Name:     


Photo

J Cauley

Atlanta

Photo

J Monroe

Washington D.C.

Photo

jack

New York City

Photo

Jack

Toronto

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Daniels

San Francisco

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson Davis

Orlando

Photo

Jackson Gingeraussie

New York City

Photo

Jackson Grant

Chicago

Photo

Jacky

New York City

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Boston

Photo

Jacob Crowe

Portland

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

Photo

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Chicago

Photo

Jake

Kansas City

Photo

Jake

Las Vegas

Photo

Jake Haartman

New Orleans

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Stone

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake White

Atlanta

Photo

Jake Willis

New Orleans

Photo

Jamal

New York City

Photo

James

Detroit

Photo

James

Saint Petersburg

Photo

James

Las Vegas

Photo

James

Toronto

Photo

James

Montreal

Photo

James #3

New York City

Photo

James #5

New York City

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Harden

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamey

San Francisco

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jaquan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jared

Dallas

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Orlando

Photo

Jase Wolfe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

San Francisco

Photo

Jason

Detroit

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Houston

Photo

Jason James

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Lawrence

New York City

Photo

Jason Looking

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Roman

Sacramento

Photo

Jason Steele

New York City

Photo

Jason Thicke

Palm Springs

Photo

Jasper Pluum

New York City

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javier Gin

Houston

Photo

Jaxon

San Francisco

Photo

Jaxton Wheeler

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

New Orleans

Photo

Jay

Las Vegas

Photo

Jay

Manchester

Photo

Jay Daniel

Miami

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston

Photo

Jay Marzinni

Boston

Photo

Jay Oritz

New York City

Photo

Jay Paul

New York City

Photo

Jay Pierce

London

Photo

Jay Roberts

London

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

Jay Sandoval

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayce

Toronto

Photo

Jayco

Houston

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jeremy Lee

Toronto

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Miami

Photo

Jerry

Chicago

Photo

Jesse J

Sydney

Photo

Jesse Javier

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jet Black

Toronto

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

JJ

Los Angeles

Photo

JJ McCall

World

Photo

Jock Brad

Columbus

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel

Montreal

Photo

Joel

Buenos Aires

Photo

Joel

New York City

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joesph

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Montreal

Photo

Joey D

Chicago

Photo

Joey Frost

Trenton

Photo

Joey Frost

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Wagner

Austin

Photo

Joeyy

New York City

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John Bedford

Columbus

Photo

John D

Las Vegas

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Photo

John Smithy

Naples

Photo

Johnny

Orange County

Photo

Johnny Felix

Las Vegas

Photo

Johnny G

San Francisco

Photo

Johnny Rocket

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny V

Chicago

Photo

Johny W

Liverpool

Photo

Jonah

Baltimore

Photo

Jonah Fox

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jonny

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jordan F

Phoenix

Photo

Jordy

London

Photo

Jose

Tijuana

Photo

Joseph Marcus

Washington D.C.

Photo

Joseph Michael

Toronto

Photo

Josh

Chicago

Photo

Josh

Washington D.C.

Photo

Josh

New York City

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Austin

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Maax

Trenton

Photo

Judas Kane

Atlanta

Photo

Julian Scott

Houston

Photo

Julian Valentin

Orange County

Photo

Junior Benz

New York City

Photo

Junito

Houston

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Older Review

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Justin Jordan

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Stone

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Justin Stone - New York City

Escort

Picture Removed By Request

Coverboy 6/24/16


Verification (G16)
  • 20's
  • 6'1"
  • 185lbs
  • Blond
  • Blue
  • 7" Cut
  • $250/hr
  • 7/7/16 — Verification

Review #4 - 08/03/2016
General
  • Justin Stone
  • New York City
  • Bi
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 200
Session
  • New York
  • 07/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Justin was absolutely fantastic. I am a bit new to the kink scene but wanted to try. We talked some the week before and set up a time. Justin arrived on time and we got into. He was great -- he did all the things I asked him do before hand and made the whole experience exciting. He also kept a little scruff on his face as I requested and that really turned me on. I really got into the scene and, of the 3 escorts who do kink that I have hired, Justin was by far the best. He was dominate, controlling and some others things that I asked for. I could tell he knew what he was doing and was a consummate professional. On top of that he incredibly handsome and his pictures don't quite do him justice. Furthermore, afterwards, we talked and he is a very nice and extremely intelligent and educated person. When I got back to the New York area again I will definitely make time for another session.
Reviewer
  • DocMan (First Review )
  •   I am a professional in my early forties and I hire escorts when I come to the New York area for a little fun. I expect an escort to be professional and sensitive to my needs. I am new to the kink.

Review #3 - 07/26/2016
General
  • Justin Stone
  • New york
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Blond
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • NYC
  • 7/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Better looking in Person. Lived up to everything and more. Excellent. The best.
Reviewer
  • barneymiller (Second Review )
  •   In my 60's a few xtra lbs. Bald with beard

Review #2 - 07/26/2016
General
  • Justin Stone
  • New York
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York
  • July 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I had an incredible time with Justin. I really like to be dominated and Justin is a natural at it. Not many Doms are good at verbal humiliation, but Justin has a talent for it. He knew ahead of time that I was anxious about our first appointment and he was extremely reassuring both on the phone and in person.

    He also said that he wanted us to talk for awhile after I arrived rather than jumping into things, which is a mistake a lot of guys make, and that made me feel confident that he was a serious person. He followed through with that and I relaxed pretty readily with him.

    He is very perceptive and despite being young, he understands a sub's mindset and knows how to check in, slow it down or intensify things when the sub is ready. In fact, I never really had to ask him to take a break, because he could sense when I needed to do so.

    Justin is open to all kinds of kink and he is accommodating. I asked him to wear certain items and he listened to me and delivered. The hour flew by and I knew I would be back for more.

    I know it's a cliche, but in his case, he is definitely cuter than his pix on Rentmen. Justin also is a nice guy, he's safe, he's clearly very intelligent, easy to be with, and he is a hot, skilled Dom. If you crave domination, you will have a good time with Justin.
Reviewer
  • Slaveboy (First Review )
  •   50's, submissive

Review #1 - 06/24/2016
General
  • Justin Stone
  • New York City
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • , ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Blond
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • New York City
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • @\$250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Justin likes to be dominant, but he is very adaptive to meeting client's wishes. I like to be dominated and especially be pinned down to the floor. He was wonderful and I definitely want to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Arthur (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Semi-retired older guy