Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Joey Jordan - Toronto

Joey Jordan - Toronto

Coverboy 1/15/03, 7/8/04, 9/5/07,
12/17/07, 10/8/10



Verification (k5)
  • 30's
  • 6'2"
  • 235 lbs
  • Black
  • Brown
  • 8" Cut
  • 300/hr
  • 11/23/2015 — New Photo

Review #38 - 12/24/2015
Session
  • Atlanta ga
  • Dec 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   At last my search for the perfect escort experience is over.There is nothing bad I can say about Joey. When I first made my booking with joey I had planed on an hour session. After texting with him and giving an idea of what I was looking for he suggested that I do a second hour. I'm so glad I took him up on that second hour. It made the whole experience perfect.

    This huge muscle man will greet you with a huge smile and a huge body I can still feel. Joeys body is beyond perfect in my book. He took his time to make my fantasy come true. I think I could spend all day worshiping is muscles was just what I needed.

    There was nothing rushed about the session.I do think it was longer than I had booked for. I don't know was trying to make sure I wasn't walking funny thru the hotel lobby on my way out. I will definitely be seeing him again and again and again.

    This man is the real deal I honestly don't think I'll ever hire anybody again but joey. If he lived in Atlanta I would be broke so fast. Are I could find a way to keep him for ever. Don't let this one come to your town with out at least spending an hour with him. I was lucky enough to get him right after a workout he even called and ask me if I wanted him skip the shower. Of course I saId to not shower. HIs smell is still with. It was intoxicating.
Reviewer
  • Schlechtferkek (First Review )
  •   Mid 40s man with an ok body. Thats over always topping in atlanta.

Review #37 - 09/30/2015
Session
  • Dallas, texas
  • 09/15
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Joey is amazing. This was my first time with a escort and Joey delivered 110%. He was interested in me, asked questions, was playful and energetic, dominate, and put me at ease. Physically he is the ideal male specimen. Built like a bodybuilder, heavily muscled with a sexy smile and well defined. I couldn't get enough of him lying on top of me. He also smells incredibly good. Cannot recommend enough. This didn't feel like he was just "doing his job". He truly made me feel as though he was into it as much as I was. And watching him get off on his reflection is what dreams are made of.
Reviewer
  • Jesse (First Review )
  •   Newbie muscle worshipper.

Review #36 - 05/21/2015
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 05092015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This was the second time I met Joey. He let me know that he was coming to town and was very accommodating to my schedule.

    When you walk in you are greeted by a huge guy with a warming smile. Joey has a great sense of knowing what you want and is able to deliver with no problems. Joey is huge all over and knows how to be patient and get you prepared for him.

    After we finish he was in no hurry to get dressed or to rush me out the door. He was very open about himself and his profession. I think he even has a degree in cuddling. I definitely look forward and anticipate his next visit.
Reviewer
  • Dre25 (First Review )
  •   Black bottom, mid 30's, athletic to average build.

Review #35 - 10/27/2014
Session
  • Charlotte
  • 10/14
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300 per
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Joey has had a lot of wonderful reviews, these reviews were what made me decide to contact him. This was my first time with an escort so I was apprehensive/angsty but Joey put me at ease even when we were setting up the appointment. He was very responsive and easy to get a hold of and very easy to communicate with.

    When I arrived I was amazed to see the mountain of the man that greeted me, with a wonderful smile. While his pictures are accurate, they just can not begin to do him justice. Even though he said he was in the off season he was in amazing shape, with a chest I was (literally) able to bury myself into as well as rock hard abs, beautiful arms, forearms, everything. He is a muscle bear fantasy come to life.

    From the very beginning, Joey put me at ease and went at a pace that was accommodating to me. He was attentive, responsive, powerful, and simply wonderful. The time went by so fast, Joey is anything but a clock watcher and is very easy to talk to. I'm looking forward to his return trip so I can see him again.
Reviewer
  • Newbie (First Review )
  •   late 20's, average build

Review #34 - 04/22/2014
Session
  • Toronto
  • 03/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I first met with Joey in December 2013, we hit it off immediately. Conversation and intimacy was real easy. I have been with Joey three times for what we call our play dates, the last being in March 2014. Joey is simply a great human being, he has even help me go through some tough times and I am happy to call him my friend.

    Our intimate time has been amazing at each occasions. Both of us being fully versatile, we strive at pleasing each other, topping or bottoming. Joey is endowed huge, and when I bottom, he knows how to make me feel good. We have also been both experiencing with toys, pushing each other's limits. Let me tell you that Joey's limits are off the chart, he can take some big ones. I hope someday I will be able to take the big ones as well.

    I totally recommend Joey, he will make you feel secure in his big muscled arms and will treat you with respect.
Reviewer
  • Realestateguy (First Review )
  •   Clean cut, average built, professional in it's late 40's.

