Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

s

John of Atlanta

John of Atlanta

Coverboy 12/23/11, 4/9/15, 11/9/16



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft 5in (1.96m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Slim
  • Blue
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #98 - 11/18/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Far exceeded my expectations. Sizzling hot !

  • Jaylayhay -  1 Review(s)
  • 39 yo soft drink red.

Review #97 - 05/06/2015
Session
  • Washington DC
  • Feb 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   My first time with John was an odd one. Nothing was particularly going right for me that day and I think it spilled over to my session with John. It was a good session but I was out of sorts both at the start and at the end. So I didn't really pursue John thereafter.

    A year later, I got an email that he was in town again. I had received his emails before but I normally ignored them because of my first experience with him. But, but! It takes two to tango, and I knew that some of the stuff was my stuff to deal with. I also re-read his reviews and all of them were glowingly positive. So I took a chance and we set up a time to meet. I also set up a time to meet another escort in the same night just in case that my time with John goes bust.

    So that night, we got together and we talked a little bit about our first session. One thing that came up was the fact that his dick curves down. Throughout my hiring, I have only experienced either straight or slightly curved-up dicks. Also, for those who know me in the forum, I am a big fan of female condoms (which should be called gay-male condoms) and John, in the initial session, liked them and was excited to see that I brought them again for this session.

    After the brief chit-chat, we got naked, and I gave him a blow job. His dick got hard fast, big and thick. After a bit, we shifted positions and he proceeded to fuck me. Now that he was aware of my unfamiliarity with curved-down dicks, he started to fuck me a little differently than the first time. This time, I was into it! He was good! After a bit, when my ass was good and ready, he really gave me an ass-pounding. The icing on the cake was that his dick was like a steel pipe. I could feel every inch of his hardness. Not only that, since his dick curved down, it was really prodding and poking my prostate, massaging it mercilessly. I came four times during that time with him.

    All too soon, my time was up with him. I knew I found a keeper. My only regret was that I didn't see this the first time I saw him and I should have seen him sooner than later for the second time!

    Remember that I made arrangements to see another escort. I went to that guy's hotel and I spent some time with him. He was good but not as good as John. Once I finished with the guy, I was at the hotel bar, having a drink. I still felt horny. So I texted John if he was available again. He responded 'sure! You're a horndog.' Yep, I sure was a horndog that night. I got back to John's hotel and after a bit of chit chat, I got another spectacular ass-pounding, feeling every inch of his granite-hard dick. I managed to cum two more times.

    I wanted to continue but my prostate couldn't take the continuous prodding/poking any longer. I had to cry uncle. We finished up, and we said our goodbyes. If you have a fantasy of a doctor giving you a prostate exam, forget the fantasy. Getting the prostate exam while being fucked, is way better.

    It was only when I got into the taxi to go home, that I realized that I came six times within four hours (a session with John, cab travel, session with the guy, cab travel again, and another session with John) that night. AND all that cumming was courtesy of John. It is my new record number of cumming within a time period. Yep, John is a keeper.

    After that time, I see him every few months and we always have fun trying to beat my record!
Reviewer
  • Gregkidman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   6'3", late 40', at 220 lbs, average build with a belly, loves to bottom.

Review #96 - 04/08/2014
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 3/2014
  • 3 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been seeing John pretty regularly now for nearly 10 years, and have have seen him 3 or 4 times a year when he comes to DC. The great thing about John is that we always have a great time together, each time as least as good as the previous.

    John never seems like he is going through a routine and there always is something new in what we do. Sometimes we have more kissing (wonderful!) than other times, sometimes more oral (he is great at giving), sometimes he will top me in a different position and hit a new spot. Time with John is always enjoyable -- He is just a great guy to be with, in part for the toe-bending sex but also because he is a decent guy who really seems to enjoy being with you.

    I had missed his last couple of visits here to DC due to my travels, so set up a three-hour appointment with him just to make up for lost time. I've done a couple of these sessions with John before, and they are great. John never seems to tire and always (whatever the length of the appointment) goes with the flow. He has great intuition of what I want - He moves things along, but is always respectful in what he does (important given the size of his cock ) and asks if I want to slow down for a bit.

    John has been at this for a while, but really keeps me coming back for more. I know I will always have a great time with John, unlike a new escort, with whom I may not connect well, and for this reason I pretty much only see John now. He is a guaranteed good!
Reviewer
  • Orson Kane (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Hit 50 but am in good shape. Used to hire more but now stick with John for my escort experience.

Review #95 - 09/27/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 9/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • Couples-
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   We're a long-term couple who still genuinely likes and enjoys each other. On the rare occasions we hire a third, we're looking for someone who feels more like a old friend -- okay, well, an incredibly *hot* old friend -- to join us for an hour or two of fun. In other words: we like guys who have zero attitude, do zero drugs, and who bring a warmth and enthusiasm to what they do.

    I first came across John's online profiles a couple of years ago, and, based on his photos and reviews, I thought he might be a good match for us. After meeting him for the first time last week, all I can say is, "Man, why didn't we contact him sooner?"

    If you've spent any time looking over his online presence, you know John is a dark-haired, slender, big-dicked beauty of a man. If you follow his Vine channel, you know he has a sense of humor. If you've read his reviews, you know clients of all shapes, sizes, ages, and fantasies rave about his services.

    Here's what the others won't tell you: John's a sweet, decent guy who has a real talent for making a connection with you and making the sex -- whatever kind of sex it is -- feel absolutely and totally authentic. You don't get that from a straight callboy who's just turning tricks for cash. You don't get that from someone who's over his job. You can only get that from someone who knows what he likes, likes what he does, and is highly skilled at it. That's John in a nutshell.

    John took our last-minute request for an appointment in stride. Once he knew he would be arriving a bit late, he kept in touch with us, so we wouldn't be wondering where he was. And when he arrived, besides being struck by how handsome he was, we were both amazed at how comfortable we felt with him -- right away.

    We were happy to discover that he's also an athletic, patient, creative, and highly skilled lover. Many of you will be worried about taking John's massive cock. Let me tell you: he's so patient, and so confident, and so willing to let you take it slow, you can drop your inhibitions right now.

    Before he left our place, my partner managed something I never would have believed: having both me and John inside him at once. That felt, for me, like nothing I've ever felt in my life: being inside the man I love, with this other hot guy's cock pressed right up against mine, pounding away. It was incredible.

    It was pretty incredible, too, to watch my partner being topped -- in just about every way you can imagine -- by John, who can change positions and approaches faster than most guys can open a condom wrapper. Hearing my man moaning and begging for more was one of the hottest things I've seen an ages. I'm really happy to have been able to arrange that kind of pleasure for us both.

    John never seemed to be rushed; he was always attentive, always in tune with both of us, and always moving to making us both feel included and engaged in whatever was going on. If you've ever done a three-way, you know that takes a lot of skill and thoughtfulness ... and John's blessed with both.

    It comes down to this: you can spend a lot of cash on adult video models (who don't really want to be escorting) or straight guys (who make everything feel like a favor) ... or you can just go ahead and invest your hard-earned money on a guy who is authentic, fun, hot, respectful, and totally sensitive to you and your needs.

