Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Juan Bruno - Vancouver

(Formerly London)

Uploaded 2018-06-25

Escort of The Year 2007 Escort of the Year



Verification (F18)
  • 30's
  • 6'1"
  • 205
  • Black
  • Hazel
  • 8" x 6" Uncut
  • $300/1st, $200/Add

  • 06/25/2018 -- New Verification

Review #50 - 02/09/2015
Session
  • Vancouver
  • 1/11/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=577684
  •   What's left to say about Juan?

    The pre-meetup logistics were a breeze -- simple, clear, responsive, professional. The conversation once we met was great -- witty, smart, genuine, engaged. The rest was...well...the rest was way beyond my expectations.

    Juan is a guy who knows (and appears to genuinely enjoy) what he's doing. Not only did he attend to my wishes (and my limits) but he honored them with his signature sexy grace. Part of Juan's gift seems be his capacity to tune into a point of actual connection, on both a personal and erotic level, with whoever he's working with. In our encounter, this made for a genuinely hot -- and totally fun -- time.

    So, if your instincts are telling you that you might enjoy some time with Juan, trust them. You won't regret it.
Reviewer
  • RyanDean (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40s. Gay. Professional. In long-term relationship. Good-looking, but could lose some weight.

Review #49 - 01/31/2014

Juan Bruno & Thor Maelstrom


Review #48 - 12/12/2013
Session
  • Vancouver, BC
  • November 2013
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I sent Juan a text msg before hitting up the big city, he responded quickly, we set a date, we chatted once or twice on the telephone, deep sexy voice. I was very nervous he put me at ease.

    When he knocked on my hotel door, I was blown away, he met all of my expectations and then some. Gorgeous, sensual, funny, full of charisma, was able to hold a conversation, great kisser, wonderful massage, cuddled in bed, touched me, kissed me, touched me all over. W

    In between the fuck sessions, he gave me the greatest massage. Magical fingers, strong hands. He has nice big hard suckable kissable, biteable nips, , I went to town on his nipples, That night was magic. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Juan. I hope to meet up with him again when I am back for the Christmas week. We talked about a possible 3-some with his friend Thor. I am looking forward to our next session. Juan made my trip!
Reviewer
  • 2202 Kev (First Review )
  •   44 year old hairy uncut bottom bear, inexperienced but always curious, exploring my sexual side...

Review #47 - 10/15/2013
Session
  • vancouver
  • September 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rentboy.com
  •   Juan was wonderful. Kind fun and easy to get along with. He provided an accommodating atmosphere and a super hot time. He was gentle and patient never once seeming worried about the time. His looks exceed his pictures and he gives such passion.
Reviewer
  • jobboy (First Review )
  •   30ish guy who wanted to step outside my boundries

Review #46 - 06/10/2013
Session
  • seattle
  • May 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • reviews
  •   I am an old man, married with children and grandchildren and never thought I would ever have sex with a man even if I have always wanted to. I have read the daddy's discussion forum for a long time but never wrote anything. Really paranoid of being caught. I always followed what Juan wrote and thought it would be the best fantasy to meet him. Finally I saw that he was coming to Seattle and I don't know what bit me, I had to meet him. I was a total nervous mess on the textual messages and phone but Juan was patient, funny and showed me I had nothing to fear. I finally agreed to meet him for an hour at his hotel thinking that I would see him, pay his fee and run away. Boy, did I not run away! I feared the whole thing would be dark and seedy but when he opened the door with his handsome smile I knew I was in for a treat. He is so handsome. I often think latinos are a little rough looking but Juan has some real beauty and presence. His body is spectacular, muscular and hard even if I don't have anything to compare it to being my first time. One kiss was all it took. And that smile. and that deep masculine voice that comforts you and makes you relax and give in to him. I am an old goose but in Juan's arms I felt young and full of passion again. He found buttons I didn't know I had and pushed them all. He helped me try things I had always thought about and made it easy and fun. I don't have words to thank him. Maybe it is a little late for me to discover all this but I am glad I did. Golly, . He is more muscular than he looks in his pictures and his best feature is for sure his handsome face. And that big, thick hard cock. Don't know what else to write.
Reviewer
  • GrmnNewbie (First Review )
  •   Old, white, indecisive virgin.

