Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kal El of New York City

(AKA JorElMForM)

Kal El of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 30s
  • Latino
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 220
  • 220
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Goatee
  • Happy Trail
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


  • It would appear that Kal El has one or more exuberant clients that are attempting to play with the system. This almost always reflects poorly on the escort. I expect that I will not have to mention this again.

Review #35 - 09/12/2018
  • 08/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other
  • rentme.com
  • I had seen his ad on rentmen with nice pics and saw his many positive (apart from 2) reviews here, so I contacted him, booked an hour and went to his place.

    I usually like men with more muscles on their bodies, but he looked sexy anyway.
    When he opened his door in tank top and shorts I was a bit disappointed by his muscle tone, definitely less than his pics, but he still looked good. He immediately kissed me and I liked it, as I like passionate men.

    He then asked me if I wanted a little drink, tequila or whiskey. It was 1:30 pm, I am not a day drinker at all so I declined but he insisted that it would have made it more relaxed.
    I accepted a little tequila (I know, how stupid and naive of me!...), he drank also a bit and he kindly "insisted" for me to drink it in one sip. Still naive and stupid, I know!

    We started to play, he is a great kisser, I just noticed he wasn't fully hard even during oral.

    All of a sudden, about 40 minutes had passed by, he tells me that he shares the place with another escort so we only have 10 minutes left "unless I wanted another hour?"......

    That statement sounded so odd to me, would his roommate have magically canceled his own appointment if I would have said yes?...At that point I was also a bit pissed that he tried to upsell his poor services in such an idiotic way, so I jerked off, quickly showered, paid and lef

    Very shortly after I left, I started to fell somehow euphoric, full of energy, a bit hyper, I even walked 30 blocks in Manhattan! But then I started to feel "too" hyper and "too" energetic, and the discomfort started. Palpitation, head spinning, sweating. I arrived home and I saw myself in the mirror and my pupils were dilated. I felt so weird, my heart rate was 100 (I workout regularly, my heart rate is lower than 60 always), my blood pressure higher and I felt restless. It was at that moment that I realized that whatever it was in that sip of tequila was the only cause of how I felt. I am not at all savvy with these things so I researched online and understood.....

    I confronted him by text, he joked a bit about it but when he read how pissed I was he blocked me.

    I could not close my eyes the entire night, I didn't feel like eating anything till late morning after (I always have dinner, I am a foodie), luckily I was off from work that day too, and my higher heart rate lasted in total a good 38-40 hours. These are all side effects of these chems.

    First of all I blame myself for having accepted the drink, the potential risk didn't cross my mind at all at that moment, but of course I was so pissed at what this individual did without asking me! In my whole life I smoked pot perhaps 10 times, I would never try anything more than pot.

    Anyway, I put it behind me as a bad experience. I found out that some escorts do that in order to arouse clients and make them willing to accept their upsell, but with me that didn't work.
    I am sure he will deny what he did but I know he did it, and my only reaction now is making other potential clients aware of this.

  • Ilikemuscles -  5 Review(s)
  • Italian man in my 50s enjoying muscular masculine passionate oral tops

Kal El Responds:
  • It is true that I attended this client. I had problems with him because he wanted more time but he was offended when I told him that he have to pay other hour.

    The problem is that we said many nice things. I always do with customers and sometimes they think I have fallen in love with them, then do not want to pay and are disappointed when they realize that it is only a drama and I just looking for money.

    Putting something in his drink is out of the bounds of my imagination.

    With regard to everything else that he says I'm surprised to read it and I just feel sorry and I understand that nobody should not play with people's feelings. and I really did.


Review #34 - 04/24/2018
  • 04/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I had Jor el on my radar for a long time. I enjoyed watching his videos on xtube and I finally took the plunge since I had time to kill. Hiring him was very easy. It was my first time hiring a escort. I was extremely nervous my heart was beating out of my ass and thankfully Jor-el (formally known as Ka-el). put me at ease.

    He asked me to take my clothes off and he gave me a hot oil massage. After my rub down, he grabbed my hand and lead me to his bed. That’s where the fun began. His kisses are amazing!! he kisses like a dream. . I fell in love with him. We rolled around

    We cleaned up and as I got dressed he kept kissing me. I didn’t want to leave but I sadly has to go home to Boston. I do regret Not booking an additional hour. I’m definitely going to book a overnight session with him next time. I loved our time together. I can’t wait to see him again.