    John's the best of the best. Just hire him.
Reviewer
  • TheSnowMan (Second Review )
  •   I'm a fifty-something, rotund Irish bear. My partner is a heavyset bear lover. We're into monogamous vanilla sex, with an escort thrown in about once a year for fun.

Review #94 - 07/25/2013
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 06/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I have been seeing John for many years now. He visits DC about once a month and I try and make sure we connect each time at least twice. He is very nice and easy to talk to. He is an amazing kisser and an awesome very well hung top. One of the most perfect cocks Ive seen and taken.

    Our experiences often have something different that keeps me wanting him to return.

    John is tall, lean, smooth upper body, with nice hairy legs. Did I mention the great cock? haha

    Worth the time and the money and it keeps getting better every visit.
Reviewer
  • uncutfun (First Review )
  •   48, tall, over weight, average uncut, bottom

Review #93 - 06/06/2013
Session
  • Duluth, GA
  • 5/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Hourboy.com
  •   John was both nice and super sexy. He arrived on time and put me at ease immediately. We met at a local Starbucks near my place. He paid. I felt like I was reconnecting with a hot friend. He is tall, muscular, long and lean. I found out later add a very, very fat cock to those attributes. I was intimidated at first so he took things slowly. The hot kissing really helped the mood. To say John was tearing up my ass after some time would be an understatement. I could feel his balls slapping against my ass and I was amazed how well I took his thickness. He stayed hard and guided me the entire time. I would highly recommend him to a novice bottom like myself or the more experienced. I enjoy guys who are honest men over the nightclub boys or porn hustlers. Best two hours I have spent in a long time. He will be rehired no doubt.
Reviewer
  • duluthcollins1959 (First Review )
  •   Businessman in Atlanta suburbs

Review #92 - 12/21/2012
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 11/12
  • 1 Hour
  • $275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   This was my second time with John. We communicated by email and phone before my trip to Atlanta. When he arrived at my hotel I opened the door and looked up to that tall, sexy man who greeted me with a grin, a hug and a kiss. We sat down and I briefly reminded John of my preferences, which are pretty conventional. We embraced, kissed and, almost before I knew it, were naked on the bed in the bedroom. Let me tell you, that man is a superb lover in every aspect! I have to mention his cock. It is the thickest one I have ever encountered, bar none! Having said that, the man knows how to use it. I was able to accommodate it without choking, without damage and with a lot of pleasure. Being with John is like being with a boyfriend: sexy, intimate and fun. We even had a good bit of intelligent conversation. Also, John has a lot of affection and respect for older men. Something that is not so common in this business. I would unhesitatingly recommend John to anyone who wants a memorable experience. You'll be glad you did!
Reviewer
  • KPnCA (First Review )
  •   Me: 68, handsome, a few extra lbs. Love men 18-45ish. Boringly conventional with a great sense of humor.

Review #92 - 12/21/2012
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 11/12/12
  • 1 Hour
  • $275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   This was my second time with John. We communicated by email and phone before my trip to Atlanta. When he arrived at my hotel I opened the door and looked up to that tall, sexy man who greeted me with a grin, a hug and a kiss. We sat down and I briefly reminded John of my preferences, which are pretty conventional. We embraced, kissed and, almost before I knew it, were naked on the bed in the bedroom. Let me tell you, that man is a superb lover in every aspect! I have to mention his cock. It is the thickest one I have ever encountered, bar none! Having said that, the man knows how to use it. I was able to accommodate it without choking, without damage and with a lot of pleasure. Being with John is like being with a boyfriend: sexy, intimate and fun. We even had a good bit of intelligent conversation. Also, John has a lot of affection and respect for older men. Something that is not so common in this business. I would unhesitatingly recommend John to anyone who wants a memorable experience. You'll be glad you did!
Reviewer
  • KPnCA (First Review )
  •   Me: 68, handsome, a few extra lbs. Love men 18-45ish. Boringly conventional with a great sense of humor.

Review #91 - 11/27/2012
Session
  • Greenville, SC
  • 11/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow
  •   Once contacted, which he answered promptly, I realized that I had been with John some years back in Nashville. He has gotten better over the years..We met at his hotel, and after a short chat we undressed each other and immediately got into heated mutual oral..John knows how to suck dick..I declined his offer of topping(his dick is BIG, maybe next time) but we enjoyed getting each other off. Man can he shoot. No rush out the door, but cuddled for some time..He is clean, personable, professional, level headed, reliable, confidental and a true gentleman..Look fwd to next time ..
Reviewer
  • Geoff (First Review )
  •   Retired professional,still in good shape and enjoy company of younger men.

Review #90 - 02/17/2011
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 1-29-2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This man, John, is fantastic. He made me feel most excellent. He really knows how to make a man feel good. I very much enjoyed his experience, and he liked me, too. He's very sweet and super sexy. A real stud.
Reviewer
  • boyhidee (First Review )
  •   Single gay male, mid 50s

Review #89 - 10/27/2010
Session
  • Key West
  • Oct 2010
  • 1000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Recommendation by Ben Nicholas
  •   I left Key West last Friday on the eight a.m. flight to Atlanta. From EYW to ATL, thence to PHL, first class or not, my ass was a roaring furnace of agony. John would have loved to watch me in the plane seats, shifting, twisting, writhing, uselessly trying to get comfortable. But then he watched my writhings and twisting in Key West, at lunch and dinner. I believe he deliberately selected the Half-Shall Raw Bar because of its hard wooden benches. Sitting on then was like being fucked again.

    This review starts at the end, which is fitting, because the beginning of the visit started at the end, too: my end. Or butt. Or ass. In any event, John and I spent a happy five days and nights in Key West, during which time John elevated the art of the fuck to the highest level since I first met him, some five years ago.

    John was recommended to me by Benjamin Nicholas, another friend whom I see regularly, and I can't thank Ben enough for the referral. Throughout the years, John and I would meet for sessions of four to six days, mostly in Key West, but occasionally at my home near Philadelphia. He is a charming Southern gentleman, good sense of humor, affable, friendly, and fun to be with.

    He is also endowed with one of the thickest, longest cocks I have ever dealt with. Over the time we have known each other, John has been slowly teaching me to take it deeper, and for longer and longer times, culminating with our five days in Key West last week.

    We had created a fun mediaeval or maybe Dark Ages fantasy in which he and I are warrior kings, and I would write him stories about how Warrior King Dan is captured, stripped of his royal tunic, and brought, bound and naked, before Warrior King John. The penalty of being captured, of course, is that I lost my warrior kingship, and am reduced to a fuck boy in Warrior King John's harem. (I know, I know, all pretty silly, but we had a lot of fun with it.)

    This is how. John arrived in EYW before I did, and was at the house when I arrived, some five hours later. Almost immediately, after I had changed clothes, and gotten a drink, John set out his terms as victorious WKJ. I could be fucked in the living room, on the floor, while he watched TV, or he would tie me to the bed, and fuck me at his leisure over several hours.

    I chose the living room, and, for 40 minutes or so before we left for dinner, John performed one of his slow, almost gentle fucks, accustoming my ass, once again, to his huge cock. We went to dinner, and after dinner, I learned what it was to be WKJ's permanent prisoner, because John pounded me as hard as he could, slamming me so hard that I slid across the floor into the TV, and then into the wall, as he shifted angles with his cock, pounding and slamming me harder and harder from ever changing directions.