Review #45 - 04/02/2013
Session
  • Vancouver
  • March 2013
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I have known Juan for a few years now and he has showed me how a man can keep getting hot as growing older. When I met Juan he was a boi, muscular, masculine, really passioned, and with a clear enjoyment for his work. I have seen him grow into a big, strong man, so more sexy, masculine and so handsome! His body has got stronger, more muscular and he is not a boi anymore, but a experienced, passioned lover who knows how to pleasure his partnare.

    I am French and for me kissing is the most important. Juan could teach kissing at school, he is this good. Until a few days ago I have always been a total top. I

    I have write a review before about that but I wanted to write about my last experience with him I thought I was going to change my mind as he started doing it but he really blowed my mind every more than before.

    He has a way to look into your eyes and you just want to give him, you know he is going to take good care of you. I know Juan is in show business and this review is my way of giving him a standing ovation. I prefer a standing ovation because I may not be able to sit for a while. Putain, Juan, you did it!
Reviewer
  • FrenchtopVancouver (Fourth Review )
  •   Married almost 50. Until three days ago I was a strict top. Normally what I want in an escort is handsome face, muscular body but especially a big, muscular ass that can take a really big cock for a long time. I guess I was looking for something else too.

Review #44 - 10/26/2012

Thor Maelstrom, Juan Bruno, and Andrew Justice

Review #43 - 01/19/2012
Session
  • Vancouver
  • dec 2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lu=juanbruno
  •   Juan blew me away. Met him at his in call place in Vancouver's downtown and from the very beginning of the session I knew that I was dealing with a true professional. I was very nervous as I don't do this very often and Juan dealt with this in such a kind and considerate way that in no time we were joking and getting to know one another. I had requested that Juan wore a specific kind of underwear and he gladly obliged.

    The sight of his amazing, tanned and muscular body almost sent me over the edge. All I can say is that Juan is one of those rare true talents. He is an expert at giving pleasure and uses every bit of his beautiful body and every bit of my own to create sparks and bring us closer and closer to completion. It's like he had a list of all my soft spots and favorite things and he excelled at all of them! It's as if he was able to read me like an open book.

    His kissing is superb, his oral skills are a perfect combination of the most careful technique and the most passionate abandon, Juan helped me do things I have never done before, and receive a pleasure that I didn't know possible. All this, coming from a very handsome, talented and intelligent young man.

    Even though because of his beauty, talents and endowment Juan could be conceited, he has an air about him of friendly, gentle and kind disposition that is just disarming. He made me feel wanted, enjoyed and valued, and he treated me with respect without ever being patronizing. He is everything I ever wanted in a lover, everything except perhaps being single. =)Oh, well! I had read his reviews before meeting him and felt quite puzzled by all the gushing of his previous clients. After having met him I know there is no gushing that makes Juan justice, no hyperbole that can justly describe the wonderful experience that he gave me. He really is a treasure, this man. Oh, and so bloody sexy!
Reviewer
  • Regular Bob (First Review )
  •   Just a regular guy. Don't see escorts that often because I don't like bad surprises. I am a sucked for handsome and masculine guys. I like men.

Review #42 - 10/10/2011
Session
  • Vancouver
  • Sept. 6/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 230
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've seen Juan's ads a couple of times on other websites and loved his photos. He truly is a gorgeous Latino hunk. When I came across Daddy's Reviews and read the reviews, I thought I better look him up. Right from the first phone call, I felt at ease with him.

    He really lives up to his photos physically, but even better, he really is a friendly, natural, nice guy. When I got to his place, he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. Then we got down to the serious business of fucking. I was totally overwhelmed by him. He gave me the best pounding I have ever had. His big, thick cock made me gasp and cry out in pleasure as he lifted my ass up in the air, spanking me and slamming me hard and deep.