  • Cubice -  1 Review(s)
  • 33 Latino that’s been missing out.

Review #33 - 05/02/2014
Session
  • NYC
  • 04/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This review is long overdue since I have seen Kal-El twice now and he grew some hair on his face which was sexy. He has this natural way of making you feel comfortable. Once we undressed, he made my lie on his torso. As he motions into doing his role as the dominant top, he was kissing me unendlessly like a Romeo in bed. While doing it, we had some rushed and slow moments which I considered sexy. He also has a knack for making you feels special, so while we were wrapped in the sheets, we were just having fun all the way. He's definitely highly recommended and I will keep on coming back.
Reviewer
  • jaxnyc (First Review )
  •   30's male who enjoys Latino escorts

Review #32 - 09/16/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • August 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Great sex. Great moment with Kal-El. He's friendly and dominant at the same time. He likes to take control but he can be versatile too and he simply adapt what you need or want to. He have a good shape. He's very clean. I just recommend him to you.
Reviewer
  • mivolnied (First Review )
  •   31 years old, caucasian, French. I was looking for a good experience in NYC.

Review #31 - 11/28/2012
Session
  • New York
  • 11/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   "Beautiful inside and out," someone wrote. That is exactly right. Kal El is really handsome and really nice. He greets you warmly and never lets up until it's time to go. Time with him is precious. He makes you feel welcome and sexy and good about yourself. A superb and generous lover, he is a master of his art. He is totally at ease in bed. But he is much more than that. He is special because he cares about the person he is with.

    I have hired a few escorts before. The first was amiable and perfunctory, the second hated his work, was overpriced, and left me feeling depleted. I figured escorts are hustlers, and this would never work for me. I got smart and finally listened to all of you on Daddy's. I learned, thanks to Kal El, that there are professionals out there, who are proud of what they do and really good at it, and that escorting, when done well, is an art. A great escort gives so much. That is what Kal El is all about: giving. I don't know he does it. I don't know how someone could be so open and generous to a stranger. But he is.

    An earlier reviewer mentions in graphic detail how he became ill from a bad meal, and how Kal El didn't act weird or suggest he go home. Instead, he welcomed him back into bed and made him feel good. Though nothing so dramatic happened to me, I know exactly what he meant. My view of escorting, and of myself, has changed for the better, thanks to him. Thank you, Kal El.
Reviewer
  • Kannon (First Review )
  •   50, handsome, in shape.

Review #30 - 05/31/2012
Session
  • New York, NY
  • May 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I've read the reviews below and was trying to come up w/ something unique, but they really say it all and truthfully. I'll try not to be too repetitive.

    Kal-El is, simply put, great on all accounts. A I say "boy" cuz it's a figure of speech in the gay community and he's got a boyish look, but Kal-El of course is all man. I'd seen his profile and videos online for awhile and finally decided to contact him, thinking it would be a 1 or 2-time event. I've been w/ him maybe 5-6 times now over the last few months and plan to return.

    On the business/logistical side, he's always been professional, punctual, discreet, clean and, from what I can tell, seems responsible and intelligent. He takes his work seriously. I?ve met him at his Manhattan studio, which is always clean/tidy. He's always made me feel welcome there. On the personality side, he's rather quiet (which belies his exciting aggressiveness/dominance in sexual matters), but in general he's always been nice and kind, which comes across in is kissing and his touch I think. For the first session or two, I was a little nervous, and he made an effort to make me feel relaxed (another good sign). I promise if you see him laugh or smile big, you'll sorta melt a bit.

    On the sex/physical side, you really sense he likes pleasing people. He gives you his full attention (and body), and he's an intuitive, generous and masterful lover who takes control but is also responsive. He's got good timing, and I?ve never felt rushed.

    His body is just about perfect for me too: again, like his sexiness, it's naturally beautiful and attractive; he works out regularly, but his body isn't overly defined/chiseled or muscled. His photos are the real deal, but they can't give a sense of how naturally sexy he is (or the sexy masculine scent he gives off that?s mild but sorta drives me crazy!).

