forearms, everything. He is a muscle bear fantasy come to life.

    From the very beginning, Joey put me at ease and went at a pace that was accommodating to me. He was attentive, responsive, powerful, and simply wonderful. The time went by so fast, Joey is anything but a clock watcher and is very easy to talk to. I'm looking forward to his return trip so I can see him again.
Reviewer
  • Newbie (First Review )
  •   late 20's, average build

Review #34 - 04/22/2014
Session
  • Toronto
  • 03/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I first met with Joey in December 2013, we hit it off immediately. Conversation and intimacy was real easy. I have been with Joey three times for what we call our play dates, the last being in March 2014. Joey is simply a great human being, he has even help me go through some tough times and I am happy to call him my friend.

    Our intimate time has been amazing at each occasions. Let me tell you that Joey's limits are off the chart, he can take some big ones. I hope someday I will be able to take the big ones as well.

    I totally recommend Joey, he will make you feel secure in his big muscled arms and will treat you with respect.
Reviewer
  • Realestateguy (First Review )
  •   Clean cut, average built, professional in it's late 40's.

Review #33 - 02/17/2014
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 11/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • $300/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • suggestion by friend
  •   I was a bit nervous about the experience of meeting, both because I wasn't sure what to expect, and also because this was a new experience for me. Fortunately he was easy going and made me super comfortable. I loved exploring his big muscled body, but the thing I wanted to see was his huge dick (which my friend told me about.. So hot!! It took awhile to open me up, and he was super patient. He made a fan out of me- wish he lived closer. Definitely looking forward to his next trip out here!!!
Reviewer
  • bigger4me (First Review )
  •   I'm a clean cut, in shape, professional, with a swimmers type body. Always have admired more muscled guys that have the body I wish I had. So hot to have the freedom to explore with the right guy. Like guys that are easy going, but can be assertive and attentive.

Review #32 - 02/17/2014, Response follows
Session
  • Chicago
  • 10/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   My experience with Joey Jordan was completely unsatisfying. When I entered his hotel room he was sporting only a jock and looked amazingly just like his pictures. He immediately began to flex his insanely pumped muscles and put on a "all about him" performance. I didn't feel like I was "the client." We had spoken on the phone prior to our date. I told him exactly what I wanted. Once I told him he could stop the flex show and start with me he said he wasn't going to fuck me like I asked. I am in-shape, in the gym 5 xs a week, good looking guy. I wanted the rentboy experience without having to "pick" someone up or go to a bar. I was completely clean and ready fror a muscled top to do his thing. I got nothing. His excuse was he didn't top a client the first time meeting. I couldn't believe it... I have been wanting to find a platform to share his lackluster performance. Happy to have found daddysreview. I don't recommend Joey Jordan. He may want your money without the performance as well.
Reviewer
  • blueboy (First Review )
  •   In Chicago, 40's, five ten, one fifty five, hot/tight body, bubble ass, std free, and not into the scene...
Joey Responds
  • Hmmmm this is my first negative review in over 10 years so not quite sure what to think. I'm flattered that the reviewer said I looked great in my jock and I was exactly as advertised. But I'm a bit perplexed that the reviewer said we got together in October when I haven't been to Chicago since last Summer. That and the price he quoted is inconsistent with my ad and past reviews. Not sure who would want to post a negative review but if it turns their crank more then actually hiring me then well sure all the power to them.

    For the record I top and/or bottom on first second or twentieth session and for anyone not fully satisfied with me or feel cheated in anyway am more then happy to refund their money. I aim to please and have 10 years worth of reviews up back me up :-)


Review #31 - 09/25/2013
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 7/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • years ago - unsure which
  •   What you see - is what you get

    How many times have we seen an ad, where the picture of the 'Pro' is striking, (i.e. Big. Muscular and furry - flashing that effervescent Hollywood smile) and when he actually walks in the door - your in shock, as you wonder if you contacted the wrong ad... That or maybe it was the same guy - it's just that he hasn't updated his profile in close to 15 years.

    Either way - Joey Jordan is one Pro - where you don't have to worry about that. His Profile is up to date and his pictures are 100% spot on. So when you see that picture of Joey - where he's flexing those huge furry muscles - and flashing his Canadian version of that smile - you know your in for a treat.

    I've been fortunate enough to have seen Joey a number of times, in various locations. From our first meeting in Vegas, to repeated adventures in Los Angeles and even a special escape to Manhattan - the truth is - no matter where we meet, I'm guaranteed a great time. Joey is not a clock watcher - and in my opinion, he always goes the extra mile. If I want to try something a little bit 'different' he's always up for it. Whether we are in town for a special event - or just meeting friends, I know that when we go back to the hotel - I'll get exactly what I want.... Big Muscle, Dark Fur and oh yeah, that Canadian smile...

    Bottom line - if your into big guys / large muscle and dark fur - with lots of interaction. Joey's the answer.
Reviewer
  • PHX Muscle Lover (Second Review )
  •   On the 'far' end of middle aged - and a bit over weight for my height. Have been 'enjoying' the various talent across this great country now for almost 10 years.