Review #33 - 02/17/2014
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 11/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • $300/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • suggestion by friend
  •   I was a bit nervous about the experience of meeting, both because I wasn't sure what to expect, and also because this was a new experience for me. Fortunately he was easy going and made me super comfortable. I loved exploring his big muscled body, but the thing I wanted to see was his huge dick (which my friend told me about.. So hot!! It took awhile to open me up, and he was super patient. He made a fan out of me- wish he lived closer. Definitely looking forward to his next trip out here!!!
Reviewer
  • bigger4me (First Review )
  •   I'm a clean cut, in shape, professional, with a swimmers type body. Always have admired more muscled guys that have the body I wish I had. So hot to have the freedom to explore with the right guy. Like guys that are easy going, but can be assertive and attentive.

Review #32 - 02/17/2014, Response follows
Session
  • Chicago
  • 10/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   My experience with Joey Jordan was completely unsatisfying. When I entered his hotel room he was sporting only a jock and looked amazingly just like his pictures. He immediately began to flex his insanely pumped muscles and put on a "all about him" performance. I didn't feel like I was "the client." We had spoken on the phone prior to our date. I told him exactly what I wanted. Once I told him he could stop the flex show and start with me he said he wasn't going to fuck me like I asked. I am in-shape, in the gym 5 xs a week, good looking guy. I wanted the rentboy experience without having to "pick" someone up or go to a bar. I was completely clean and ready fror a muscled top to do his thing. I got nothing. His excuse was he didn't top a client the first time meeting. I couldn't believe it... I have been wanting to find a platform to share his lackluster performance. Happy to have found daddysreview. I don't recommend Joey Jordan. He may want your money without the performance as well.
Reviewer
  • blueboy (First Review )
  •   In Chicago, 40's, five ten, one fifty five, hot/tight body, bubble ass, std free, and not into the scene...
Joey Responds
  • Hmmmm this is my first negative review in over 10 years so not quite sure what to think. I'm flattered that the reviewer said I looked great in my jock and I was exactly as advertised. But I'm a bit perplexed that the reviewer said we got together in October when I haven't been to Chicago since last Summer. That and the price he quoted is inconsistent with my ad and past reviews. Not sure who would want to post a negative review but if it turns their crank more then actually hiring me then well sure all the power to them.

    For the record I top and/or bottom on first second or twentieth session and for anyone not fully satisfied with me or feel cheated in anyway am more then happy to refund their money. I aim to please and have 10 years worth of reviews up back me up :-)


Review #31 - 09/25/2013
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 7/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • years ago - unsure which
  •   What you see - is what you get

    How many times have we seen an ad, where the picture of the 'Pro' is striking, (i.e. Big. Muscular and furry - flashing that effervescent Hollywood smile) and when he actually walks in the door - your in shock, as you wonder if you contacted the wrong ad... That or maybe it was the same guy - it's just that he hasn't updated his profile in close to 15 years.

    Either way - Joey Jordan is one Pro - where you don't have to worry about that. His Profile is up to date and his pictures are 100% spot on. So when you see that picture of Joey - where he's flexing those huge furry muscles - and flashing his Canadian version of that smile - you know your in for a treat.

    I've been fortunate enough to have seen Joey a number of times, in various locations. From our first meeting in Vegas, to repeated adventures in Los Angeles and even a special escape to Manhattan - the truth is - no matter where we meet, I'm guaranteed a great time. Joey is not a clock watcher - and in my opinion, he always goes the extra mile. If I want to try something a little bit 'different' he's always up for it. Whether we are in town for a special event - or just meeting friends, I know that when we go back to the hotel - I'll get exactly what I want.... Big Muscle, Dark Fur and oh yeah, that Canadian smile...

    Bottom line - if your into big guys / large muscle and dark fur - with lots of interaction. Joey's the answer.
Reviewer
  • PHX Muscle Lover (Second Review )
  •   On the 'far' end of middle aged - and a bit over weight for my height. Have been 'enjoying' the various talent across this great country now for almost 10 years.

Review #30 - 11/29/2012
Session
  • Pittsburgh
  • 11/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • Adam4Adam
  •   Saw Joey's ad on A4A and hit him up. Hadn't hired an escort in over 10 years, but seen his pics and movies. We commincated online and phone as soon as he arrived into town.

    Joey was exactly as described, tall, dark hair and awesome physique, he also has a great smile. We chatted a bit as it was his first visit to Pittsburgh, but he is a seasoned traveler. We took off our clothes and his chest and arms are amazing and the hair was a turn on.

    Had a lot of fun exploring all parts of his body and he wrapped his big arms around me and we layed in bed for a bit. Would definitely hire again.
Reviewer
  • RRock26 (First Review )
  •   30's, professional likes muscle guys

Review #29 - 11/12/2012
Session
  • Dallas
  • Oct, 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
  •   Nice treat on a Friday afternoon from a super nice, super hot guy. Very personable, friendly and fun guy. We chatted back and forth before the session and he put me at ease.

    Tall, muscle, hairy chested clean cut muscle guy with the thickest cock I've ever seen. Seriously. Not sure how he can fuck anyone with it. Gladly, I was fucking him. Took it like a champ and really seemed to enjoy himself.