    I always leave Kal-El feeling great. For those who understand why some people go to escorts and what makes a good escort, you?ll understand when I say Kal-El was probably born to do this work (for now at least). He probably won't be offended when I say that, since I sense he likes his work. Down the road when he moves on to other things, he's going to make some guy very lucky and happy. Until then, you have the opportunity to enjoy a great experience with him. Just do it!
Reviewer
  • Calvin2442 (First Review )
  •   Professional, nice-looking single bottom guy in late 40s w/ average body for age.

Review #29 - 11/21/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • October 14
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Probably many escort afficionados were as devastated as I was when Kal El moved away from New York about a year ago. I had been seeing him regularly (as I reported in an earlier review). His departure left a large hole in my heart, and in my life as a kinky bottom. But now, joy has returned because Kal El has returned to NYC and is available to clients. I booked a session with him as soon as he was ready to receive clients and last night the Kal El magic returned to my life. He as charming and as hot as ever. And his skills as an FF top are still absolutely first rate. With his talented hands, he lifted me to joyful ecstacy and gave me the kind of bliss I have always experienced with him. He has a well-placed mirror in his work space and it was thrilling to watch him at the same time as I was experiencing his handiwork. Truly, welcome home, Kal El. You have been greatly missed.

    FF is my main interest but Kal El is extremely versatile. All you need to do is ask.
Reviewer
  • buzz (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Chubby senior citizen and totally kinky bottom. I really appreciate and enjoy a talented kinky top man.

Review #28 - 10/20/2011
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 10-05-2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I've hired Kal-El several times in the past, though in 2010, he left NYC to travel. He has now returned and is once again available. Kal is one of the best escorts I've ever hired. Always, always rock hard -- simply blow on his cock and it becomes erect almost instantly. He is simply the best sort of escort Kal has never disappointed me, and last night's session was surely the best yet.

    Having quite a bit of experience with Kal, I feel comfortable stating he is something of a dominant top. He is not versatile. He is not verbal, sexually speaking, but always kind, friendly and fun. He's into it. He does kiss, and he also enjoys receiving oral. If you are a bottom, or someone who bottoms from time-to-time, I recommend Kal highly as a top who delivers on all counts. I travel to Kal, and his newly rented apartment, midtown east, is clean, comfortable and easy to get to.
Reviewer
  • Glenn1441 (Fourth Review )
  •   45-years old, Caucasian, professional. Skinny, nice looking enough. Enjoy hiring escorts to get what I want, when I want it.

Review #27, 06/22/2010

Name:       Kal-El
Location: New York City

Date: 06/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kal-El or Diego is as advertised, a dominant top that will give you a good time. Great body and his stamina is extraordinary. I loved the way he takes control in bed and the things he said during our session was arousing. A genuine person and I look forward to seeing him again.

Handle: GXXXNYC
Submissions: Second Review

You: 54 year old gay Asian

Review #26, 06/03/2010


Date: 05/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 220
Rating: Satisfactory   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: www.rentboy.com/hotboy4u
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kal-El is the gift that keeps on giving and giving. He made me comfortable from the get-go.as he welcomes you with a hug Little small talk as he gets down to business. He gets hard instantly(well-almost) and stays hard-even after coming as he prepares for the next sexual assault. Looking forward to meeting again for more of the same.

Handle: out of towner
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid 30's, tall and slim

Review #25, 05/03/2010


Date: 04/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: midtown apartment   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is my second time with Diego. The first experience was so good I wanted to go back as soon as I could. Diego has the kind of highly sculpted body that that is so sharply defined, I illogicaly though I would cut my hand while touching him. He makes me feel immediately comfortable and a fellow player in youthful games, even though I am much older and in nowhere near his perfect condition. I get the feeling Diego very much wants to please his guests and is very accommodating to every suggestion. He also takes the lead and there is never a lack of excitement. He can shoot twice and it never goes down. While with him I feel as if I am in Paradise and when I leave I feel like I am walking four inches off the pavement and the world is truly a more beautiful place.

Handle: 60looks70
Submissions: Second Review

You: Somewhat flabby grey wrinkled on the outside, randy 20 on the inside. I enjoy a strip and a little teasing as this prolongs my pleasure. Although I've been with plenty, I have only found two or three to be this accomodating and open with themselves.