Reviewer
  • Steve (First Review )
  •   40s guy, white, bottom

Review #41 - 09/26/2011

Juan Bruno & Thor Maelstrom


Review #40 - 08/24/2011
Session
  • Vancouver BC
  • 07/2011
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is the first time ever with an escort. What a an amazing time. I did not want to be rushed so I booked an overnight session. Juan was the perfect person to share a first experience with. He was helpful, gentle and willing to guide me through.

    Once the initial nervousness passed, Juan provided the most relaxing massage. It was the perfect way to get me to relax. Juan was very in tune with me. He listened carefully and asked great questions. I enjoyed the conversation throughout the session very much.

    Juan stimulated all my senses. He looks great, smells wonderful, sounds sexy, tastes like the finest chocolate and feels strong, yet gentle.

    Juan is a smart and caring man. The evening went by quickly. It was fun being with Juan. Morning came and it was just as memorable as the evening.

    The experience was one I will never forget. I learned plenty about myself. I felt relaxed and satisfied in every way.

    I am looking forward to getting together again.
Reviewer
  • ohthoseeyes (First Review )
  •   Early 40s with a great set of blue eyes

Review #39 - 03/08/2011

Juan Bruno & Thor Maelstrom


Review #38 - 02/10/2011
Session
  • Vancouver
  • Nov 2010
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com/juanvancouver16
  •   I have been seeing Juan for a few years now, when he lived here in Vancouver and even during the time in which he lived abroad. I have met with him so many times that I can't even count them, and all of those times have been deeply satisfying, always exciting, fun and fulfilling - they have always left me feeling better about myself, about my sexuality, about who I am and the way I interact with others.

    Since Juan had always a great number of reviews coming in I thought that I would never write one myself but after having read his last review, and after having had the most incredible overnight with him I think this is my time to submit one.

    There's something strange about Juan; he is very handsome, with beautiful brown eyes, perfectly meaty lips, a very handsome and manly face, with every feature in its place. His body is very tall, perfectly tanned, with incredibly soft skin that is smooth and always warm to the touch, his physique is very muscular, very fit but with a natural style instead of the overworked steroid body common to many, and he has very little hair where it matters.

    The strange thing, however is that even if his physical attributes are so beautiful and striking, what always gets my attention when I am with Juan is his presence: his masculine commanding attitude, his constantly intelligent focus, his secure and composed manners, his always easy and contagious deep laughter, the ease with which he moves and the confidence that always makes him the center of attention wherever he goes.

    I often wish I could have pictures of him, but even if he is photogenic, there is no way a picture will capture the way he moves; his feline elegance, the way he inhabits his body. When I first met Juan I did it with much caution: he would not share his face picture and back then he had only two reviews, which albeit glowing, didn't really make me feel totally confident about their authenticity.

    On the other hand, even if I do enjoy normal intercourse, the main reason for which I started hiring escorts is that I have a very specific fetish that requires a lot of concentration, an open mind and serious acting skills; I never felt comfortable talking about this fetish with non-escort partners.

    Before Juan, getting escorts to fulfill my fetish was hit and miss and even when the escorts fully agreed to do it they were never focused, never convincing and in the end I felt that there was always a layer of judgment throughout the proceedings. With Juan I was able to, for the first time, explore this fetish and feel that my partner not only was okay with it, but also turned on, excited and every bit as immersed in it as I was. I don't feel comfortable talking about my fetish in a public review - suffice it to say that it requires a very sexual, very physically able, very intelligent and very comfortable sexual partner and Juan fits that bill in spades.

    Over time he has encouraged me to share with him new types of scenarios and he has been able to provide an exhilarating experience every time. I am convinced that one can talk about anything with Juan and he will always be respectful, intelligent and attentive about it. Another daunting characteristic about him is the ability with which he switches from being the most incredibly sweet, charming, fun, exciting and intelligent companion out on the town, through dinner or at any kind of event to, at the flip of a switch, the most raw sexual animal that I have ever met.

    He seems to be at perfect ease with those two roles and knows how to balance holding hands through a candlelit dinner with raunch and debauchery. At his coaxing I have been trying to be more open about my fetishes with other partners and escorts and even if nobody has been able to fulfill them as well as Juan, this has helped me see how I don't fully depend on him.

