Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kade of Atlanta

(AKA KADEizBACK)

Kade of Atlanta

Coverboy 10/19/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • One
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #5 - 12/07/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I am relatively new to the escort scene (had only hired 1 before, last month), and so I am still pretty anxious when it comes to this (an unfortunately it shows).

    Anyway, when I reached out to Kade, we was nothing but professional from the very beginning. He answered all my communication, which was via text, and we set something up for the following day.

    I was in Atlanta visiting family for Thanksgiving, so I had to go to his place. He asked for a picture of me for a few different reasons, all of which I understood.

    Kade was very friendly and inviting from the second that I arrived. He delivered in every way possible and was beyond my expectations. I will definitely be hiring again.

  • SouthTown601 -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 30s, college grad, professional, average (ok a bit overweight), that like exploring what I can't at home

Review #4 - 11/14/2016
General
  • KADEizBACK
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • Yes
  • French
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 1200
Session
  • My house
  • 10/2016
  • Other
  • 2400
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • rentmen.com
  •   Sweet, amazing guy. Totally engaged and interesting. I could tell his heart is in the right place. You wont' be disappointed!
Reviewer
  • westman (First Review )
  •   49, 6'0", caucusion

Review #3 - 10/19/2016
General
  • KADEizBACK
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • , ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Black
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • $300
  • $1500
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • June 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Kade is absolutely for real!

    On a recent trip to Las Vegas, I reached out to Kaden through Rentmen.com. As this was my first time doing something like this, I was extremely nervous and was incredibly cautious as I did not want to be taken advantage of. After finding Kade online, I did my research and due diligence and was comfortable enough in pursuing a meet up.

    Let me tell you, his extended bio on Rentmen.com is exceptionally genuine and spoken from the heart. He is a wonderful individual and I am so happy to have reached out to him. Additionally, his customer service is impeccable and he truly dishes out the Southern hospitality.

    As soon as I saw him, he was absolutely gorgeous. Additionally, I think he is hotter in person than in his pictures. Without going into to many details about our sessions (I had such a great time the first night, I rebooked 2 nights later), he was extremely attentive to my needs and was everything I needed him to be. His body is amazing and his personality is even better. Gents, do yourself a favor and hire him. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

    On a side note, he asked for a picture. I asked why and he said so there are no surprises and for safety reasons. Once he explained it, I had no issues with it and sent him the pic. I am glad I did.
Reviewer
  • MusclesLover (First Review )
  •   Late 30s, White. Overweight by 20 pounds who likes the company of younger men.

Review #2 - 10/11/2016
General
  • Kade
  • Chicago, IL
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut,
  • Caucasian
  • , Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas Nevada
  • Sept 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen Las Vegas
  •   I was a Vegas newcomer, in town for a good friend'said batchelor party. Coming from the deep south,I knew this was my chance to have some true fun with a guy, something that is not looked highly of where I live, as you can imagine. This was my first experience with an escort and something about KadeizBack (Kade) just caught my eye when I read his profile.

    Because I am very word oriented, his personal description was one of the first things that I found appealing. "Southern Hospitality at its finest, best BF experience you will ever have." He also said that he was non partial and was comfortable with all body types. Just by reading that I was put at ease. His pics were, by all accounts, absolutely gorgeous. I remember thinking to myself, "If something sounds and looks too good to be true, then it probably is." However, I thought "what the hell, take a chance for once in your life." Well let me tell you something fellas, I was so glad that I did!

    I decided to contact him, and only him, out of 90+ other Vegas escorts. I was literally shaking, I was so nervous. It wasn't long at all, and it happened, a text message from Kade appeared on my phone. We exchanged info via a couple of texts, and eventually he asked me to call him. I did, and a truly beautiful voice answered the phone. Not too feminine and not deep overbearing masculinity were traits that I detected in his voice.

    My stress level was somewhat waning just by speaking to him. We set it up. I couldn't host because I was with my straight bachelor friends. Kade said that was no problem, I could come to him. I was to meet him in the lobby of a very reputable Vegas Hotel. He sent a pic to me so I would know who he was. I caught a 5 minute cab ride to the hotel. I waited outside for him as he was taking a cab back to the hotel as well. As soon as I saw him for the first time I was stunned. He looked even better in person than in his pictures. I was so nervous I could hardly speak. He assured me that I wouldn't be nervous in a couple of minutes, with a very cute smile creeping across his face.

    I accompanied him up to his room after a slight reservation confusion at the front desk which was solved quickly. We entered the room, and if I thought I was nervous before, at this point I was about to have a stroke. He told me to sit down on the bed and he stripped down to his very defining underwear. I thought I would faint. He crawled onto the bed behind me and began to massage my shoulders and talked to me for a few minutes. I was right in the middle of answering one of his questions when he began to unbuttoning my shirt and rubbing my chest. I was speechless. He asked me if I was OK and I said yes.

    The next 45 minutes felt like absolute heaven. This guy was amazing! We took a break and he cuddled up next to me for a while. Then we began to discuss each of our lives. He was very open and honest and seemed to be very interested in what I had to say as well. It was a beautiful experience. He was never a clockwatcher and the entire time I was his one and only focus.

    We had another round before I left and I was truly sorry to leave him. What a great guy! We exchanged personal information at his request because he found that I was just as interesting as I thought he was. We have been in contact since then and I will definitely be a returning client.

    When I reluctantly left his room, at my own request, he insisted that he walked me to the hotel lobby and out the door. I was so happy and the satisfaction inside of me was about to explode. I walked back to my hotel instead of taking a cab because I wanted to take in all that had just happened mentally. The entire walk back I had a smile on my face. Hell, I still have a smile on my face.

    If you are interested in Kade, please contact him! You will not be disappointed!
Reviewer
  • Aspiring Writer (First Review )
  •   28 year old 6ft southern white guy here. Older than my age. Kinda out of shape. I like the company of good looking younger guys.

Review #1 - 06/08/2016
General
  • KADEizBack
  • Chicago, IL
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Brown
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • May 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   When I first read Kade's ad I was suspicious. Pictures looked too good to be true. Then I read his profile. Confident but not arrogant, inviting but not desperate. I decided to email him to find out what he was all about.

    Communication A+ He gets this grade because he was prompt in responding and business like without being standoffish. I literally had over 20 emails with him before meeting; generally that's 15 more emails than most escorts are willing to accept before telling you to pound sand!

    Flexibility in setting up appointment A+ I had difficulty setting things up because I wasn't traveling alone so I had to give short notice. He was very accommodating and understanding. He wanted a picture first to make sure I was a real client, I told him I don't send out picture. He said he understood and wished me well. Five emails later we both decided that we were both for real and he said he didn't need a picture if we met in the lobby of hotel first.

    Services provided A+ He looks exactly like his pictures and is handsome to boot. We was prompt, we sat on the sofa, had a drink some small talk, he got closer as we talked, one thing led to another and then he suggested we move to the bed. It was honestly the best BFE experience I've ever had. Physically it was incredible, he focussed on my wants and needs. He's an incredible and passionate kisser, is talented orally and is an eager bottom. He's not a clock watcher. and Conversation before, during and after was like being with someone who'd I known for years. Good looking, friendly, smart, sexy and great in bed, like I said an incredible BFE.

    Hire him again? Hell ya! I only wish I lived closer!
Reviewer
  • wearytraveller (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid-40's Asian. Overweight by 30 pounds, likes younger friendly men who aren't hung up on looks