Review #24, 04/20/2010


Date: 04/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: New York City   Rate: 440
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego (or Kal El, as he also known) advertises as "your bad boy in the city." That is rather misleading: he's "bad" only in the sense of being naughty and open to a number of kinky things. But "boy" he is not! He is a gorgeously built and generously hung MAN who is dominant without being threatening, commanding yet comforting, both masterful and magical. We have met three times in the last couple of months, almost never do I see the same escort so often. And I have already booked another meeting in a couple of weeks! Each time we meet Diego gets closer and deeper into me, physically and spiritually. Those deep brown soulful eyes burn right into me and I know I want to be utterly submissive to him. Just exactly what we do is between Diego and me. But I can oly assure everyone that Diego rocks my world more and more. A couple of days after our most recent meeting, I am still tingling all over, body and mind, from the experience.

Handle: buzz
Submissions: Third Review

You: Chubby senior citizen who is utterly submissive and enjoys being dominated by hot commanding men.


Review #23, 04/05/2010

q
Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York - Manhattan   Rate: 21
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego more than lived up to my exectations. Looked younger and more defined and muscular than the photos in the ad. Very good looking. Diego is excellent. He intuitively knew what I wanted. I asked for a few simple things out of the ordinary and he immediately answered my every desire. He is very open and generous with himself. Uninhibited and enthusiastic. He takes excellent care of his body and it is flawless. I'm still high from the experience. He has a charming Spanish accent, an additional turn on.

Handle: 60Looks70
Submissions: First Review

You: Somewhat flabby grey wrinkled on the outside, randy 20 on the inside. I enjoy a strip and a little teasing as this prolongs my pleasure. Although I've been with plenty, I have only found two or three to be this accomodating and open with themselves.

Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I am a vers/top guy who on occasion likes to bottom. When I bottom, I want a take charge man who knows what he is doing. Kal El (Diego) delivered! He is a great kisser with sensual lips. He knew what I wanted and was sure to give it to me. Our time together consisted of some hot, safe and mutual fun. I know he enjoyed it it seems as much as me. Diego can cum multiple times in a session. I only wish we had more time together. I had to catch my train, but was glad to have finally met this handsome stud after several failed attempts (on my behalf) due to work on previous trips to New York. New York is calling me back already and I want to see Diego again. He is warm and friendly with a great flat in a convenient part of town. Give him a call or email him and learn for yourself why Diego is someone you can count on when you need the goods delivered!

Handle: JrInTheCity
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid 30s, decent shape but need to get back to the gym and who recognizes the talents in guys like Diego and wants to share it with others.

Review #21, 02/23/2010


Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've hired escorts many times -- beats sitting around waiting for a good match on Manhunt or other cruising sites. As a bottom, I'm very particular on how I like to get fucked... not into being 'plowed' or fucked so deeply it hurts.

Found Kal El as Diego, on Rentmen. Great pics. Great videos. His videos are not entirely sexual, and two of them are very cute -- in one, he is getting ready for the day, smiling quite a bit, and in another, he is dancing to a song he likes. Very cute.

Sexually, I am somewhat submissive, and prefer a dominant, though not brutish top. Kal El (Diego) and I exchanged quite a few e-mails two days prior to the agreed-upon appt. I was very clear as to what I wanted and he seemed attentive. When I arrived to his apartment in midtown Manhattan, I was pleased that he looked exactly like his photos. And, he began to make me feel comfortable while undressing me (I like to get started fairly straight-away -- not into too much chit-chat initially -- and he knew this and delivered)...

We began with oral -- I serviced him of course -- and it is clear he enjoys that. His cock was hard within a minute. It's a grower -- absolutely. Beautiful cock -- cut, but has the appearance of being uncut, pulled back. Beautiful head on it. Beautiful body. Very sweet smile (though he was not smiling much while having sex with me as he was very 'into' it and was dominant, as I requested)... Safe but highly charged.

He did not plow me, and instead managed to hit my sexual zones easily. He was also clearly enjoying himself. This man likes to fuck. He has endurance -- he can cum and remain hard and cum again. Honestly, he was the best sexual experience I've had in a long time. I hire an escort about once a month, as a way to get what I want, sexually... It's a hit or miss scenario, of course.