    Eventually he got what he wanted: the intensity of my desire to be fucked evidenced by the fact that I began heaving upwards with my ass to meet his pile-driving cock. Poppers were an immense help. There's a new brand, called Push (not Rush ' Rush gives me a massive headache), which I tried, and they saved my life, but not my ass, during the week.

    When he was finally ready to cum, he stripped off the condom, and forced his massive tool into my mouth and throat, shooting load after load. I lay on the floor, totally spent.

    One pleasant detail is that John likes to drink beer (Bud Light in bottles, if you are fortunate enough to hire him), and during the fucking, he liked to rest his bottle in the small of my back, while thrusting and watching TV. He treated me exactly as a defeated warrior king should be treated, and I loved it.

    The week continued in the same pattern, except that John fucked me whenever he wanted. I would be in the pool house in the morning, reading email, and he would appear, stark naked, with that huge erection: it was time for the defeated warrior king to spread his legs. Or in the afternoon, after lunch, when I was nodding to sleep in the chair, I would feel that fuck tool in my face, and obediently I would soon assume the DWK position on the floor, face down. And one time he appeared very late at night, maybe 3:00am, to fuck me at will.

    John has extraordinary stamina and can remain rock hard for long periods of time. He fucked me four to five times a day during our stay together, and his stamina amazes me.

    During the middle of the week, we started with verbal utterances, his of a gloating WKJ variety, mine of a fighting warrior, then, slowly, an utterly defeated warrior, knowing that my begging him to stop would only increase the pounding. Anyone who likes - and can take - that kind of fucking, and who loves a good time with a true Southern gentleman, and who likes to share good food, good jokes, and good stories, should, must definitely, book Warrior King John.
Reviewer
  • newfosterchow (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Usual middle aged guy.

Review #88, 05/31/2010

Name:       SmallTownJohn
Location: Atlanta

Date: 04/2010   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   Rate: 750
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: Rentboy/ www.stj1.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I met John with my boyfriend. My boyfriend bottom, me a top who loves to watch and sometimes participate. John was very personable, likeable guy. The three of us made out then he slid his nice thick cock in and went at it. My boyfriend said the sex was outstanding and couldn't get enough of John's thick huge cock. John was energetic and attentive. He is a hot kisser and really knows how to work that tool. Watching the two of them go at it was so hot! Whether you are a couple or single we definately reccomend John and look forward to seeing him again!

Handle: creequealley
Submissions: First Review

You: Couple 30's in great shape/good looking.

Review #87, 05/04/2010

Name:       SmallTownJohn
Location: Atlanta

Date: 04/2010   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Fort Lauderdale   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://rentmen.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
John is everything his website and profile promise. He's handsome, muscular, quite tall and slender with smooth skin and great legs. His cock is larger and thicker than it appears in photos which isn't a problem for me, an experienced bottom. After the exchange of a few emails and a couple of phone conversations, we set a date and time. John met me in the lobby of his hotel in Fort Lauderdale and escorted me to his suite.

He's very personable and put me at ease right away. He was always professional, but I never had the feeling that he was not enjoying himself as much as I. We chatted for several minutes and then moved to the bedroom where we embraced and kissed while we undressed each other.

During the next few hours, we sucked each other and he fucked me. His cock is a delight to suck and I could have done just that for the whole three hours. I wasn't able to take all of his cock for very long without gagging, but I loved sucking him nonetheless. I was surprised at how expert John was at sucking my cock, his tongue lovingly flicking at my cock and balls.

My experience has been that many men suck me too aggressively and I end up gently distracting them to get them to stop. I loved the way his mouth felt on my dick.

I had read that he enjoys being rimmed. I have to tell you men that John has the most beautiful ass for rimming. I kept returning to that activity because I so enjoyed looking at his ass and burying my face and tongue in it. He clearly loved the attention I lavished on his ass.

While I sucked him, he started fondling my ass. So we moved on to his fucking me. Large and thick as he is, I was able to take him easily, thanks to the care he took to lubricate me and introduce his cock slowly, and also to how gently and slowly he fucked me, a request I had made earlier.

We fucked in several positions, one of which I've seen used in porn films but never thought I'd be using myself. We took short breaks to chat and suck, and then would go back for more fucking. At my request again, we finished with me on my knees sucking his gorgeous cock and him shooting in my mouth which was all it took to make me shoot.

He offered me a shower and mouthwash which I accepted. He then escorted me to the lobby, we chatted briefly and parted. The whole experience was wonderful for me, and I intend to see John again if and when he returns to Fort Lauderdale.

Handle: Piggybottom
Submissions: Third Review

You: Early 70s, partnered for many years, but needing more. In decent shape but with a couple of extra pounds. I have some regular playmates for sex, but I enjoy seeing a professional from time to time.


Review #86, 12/14/2009

Daddy Sez: John correctly points out that this is a duplicate review.

Review #18006 - 2009-09-27 16:38:0
Review #18196 - 2009-10-30 03:46:33


Review #85, 11/12/2009

Name:       SmallTownJohn
Location: Atlanta

Date: 08/2009   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have reviewed S.T.-John before but we have not seen each other for three years which is the last time he visited Chicago. He remembered me and so meeting was set and I must say of the three meetings this was the best. I am not sure why it was really better except John just seems more relaxed and I just got the feeling he was really enjoying himself. Maybe I am just getting better at pleasing studs like John.

He was exactly as I remember him, just a larger than life individual, who is at ease in conversation with his Tennessee drawl or dominating my throat with his cock or sending stars to my brain with the slamming of my ass. The cock is all real, truly one of the biggest ones in the business. But what impresses me more is that he is an outstanding kisser and individual. I know cock size is important but it really is what you do with it.

He certainly is pushing my limits. He stays hard the whole time. This time I had the opportunity to climb on top and I think he really enjoyed the way I am able to work my ass I rode and I want to do it this way again. I was actually able to feel him all the way in and feel immense pleasure while I was doing it. It was way over an hour of fucking and between my throat and ass I was done.

I was able to take a drive with him and stop at a nice local market with eating stands and had a great time talking and enjoying each otherís company. We talked of his willing to come back for an overnight even during winter, not a favorite but would be more than willing to do so and Atlanta is quick flight here. All I can say if you want the big one you have to start with John but you also get all the bells and whistles too, kissing, body contact, dominant man and great conversation.

Handle: augustclipper
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 54 year old white male, mostly hairy, mostly bald, mustache. Basically I am a bottom that loves to get fucked and kiss. Like aggressive tops who can be sensual and/or kinky.


Review #84, 10/12/2009

Name:       Small town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 09/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Atanta   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I will skip all the details and just say that John is the very best! I've been with other escorts and none compare to this handsome young man. I travel and I see him svery chance I get.

Handle: immuma
Submissions: First Review

You: An older bi guy.

Review #83, 08/14/2009

Name:       SmallTownJohn
Location: Atlanta (We met in Key West)

Date: 07/2009   Type: Other   Where: Key West   Rate: 4000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Met John again in Key West in July for a four-day visit, and we had another great time together. This was Johnís fourth visit to Key West, each for four days, and we had a lot of fun. John, as others have described him, is a true Southern gentleman, fun to be with, an excellent dinner companion, or just to chill out. We didnít do much in the way of visiting Key Westís architecture, or ride on the conch train, or even go to the beach.

