Name:     


Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


JT Torretto of New York City

(AKA FratJockster)

JT Torretto of New York City

Coverboy 4/10/12, 11/9/15, 7/30/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Worship
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 150
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Average
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #23 - 07/31/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Cleveland
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I found JT when looking at ads for Cleveland guys on RentMen. We talked for most of the day, finding out were we compatible. I’m a bottom who can get rather piggy, he’s a top who likes attention.

    I met JT at his hotel. We talked a bit and decided to go to Flex, the local bathhouse. After getting settled in our room, we roamed around a bit. Then the fun started! I’m going to omit the details, but, it was a fun night.

    When the good times came to an end, JT made sure I got home safely.
    I would definitely hire him again and recommend him highly.

  • Myron Addison -  1 Review(s)
  • Older gay bottom who likes tops who know what they are doing.

Review #22 - 07/31/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Cleveland
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent Men
  • He was a very Alpha male. We played and talked an joked. He was very easy to talk to. I never had a brother. But he was able to make me feel comfortable. I am definitely glad I met up with him. He has an amazing body and can talk about any genre you want. I wish all people had his way of listening and being in tune with the client and what they are seeking. I’m hoping to meet up with him again sometime soon. To continue the good feeling I had with this very humble man.

  • Ohioguy52 -  1 Review(s)
  • Older sub like to serve

Review #21 - 07/17/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Cleveland
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Nice guy. Very easy to talk to/

  • Ohioguy52 -  1 Review(s)
  • Older sub like to serve

Review #20 - 06/19/2020
  • 06/2020
  • San Francisco
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • rentmen.com
  • Was on his phone most of the time
    - laid there with no energy, whining and just kept talking all night.
    - Didn't do anything that we discussed
    - he couldn't remember anything and kept repeating himself while giving me wrong instructions
    - he had me there to meet his needs and do things for him- not what i asked for

  • sfxxxbud -  1 Review(s)
  • asian 40 5'9" 180

Review #19 - 07/30/2018
  • 06/2018
  • New York City
  • Other
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • This is the third time I’ve met with JT and each time is better than the last. He is a fun spontaneous guy, very sexual, and knows what his clients want. Each time I’ve seen him it’s been an adventure!! If you want more than just a rub and tug I highly suggest you call JT.

  • Kinkyman99 -  1 Review(s)
  • 40 year old professional.

Review #18 - 08/14/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Miami
  • Evening
  • 650
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • So I have taken a few days to think of how to describe this experience. I was stunned, surprised, satisfied, and craving more. What started as a two hour role-play where I merely intended to relive my "frat days", became an entire evening of new experiences.

    Never in a million years have I ever thought to have the courage to try the things we tried. From water sports, spankings, wild showers, cocktails, and masks... yes all of this was new to me. I thought I was experienced, boy was I wrong.

    At one point, I was laying down on the ground in the shower, water spraying from the shower head, and this incredibly sexy, playful, and assertive man wearing nothing but his wet baseball cap, had his way with me. The experience was surreal, very sexy.

    Another experience, I am an alpha personality, a strong tall masculine man with a big member. That didn't phase him one bit. He helped me with a sore shoulder, strong knuckles digging into my body. Not magic hands like you would expect from a master masseuse, but strong, firm hands.

    Look, if what you are looking for is some random rub and tug, this is not the man for you. If you are looking for an experience, where you hang out with your bro and just be yourself with no judgments, JT is an excellent choice. I recommend him and will certainly call on his services again when he is next in town.

  • Mr. Big -  5 Review(s)
  • Strong, intelligent, alpha man with an interest in discovering everything he can about himself. We only live once, and life is too precious to let its pleasures pass you by.

Review #17 - 07/17/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Miami
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
    Great guy. Can hold an intelligent conversation and pivot to an agressive and incredibly hot top. After hearing about Trump's recent WS scandal I asked if we could experiment and he obliged. It is was really hot. I enjoy a real man who know how to treat a bottom and still intuitively respect your limits. If You need a real frat boy who will take you to places you have only dreamt of JT is the guy. Give him a try. You won't regret it. Can't wait to see him again,
  • Fmosquito -  5 Review(s)
  • Older bottom who like to play with tops who know what they're doing.

Review #16 - 05/16/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 4/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/ItalianFratJock
  •   This is the second time that I have gotten together with JT. After meeting with him for two hours a couple months ago, I thought I would try an overnight with this New York City badboy. I'm a Type A masculine guy who works in a fairly intense Manhattan job, but I sometimes want an escort who will take charge so I can turn off and enjoy the ride. This is exactly where JT's talents lie.

    He responded quickly to my text messages and asked the kind of questions that told me he was taking me seriously. He is a physically strong, super masculine guy who likes to take charge, and although in my first meeting with him, I wanted him to give me most of the intense "JT Treatment" that I had read about in past reviews, this time, I wanted something longer and more varied. He delivered it beautifully.

    He's a smart, assertive, sexy frat guy who can take you on a wild rollercoaster ride. That's what I wanted for our first get together. At our first meeting two months ago, we spent the whole two hours in his comfortable westside apartment--in the shower, on his bed, on the floor, against the wall, etc.

    But there was a smart, alluring quality that I found in JT that made me want to hire him this second time, and instead do a long overnight. So this time around, I told him that I wanted to do something more creative. So he came up with a busy night that included dinner, going to some clubs and a bar, then going back to his place, and then ending the night at a nice hotel that he had booked in advance. It was an amazing evening because this guy is not only an inexhaustible guy, but he spent a lot of time figuring out what parties and clubs he could get us into. He even went out of his way to bring along a very very cool goodlooking downtown friend of his who partied with us for part of the night.

    JT knows how to party while keeping us levelheaded and safe and while keeping us on schedule so that we got from dinner, to the first club downtown, and then to two more clubs in midtown before having some fun back at his apartment, and then finally to a great midtown hotel where he had made sure to book a corner room on a high floor so we could get as loud and as rough as I wanted. I've never been with an escort who offered such a variety of experience: calm, smart, cool laid back fun, then loud clubbing, then fun stuff in the bedroom. I was impressed by the advance work that JT did in trying to understand

    what turned me on, where my limits might be and what things i'd never tried but might like. As he moved us around the city, I became more and more aware of how sophisticated this frat boy is. When we passed the new Whitney Museum, he impressed me by talking about one of the first exhibits that had excited him since the wellknown museum had relocated recently from upper Madison Avenue. Then minutes later while downing a can of Red Bull he segued into a conversation about the New York Mets.

    He's a guy that anyone would find interesting, and he is multidimensional. Our first visit, I got what he is bestknown for: a rough wild time. But for this visit, I got an equally exciting, but more varied and gentler form of excitement. Our evening started around 8pm and ended at around 7:30 the next morning. We only actually slept for the last 90 minutes, and it was only because I told him it was all I could last. He promised it would be fun, but I never had expected that he or I would have lasted that long. I will definitely see this guy again.
Reviewer
  • litigator (Second Review )
  •   46 yr old, New York City professional, masculine, athletic build, who likes masculine guys.