Many escorts are merely guys who think the profession is either glamorous, or a quick way to a buck. Not Kal El (Diego)... he likes sex. I believe he can 'be' many things sexually, but it was clear that he is naturally dominant (again, not overbearingly so), and since I am sexually somewhat submissive, we clicked well. Haven't cum so hard in quite some time. He's amazing. Very handsome. Great body. Nice hands and feet, cute smile. Fantastic.

Handle: Glenn1441
Submissions: Second Review

You: 43-yrs old professional, Caucasian, Middle Eastern descent. Naturally skinny at 5'11/145lbs. Dark brown hair, short, mustache/goatee. Bottom, though orally versatile.


Review #20, 02/23/2010


Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: new york   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
this man was amazing totaly hot gave me everthing i wanted and more! he cam 4 times and just would not go soft! he actualy wore me out lol and i did not think this was possible great kisser took charge and an awsome top!!

Handle: jim
Submissions: First Review

You: 40 5'9 150 bald gotee masc gdlkng buisness man

Review #19, 10/30/2009


Date: 10/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: NYC   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: daddysreviews
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I went to his very nice apartment to be dominated by him and let me tell you he is the best. I have been with a number of escorts and he lives up to his description.

Handle: honchogrtbtm
Submissions: First Review

You: mid 40's muscular bottom pig who loves to be dominated


Review #18, 07/29/2009


Date: 07/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City, N.Y.   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Having been out to dinner and a show with friends, I was back in my hotel room checking out a few of my favorite online escort sites when I came across Diego's ad. He looked pretty hot and the description looked interesting so I called his number.

While not very talkative, Diego made it clear he was available if I was willing to travel to his apartment on the Westside of Manhattan. I told him I could be very submissive under the right circumstances and wondered aloud whether he thought we'd have a good time. His instant reply was a total turn-on: he said, "if you're not satisfied, you don't have to pay me." That's a confident and secure response.

I was in a cab five minutes later heading into the night. Diego lives in a beautiful new apartment building. His apartment was modern and sleek...very upscale. Diego took about sixty seconds to figure me out. Within two minutes of my arrival, I was naked and on my knees servicing his beautiful cock. I consider myself a pretty good cocksucker, so I can proudly say I had him with a raging hard-on in no-time. His cock is perfect for deep throating. He managed to ram his dick down my throat into places I never thought capable of receiving cock.

He started playing with my ass and before too long I was on the bed getting pounded. Let me tell you something, this boy knows how to fuck. He sent me into sex heaven...and even better, he's a serial fucker. I can report that all his pics are accurate and his descriptions are too. I give Diego a 5-Star rating...right up there with the best!! I can't wait to hook-up with him again.

Handle: restor
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a forty-year old clean-cut professional businessman. 6',190, brown hair, blue eyes. Into servicing hot guys. Versatile sexually, but really enjoy being submissive. I like guys who take can take charge and call the shots. I look for guys who are clean and into hot sex.


Review #17, 10/20/2008 Response Follows


Date: 09/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: my place   Rate: 280
Rating: Unsatisfactory   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? No

Experience:
I spoke with Kal on the phone in the early afternoon. I told him I was interested in him because of his reviews in "daddys reviews". He asked me what I was interested in and I told him I love to make out, get my dick sucked and some nipple play. He agreed. He arrived on time ane the first thing he wanted to know is if I had any porn. We kissed briefly. We got into bed and did not seem to want to kiss. He wanted to jerk me off. I asked him to suck my dick and he said he does not do it too well. I asked him why he agreed to come to my place if he would not do what I wanted. He had no answer. After 20 minutes I told him to leave. I don't no why i paid him, but sometimes I'm just too nice. when i tkink back I get mad at myself for waisting 280.00. I don't know what the problem was. I am a good looking man in my late 50s, and work out at a gym 4 times a week. I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so. I treat myself to an escort every couple of months,and have never been so dissappointed.

Handle: hotrich
Submissions: First Review

You: 5'8 160 pounds. work out four times a week and have a great body for a man in his 50s

Kal-El Responds: I’m sorry, I was trying to do my best, and I prefer don't do any comment that might offend to "HotRich" I just remember that he was a little sad and I just tried to make him feel better but I have my limits, btw I prefer be more dominant than dominated, I'm sorry again.