    Give him a shout, you'll be nicely surprised.
Reviewer
  • Topman40some (First Review )
  •   Clean cut prof 40ish guy

Review #28 - 11/07/2011
Session
  • Toronto
  • 10/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This was my first time being with Joey and actually my first time with an escort ever. Contacting Joey was pretty easy and he always replied promptly. I was really nervous, having never hired before, but Joey immediately put me at ease. I was greeted at my door with a warm hug. He's also a great kisser. Joey's really attentive and throughout our session made sure that I was having a great time. It was a great first experience and I definitely plan on seeing Joey again.
Reviewer
  • Madness89 (First Review )
  •   Early 20's guy, average body into muscle guys.

Review #27 - 05/23/2011
Session
  • Toronto
  • 2011-04-23
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Was back in Toronto recently so I decided to hook up with Joey again (this was the 2nd time). I contacted him and asked if he could meet me in 2 hours. Despite the short notice Joey was free and very accommodating. I mentioned that we had hooked up last year and he remembered me and knew what I liked and the stuff that I like to get in to. I found this very flattering as it shows me Joey pays attention to his customers and offers a very high level and quality of service.

    Joey arrived on time and looked magnificent. He is naturally hairy (but not overly) and he was letting the hair grow back. The amount was perfect for me as I like my men masculine. Joey has a boyish face and charm, but from the neck down he is all man. Joey has pecs that are big and hard, large nipples, melon sized biceps and deltoids, nice hairy pits, a rock hard ass, and a really thick cock with bull balls.

    Because Joey remembered me from last time it felt like a continuation of our first encounter. We got down to business right away and the first thing I went for was his pits. I told Joey I like the natural aroma of pits and he delivered. I next went after his sweet ass and hole. I love to rim and it was great. Eating his hole out drove me crazy with pleasure. Next I attacked his cock and balls. I like to play with balls with my hands and tongue and man it was awesome.

    Perhaps I have given too much detail, but want to mention that Joey is a great kisser which really is my favourite activity. We kissed througout the whole session and could not get enough. At the end Joey, as requested, came all over my chest and he shot up over my shoulder and onto the pillow which I thought was kinda funny.

    Joey is not a clock watcher so our session ran over 1 hour. I have had a few really good sessions with other escorts, but what sets Joey a cut above in my opinion are his personality and genuine interest in what he is doing. He is very personable and easy to talk to so We talked about a wide range of subjects.

    Joey is a man who is all brawn and all brains. You can't beat that!
Reviewer
  • stonerr (Fourth Review )
  •   average middle aged guy

Review #26 - 03/24/2011
Session
  • Toronto
  • 12/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What a muscle! What a cock! What a MEN!!! Joey Jordan is definitely a charmer, hot dude with a very nice thick, juicy cock. He was ready and willing, all the things I like in a man was able to find in him! He truly made my trip worth and will definitely see him again! Thank you Joey!
Reviewer
  • jollyjoker66 (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's, married, like real MEN!

Review #25 - 10/08/2010
Session
  • Toronto
  • 2010-09-03
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was in Toronto the first week of September and before I went I found out that Joey Jordan would be there so I made an appointment with him. I was a little nervous because his reviews made him sound too good to be true. Well, Joey matched all those great reviews and then some.

    I called and left him a voice mail and he responded quickly so setting up an appointment was fast and hassle free. He took the time to ask me what I was in to so I told him: dominant tops, kissing, pits, rimming, and feet. I asked him for a special favour of wearing a jockstrap which he did.

    Joey got to my hotel a bit early, but he had phoned ahead to ask if that would be OK and I had no problem with that. When I saw him he looked every bit as hot and muscular as his pics on his Rentboy ad. When he took off his T-shirt he showed his rock hard body. His chest and stomach hair had been shaved, but it had started to grow back so there was a little stubble, but I had no problem with that at all. His chest and shoulders were massive and his waist small -- no roid gut on Joey.

    The sex was great. Joey is a great kisser (French) and he thoughtfully did not wear any deodorant so his pits smelled and tasted great. I played with his nips, licked his feet, and sucked on his toes. I had a great time rimming Joey (his ass tasted so good that I rimmed him for a long time) and giving him head. His cock is really thick and I could barely get my mouth around it.

    At the end Joey came all over my chest. Afterwards, we chatted. I really liked Joey because not only is he great looking and a fantastic escort, he is also interesting to talk to and he genuinely likes what he is doing which ensures the person he is with also has a great time.

    I will definitely see Joey again the next time I go to Toronto.
Reviewer
  • stonerr (Third Review )
  •   Early 40's average bottom guy who likes masculine, dominant top guys.

Review #24, 06/29/2010

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto

Date: 06/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Washington D.C.   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Joey is one big muscular guy, with a winning personality that puts you right at ease. He is a complete package with a hot, body builder physique, great smile, enjoys kissing, has a huge thick cock, and knows how to take charge if you want him to. While taking Joey's cock in your mouth and ass can be a challenge, he knows how to do it at a pace you are comfortable with and, WOW, it is well worth the effort!

I have met up with Joey several times over the last year during his regular visits to Washington D.C. He is pretty easy to get a hold of and prompt in his responses. This last time, he was very accommodating when I had to reschedule our appointment on short notice. Joey usually will let me know ahead of time when he is planning a visit, so I can schedule a time to meet well in advance.

Joey is a well versed and traveled guy. So conversations with him are easy and cover interesting topics. We are already talking about what our next time will involve, so hurry back to DC Joey!