Nor did I read out loud from Marcel Proust, because often my mouth was otherwise engaged. John is a 100% top, and John knew from our very first meeting that I would be fucked into submission, and so I would describe him as a Southern redneck when it comes to pounding my ass.

He likes to sip long-necked Bud Lites sometimes while he slams that cock up my ass, and rests the bottle in the small of my back, when he does so. Ever had someone cram the thick end of a baseball bat up your ass? That is what it feels like when John fucks, and his endurance is amazing.

He puts all of his 6í5Ē, 190 pounds, into the pounding, and soon has me whimpering and begging like a boy. We also explored tying John up to a chair, and even when he is tied up, there is no question who is in charge, because I was the one kneeling and servicing that huge prong while he would thrust forward, as far as he could in the ropes, to pound my throat. I was proud that I could take the full length and huge thickness of Johnís power tool before choking, and was rewarded with an explosion of his cum in my mouth. Great guy to be with in many different ways Ė a big A-Plus-Plus! Thanks, John.

Handle: newfosterchow
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Average older guy, nothing special.


Review #82, 05/20/2009

Name:       John/SmallTown John1
Location: Atlanta

Date: 05/2009   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Minneapolis, MN   Rate: 550
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
John met me outside the hotel lobby. We then went to his room and he offered me a bottle of water which he had on ice for me. We spent the first 5 minutes in conversation. John is a great conversationalist John then got up and got behind me and began rubbing my shoulders. At that point I took off my shirt and he did the same and we passionate were kissing each other. John is a great kisser. We got naked and had fantastic oral sex. John has a huge cock and very much enjoyed licking and sucking his cock and balls. John has a nice pair of tits that I enjoyed kissing, licking and sucking. John proceeded to enter me but could get his cock all the way in but we made the best of it. John is good-looking and has an exceptional body. John is truely a southern gentlemen and I can wait until he comes back to Minneapolis. I would highly recommend John.

Handle: Jim Minneapolis
Submissions: First Review

You: I am 51 years old and very discrete. I like to have sex with men occasionally. I like my men to have toned bodys and good-looking.

Review #81, 10/22/2008

Name:       smalltownjohn
Location: Atlanta

Date: 09/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: atlanta   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This review is directed TO my friend, John. This review is NOT an ordinary one. I will not write a long winded amateur sex story. I have known you from the time of your first reviews on the predecessor of this site (HooBoy). I have enjoyed wonderful times with you, and continue to see reviews (over 70 of them) that confirm again and again that you are real. As many of us know, and I have often said to you: some things in this world (especially among escorts) cannot be faked. One of the best is your hard dick that you use so beautifully! You certainly have other good things, too. Seeya, my friend...and you know I use words carefully.

Handle: boypayer
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 65+ years old, retired in good health, slim, traveled all over the world for 30 years in my work, educated formally and otherwise in "the ways of the world".

Review #80, 09/22/2008

Name:       SmallTownJohn
Location: Atlanta (We met in Key West.)

Date: 08/2008   Type: Other   Where: Key West   Rate: 3600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been ďstalkingĒ SmallTownJohn for several years, through his reviews, his website, and his blog, much as I stalked Ben Nicholas before I had my first date with him. John and I agreed several months ago on a date in Key West in August; as each month, then week, then day ticked off I got more and more excited. Of course, the day he and I were to fly into Key West was the day tropical storm Fay hit the Keys, and no one was going in. Fortunately, since August is slow in Key West, I was easily able to rebook his flight from Atlanta, and mine from Philadelphia, for the next week. Of course his flight from Atlanta was delayed. I had arrived at the house first, and was waiting, and watching the flight follower, excitement building. Then I saw the flight had landed, and I calculated the time it would take John to get from Key Westís airport to my house. It wasnít long until I saw a dark shadow on the glass of the front door, and I opened it wide to greet him.

You donít need another description of this good-looking hunk, except that heís 33 years old, and looks about 24: lean, tall, muscular. From the start, I was forced to look up to him, which was what he and I intended from the start. Emails between us got pretty explicit. We went to dinner at Square One, where we must have looked like Gordonís relief forces at Khartoum because the place was dead. Key West was dead, which was why I go there in August. I am not into crowds. Michael, owner of Square One, was there, and Patrick, Key Westís best bartender, and we celebrated as if it were old home week. It was Johnís first trip to Key West, and he was enjoying it. Whether or not, at dinner, we discussed Matisse, the musical glasses, Shakespeare, some Russian novelists, or the Place Of Woman In The Home, I donít remember.

I do remember what happened after we got back to the house. The house has three bedrooms, and the second one was set aside for the fuck room. Both of us were wearing only shorts and a tennis shirt, so in a very few minutes, I was naked in the fuck room, when John came in behind me, already armed and sheathed. There was no foreplay, no missing, no cuddling, and no gentle insertion. I have read other reviews of John, and I know he can be gentle and sweet, particularly to those not accustomed to the huge size of Johnís cock. It is not only long, but thick and hard, like a piece of iron, a huge piece of pig iron. I stood facing the bed, not sure what he wanted, when he came into the fuck room. He put his hands on my shoulder, and drove forward with his cock, slamming it, like a cruise missile, right directly into my hole, without missing it, hitting my fuck chute on the first attempt, and pushing me forward, face down, on the bed. He slammed his entire massive cock up my ass on the first thrust, and kept it there, fucking me, as I tried dealing with the pain. I had to get that massive tool out of my ass.

Another reviewer wrote that John ďhad put the poleĒ to him. To me, it was like being fucked with a thick bar of steel, a pounding fuck which I had to escape. I squirmed and writhed under Johnís long, hard body, but he held my arms down. I struggled to my knees, and got another massive thrust of steel up my ass, which forced me down on the bed. In the warm Key West night, I was sweating like a pig. John just kept slam-fucking me. Finally, in desperation, I fought free, and struggled off the bed, getting that huge tool out of my ass. John caught me at the bedroom door, and slam-fucked me up against the wall. (The following day I had to wipe the sweat off the paint.) He is 6í5Ē, five inches taller than me, but his cock and my ass hole seemed to be aligned, because, once again, he drove his cock up my ass on the first hit, penetrating my screaming ass once again. ďSpread your legs, and your arms.Ē I did so, and John fucked me up against the wall, as my ass took it. My traitor cock was hardening, a clear sign that I was enjoying being mastered by a true top. John then slipped his arms under mine, into a full nelson, and, his cock still up my ass, directed me back to the fuck bed in the fuck room, where the pounding resumed.

Later, we went to his bedroom, where I stroked his back for a long time, until he fell asleep. I then went to my room and tried to sleep, my ass aching as if I had been fucked with a steel girder. In the morning, I crept silently into Johnís room, and slid into bed next to him. It was early, and I slept with him for a while, until I felt him stir, and place his hand on my back. Now it was time. I started to stroke his chest, feeling his nipples harden, down his abdomen, and teasing with the huge cock, which, in Key Westís graying and caressing dawn, was enormous. My ass hole cringed when I saw what had been up it the night before. But I was determined to be Johnís fuck boy and whore, so I slowly slid his massive cock into my mouth, and more slowly, down my throat. I wanted all of it. Inch by inch, Johnís fuck prong sank into my throat, until finally, my lips and tongue tasted the hairs at the base of this hot studís cock. I was now on my knees on the floor, as John lay back in the bed. I fucked my own throat hard, until my throat was raw and aching.