Review #16, 05/16/2008


Date: 03/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: renboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have had the pleasure of 4 meetings with Kal El. I would like to use his real name, since it is so beautiful, but I will stick with Kal El to maintain his privacy. On two occasions, I went to his apartment in midtown, which was small, but very clean and well decorated. The other two times he crossed the Hudson to visit me for overnights. He provided me with the most wonderful memories. Everyone has their own taste, but I think that he is the most beautiful person I have ever met in my entire life. There are several pics of him posted on websites, so you can judge for yourself. I close my eyes sometimes and think of him, which always brings a big smile to my face. He is from Colombia, and his Enlgish is perfectly fine. In fact, I love the way he pronounces "protein shake," which he drinks every AM and probably explains his beautiful physique. But, the best think about Kal El is his personality. He is a warm and generous person, which I like to think is very sincere. As mentioned in other reviews, he starts each visit with a long wet kiss. He will either get started right away or hang out and take a bath/shower or talk, etc....His is very romantic and his lovemaking feels very honest. Well, you can probably figure out that I have developed quite a crush on Kal El. The last time we got together he did not even want to charge me, but I sent him a gift later anyway. I wish him all the best.

Handle: JC Guy
Submissions: First Review

You: 40 year old male who likes to feel passion; Keeps in shape by swimming and working out with weights

Review #15, 10/11/2007


Date: 09/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.M4RN.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Let see where I can begin. I met with him at his apartment in Manhattan and the place I must say is very nice and clean. He comes out wearing a towel and he immediately greets you with such a passionate kiss. He looks clean and has that certain masculine scent to him. I believe he looks better in person and has a very charming personality. I was a little hesistant being that I don't have any experience with hiring escorts but he made me feel very comfortable.

As far as the services are concerned it was great. Something I really needed. I never really bottom before because from experience it was a bit uncomfortable for me but he actually made it very pleasurable. I will definitely hire him again I really don't mind a little bit of travel. I think he is kind and a nice person. I had a great time. I will try to keep a regular appointment with him.

Handle: dexterphoenix
Submissions: First Review

You: Young professional gay male in my early 30's however I don't have time to hang around bars for some needed fun. Just want something discreet, safe and simple fun. I do not need any extra complication with my life because of my professional and personal commitment.


Review #14, 07/26/2007, Response Follows


Date: 05/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 220
Rating: Not recommended   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Other   Which: http://www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? No   Lived up? No

Experience:
After seeing Kal El/Diego’s listing, I decided to give him a try. But after seeing him in person, I was rather disappointed. He was just a very average-looking Latin guy with an okay body. His body was more a swimmer’s build than muscular. I had seen a lot of other escorts who were more muscular than he was. Also, his cock was not exactly large as he advertised. It was just average size. He was not bad-looking, but as I said, just a very average-looking guy, and he looked older than his advertised age.

Maybe my expectation was high, but when I pay for somebody, I expect somebody more muscular and better-looking. It was a little hard to understand him at times but I could understand that as English was not his first language. I also wanted to make sure that we were on the same page about my desires and preferences. There was no doubt that he was attentive. We kissed and he fucked me, as discussed. However, I sensed that he was very mechanical and emotionless, as how most escorts are. But the last thing you want to feel is that the escort is trying to turn a trick or to fake a moan. As a result, I ended the session feeling half-fulfilled and dissatisfied.

Handle: businessman40s
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a business man who is in his 40's who enjoys hiring escorts and doesn't mind paying the price for high quality guys.

Kal El Responds: I like to enjoy what I'm doing, and I can even give more, but when there is nothing in return I just do what I have to do. Kal-El.


Review #13, 05/30/2007


Date: 05/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After a rather unsatisfactory experience with Muscle Boy Will or Will, I followed my instinct and contacted Diego. He arrived on time was very respectful and easy to talk to (even if his English needs some polishing up). He seemed eager to meet my expectations and asked alot of questions about what I had in mind. Eventually when we got started he seemed to be as turned on by me as I was by him.

He stayed hard all the time and came twice. He was very passionate and did'nt seem to have any boundaries with me and in fact wanted to carry on even after I had come and wanted to end the session. Great kisser, great body, great moves and great guy.

Handle: george
Submissions: Second Review

You: Fit forty-something businessman.