Handle: Silver Fox
Submissions: Third Review

You: A fit, 40s bottom who likes muscular guys that can take charge.


Review #23, 06/15/2010

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Ontario Canada

Date: 05/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Windsor, Canada   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been with Joey two times now. The first was about 7 months ago. He was way more that I could have hoped for. I really had to psych myself up the second time because he truly is huge and I wanted to see his face when I was able to take all of him. He was easy to contact and is very professional, kind and respectful. He remember things from our first conversations. I had to reschedule once and he was very cooperative. He will greet you at the door with the nicest smile and a big hug. He has the broadest shoulders and a chest that makes me melt. He kisses are felt to your toes. He loves foreplay and really gets into it. He always makes you know he is there for you. If you can take his huge cock, trust me, you will never forget the look on his face when he fucks you and flexes...oh my! Above all, Joey is real. He is sweet, but a man, and if you have any doubts about setting up an appointment with him...don't. You will leave very satisfied! I will see him again and again.

Handle: pecsalot
Submissions: First Review

You: 40 white male, very fit swimmer type. love to bottom but sometimes tops. really into thick muscle men

Review #22, 05/20/2010

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: Austin, TX/Toronto

Date: 07/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Austin, TX   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lu=JOEYJORDANINTor
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Wow. Joey greeted me with a hug and kiss very shortly after I entered the door of his hotel room. Great kisser. He also has a beautiful smile and a gorgeous body, and one of the thickest cocks I've ever, ever, ever seen. Our visit included massage, oral, rimming (his ass is amazing), touching and kissing. Without a doubt, I'd hire him again. What a sweet, beautiful man. The next time I see him, I hope to be able to take his very thick cock inside me.

Handle: JJTexas
Submissions: First Review

You: 6 ft, 220, 46 yo, average/stocky, nice-looking, masculine, gay.


Review #21, 10/20/2009

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Ont

Date: 09/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Mississauga, ONT   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Joey was easy to work with on setting up the appointment. We emailed first, and then we spoke on the phone. Joey was prompt to arrive at my hotel, and immediately was warm and chatting with me like an old friend. He is funny, witty, and very intelligent. He is a MAN, not a boy, with a real life and great life experiences. He loves to chat and talk, and we did so in my room on the couch. Joey is 100% transparent...he tells it like it is, and is refreshingly real. Joey is a huge mountain of a man. He is 6'2" tall and is a muscle lovers dream. He exudes masculinity, and loves to show off his incredible body. He taught me about muscle worship... which I loved...exploring every inch of Joey's hard, tanned, muscle body with my hands, tongue, mouth, and cock. Joey's kissing skill is incredible, as he totally makes love with his mouth and tongue and deeply and passionately pleases you with his kissing. Throughout the whole experience, Joey is very verbal and makes the whole thing fun with lots of humor. His voice is deep, masculine, and very sexy. Joey's cock is monstrous. It is very hard to take in your mouth, but I did my best! There was no way that such a huge cock was getting near my ass...it would have taken hours to open me up... but, it was hard the whole time...and Joey's ass was just as delicious we went there instead. Lots of sucking and body contact later...we were both spraying cum everywhere. It was an extremely pleasant experience that I will fondly remember. Thanks Joey.

Handle: jayman
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: GWM, early 40s, midwest, love muscle

Review #20, 09/01/2009

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto

Date: 08/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rent boy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Fantastic !!! Fantastic!! Joey was easy to contact and made timely responses. Easy to communicate with. I told him that I was quite over weight and felt that it might be a problem for him. He wrote back and said it wasn't. So I told him my likes(deep French kissing mutual, nipple play, mutual oral. body worship and sexy sometimes raunchy talk in bed).

I then asked for a fantasy. That he would greet me at the door of his hotel room naked. Have the room dimly lit. Then for him to lean against he wall to look at me and pleasure himself, cock nipples mouth. Flex and bounce this pecks. Flex and lick his biceps. And after a few minutes for me to come over to him and for us to start deep wet kissing. He did all of this perfectly. When he kissed me I felt weak in the knees. He kisses that well. He acted out the fantasy perfectly.

We went to bed and had sex for most of the hour but it seemed like 15 minutes because I was enjoying myself so much. His body is absolutely amazing! Kind of like a Michelangelo statue. His lips are incredible, his eyes beautiful, and the build, WOW! We both came with lots of mutual physical and verbal encouragement He is a fantastic sex partner. Rather like being with a lover.

When the sex was over and I had caught my breath we cuddled a bit and had a nice short conversation about his career and the state of the economy. He is quite knowledgeable. Hot and sweet. Although there was no anal play he is very versatile. Maybe next time.

Go to a Buckshot website Look for Manly Heat Quenched and watch him have sex with Brad Patton. This will give you some idea of how Atom Bomb hot this great guy is. I've hired more than a few escorts and Joey and only one other gets an A+. He lives in Toronto but does some traveling. If you want to see more of this stud go to Rent Boy, go to Toronto and click on his name. Stats and more photos. I promise you if you hire him you will not be disappointed.

