Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy

Las Vegas

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jordan - Phoenix

Escort, Massage

Jordan F — Phoenix

Coverboy 8/12/15, 9/11/15, 11/1/16


  • 11/01/2016 — New Photo

Review #5 - 11/16/2016
General
  • Jordan
  • Phoenix
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Goatee
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Gilbert
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Jordan is exceptional! I've had him over several times since I first met him and enjoy his company every single time. He's very handsome and is very personal too. He totally gets in to it and makes you feel very special. Ask him for a massage as he gives a great one!
Reviewer
  • 30sGilbertGuy (First Review )
  •   Overweight 30 year old that enjoys the company of younger, hot jock type guys.

Review #4 - 12/20/2015
General
  • Jordan F
  • phoenix, az
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • 12/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Reaching Jordan was easy and his response was quick. He texted me along the way telling me his status and keeping me up to date.

    He is an amazing kisser and has an awesome lean muscular build. He is much better looking in person and is also an amazingly nice person. He was patient and very respectful of me as a person.

    I am excited to see him again in the future.
Reviewer
  • Kzdevil76 (First Review )
  •   Asian Male in my 30's.

Review #3 - 10/07/2015
General
  • Jordan F
  • Phoenix
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Phoenix, Arizona
  • 9/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Getting in touch with Jordan was easy. He even texted me to let me know he was running a little late. I know it's cliche, but he really is better looking than his photos (in which he looks hot)! His sleeve of tats on the one arm is amazing.

    Jordan advertises he is the whole package, and he is! We started with him giving me a massage, but I could only keep my hands off him for enough time for him to give me half a massage. It was worth cutting the massage short; our intimate time together was awesome. I can't recommend him enough and I am already figuring out the next time I can be with him!!!
Reviewer
  • MichaelD (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Overweight 60 year old that loves the boyfriend experience with handsome young men.

Review #2 - 09/11/2015
General
  • Jordan F
  • Phoenix
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 1000.00
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was flying through Phoenix on business so thought I would browse the ads. When I saw Jordan's ad I was immediately taken by his striking good looks and the fact that he was on the taller side which I really like. I quickly sent him an email and follow up text and set up an incall at my hotel near downtown. Due to unforseen flight challenges, I thought I was going to have to cancel our date before it got started but luckily the airline was able to get me to Phoenix close to my original scheduled time.

    Once I got to the hotel I sent the details to Jordan who quickly responded that he received the information and would see me later that evening. Later that evening there was a knock on my door right on time and I was face to face with one very handsome young man. Jordan gave me a hug as he entered the room and said how nice it was to meet me. We spent sometime chatting, getting to know a bit about each other before our session began. Jordan is a very warm, welcoming laid back young man who easily conversed on a variety of topics. We easily transitioned to more intimate pursuits. Jordan was a beautiful, tall, lean tight body, very smooth skin and was easily one of the best kissers I have experienced.

    We moved to the bed where I spent some time exploring Jordan's body from head to toe with lots of kissing mixed in.

    We spent more time kissing, cooling down before I offered his a shower. He was on his way shortly afterwards. I will definitely be contacting Jordan again for another session when I am back in Phoenix. What a great young man he is and it is obvious he enjoys his work.
Reviewer
  • trvlguy (Second Review )
  •   Mid 40's business executive

Review #1 - 08/12/2015
General
  • Jordan
  • Phoenix
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 7/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   Jordan's ad appeared this week on www.Rentboy.com and his pictures and text description were fantastic! After making an initial phone contact he responded promptly and I was really impressed by his ease in conversation and we worked out details for a meeting later that evening. What an absolute hottie -- tall, dark and a sweet masculine personality which will charm the pants off anyone. He is a great kisser, understands the importance of foreplay and his love making skills are second to none. He actually looks somewhat younger than his age of 28 and would be a head turner in any crowd. We visited at length and he seemed like an old friend. I hope it can be a long term connection (often hard to find on the trade boards!).
Reviewer
  • kippy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's great shape. Into hot sensual encounters with masculine young guys. Busy at work and hiring is a good fit.