Review #4, 02/27/2007


Date: 02/07   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Manhattan   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego gets SIX out of five stars... Really. He is a genuine, masculine, incredibly hot guy who appears to take a great deal of pride in his work and who works very hard to make sure his client has the best time possible... Even under bizarre circumstances (more on this in a moment). I contacted Diego via e-mail prior to arriving in New York on business, hoping to save myself the time and hassle of weeding through tons of escort ads once I was here. i was very detailed and specific in my e-mail about what I was looking for, and he responded promptly and enthusiastically (not with one of those lame "auto responses" or a cold phone number and nothing else... I was looking for a PERSON, and I found him).

We exchanged a few more e-mails and, once I got here, I called him on his cell. He answered right away and was even more charming on the phone -- and what a beautiful Columbian accent! -- and we made arrangements to meet a little later. What really impressed me was the way he asked lots of questions about my fantasy, and what I had in mind, and was VERY direct about what would work and what wouldn't -- in the nicest, least awkward discussion I've had all day! He even offered to pick up Poppers on his way, as I had mentioned in an e-mail that I use these sometimes to "relax," and I was a little blown away by his thoughtfulness -- especially since it was about 10 below outside! Anyway, we hung up and I got ready to meet him. The paln was for a 45 minute "legit massage" that would then turn sensual, then sexual, then out and out raunchy for the secnd half of the 90 minutes...

And I was curious to see how he would "deliver" on such a tall order. Diego arrived EXACTLY on time... And when I opened my hotel room door I was VERY pleased... He looks EXACTLY like his pictures. Not SORT OF like them -- EXACTLY like them. He even seems to strike the same poses and expressions at times! He was absolutley freezing, but came right in and managed a warm hello and handshake (remember, my fantasty was for a "legit" massage that heats up later) and immediately set about warming up and taking the lead as to the massage... As we got into the massage, I was noticing that he was doing EVERYTHING I had mentioned in my e-mails with regard to my fantasy... He was playing the role PERFECTLY... I have to say that what his "massage" lacked in firmness or depth, it sure made up for in sensuality... And while I had hoped to actually get a great massage out of the deal, he was so sexy and clearly trying so hard to do what I had asked for (albeit at somewhat of an accelerated pace), that I just went with the flow. I didn't feel he was rushing things at all -- I felt like he was trying to move into more familiar territory (escorting versus massage), which was actually FINE by me. Things got heated and he was INCREDIBLY attentive and passionate. I had made it clear that I wanted him to take control, and that he did with the perfect balance of domination AND respect. Knowing how much i get into oral service of EVERY kind, he orchestrated things so that there was ALWAYS something happening with my mouth... His cock, his fingers, his mouth, his ass (that ASS!)... And as things moved into harder core, he moved me into the bathroom for oneof the hottest golden showers I've ever had -- along with a rimming scene that could have been straight out of any award-winning porn flick. Did I mention his ass? In a word, FLAWLESS. Firm, round, golden brown, slightly fuzzy and a hole that doesn't quit! As rimming him was definitely turning into my main course, I asked if we could go back to the bed so that he could squat down over me... Of course, he obliged -- making appear as if this is what HE wanted and I should follow him... And this is when it got bizarre... Just as I was drying off from his incredible shower of piss in the bathroom and he was getting comfortable on the bed, whatever I had eaten for lunch came BARRELLING up and I found myself getting uncontrollably sick! I meekly hollered, "Be right there..." as I closed the bathroom door and LITERALLY got sick for five minutes - loudly. I was mortified.