Then, I whored into Johnís crotch, first licking the shaft of that enormous cock, then his balls, then his crotch, and, as he raised his legs, the crack of his ass, slipping my tongue up his hole, which is probably as far as I or any guy will get to fucking SmallTownJohn. Again and again I whored for John in his ass, crotch, balls and cock, as he stroked his big piece. When he neared ejaculation, I sank my head once more down his massive shaft, my mouth distended and my throat aching, and then obediently jerked my head up and down, fucking myself, and bringing climax to the huge tool, as John shot load after load into my mouth. God, it tasted good Ė the cum, and being Johnís fuck whore.

All this would have been great for an overnight, but, fortunately, I had been wise enough to book John for three days and three nights, so we had a lot of time ahead to become acquainted. We lunched at the Half-Shell Raw Bar, equally as deserted as Square One had been the night before, and thus most enjoyable. Key Westís restaurants at Fantasy Fest or Christmas are crowded; service is very slow; and thereís nothing leisurely and laid-back about it, as it had been when I started coming to Key West almost 30 years ago. At lunch, after disposing of Matisse, Shakespeare, some Polish novelists, and Content With Modest Station, John expressed an interest in seeing Duval Street. I said that was fine, and I would show him how to get there, but I was going back to take a nap, if that was okay. (I also noticed that John had not missed the fact that the hard benches at the Raw Bar were making me squirm, because my ass was so raw Ė ďTrying to get comfortable, Dan?Ē he asked with a smile).

After lunch, he decided to come back with me, before he went to Duval Street, because ďIíve forgotten something.Ē We went back, in a broiling sun, and I was sweating again, when we arrived. The pool looked real inviting, and while John was looking for what he had forgotten, I stripped naked, and went into the pool. The cool water felt wonderful on my aching ass, and I was enjoying it, when I became aware that John was there, felt but not perceived. Then he was in the pool, right behind me, and, once again, his greased and massive fuck tool was insistently and demandingly up my ass. I was driven up to the wall of the pool. ďSpread your arms and legs. Like last night.Ē I did so, and John slam-fucked my ass. Itís so much easier to fuck a guy, standing up, when you are taller than he is, and John is 5 inches taller than me. He drove-fucked me, the way a man slams home spikes on railroad ties, and, for the first time, he began fucking with my mind, calling me his whore, his fuck boy, his Marine whore (I was in the USMC), his male cunt, his piece of ass. He told me he owned me, and he emphasized ownership by a hard slam of his cock up my ass. He then did another full nelson on my arms, and forced me over to the steps leading out of the pool, where, face down, the water running off both of us, he fucked me again and again and again. This was nowhere near the end of it.

The neighbor began using a leaf blower, so John told me to go into the fuck room, and wait for him. It doesnít take John long to slip on a new Trojan, and, in a few minutes, my ass was savagely being fucked. It was Tuesday night (we arrived on Monday, and left on Thursday) that John taught me several levels of submission and several new meanings of the word ďfuckĒ.

After dinner, I was ready for a quiet evening, looking at Key Westís moon, but John took me into the fuck room, where the fuck bed was unmade, with condoms on the floor, and the sheets mussed up with my sweaty body from the night before, John fucked me again, face down. I squirmed and writhed under Johnís hard body, as he held me down, but it was not like the fighting I had done the night before. I was beaten, and John knew it, and I knew it. He spoke softly in my ear, as he fucked me, telling me again that he owned my ass and my mouth, that I was his whore, his bitch. He fucked non-stop, and remained entirely hard all the time. His huge cock broke down every door to every dirty room in my mind, until the only thought on what remained of my mind was an actual picture of Johnís cock. I gave my ass up to total submission to him.

My cock grew hard, and John fucked me again and again and again. Wednesday during the day, and Wednesday after dinner were more fuck sessions, as John made it clear who was master in my house. It was a special and wonderful three days, and, on the flight home, I had difficulty in getting comfortable because my ass was really, really aching. My cock was still hard, though, as I thought back on being fucked into total submission by the hot young stud, SmallTownJohn. He never did get to Duval Street, by the way.

Handle: newfosterchow
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Average middle-saged guy


Review #79, 08/21/2008

Name:       Small Town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 06/2008   Type: Overnight   Where: Columbus, OH   Rate: 1100
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I put off calling John for a long time. He seemed younger than I usually go for, but the frequent rave reviews won me over. Was I happy I did? Let me put it this way. There was one point during our overnight when we were in the middle of a long incredible fucking. I decided that I needed a break and asked him to stop. John slowed down and then reached around me with a lubed hand and began slowly stroking me. Then he whispered in my ear, "Do you really want me to pull out?'' I surprised myself when I began begging for him not to and asking him to fuck me even harder. He knew exactly how to play me. I've been with John twice, and there will be a third, fourth......

Handle: The Traveler
Submissions: Second Review

You: 47. Bottom. Overweight. Usually like masculine tops.

Review #78, 07/21/2008

Name:       Small Town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 05/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've seen Small Town John on two occasions: last spring as well as this past one, and indeed I am more for the better in having met this man. He's highly personable, a little loquacious, non-judgmental, and quite eager to please and satisfy his clients to the fullest extent.

Last spring John and I conversed for almost forty-five minutes before we shed our clothes to enjoy each other physically and sexually. Men, he was a dynamic, sexual stallion in both sessions; he's definitely not a clock watcher, as during our first meeting it was I who informed him that our time had lapsed (although at the moment he had me squirming and panting while reaching my "A" spot). John was apparently not cognizant of this and apparently did not mind as he had his beautiful thick dick in me and at its root! Gosh, he can fuck.

This past spring John was even better than previously, and when he had me in a complete state of ecstacy and exhilaration and being one of three guys who know how to put the "pipe" to me-- he brought recognition to me as well as to his sexual prowess (although in a very modest way). He definitely knows what to do in giving ultimate pleasure to a man.

Gentlemen, I highly recommend John to you. He will extend to you everything that you desire and more. When he returns to the West Coast in 2009, I do want to engage his services again. I ditto what others have written.

Thanks, John, you personable and sexy "devil!" (My nips are hardening as I type this. You had me on edge in your fulfilling me in this area, too!)

Handle: Axiom12
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: I am a bearish, professional-- since retired who likes escorts who are highly personable, conversant, great deep kissers, hugely hung (But this is not a prerequisite!) and who has the sexual prowess and expertise to please, please, please as well as satisfy immensely! Versatility is a plus, too!


Review #77, 05/28/2008

Name:       Small Town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 02/2008   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Little Rock   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been with John on several occasions. Each session keeps on getting better.

I started out by giving him a call when I reached his hotel lobby. He met me in the lobby. We then went to his room. We visited for a while. Then John began to rub my shoulders. Wow! I just melted into his big strong arms.

From there we proceeded to passionately kiss. John is a fantastic kisser. I helped him removed his underwear and began to rim that sweet ass of his.

