Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Dallas

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jonathan Vargas of Chicago

(Previously New York City)

Jonathan Vargas of Chicago
General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 30's
  • Latino
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5'8"
  • 185 lbs
  • Defined
  • Dark Brown
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #14 - 03/31/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 2/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I have had the pleasure of hiring a variety of escorts in the last several years. I have only taken the time to review two and only because they have been extraordinary and exceeded even the most pleasurable of experiences.

    Jonathan is by far at the very top of this list. To begin with, he is professional and courteous. He understands that he is a business man and has always treated me with such respect, kindness, tenderness, professionalism, and care, each and every single time I have seen him. He is consistent in this.

    But as much as this matters to me, and indeed makes a difference to my experience when I've hired lesser professional escorts, the truth is what matters the most is the experience.

    Every single time is no different. I cannot say enough about how good he is at what he does.

    I know that anyone who sees him will experience this pleasure as is evident from his previous reviews here as well. He remains in steady control the entire time and says exactly the right things throughout. I don't know if we have developed a rhythm or if it's the same with everyone.

    I hope others will find this review helpful and if debating on seeing Jonathan, please make the wise decision and debate no further. You will be loving yourself by treating yourself to this kind of pleasure.
Reviewer
  • chubbybttmguy (Second Review )
  •   Shy, chubby, married guy.

Review #13 - 01/21/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 12/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   What a way to celebrate with a visit from this remarkable young man. I have been with Jonathan on several occasions only to miss him for about two years due to an extended hiatus. What a joy to see that he was accepting advanced appointments in the DC area.

    Contacting Jonathan is easy. He is always prompt in answering emails or text. I was on cloud nine when I got a confirmation from him that he had time in his schedule to accommodate me.

    Upon the day of my appointment, I could only wonder with high anticipation how the two years would have on him since our last visit. Rest assured any concerns were all put to rest when I opened that hotel room door.

    It's gotta be the most overused expressions that someone looks better than their pictures. The same is to be said here about Jonathan. The next two hours were the best that I have experienced in awhile. It was like being with an old best friend, sure we laughed and reminisced about our lives. Being genuine and possessing a remarkable personality, make this a worthwhile investment for any who may consider hiring Jonathan.

    Without going into too many details, this guy knows what he's doing. It's was a total boyfriend experience. During our session he was totally into me an exceeded all my expectations. A definite must see to all looking for the complete package in a charming individual to boot. Four stars!
Reviewer
  • twostep66 (Second Review )
  •   47y.o. businessman. I travel frequently and hire escorts on occasion.

Review #12 - 12/22/2014
Session
  • New Orleans
  • 12/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Johnathan advertised he would be here in New Orleans for one day, then 4, which left more options.We connected easily via text and set a day and time. He was very accommodating When he arrived on time we had a nice conversation about his visit, the first to the city.when time came for the bedroom, OMG!

    He has beautiful eyes you just want to stare into. His body is better than the pictures and yes he is thick. He provided what I needed for a Saturday. I have booked another meeting while he is here and hope to see him in NYC. He has been out of the business for a while but feel lucky to have met him as he comes back. I read his other reviews before I hired Johnathan. They were right
Reviewer
  • dauphman (First Review )
  •   60's professional who hires escorts on occasionally in NOLA and NYC

Review #11 - 02/07/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Jonathan looks better than his profile pics and should not be missed. He's got a great, hunky physique Setting up our appointment was a breeze and when he arrived at my hotel room lets just say he exceeded my expectations. He's got beautiful eyes and a hot body. He's very easy to be with and someone I could spend a weekend with and never get tired of his company. I'll definitely see him again. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • Pistol (Third Review )
  •   Mid 50's, versatile, like making a connection.

Review #10 - 05/30/2012
Session
  • New York City
  • 3/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 300/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   This is the fourth time I have been with Jonathan, but from the first time I texted him and talked to him he has been friendly, accommodating and down to earth, and I felt at ease with him before we even met in person. When you do meet the first thing you see is a beautiful body and a friendly smile.

    We chatted for a few minutes. He is a very easy going guy and he strikes up a conversation like we've been friends for years. It didn't take long, though, before we were on his bed.

