Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Dallas

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Josh of Fort Lauderdale

(AKA Joshnineplus)

Josh of Chicago

Coverboy 7/12/17, 10/8/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • Light
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 400
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Defined
  • Green
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 11/01/2018
  • 10/2018
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • He is adorable, but there are plenty of adorable escorts out there.
    Josh distinguishes himself by being extraordinarily personable, considerate and one of the, if not the most skilled escort that I have encountered.

    He seems to be some sort of chameleon who is capable and willing to be just about anything you want him to be. When he says mild to wild, take him seriously.

    I have a reasonable experience with escorts and trust me, Josh is one of the best! I cannot wait to see him again.

  • Docthel -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired healthcare professional early 60’s.

Review #7 - 10/15/2018
  • 09/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I was visiting Chicago on business and was looking for someone to spend some time with. Reading through the reviews on here and on rentmen.com, Josh’s many glowing reviews stood out. However on daddy’s reviews he’s listed in Chicago, but on rentmen he shows in Ft. Lauderdale. So I messaged him to get some clarity and he replied that he was actually in Chicago for the week! Clearly it was meant to be so I booked him for an hour Saturday night.

    I haven’t been with a guy for a very long time (20 years or so) so I was very nervous. When Josh showed up, all my apprehension went away. He is very handsome, educated and easy to talk to. He put me at ease immediately. I explained to him my situation and he took charge from that point. I would highly recommend Josh. He is amazing.

  • InexperiencedAsian -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid40’s Asian, in decent shape. Closeted and inexperienced with guys. I don’t have a lot of opportunity (or nerve) to go through hooking up, which made my experience with Josh all that more fullfilling.

Review #6 - 10/08/2018
  • 09/2018
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 1 Hour
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rent.men
  • Physically, Josh is an absolute treat for the eyes -- very significantly above "average" looks; it's easy to picture someone with his looks in a shampoo commercial on TV, for example. Very appealing face, well-defined muscle tone without being "gym rat" steroid exaggerated -- if we could order a body from a catalog, Josh would easily be the most popular SKU in that catalog.

    Ours was a Dom/sub encounter and he was a natural in the role of Dom at every step. For a first meeting with very limited advance discussion of specific interests and limits, Josh created a scene that was 90% or better to my liking -- if I were scripting the scene and editing a script for the scene to follow, very few changes would have resulted. It's rare that a scene of this type is completely satisfying -- but Josh is that rare person who pulls it off convincingly.

    If you want someone who just lays back and expects you to do everything -- I suspect you can request that, but it doesn't appear to be the default option! When it comes to the parts of the anatomy unique to the males of our species, he is definitely in the top 0.005% statistically and knows what to do. Looking forward to being a repeat client, enthusiastically. Josh earned and deserves the most enthusiastic recommendation possible.

  • NotLoweringStandards -  1 Review(s)
  • The handle is a reference to a comment I made in frustration while speaking with friends about whether I was "getting lucky" -- I told them it seemed i reached the age where I needed to lower my standards or open my wallet. Not choosing the former here! 55 5'5# 155#

Review #5 - 02/07/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I’d been looking over his listing on Rentmen for several months, and I finally decided to give him a whirl (so to speak). I’m really glad I did because Josh is quite a find!

    We met at his place and it was lust at first sight. His pictures don’t do him justice—he’s very handsome. And when he revealed his dick, I was shocked! I expected long but I didn’t expect thick too. Holy fuck!

    You can be assured that I’ll be paying Josh many more visits…

  • ATMChicago -  1 Review(s)
  • 65-yo big ol' bottom

Review #4 - 02/01/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • I went to Josh, and was a first time bottom. He was very helpful and showed me everything I should know, and explained to me things I didn't consider.

    He explained how to clean out properly, and showed me how, what I would feel when we were 'together' and what was happening. I was nervous going to him because of his 'size' but he was awesome. He was gentle at first, but once we got going - OMG!

    He is awesome. I have to admit, I was probably not the best first time bottom that he has ever had, I had to stop a few times, but he was gracious and totally understanding.

    I would have gone back to him, but he was out of town for a few weeks. He made me feel things that the other 2 guys didn't. I am a larger guy, but he didn't let that bother him.