From that point we spent the next couple of hours sucking each other, touching and cuddling with each other. John knows how to read your mind sexually and knows just how to take you there. He is an amazing top. His cock is huge, and can be intimidating, but he has a gentleness to him that makes you feel at ease. Once he had me comfortable, he proceeded to give my ass the best pounding I have ever had. I'm quite sure i saw fireworks.

After we both were satisfied, we spent time just cuddling. He is true Southern Gentleman. I can't wait until our next adventure.

Handle: KD
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 45 year old overweight salt/pepper hair average guy.


Review #76, 04/28/2008

Name:       Small Town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 02/2008   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 750
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
John is a really nice southern gentleman. Yes, I know .... he is supposed to be nice, but John is the real deal! John truly is charming and sweet; and that accent is a killer. He has beautiful eyes, is very tall and handsome to boot. I have met with him twice now, once in my town (SF, CA) and once in his, Atlanta, while I was traveling on business. He is engaging and has given me everything I wanted. His cock is incredible, very fat and it stays good and hard. I am very lucky to have met him and will always enjoy spending some quality time with him. If you are seeking a handsome, tall, good looking man that knows how to please another man, give John a call, I promise you will not be disappointed! Just relax and take deep breathes, that monster will fit .......

Handle: californiadude
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: GWM, late 40's, decent looking, decent shape. In LTR of 25+ years but need some attention (just once in a while) outside the home.

Review #75, 03/03/2008

Name:      SmallTownJohn
Location: Atlanta

Date: 02/2008   Type: Overnight   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 1050
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
John and I happily celebrated our sixth year as friends with dinner and an overnight. He arrived early and drove us to the steakhouse. He looked great, dressed all in black.

Our conversation was light and fun. We conversed about our travels, television and music. A couple of beers each made the scene very relaxing. Following dinner, we headed back to my place for John's special dessert. Anyone who knows John understands that what he packs is so much more than a mouthful. He always stays hard and never disappoints. Our private time was filled with deep kissing. incredible oral work and his best skillful hard pounding for hours. Day after soreness is a given when encountering John. Be sure to clean out well in advance. John can finish, take a shower and be ready for another go in minutes. He has a very quick recovery.

His ability to shoot makes him my favorite. He would be the choice for beginning or pro bottoms. John is a genuine, masculine and a totally hot guy. One of those most classically good looking guys I've ever met. I have never been concerned with discretion or performance in all the years knowing him. He is the top of tops to me. I have frequent flyer miles accrued and John will be accompanying me to Las Vegas in the summer. I love poker and big dicks. Las Vegas and John will fill my desires nicely. I recommend him highly.

Handle: SilverFoxBtm
Submissions: First Review

You:
Sexy senior total bottom


Review #74, 01/04/2008

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 12/2007   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Los Angeles, California   Rate: 700
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Over the past several years, I have been reading John's reviews on this website and after his most recent review, I decided to contact him by email. I am so glad that I did. John responded to my email message in a timely manner. We began to dialogue about possibly meeting when he arrived in Los Angeles for a short visit. I felt comfortable from the very beginning interacting with him. It was like we had been old friends for years and we were re-connecting. That sense of being very comfortable interacting with John only increased once we began to interact by phone. John's pictures and description in his ad are very accurate and up-to-date which isn't always the case.

I had no difficulty whatsoever recognizing him in his hotel lobby. I selected a three hour session with him after reading his reviews on this website. A three hour session gave us some time to get to know each other better which led to a more enjoyable time with each other sexually. John is very well endowed and is very sensitive about assisting new clients in gaining the most pleasurable sexual encounter possible with him. We had a great time together. I recommend John to you highly if you are looking for a down-to-earth, mature, and perceptive total top who truly enjoys his clients and expanding his group of regular clients. After my first session with John, I am definitely interested in becoming one of his regular clients. John is a real class act that shouldn't be missed.

Handle: middle-age male
Submissions: Fourth Review

You:
busy professional who enjoys traveling with male companions


Review #73, 11/05/2007

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 10/2007   Type: 4 Hours   Where: North Atlanta   Rate: 800
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've just completed my fourth session with John which included dinner, lots of laughs and a serious banging. Weekend travel may be in our plans in the very near future. John could be anyone's old friend. He is so warm and masculine EACH and EVERY TIME without any of the big bad ass pretense. That totally turns me off in any adverts I peruse online!! As well, John and I both agree that being "very good looking" or "hot" is something for the client to see or experience, NOT qualities which come from self-description as a sales tactic. Let's face it. John could have easily appeared in print ads or done runway work during his twenties if he had been discovered and nurtured.

Two physical traits I adore about John are 1)his huge hairy thighs that power 2)a drilling cock which comes as close to a true "baby's arm" that I've ever seen. He has no problem keeping his massive piece up. And I can release while taking it hard from John(rare for me). I had previously hired the top half of an escort couple in Atlanta. That experience was unsatisfying for me due to his lack of stamina and no spark of connection. John and I engaged in action before dinner and for a long session afterwards. I can't take all of him in my mouth, but I love kissing too. I got all I needed. Guys wanting a porn star, party boy or actor should pass on by John's online ads. Through my questioning during our times together, I can state assuredly that John has no aspirations to be a public performer. He is about establishing, maintaining and satisfying his regulars. I'll happily take a spot on his list.

Handle: RedYellowLorry
Submissions: First Review

You:
Mature bottom businessman who rewards honesty and discretion


Review #72, 04/27/2007

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 2/22/07   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Jacksonville, FL   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4renthow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
There's nothing small about Small Town John. He's 6'5", 8 X 6 3/4 cock, with a smile as big as Texas. He' just a very professional, experienced, fun and very hot guy. We happened to both be visiting Jacksonville, FL. I saw his ad for the one night I was going to be there and so jumped at the chance to meet him. Fortunately for me - he was available. There are tons of reviews about his accommodating friendly personality and they are all true. Can't add much to that. He was responsive to my messages, arrived on time, looked sensational and put me at ease right off the bat. I'm 6'2" so it was fun to be with someone taller. His kisses got me very turned on.

I told him I was very oral and not into anal play. He was great with that and offered his huge hard cock to my hungry mouth. I really had to work to get it all in. We tried several positions. He really liked it when I rimmed his beautiful butt for awhile. Then we went back to fucking my throat with his cock. I began to verbally encourage him to fuck my throat. He got real turned on and began to talk back and tell me how he wanted me to work on his cock. It was great - he got his entire cock all the way down my throat and I couldn't hold back any longer and blew a huge load. I was spent and totally satisfied. John really enjoys what he does - it shows. He is thoughtful, well equiped and knows how to make you feel on top of the world. He even stopped on the way to the hotel to pick up my favorite beer. What a guy!!! I know he's probably also very good at plowing a butt too. I hope to cross his path again very soon.

Handle: businessguy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
mid-50's businessman, a little overweight and always horny for a cock down my throat. Not really into anal play.


Review #71, 03/22/2007

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta

Date: 03/2007   Type: Evening   Where: Birmingham, Alabama   Rate: 750
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is my second session with John in two weeks. His reviews on this site are extensive - but I figured one more might not hurt his business and talent like this deserves it. I have been aware of John for years ever since I first began hiring escorts about five years ago - but I was never sure that he was my type especially since I tend more towards blondes and am primarily a top and was a bit intimidated by John's big cock given my inexperience as a bottom. I finally decided it was fate when we were both in the same town traveling about two weeks ago.