Handle: Big Muscle Lover
Submissions: Third Review

You: Passionate overweight 60 year old guy, who looks younger. Have a thing for muscles. and kissing.


Review #19, 06/23/2009

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto

Date: 06/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: NYC   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Oh those muscles! Oh that smile! Oh that face! Oh that dick!! Oh that personality!! A fantasy come to life.... Joey Jordan is the real deal. After having gotten together with Joey for the third time, there's definite "truth in advertising" going on here.

I first met Joey in Toronto a little while back and have since gotten together with him in NYC twice since then on his twice-a-year trips here. Joey is a real sweetheart who brings an extremely wide repertoire to his clients. He can be the aggressive muscle guy who really uses his body to take charge of the situation, or he can be the gentle, sexy, sweet lover who will provide you with a romantic and erotic experience that will blow your mind.

He can also be anything and everything in-between, using his intuition and talents to follow your lead and anticipate your desires. If you've got a particular "thing" that is a real "turn-on" for you (for me it's my nips), there's no problem getting Joey to focus on bringing you the pleasure you crave. Joey's pictures do not lie. He is the very sexy, hugely built, thick-cocked (that has staying power), muscle guy that you see in his movies.

I've met him both when he was completely shaved down, and when he had a little fur going on. I personally prefer a little fur, but the smooth look really makes his muscles pop even more (if that's at all possible).

Making an appointment with Joey is easy. He's responsive to emails and phone calls. He is highly professional. He called to confirm, and then followed up before the appointment to let me know he was on his way, and he showed up exactly on time.

While Joey doesn't smoke or drink much or party, he is very tolerant of whatever his client's needs are, so there's no need to feel shy about being open with what your expectations, wants or desires are.

With Joey, there's no reason to feel like you're being judged and there's never anything to be ashamed of. He totally aims to please. If you want to meet up with someone who is sexy, professional, down-to-earth, obliging, not an asshole, client-focused and who has one of the hottest muscle bodies on the planet, give Joey a call. You will NOT be sorry.

Handle: NYC40sGuy
Submissions: Third Review


Review #18, 06/24/2008

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: Toronton, Canada

Date: 06/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dallas, Texas   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.joeyjordan.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Joey isn't 6'2, but he is tall at about 6' and built like a brick shithouse. His chest is intensely thick, deep and hard -- and he knows how to work it. Wide shoulders and huge traps - great peak on his biceps. Great abs and excellent wide back and legs. Some of these guys are disappointing and don't match their pix, but Joey is is awesome. I'm usually only attracted to straight guys - but Joey is masculine and an alpha male type. He is hung and thick. I have a wrestling fetish which most people don't get. He is intuitive and was all about what I wanted. I never felt like a freak about asking him to do something...and he did it well. I hired a bodybuilder escort long ago and he went fem on me due to my size and attitude, but Joey wasn't intimidated and stayed all man and f'ed me. I'm glad he doesn't live near me cause I'd spend every paycheck on as many sessions as I could.

Handle: randyb
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm 6'1.5" 241lbs 42yo, very muscular and lean. I did MMA fighting for 2yrs and am into wrestling big time. Into dominant masculine bodybuilder types. Only let alpha types f me.

Review #17, 04/17/2008

Name:       Joey Jordan
Location: New York City, Houston, Dallas

Date: 02/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Houston   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
"Joey, Joey, Joey"... I find that at some point I end up moaning that each time we are together... This was the second of three times I've been with Joey Jordan and each has been great. The first was in January in NYC... that was my first time with an escort, so, just like most guys... I went with the hottest pic I could find on the escort website. Even though I was very nervous, I requested an overnight as I was traveling alone and had time for some fun...He came to my room for an afternoon intro, we had some light sex and then split for a couple of hours so I could attend an event, and then he was back for the night.. As a newbie, it was a real education for me beginning with extremely hot kissing (a big turn on for me), great mouthwork on my cock, 69ing for a nice session, me topping Joey, a dream of sleeping next to and waking up with one of the hottest guys on the planet.. another session in the morning before he left... and he left me wanting more. Joey is a great conversationalist and loves to just cuddle and visit in the afterglow. He is an aggressive kisser and neck nibbler, which sends me over the top. This second time, Joey was in my neck of the woods in Texas so we had a two hour session that was great at his hotel room. It was a short drive from downtown and worked out great for me. He remembered what turned me on... talked about topping me..but I chickened out after sucking him for a while and realizing how big that dick really is.. We just had a great love-making session that fired me up for the rest of the week. I've had one more 1 hour session with Joey in Dallas, but I was rushed for time and wished I could have stayed longer. Overall, his face is really cute, he has a great personality, his body is just fantastic and he loves to show it off. He knows what guys like and works to make sure you have a great time. I have really enjoyed the post session email banter with him too. I feel, in addition to the escort-client relationship, we've become buddies too. So glad I have gotten to know him.

Handle: Mark from Texas
Submissions: First Review

You: About to turn 50. Married professional. Better than average shape, workout 4 x a week. Really respect a great body and kissing is a must.

