Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Josh Brandon of London

Josh Brandon

Coverboy 6/1/12, 7/29/13



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling,Travel
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • £ - Pound
  • 300
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • <120 lbs
  • Slim
  • Brown
  • Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #13 - 08/22/2017
  • 07/2014
  • London
  • 4 Hours
  • 1200
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I had tried to book Josh for some time being a father of 2 and bi curious divorced my kids have left home and I am free to do some of the things I have been unable to afford for the last 25 years, I found him to be very similar in looks to one of my boyhood friends,

    That turned me on my timing was bad but eventually I met him in March this year after trying a few lads off sleepy boy none of whom really excited me.

    Josh is in a league of his own absolutely stunning cute a lads lad the cool kid everyone wants to know he looks like a film star and knows it flawless complexion velvet skin a wonderful listener with a brain he engages on another level I can't get enough of him he has changed my life he loves what he does and works very long hours every day truly committed to the industry and making sexwork safe.


    I would do anything for this lad he makes me feel alive and at 50 I have never been so happy and proud to know him.
    if you are looking for the best time of your life give him a call ... But not to often save some of me Josh xx

  • Steve -  5 Review(s)
  • 50 IT professional, divorced 2 kids

Review #12 - 08/02/2017
  • 06/2017
  • London
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Magazine
    I have been curious about trying it for a while and came across Josh when searching for escorts to experiment with, I didn't mind spending more to get what I really wanted and think his prices are reasonable of what he does.

    He arrived on time at my hotel looking like a superstar in a fur coat and ripped golden jeans, he had a big smile, laughed a lot and was easy to chat to, much easier and more down to earth than I expected.

    Josh is the hottest thing I've seen, I'm experienced with females and it wasn't that different, Josh's body is sort of feminine, smooth and feels amazing and his face is prettier than most girls.

    I explained I wanted to try both ways and asked him to lead, he is sweet and made sure I was comfortable every step.

    I woke up today feeling like a million dollars I wish I had a million dollars because I want to call him to come back!

    Will meet Josh again and hope to set up regular fun soon.
  • Bi_London -  5 Review(s)
  • Inexperienced young guy in London

Review #11 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • London
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Josh really took my breath away. We met outside a nearby tube station – I recognized him immediately. We made small talk on the 3 min walk to his apartment and I could hardly keep my eyes off him. I just wanted to kiss him in the street.

    Once inside his lovely clean and tidy apartment Josh was a perfect companion offering me a drink and taking my coat. He was dressed exactly as I asked and had a very naughty glint in his eyes with an infectious laugh and a smile to die for. His photos are excellent but he’s stunning in the flesh.

    Josh made me feel totally relaxed and it wasn’t long before we were both naked in his bedroom. His energy is amazing and feeling his smooth, slim body next to mine was just the best thing ever. Josh responded to me perfectly and met all my sexual needs and more. It was a totally delightful and unrushed experience I had with him less than a week ago.

    Thank you Josh, you’re a beautiful, unique person and I can’t wait to see you again
Reviewer
  • KK (First Review )
  •   50's married guy

Review #10 - 02/26/2016
Session
  • London
  • 02/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • www.sleepyboy.com/uk/london/gay-escort/joshboy
  •   I hesitated to review Josh given the public attention he receives, my nerves have caved and it's time to give Josh credit where due. Having met Josh over a 2 year period on 16 separate occasions, I have experienced why it is that this young man has gained the position and success he has, I want to say how grateful I am to have this wonderful and remarkable person in my life, even for fleeting moments.

    There is no comparison to the non-judgmental approach, affectionate and playful nature, his sex appeal and sexual energy is enough to satisfy the best of us and above all Josh's immense beauty that seems to become more profound on every occasion we meet.

    His pictures on sleepyboy and his own website are stunning, however, some news papers and media projects Josh has taken part in have failed to do his real appearance justice in showing how he truly looks, which is far more beautiful and far more attractive in person than can be seen from his pictures. I wish his pictures could capture his true likeness and I know others who have met Josh will understand this.

    Most of our meetings have been at Josh's home which is now in Chelsea, Central London. A beautiful, clean and private apartment where all amenities such as drinks, shower, bath, fresh towels and the sexual goods are all there and taken care of. Josh is comfortable to be around from the moment of meeting, there is a sense of zero judgement and an eager professionalism to please his customer and ensure a good quality time spent together. br/>
    There is no need for me to state what everyone already knows but I feel it right to say... Josh is without a doubt the definition of what an escort should be, the best escort that exists and perhaps ever has and if I could bet a million pounds on it, I would do so with confidence.
Reviewer
  • Gary (First Review )
  •   I am a 47 year old, ex army officer and business owner. I enjoy the company of younger guys for both sex and no strings attached companionship.