    Together we have explored with other partners and he has been the perfect person to have around to make me feel safe and taken care of. This last session that we spent together was an overnight. He looks better than ever; apparently his trainer is pushing him beyond his comfort zone and it shows. Since it was horribly rainy in Vancouver that night we stayed in, had dinner at the hotel and spent the next four hours in the most exhausting and exciting session that I have ever had with him.

    He knows me like the back of his hand, he knows how to push my buttons and send me to the limit, he knows which boundaries to push and how far, he seems to perfectly understand where to improvise and where to stick to the script.

    After a few very intense orgasms, when I could not keep going, we took a long bath together and then we watched an old Hollywood classic with me curled up in his arms dozing in and out of sleep. I woke up the next morning with the amazing sight of that beautiful man sleeping.

    To have seen him so much in control, with all the power to do whatever he wanted to do to me, a force of nature, and then witness him like a little boy, asleep, almost helpless, pretty much sums up my experience with Juan; It's a constant exercise in contrast, a feast of opposites: a strong, overpowering man on the outside, with the sweetest, kindest, most affectionate boy inside. I can imagine that he can be too much for some; men sometimes like their sexual toys to be simple and uni-dimensional, but if you enjoy intelligence, tenderness, creativity, artistry as much as you enjoy physical prowess, then you definitely must get a taste of this unique man.
Reviewer
  • NaughtyProfessor (First Review )
  •   Late 40's Caucasian man fully devoted to Academia. At times rather haughty, which is why I need Juan to cultivate the naughty. Require intelligence, skill, focus and beauty.

Review #37 - 01/10/2011
Session
  • Vancouver BC
  • 11/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 230 1st
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Juan is just incredible. He really lived up to the description everyone speaks about him - warm, gentle, tender, masculine, and incredibly sexy. He responded my call promptly and arrange a meeting that was really an awesome experience all around. It is what others have spoken of - sexiness in the flesh, sensual and respectful, hung and long lasting, gentle and rough. I did not expect to relax, feel as comfortable or understand about my sexuality as deeply as when I am with him. Yes, call him and you will have an incredibly hot time in this cold weather. He's better than chocolate and that includes spicy Aztec hot chocolate, too!
Reviewer
  • YVR (First Review )
  •   professional asian man in his mid-30s.

Review #36 - 12/03/2010
Session
  • Vancouver
  • November 2
  • Weekend
  • 2500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I used to meat Juan all the time when he live in Vancouver but three years ago he leaved for London so I stoped. It was sad because there is no other latino guy like him so I was left with very bad escorts to choose from. A pair of months ago I saw Juans' ad again but no new pictures and no new reviews so I was unsure to call him again, not desiring to spoil a good memory with a bad experience. One night rain I called him and I am happy I did. What surprise to hear that Juan remembers me on the phone and new well who I am. We arranged a meet and when he arrives I could'nt believe what I saw. Juan is much more muscular than I remember and has lost a lot of fat. He looks very hot and masculine. He has a very funk hairstyle, very sexy and has a very short beard which makes him look like sultry and sensual. His manner is relaxed and friendly and attentive, and his voice is deep and masculin as always. I like how we started laughing right away and kissing like only Juan can kiss. That is when I learned that Juan is very busy and is always traveling with clients. It was a little difficult to find a good weekend that was free but Juan is always easy to work with planning. I don't want to repeat what others say, but it is true. Juan has a way of knowing what you like, how you need it, sometimes he knows better than me. We also did other things outside the bedroom. Juan is always fun and always excited and having a good time.I am so surprised that he doesn't have more new reviews but he seem to be very busy. I have never enjoy any escort as much as I enjoy Juan. But he is more than an escort. He is like a really good friend who is very slutty and very fun and very hot and who I dont have to keep happy because he already is happy. I could not recommend Juan more. If you have the chance to meet him and his calendar permits it make sure to meet him. You are going to have a wonderful time.
Reviewer
  • FrenchtopVancouver (Third Review )
  •   Married mid 40s FrenchCanadian. For me the most important thing in an escort aside from beauty is great kissing,