Review #16, 02/15/2008

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto

Date: 21/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Joey is more than the sum of his beautiful parts. Sure, his body is wonderful to hold, and his lips need to be kissed. But his presentation is very much the “boy next door”. He has a personal warmth (not to mention he’s also a mini-furnace – the man doesn’t need a furnace during the Toronto winters – he needs air conditioning!) that you feel the moment you approach him. I’ve found that Canadian men are usually more open and genuinely friendly than many of their southern brethren. He has a real concern for his clients that can’t be faked. Joey has a wonderful muscular body. When he opened the door to his hotel room, he greeted me with a kiss.

He wore a tight ribbed muscle T-shirt and workout pants. His shoulders are very broad, his arms will delight all muscle hounds, and his forearms are wonderful. His chest will keep your hands busy. But his lips – you’ll find yourself needing to make frequent stops for more of his kisses! Our session was unhurried. Joey makes the session relaxed and fun which about sums up his personality. When he smiles, you can see the boy in him. His face is animated and when you play with his nipples (gently, though!), his eyes roll back into his head and he smiles sweetly. When you work your way down to his cock, which is definitely a grower (but is also a REALLY nice shower – Joey disproves the old stereotype – big muscles small cock!), and begin working on it, he makes some wonderful sounds to go with his facial expressions. His cock is about perfect – a nice length and thickness. And it’s responsive to any ministrations provided. When he fucks, he makes it all about you. There’s just something about a big muscle man working over your ass that is very erotic. With his cock in your ass and in a lip lock with him, can life get any better? Gents – he is a world-class cuddler, so it’s easy to imagine being stuck with this stud in the snowy north woods, a fire going, and lying in a big brass bed.

If you’re cold, just snuggle up closer to him and you’ll be warm to hot in a second. If you need a nice HARD place to rest your head, you can chose those wonderful arms or that delicious chest. However, no matter where you put your head, you’ll feel safe and warm. And I guess that’s the bottom line with Joey: you feel safe and respected when you’re with him. He’s just like that friend you’ve always wanted, but with really great special privileges. If Joey is in your city, take the plunge and spend time with him – it’s time that will make you smile!

Handle: LoveMuscleToo
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
GWM, 54 years old who enjoys engaging a quality man every now and then. I'm in a wonderful relationship, but we agree that we can see others for sex. I prefer muscular men who are passionate and take care to make certain I have a great time. Joey certainly did.


Review #15, 12/17/2007

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada
Email:      joey@joeyjordan.com
Date: 08/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication   Which: HX Magazine
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I SWEAR that this is the only time I have submitted a Review on an Escort, one reason being that in my 56 years I have only been with no more than 10 escorts. I cannot stress enough how incredibly wonderful Joey Jordan is, not only as a "perfect" physical specimen, not only because he has one of the most beautiful faces I have ever seen on a man, not only because his smile literally melts you the moment you are blessed to view it....but because he is sincerely one of the sweetest, sincerest and giving men I have ever encountered. I have been meeting Joey Jordan each and every time he has visited New York City for the past 3-4 years, and honestly, I see him almost every day that he is in NYC on each of his visits. (I am lucky enough to be able to financially afford to do so).

My "scene" is admittedly a very limited one, in that I do not undress nor do I require having traditional sex with Joey. That has always been my choice, as my fantasy is to simply kiss Joey's perfect thick lips for almost the entire hour, as well as adoring his massively perfect body. Joey has this sixth sense which always amazes me, in that he seems to understand people's scenarios, quirks, etc. and happily and eagerly adapts to them and nourishes them with a perfect smile on his face the entire time.

I am aware that my review might not "stimulate" those of you who are interested in more physical, aggressive scenarios, but I just want to submit this review to ensure you that your time and money will be well spent with Joey Jordan. He is a very unique, brilliantly gorgeous man who is genuinely a joy to be with. I am and have always been in awe of his presence. Treat yourself! Tell him Jay sent you. He'll give you an extra kiss I am sure !!! (Smile)

Handle: Little Weakling
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am a very young looking 56 year old who loves to kiss non-stop, hug and cuddle, as well as adore the escort's strong body. I always expect an escort to respect and absorb what my boundaries are and act accordingly.


Review #14, 10/05/2007

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 08/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: new york - hotel   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: muscleservice
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen Joey on dvds and all over the web. He was hotter and more sexual in person. We discussed what I wanted and he was more than willing to play. I had the BEST time with him. He ensures you are pleased and on top of all that he is a great guy.

Perhaps his best assert is his smile altho his hot ass just might beat it. I will see him again when he is back in nyc.

Handle: klide67
Submissions: Third Review

You:
late 30s, chubby, out gay who loves escorts and massage therapists.


Review #13, 10/05/2007

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 05/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Atlanta, Georgia   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication   Which: David Magazine
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I don't think I can say enough good things about Joey. This was my first time with an escort, and Joey was great about putting me at ease. He was down to earth and very friendly. If you have an underwear fetish like I do, ask Joey to put on a pair of briefs!

The man can really fill out a pair of underwear!! I wouldn't think twice about hiring him again.

Handle: GAGrad
Submissions: First Review

You:
early 30's, versatile, white, average football player build.