My experience was much like the other reviews in regards to the in-call I had at his hotel - meeting me at the front of the hotel, selection of drinks, soaps and toiletries and being prepared bedside with necessary items. If you've had bad experiences with return e-mails from other escorts don't worry with John - most e-mails are returned within hours and never more than 24 hours. Our second session was at my hotel and he showed up at exactly the planned time. I can't imagine a one hour appointment with John since on both occasions we laid on the bed and slowly worked towards the sex. He is personable and would make anybody feel at ease. And then he is in no hurry to finish up the job once he starts it feels like it is about you and your experience. Kissing, Body contact - lots of kissing, more kissing, nuzzling. Fantastic oral skills - he can be slightly dominant to help you work his large dick in oral which was very hot. Even though he is strictly a top he does allow rimming and it is sweet. While he is sensuous and offers a total experience this guys expertise is plain old fashioned fucking. As mentioned he is large- the pics on his website don't really do him justice. But he is more than willing to put in the effort to get you prepped and ready.

Then it's oh my God time - he slides in , pumps you, pounds you puts you in unbelievable positions If you are an inexperienced bottom like me he will push your limits (but not go past them) to give you a true and total bottom experience. The lords name was used several times by me dring our session. Not a clockwatcher - genuinely interested in you and shares his life also. John is constantly on the road especially in the southeast so even if you don't see him listed as visiting your area - contact him he may be able to make a day or side trip to meet you which is what he did for me in our most recent session. Professional, Skilled, Sensual are just a few of the words I would use to describe John. And if you are a sucker for a southern accent his voice could be the icing on the cake for you. He is more than a recommend - he is a must see. I have seen reviews done by tops that said he was worth the experience because of his total involvement and I can see that - but if you want to bottom - John is the top to do the work. Obviously there will be repeat sessions.

Handle: Bigaguy
Submissions: Second Review

You:
44 Bi-MWM slightly overweight tired of casual hookups and the mixed results- have recntly started using escorts again for reliability and ability to have an expectation of what I'll be getting. Tend to guys 25 - 35 atletic/Jock types - but exceptions are made.


Review #70, 01/02/2007

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, GA

Date: 12/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dallas, TX   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com/SmallTownJohn1/ID#102838
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
John is the dream escort and only my second. Yes, there may be more beautiful, muscled, pretty boy escorts out there, but what makes John stand out is the totality of who he is and how he interacts. He is special or I would not have seen him here in Dallas three of the four days he was in town. Having said that; He does have wonderful, just right, muscled arms (good to hold on to) great pecs, puppy dog eyes, great, thick, hairy legs, and of course his most famous and enormous, ready to go, asset. First and foremost, John is a true professional. He returns all calls and e-mails promptly. He meets you in the lobby of the hotel and escorts you out of the hotel after your visit.

His room is always very clean (as well as he) and organized and everything that is needed is bedside and ready to go, so there’s no getting up once you get going. He is a true southern gentleman, but a normal guy with an adorable southern drawl. He’s also a good conversationalist and on top of that he’s great fun. You feel like you have made a friend after seeing him. There is nothing manipulative about him. He is sincere and honest and game playing is not in his personality. He is basically a straight boy who loves men and feels rewarded by pleasing them. Sexually, John has the ability to read you and know exactly what you desire and how to do it. Everything flows and there are no awkward moments and no long list of stipulations, except that he does not bottom, does not do drugs, does not engage in kink and plays completely safe. Each of our three visits was distinctly different, and each became progressively more intense and satisfying.

He’s wonderfully romantic, if that’s what you desire (and I did), and he can really give you a “bottom workout.” But he’s tender and slow (and incredibly masculine), if need be, because of his “gift.” But, he definitely can get pounding! He is the consummate kisser; a real foreplay artist who knows how to get you primed for the big moment. If you happen to be a top, you can still have a fantastic time with him. He can be oral and he is extremely erotic. He also goes crazy from an occasional ass licking! If John lived here in the “Big D,” he would be my regular companion, hands down! You never grow tired of him; his motor’s always running and he always achieves pleasure also. He genuinely gets into what he’s doing. He’s always excited and derives as much pleasure out of your time together as you do. Don’t miss this man, because he’s the “top!”

Handle: 9wax2006
Submissions: First Review

You:
Good looking, middle aged, decent body, fury front, very well endowed, nice guy. Not interested in bars, baths, bookstores or a relationship at this time. This fills the bill. I expect professionalism, honesty, passion, eroticism and fantastic, mutual sex. I also expect focus and the ability to be able to go with the flow. I am donating for your services for mutual pleasure, not to be made to feel like I'm being granted a great privaledge by being allowed your company.


Review #69, 08/17/2006

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 07/2006 Type: 3 Hours Rate: 700
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I read in the Escort Travel section of the Message Center that John was coming to Salt Lake City. I contacted him by e-mail to inquire about an appointment and received a swift, positive e-mail. He was very accommodating to my schedule and we set-up a 3-hour session at his hotel.

My e-mails were very specific about my preferences and expectations. John acknowledged that he was sure we’d have a good time but was careful (cautious) not to specifically mention any sexual activity. When we met he explained that he appreciated knowing what I wanted but said he normally keeps his responses generic. He believes this not only legally protects him but discourages “jack-off” or cyber sex e-mails that typically don’t result in face-to-face meetings. In short, don’t misinterpret the professionalism of his e-mail and “assume” he’s not responsive or interactive. He remembered every detail of my e-mail and there were no surprises or unmet expectations.

I also appreciated that he e-mailed me upon arrival in Salt Lake City and re-confirmed our appointment date and time.

We met in the lobby of his hotel and I fell in love with the mild southern drawl and his tall, lanky body. I’m 6’4” and it’s not often I find tall, good-looking escorts. It was great having someone similar to my height. (The parts just seem to fit together better during the intimate moments.) I was also impressed by his long, tanned legs that were a great contrast to his white walking shorts. He was looking mighty fine!

John had a choice of beverages on ice for me in his room. He did not seem anxious to rush into business and we spent a few minutes getting to know each other and developing a rapport. Since his room was on a higher floor and above the roof-tops of surrounding buildings, he kept the curtains open. It was a real turn-on knowing we were going to be intimate with a “bird’s eye” view of the city. I’m certainly not an exhibitionist but the flood of sunlight in the room and view of the near-by mountains was a great alternative to having the curtains pulled and dim lighting.

We easily moved from conversation to kissing to holding and snuggling. I really loved exploring his clothed body with my hands and imagining what was hiding under the cloth. Shirt and pants were slowly removed and he stood there in tighty whities with his cock staining and tenting the cloth for release.

There was more kissing and holding before he shucked off his shorts and displayed one the biggest cocks I’ve ever seen. It was certainly more than a handful and was rock hard and ready for action. John also has a fantastic set of low-hanging balls. I also appreciated that he maintains a full bush of pubic hair and doesn’t have that trimmed/shaved look that is becoming more common. Although I still consider him young, he doesn’t have the “twink” look that makes you feel like you need to check his ID.

We’re both tops but found plenty to keep us occupied during our 3-hour session. He’s got a fantastic mouth and wasn’t at all shy about giving me oral pleasure. I was nervous about fitting John’s giant cock in my mouth and he offered some great suggestions on giving him oral without choking myself in the process.