Review #30 - 11/29/2012
Session
  • Pittsburgh
  • 11/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • Adam4Adam
  •   Saw Joey's ad on A4A and hit him up. Hadn't hired an escort in over 10 years, but seen his pics and movies. We commincated online and phone as soon as he arrived into town.

    Joey was exactly as described, tall, dark hair and awesome physique, he also has a great smile. We chatted a bit as it was his first visit to Pittsburgh, but he is a seasoned traveler. We took off our clothes and his chest and arms are amazing and the hair was a turn on.

    Had a lot of fun exploring all parts of his body and he wrapped his big arms around me and we layed in bed for a bit. Would definitely hire again.
Reviewer
  • RRock26 (First Review )
  •   30's, professional likes muscle guys

Review #29 - 11/12/2012
Session
  • Dallas
  • Oct, 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
  •   Nice treat on a Friday afternoon from a super nice, super hot guy. Very personable, friendly and fun guy. We chatted back and forth before the session and he put me at ease.

    Tall, muscle, hairy chested clean cut muscle guy with the thickest cock I've ever seen. Seriously. Not sure how he can fuck anyone with it.

    Give him a shout, you'll be nicely surprised.
Reviewer
  • Topman40some (First Review )
  •   Clean cut prof 40ish guy

Review #28 - 11/07/2011
Session
  • Toronto
  • 10/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This was my first time being with Joey and actually my first time with an escort ever. Contacting Joey was pretty easy and he always replied promptly. I was really nervous, having never hired before, but Joey immediately put me at ease. I was greeted at my door with a warm hug. He's also a great kisser. Joey's really attentive and throughout our session made sure that I was having a great time. It was a great first experience and I definitely plan on seeing Joey again.
Reviewer
  • Madness89 (First Review )
  •   Early 20's guy, average body into muscle guys.

Review #27 - 05/23/2011
Session
  • Toronto
  • 2011-04-23
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Was back in Toronto recently so I decided to hook up with Joey again (this was the 2nd time). I contacted him and asked if he could meet me in 2 hours. Despite the short notice Joey was free and very accommodating. I mentioned that we had hooked up last year and he remembered me and knew what I liked and the stuff that I like to get in to. I found this very flattering as it shows me Joey pays attention to his customers and offers a very high level and quality of service.

    Joey arrived on time and looked magnificent. He is naturally hairy (but not overly) and he was letting the hair grow back. The amount was perfect for me as I like my men masculine. Joey has a boyish face and charm, but from the neck down he is all man. Joey has pecs that are big and hard, large nipples, melon sized biceps and deltoids, nice hairy pits, a rock hard ass, and a really thick cock with bull balls.

    Because Joey remembered me from last time it felt like a continuation of our first encounter. We got down to business right away and the first thing I went for was his pits. I told Joey I like the natural aroma of pits and he delivered. I next went after his sweet ass and hole.

    Perhaps I have given too much detail, but want to mention that Joey is a great kisser which really is my favourite activity. We kissed througout the whole session and could not get enough.

    Joey is not a clock watcher so our session ran over 1 hour. I have had a few really good sessions with other escorts, but what sets Joey a cut above in my opinion are his personality and genuine interest in what he is doing. He is very personable and easy to talk to so We talked about a wide range of subjects.

    Joey is a man who is all brawn and all brains. You can't beat that!
Reviewer
  • stonerr (Fourth Review )
  •   average middle aged guy

Review #26 - 03/24/2011
Session
  • Toronto
  • 12/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What a muscle! What a cock! What a men! Joey Jordan is definitely a charmer, hot dude with a very nice thick, juicy cock. He was ready and willing, all the things I like in a man was able to find in him! He truly made my trip worth and will definitely see him again! Thank you Joey!
Reviewer
  • jollyjoker66 (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's, married, like real men!

Review #25 - 10/08/2010
Session
  • Toronto
  • 2010-09-03
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was in Toronto the first week of September and before I went I found out that Joey Jordan would be there so I made an appointment with him. I was a little nervous because his reviews made him sound too good to be true. Well, Joey matched all those great reviews and then some.

    I called and left him a voice mail and he responded quickly so setting up an appointment was fast and hassle free. He took the time to ask me what I was in to so I told him: dominant tops, kissing, pits, rimming, and feet. I asked him for a special favour of wearing a jockstrap which he did.

    Joey got to my hotel a bit early, but he had phoned ahead to ask if that would be OK and I had no problem with that. When I saw him he looked every bit as hot and muscular as his pics on his Rentboy ad. When he took off his T-shirt he showed his rock hard body. His chest and stomach hair had been shaved, but it had started to grow back so there was a little stubble, but I had no problem with that at all. His chest and shoulders were massive and his waist small -- no roid gut on Joey.

    Joey is a great kisser (French) and he thoughtfully did not wear any deodorant so his pits smelled and tasted great. I played with his nips, licked his feet, and sucked on his toes.

    At the end Joey came all over my chest. Afterwards, we chatted. I really liked Joey because not only is he great looking and a fantastic escort, he is also interesting to talk to and he genuinely likes what he is doing which ensures the person he is with also has a great time.

    I will definitely see Joey again the next time I go to Toronto.
Reviewer
  • stonerr (Third Review )
  •   Early 40's average bottom guy who likes masculine, dominant top guys.