Review #12, 09/05/2007

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 08/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Incall   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I first contacted Joey nearly 4 years ago after spotting his ad. I've been seeing him ever since. I love bodybuilders so I e-mailed him. We corresspondend a few times before I contacted him via phone. We spoke for a few minutes and I knew then he was someone I wanted to meet. Before I set up a meeting with him, I explained to him that I had a physical disability which confines me to a wheelchair. He didnt have a problem with that at all which made me want to meet him all the more. Not only does he have a terrific build but he has a terrific perssonality to match.

We always have some converssation to catch up on each others lives before heading into the bedroom. Our times together just keep getting better and better. He loves to pose in a g-string (which never seems to stay on very long!!..) to show off his amazing physique and I love him doing it. When he bounces those amazing pecs of his it is one fantastic sight. He's a great kisser as well and he knows exactly what to do to get me feeling great. I would highly recommend Joey. He's a truly special person and I am fortunate to have met him and have him a part of my life.

Handle: fourwheels
Submissions: First Review

You:
40 something gwm who works in administration and enjoys bodybuilders.


Review #11, 08/02/2007

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 07/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! Joey Jordan is all of that and then some!

he is the sweetest, friendly, mountain of muslce! if you want a muscle experience with a perfect kind down to earth gentleman, joey jordan is it!

Handle: Dcbavmn
Submissions: First Review

You:
30, African-American, medium to large build, top, finance manager


Review #10, 06/27/2007

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 06/2007   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Houston, TX   Rate: 450
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Joey is one of the most delightful and down to earth men I have ever met. I have seen Joey a number of times before, and he is always amazing: easy conversationalist, interesting, enthusiastic, great sense of humor, very masculine and a generous, intimate and passionate lover....not to mention, damn good looking and HOT! He always remembers everything that makes me happy.

You will not only be totally satisfied., you will make a friend, as well. Joey is a man's man, with a huge heart! Do yourself the favor!

Handle: Easy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
In my 60's; happy and grateful to men like Joey, who give generously of themselves to all, because they love what they do and give with their heart!


Review #9, 05/18/2006

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 02/2006 Type: Overnight Rate: 1000.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had an absolutely terrific time with Joey Jordan. This was our second meeting, having first met in San Francisco. To me, he is everything an escort should be......great personality, excellent conversation, incredible build with the biggest, best bouncing pecs I have ever seen, and a wonderful top!
I am a tight bottom and the first time we met, I wasn''t able to relax enough being in the presence of such a stud to take him in. Joey was very paitient and kind and when we met up in Toronto, we were more successful than the first time. I know our next meeting I will be able to take in the full thrust of Mr. Joey Jordan!!

He is absolutely incredible and would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a quality session with a quality man. He is SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!

Handle: msclhot
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am 30 something. In good shape with a nicely muscled ass and love to get topped by well built men, who like to show off, but you are gracious individuals as well. Quality (of the person) and Quantity (of the muscle) are both important factors for me.


Review #8, 05/08/2006

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 01/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
JJ is the greatest guy. beautiful sexy and sweet...I would hire him again in a second. I have hired him a couple of times. He is friendly, sexy and looks better than his pics. He is passionate and friendly.....

Handle: held
Submissions: First Review

You:
bearish dad...49....work out solid...big and hung...versatile.


Review #7, 03/10/2006

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada
Email:      joey@joeyjordan.com
Phone:     416-666-8142
Website:  http://www.joeyjordan.com

Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Bottom Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=300

Date: 02/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? No
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Found Joey on rentboy and emailed him. He called me back and we arranged to meet at his Chicago hotel. During our initial conversation he had made it was clear he is not a top.

He was freshly showered upon my arrival. We chatted for a few and got down to business. He started rubbing me all over and we made out for awhile. He has a great body so I was licking and kissing him all over. Soon I had him flipped over on his stomach and was eating out his ass. Very tasty! This led to me flipping him over and I proceeded to suck a huge load out of him as I fingered his hole. After a few minutes of rest I started beating off and he helped me out but fingering my hole.

Sucking Joey off was hot but his kisses were just OK and I got the sense he wasn''t really into the session.

Handle: Marathon Stud
Submissions: First Review

You:
30 something, 6''3", 190#, white collar professional.


Review #6, 11/16/2005

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 11/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: $400.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website Which: joeyjordan.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is my third visit with Joey. He is frequently in the US and I see him when he comes to Texas. Besides the fact that Joey is extremely good looking, very masculine and has a body that takes one's breath away, is honest, intelligent, sensitive and extremely generous, Joey is one of the nicest guys I have ever met. He is REAL...down to earth and an absolute JOY to be with!

I love oral, kissing especially. There is noone better than Joey. He always remembers what I like and is there for me all the way! There is never a question about climaxing, French kissing, oral, etc....and it is always given with passion and enthusiasm. Joey gives that extra something that really makes the difference. I am so happy that I know him...and even happier when I am with him.

Handle: Easy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
I am an older guy in my 60's who deeply appreciates the gift an escort gives. Mutual respect, honesty and pleasure is essential...and the essence of time with Joey. My kind of man!