Perhaps my favorite pleasure is rimming my partner while receiving a blowjob. John willingly offered me his ass while he brought me to near climax with his mouth. He instinctively knew when to back-off, delay my release, and then bring me close to the brink of exploding.

We both came multiple times during the session and John could almost drown someone with his copious cum. During the whole session he was always ready to meet my needs. When we were finished he offered his shower complete with a variety of soaps, shampoos, and body cleansers.

John is the ultimate southern gentlemen. He was not only a gracious host but made me feel pampered and cared-for. It was an unexpected pleasure to have a bit of the South pay a visit to Salt Lake City. It’s an experience I will treasure.

Handle: OneFinger
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
I’m an old, fat, balding, and aging queen. My body is not in the best of shape and comes complete with scars and other imperfections.

As with all my new encounters, I made sure John was aware of my preferences and expectations. I like open and honest communications with escorts before we meet. I believe this is the key to successful meetings.

I usually hire younger (mid-20''s) escorts. But I also want someone, like John, who can communicate well and talk on a variety of subjects. I like mental stimulation as well as physical satisfaction.


Review #68, 06/08/2006

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 05/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been John on a pretty regular basis for the past 18 months or so, as he comes to Washington every couple of months or so. I really can’t say enough good things about the guy, in that my first session with him was fabulous and my times with him have only gotten better. He definitely is a big guy in many ways ­ at least 6 ft 5 in height but of moderate build. He certainly is well known for his “slab of steel” cock, which certainly is even bigger than his pictures would indicate.

There are a lot of great things about John, one of which is that he is a really nice, hospitable guy who makes you feel like an old friend ­ starting from the moment you meet him and as many times as you see him. He is much more than a life support system for one of the biggest escort cocks out there. Being with John really is like having a good buddy who just happens to be able to give you a great sexual experience whenever you meet.

As documented in his many reviews, John is a terrific bed partner, and one of the best tops out there. He truly seems to get into the experience and holds nothing back (other than being totally safe and a top only player).

He really does know how to treat a guy right ­ I am very happy to be a regular and think that anyone who has not experienced John should do so -- he is an absolute treat! One thing I discovered with John is how much fun two tops can have ­ there have been a couple of times when I have not felt like being a bottom but have had lots of fun with John anyway ­he knows how to play!

I usually book an hour with John but end up spending more time with him ­ he is not a clockwatcher. In a couple of one hour sessions, we have gone through multiple rounds of sex; he can keep you busy for as long as you want. I once treated myself to a 3 hour session, but was a little worried that we might finish up too early. Not to worry ­ John was up to snuff and basically pounded me as much as I could stand for the session (with breaks for great kissing, oral, whatever). He really is one of the very best escorts out there.

Handle: Orson Kane
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
Guy in his 40s who likes to hire for convenience and good experience that comes from meeting well reviewed escorts. Likes guys with good personlities and without attitude who seem to enjoy meeting you and aren''t just there to collect cash as quickly as they can. Have had great luck with guys from this site - no duds yet!


Review #67, 06/08/2006

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 03/2006 Type: Overnight Rate: 850
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Chatroom Which: AOL Chatroom

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is my second review on John, and have been meaning to write this for some time now. I was fortunate enough to be one of his first clients while he was in Nashville, and over the course of the past few years of seeing him, which I must admit is not frequent enough, we've developed a nice friendship to go along with the "extra" activities we enjoy together.

John is ALWAYS the type that makes you feel that you are the only man on the face of the earth, and his body is responsive to all the things I enjoy....including rimming, sucking, and nipple play.

Although not a bottom, he does enjoy being rimmed, which I can do that hot ass of his for hours on end. And when it comes time for hot cock action, his huge tool is always ready for fun. It is more than a mouthful, but I always have fun trying to take the entire thing down my throat. Additionally, I've enjoyed sitting on his huge dick from time to time, with great satisfaction.

He doesn't come through town nearly enough.....maybe that's a blessing, because I'd be broke in no time flat!

Handle: LQQKNM$M
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
40's, a bit stock, very cuddly type guy.


Review #66, 05/08/2006

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 04/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: men4rentnow.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have seen John several times over the last few months. He is a perfect guy. He goes out of his way to make certain that you are comfortable in every aspect. He meets you in the lobby of his hotel and escorts you to his room, where he offers a variety of refreshments to break the ice. He is a consummate conversationalist, able to speak with anyone, from everyday guys to academics.

John seems to have an inexhaustible supply of topics with which to converse. He is interested in you and he is certainly interesting himself, beyond his exceptional body and his huge dick. Instantly and permanently hard, his nine inches and extra thick dick are a joy to touch and suck. He is a total top who always plays safely. John is UP for anything short of penetrating him. If John comes to your city, you simply cannot allow yourself to miss the opportunity of experiencing his true Southern small town hospitality.

Handle: ralphatlanta
Submissions: First Review

You:
Old, fat, and ugly academic who came to realize late in life that he liked men, especially traveling escorts who are able to provide hotel rooms for meetings.


Review #65, 10/21/2005

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 09/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I'd nearly met up with John once when travelling several months ago, but our schedules didn't mesh. When I saw that he was coming to Cincinnati, I contacted him and we set up a meeting time. He was quick to respond to emails and called when he got to town to confirm. We met in the lobby of his hotel and he took me to his room where we enjoyed conversation before he suggested that there was another room to his suite - the bedroom. We moved there and began to kiss. One of my attractions to John was his height as I am 6'5".

I was eager to spend time with a man near my height. He joked that I was a tad taller and for a moment knelt on the bed so he had to lean down to kiss, showing his great sense of humor. The rest of our session was a wonderful blend of passion. The thickness of his cock is incredible and made it impossible for me to suck as deeply as he could take mine. When it came time for him to top me, we were more successful, his entry slow and considerate. The feeling was incredible and we talked and snuggled for quite a while afterward. He doesn't come to Cincinnati often, but if he comes through again, I certainly won't hesitate to be at the front of the line.

Handle: Tallman1
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am a tall, professional, educated male in my 40's who hires escorts occasionally for discretion and quality.


Review #64, 09/12/2005

Name:      Small Town John
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 08/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I'd been trying to hook up with John for a couple of years, but our schedules never meshed. I was in Chicago for business and saw that John was there also. He responded quickly to my email. Even though he had a dinner meeting, he called me afterwards to see if I was still interested. John is polite and soft spoken with a great southern accent. Maybe it's all of ya'll that have the accent, and we're the ones who sound normal, but I digress...

It's hard to say something new about John that hasn't been covered in his other reviews, but, genltemen, this guy is the real thing. He got to my room around midnight, and we sat and shot the breeze for a while, then he planted a kiss on me that started things up. He smells great, gives great head, and fucks your lights out. He patiently worked his thick, hard member into me, but I couldn't take it for the duration. He's so thick and long, it was just too much. We finished off with me sucking him off (a first for me, by the way, John), then he sucked and jacked me to an incredible climax.

I'm glad that we finally met. John and I thought it was kind of funny that it took going to Chicago for two southern guys to meet. If John comes through your city, don't miss the chance to meet him. You will thank me later.

Handle: Austin
Submissions: Third Review