    He said he likes to teach, and he sure taught me. He could teach some other tops things as well, not just about being a top, but about being a great human being. I am definitely going to book with him again. Trust me guys, his pictures do not do him justice.

  • nwchiburbguy -  1 Review(s)
  • 49yo overweight bi-guy that was thinking of bottoming for a long time. I am not sure why I waited so long, Josh made it an awesome experience.

Review #3 - 01/17/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  • I contacted Josh Sunday morning. He responded right away and was available. We agreed to meet in 2 hours. We exchanged texts back and forth until I arrived which was kind of hot foreplay. I explained to him that I had never bottomed before, and was I older and overweight. None of this bothered him.

    When I arrived, he greeted me with a smile and talked me through what I should expect, and what I should feel, and how I should prepare myself. He also helped me prep for the experience.

    He was gentle at first until he knew what my body could take. Then he bumped up the action a little. When I said I needed a little break, he was more then OK with that, and when I was ready to start again, he was ready.

    He never wavered in his ability to be ready to go. He continued to ask during our session if I was OK, and explained what was happening with my body as well. I loved one comment he made 'I will go places in your body that others can't' I don't know why that stuck with me, but it didn't surprise me with his size. He also said he can push the limits if wanted. I can definitely see that.

    Josh and I kept in contact for the rest of the day via text which was nice. He didn't make me feel like I was just another John, he actually treated me like a friend. He did this without being pushy.

    Josh was excellent for a first timer like me, he took it slow, but also didn't treat me like a delicate piece of china. But he also has the goods to go for the long haul with an experienced bottom as well.

    In the end, when I am ready to do this again, I will be back to see him.
    btw guys - he is much hotter in person then his pics. He is also an awesome kisser.

  • nwchiburbguy -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle aged, overweight, newbie

Review #2 - 08/25/2017
  • 06/2017
  • Montreal
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • RentMen.com
  • I met Josh for an hour session in March while in Chicago for a conference. I had perused RM's Chicago menu selections and chose 5 but in the end, my #1 & final selection was Josh.

    During that session, what struck me then was his gentlemanly demeanor despite a physiologic mishap on my end - quite literally. He was kind, but also matter-of-fact, which impressed me while also putting me at ease.

    Several weeks later, he was in NYC, and we had pre-planned an appt alas he had to cancel. I respect his canceling the appt; he was tired and felt he would not be 100% present, focused & engaged.

    We talked a few days later to reschedule & I gave him a choice -> come back to NYC vs meet me in Montreal.

    As I sit on the plane flying back to NYC after my adventure in Montreal, I reflect on the many things Josh was for me as a companion on this trip. He was the gentleman, the navigator, the playmate, the tour guide, the researcher, the virile top-man, and depending on the context, the Erudite or the Luddite.

    He was the chivalrous chum on the streets and a ravenous rapscallion in the sheets. Perfect! On our peripatetic journey through the neighborhoods of Montreal, we went from museums, shops, to restaurants, ending the day with a tour of the strip clubs. Without discernible effort, he was equally at ease regardless of setting. He kept me engaged with banter & discussion, did his best to teach me some French words and their proper pronunciation.

    He kindly had to remind me on several occasions this was my vacation because after 5 years of study, I was celebrating my graduation with my Ph.D. During his time with me, his focus was 100% on ensuring I was having a good time!

  • RandyBoy8764 -  5 Review(s)
  • Boyishly charming healthcare professional and college professor who looks younger than early 50s finds the company of hired companions preferable to the trials and tribulations of dating.

Review #1 - 07/12/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Chicago
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
    The other gentleman I met in Chicago in October was Josh by recommendation of another client. Best recommendation ever! Josh may have a bit a nerdy look to him but damn he is all man and boy can he turn it on. He is definitely a grower and it does not take much either. The connection was instantaneous. He walked in and we had a hard time to stop talking. I love kissing him, he is sweet but demanding. His dick is a joy to suck. Big curve downward and he can be as aggressive as you want. I got it down. His nipples a super sensitive so just a couple of flicks had him moaning. He is quite the foodie as well much like me I see long term relationship here. We have our first trip planned to DC. He does have leather if that is your style. Be good to him!
  • augustclipper -  5 Review(s)
  • 60's overweight, bald hairy and a very average nondescript kind of guy. I like my foreplay sweet and passionate and my sex on the rough side.