Review #5, 10/31/2005

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 10/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 375
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had seen Joey Jordan's web site and the trailer for his film a few months before a weekend trip to Toronto. I did not know that he escorted until I was surfing through Hoo Boy prior to my trip thinking that if I found an appealing guy, that I would book something for myself for the weekend. I was very pleased to see Joey listed on Hoo Boy and knew immediately that he was the one.

I emailed Joey a few times and he always answered within a day. I must admit that his email responses were a bit curt. I understand that escorts get a lot of emails, most of which turn out to be a waste of time for them and never materialize into anything, so I wasn't really put off my his very short responses. Besides, I always had the option of calling him, but sometimes email is an easier way of conveying what your expectations and limitations are without feeling inhibited.

When I got to Toronto, I confirmed with Joey and gave him my hotel room number. I need to change the appointment time by 30 minutes, and Joey was very accommodating. He did exactly as he promised...called me before he left his home to go out and meet me, and arrived on time, practically to the minute.

I was lucky to have had a room with a sofa and king size bed in it. Joey and I sat on the sofa at first and I had some wine, while he had some water. We chatted for about 15-20 minutes. Joey is quite talkative and seems like a very bright guy. He is masculine and attractive as his pictures depict, and he was wearing a tight black T-shirt which showed off his large chiseled body quite nicely. From our short conversation, it was obvious that Joey had it going on in many ways...smart, sexy, built and personable...but lacked one thing: attitude. He's a really down to earth guy and very easy to talk to. I appreciated this at it put me very much at ease and contributed to the overall enjoyment of our time together.

As far as the sex goes...well, what can I say? It was exciting and sensual all at once. Joey has beautiful muscular definition...amazing pecs, large, perky and very sensitive nipples that he loves having played with. He told me at first that he wasn't into having them pinched too hard, but definitely liked them tweaked, so I made sure to pay lots of attention to them, but not hurt him. He returned the favor consistently to me, and that was great. We kissed a lot...Joey has absolutely beautiful full lips and is an amazing French kisser. It must be his Quebecois upbringing! And those muscles....mmm, mmm, mmm...huge biceps, massive pecs, rock hard thighs and legs. What a fantastic package!

I am really glad I had the chance to meet Joey. I know he travels quite a bit so I feel lucky to have caught him while he was at home in Toronto. I know that if he makes it to NYC, I will try and see him again. Until then, I'll remember our time together as one that turned out exactly as my prior fantasies played...who could ask for more??

Handle: NiceNewYorkGayMan
Submissions: Fourth Review

You:
41, clean-cut, professional urbanite...decent looks and good shape, probably with just a few extra pounds. I usually only hire when traveling and do my research very carefully. I like to feel like I am hiring a person, not a robot, and generally enjoy interpersonal and social exchange along with a great sexual experience.


Review #4, 05/02/2005

Name:      Joey Jordan
Location: Toronto, Canada

Date: 04/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: Vrs.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: Men4Rentnow.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I first saw Joey on the men4rent site then checked his webb site, and read all I could find about him. Also talked to a director/producer of one of his movies, and was intrigued by his looks, his personal values , and everything I heard and could find.Although he was a little more than I normally paid ,I finally called him ,and his deep sensitive voice made me melt, as it put me at total ease. He was going away to the states for a week but he suggested we get together as soon as he got back. He even emailed me from his trip to make sure our date was still on. He called as he said he would ,just as he set off for my place.

When he arrived ,on time, he was nicely dressed in cargos and a nice casual top both of which showed his amazing physique.He could be anywhere from late 20's to very early 30's. He smelled sweetly clean , his smile was awesome ,and his enthusiastic greeting and hug exuded the warmth that was to stay with him our entire visit. We sat on the couch and talked a while,he ,with absolutely no attitude, as he instantly touched carressed, and invited my touching of his huge hot body, thick cock, his wonnderful big pecs and hard nipples ,his big hard muscled arms. He then went with me to fix something on my computer and as he was working on it he held me all the time and I sucked his hard nipples [which he loved] as he flexed his pecs up and down.

Finally we went to the bedroom and we both undressed. He bagan massaging my back with his big strong hands,Wow ..did he know how to soothe. He even apologized for his wonderful weight and asked if I was comfortable .Then he lay on top of me and I felt like I was in the arms of GOD. I then turned over as I wanted to eat his beautiful big solid bubble butt ass, which he gave me so readily, as he brought me to the most amazing orgasm in years.He lay beside me ,no rush ,and gentley cleaned us both with a towel. He then dressed and we sat a while talking about so many things. He left with another of his warm hugs, that leaves you speachless.

I have been with many escorts in the past 15 yrs and many guys in my younger days but never have I experienced such real true attentiveness. It was like we were the only two people on this earth, during our time together. Its 2 days later and I still feel high from his energy ,that he transmitted to me.A true professional companion..like no other ever.Can't wait for the next intimate adventure with Joey.

Handle: Glennie
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am semi retired in my 50's,with somewhat compromised health, resulting in a problem with overweight.I like to treat my self to a professional companion who respects me and makes me feel they are there to provide me with whatever service or senerio we may have agreed upon. Sometimes you are dissapointed as the escort is not what they say they are . This was a rare glimpse at the other sise of the coin ....Joey went beyond all expectations..simply because he is Joey J. You know how I feel!