    We chatted for a while and I left. What an amazing experience.
Reviewer
  • Jeremy (First Review )
  •   In my sixties. I'm a bottom and I hire excorts frequently. I prefer young men.

Review #10 - 05/03/2012
Session
  • New York
  • 4/18
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was nervous when I called Jonathan. Fortunately he is a friendly, intelligent, down to earth young man who made me feel at ease from the moment I spoke to him on the phone. He looks just like his pictures (yum). Jonathan is in his 20s so he still has some boyish cuteness, but also some handsome sexiness. A great combination!

    We chatted first for a while, and he is very good at conversation. When he could tell that I was comfortable Jonathan got us started. He was very in tune with what I wanted and did all the right things. Either he enjoys his work or he is really good at making you think so. Either way, I definitely enjoyed the whole experience. We talked a little more when we were done and he gave me another beautiful smile before he went.

    I realized the next day that Jonathan had even texted me good night after he left my hotel. He is a sweet, charming and great-looking guy. Everything I was hoping for.
Reviewer
  • robert (First Review )
  •   early 40s, like younger latin and asian guys

Review #9 - 04/02/2012
Session
  • San-Francisco
  • 3/16/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 300-per-
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   As an occasional user of the services of these attractive men, I can tell you that a hot picture does not always translate into a hot experience. In fact, all too many forget that this is truly about pleasing the customer. Jonathan gets it... Not only is he attractive but he is caring, thoughtful and totally focused on you.

    He personalizes the experience to your meet your wants, desires. Jonathan is a terrific kisser, affectionate, and can be wicked at the right times. I almost didn't want to write this review for the fear that he will get too popular and can never book him again. You would be crazy not to experience all that he has to offer. There is no one that is even a close comparison. Jonathan needs to be experienced.
Reviewer
  • sfguy (First Review )
  •   60ish,overweight,white

Review #8 - 11/09/2011
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • October 20
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I see Jonathan when he visits DC and it's always a great time. He gives me a heads up when he is coming this way and it's easy to communicate and schedule with him.

    He is a friendly, great-looking and seductive guy. It's always a pleasure to walk into his room and see his welcoming smile and hot body. We usually have a few minutes of catch-up and then get down to business. Our last visit was especially hot. Lots of intense kissing and rolling around as the clothes came off.

    I have hired a good number of guys and Jonathan is definitely in the highest tier. Great personality, engaged, reciprocal, and very skilled. Can't wait till he heads this way again.
Reviewer
  • Satisfied (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid-forties, hire frequently and enjoy a friendly and engaged partner.

Review #7 - 05/16/2011
Session
  • Washington DC
  • April 30,
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had been trying to hookup with Jonathan for awhile and after a previous cancellation on my part, I was glad to see that he chose to visit DC again. I made an appointment early enough and just hoped that no major catastrophes would come up that would keep me from seeing this gem!..he responds quickly to emails.

    Communication with him was a breeze. I arrive at his hotel and when the door opened, I was immediately put at ease. This a beautiful guy, no attitude, just normal.

    After a shower, we just chilled on the bed talking about life and each other's aspirations. Just one meeting with him and you feel as if you've known him for years. I'm planning a vacation, in which he says he's more than willing to accommodate. You can't lose making him your choice for a memorable encounter.
Reviewer
  • nikeboy (Second Review )
  •   44 year old businessman, hire escorts on occasion. I've been absent from the gym for several months and, could stand to shed a few pounds, but that wasn't an issue with Jonathan. I was the center if his universe, at least for the hour

Review #6 - 03/01/2011
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 02/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Jonathan returned my initial e mail almost immediately. We set up a day and time and confirmed the day of the meeting. Jonathan was very pleasant and answered all my questions and concerns. On the day of our meeting I went to his hotel and was greeted at the door with a beautiful smile and a warm kiss. We chatted for a few minutes as I relaxed from my journey through Washington DC on a Saturday night. Jonathan's pictures do not do him justice. He is a defined mass of lean muscle and has a great personality that immediately set me at ease.

    Jonathan was there to please and made every effort to fulfill my needs. I will see him again and again.
Reviewer
  • dslooking (First Review )
  •   GWM, 64 yr old, retire and in somewhat decent shape.