And so embarrassed. And so DISAPPOINTED... Everything was going so well, and now he's going to leave and think that I'm a freak or a liar or... As I got cleaned up, I was truly dreading having to go out and face him -- thinking, "I'll just apologize and tell him that I don't know what's going on, but that I will certainly pay you for your time, blah, blah, blah..." How ridiculous is this, I thought? I'm here with this hot, willing escort who came out in the cold to fulfill all my fantasies, and I'm throwing up after 20 minutes. Great. Well... Things didn't go as I thought. When I emerged, pathetically, from the bathroom, there was Diego... Laying comfortably on the bed with pillows propped up for me... I started apologizing, and saying that I completely understand if he wants to go, and I'd pay him... Etc. And he stood there, began playing with my nipples and simply asked, "Are you feeling better?" and when i meekly said yes, he smiled and said, "Good. Becuuse we're not done." And he was alreday hard again and laying me down on the bed so that we could continue. I was in shock. He wasn't grossed out, he wasn't going to take the money... He had made a COMITTMENT to show me a good time, and he planned to. So on we went... My second shock came when he seemed to REALLY want to cum... And I thought, OK, he just wants to get off and wrap this up. I get it now. But that's NOT what happened... He came, LOADS, and then continued to play and WOULDN'T let me jack off or cum... He just kept saying, "Not yet," and "relax"... Relax? But you're done, I thought. But boy, was I wrong... We spent the next 40 minutes with Diego doing EVERYTHING in the book to bring me close, get me going wild, and then back off... He was going to make sure I EXPLODED... Which, ulitmately, I did... And BOY was it worth the wait. OK, I thought, NOW we're done... And it a COMPLETE twist, I was the one who felt like the "clock watcher"... Call me old fashioned, or just call me old, but after all that teasing and finale explosion, I was DONE. Whew! Pooped out.

But NOT Diego... He was hard again, and kept playing at fucking me... Telling me, "My cock is licking your ass, just like your tongue was licking mine," and cuddling and kissing and generally getting me aroused again. But, as I said, I was just exhausted and I kept thinking, our nintey minutes MUST be up... Not because I wasn't having the time of my life, but because I don't think I've EVER been with an escort (or man, for that matter) with this much energy and dedication and attention to detail...Let alone the ability to get hard and cum over and over in a short period. I was sincere when I asked Diego if he wanted to spend the night -- not because I wanted to hire him for more time, or wanted to extend the length of his "company," but because it WAS literally freezing outside and I figured that if I was this tired, he must be a LITTLE tired, and you know? I instinictively just trusted him. And actually liked him. Yes he was hot. Yes he was sexy. But more than anything, he was kind -- not "sweet," but REALLY kind, as in genuine and human.

And that, my friends, is a rare quality indeed! But he declined -- which I expected -- and eventually, with a very wet and wild kiss, a seductive wink and a promise to come back whenever I want, he left... Heading back out into the cold. And you know what I did? I JUMPED onto my computer and wrote this review. A guy this good, this worthwhile, worked for and deserves the best review I could possibly write. And that's why I did this right now, even with my stomach still churning form lunch. So there you have it. "What you see ISN'T what you get" with Diego; what you GET is really so much more.

Handle: Looking4Latino
Submissions: First Review

You: Clean-cut, professional guy in mid-forties, average/stocky, VERY oral and very "fantasy-oriented," very familiar with hiring escorts and only enjoy Masculine, Muscular Latino Men (age not important), and always need to maintain discretion.


Review #3, 01/19/2007


Date: 12/06   Type: 1 Hour   Where: new york city   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Senior citizen here who had his first experience last year in London with Marco. Not knowing what to expect, I though it was pretty swell and led me to write a complimentary review. Back in New York, Mike Gray was next (not good) followed by Josh Weston twice (first time he stayed limp, the second time was pleasant). After that was David, the really hot looking Latino who was real sweet while providing a very limited and rushed session.

So I was beginning to think this escort thing was not for me when I took a "gamble" on Diego after reading his two very positive reviews on M4M. And for the very first time I happily discovered reviews that were geniune and totally accurate. This man is the real deal. He's everything I'd been hoping to find in an escort. Sexy as hell with smoldering brown eyes, a hard muscular body and the perfect cock for sucking and bottoming, he's a take charge guy from the beginning of the session. Nothing passive about Diego, he greets you with a deep kiss, then leads you into his bedroom where just about anything goes. Diego lives in a cute midtown apartment that is as immaculate as he is. And which I visited again yesterday for a repeat session with the only escort I'll be hiring this year.

Handle: resorts
Submissions: Second Review

You: Senior citizen who began hiring escorts last year.

Review #2, 12/20/2006


Date: 12/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before? No   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego, is beautiful both inside and out. He met me at the door with music playing in the background. He gave me a wonderful and romantic kiss when we met. We hugged and made our way to the bedroom where Diego undressed and showed me his beautiful and defined body. We then got into bed naked and had a wonderful time making out, holding each other.

Diego is extremely romantic, when you look into his eyes you feel his passion. I could easily fall in love with this man. His cock is above average and is so sweet to suck. He has a very hot ass that tastes wonderful. His kisses are from heaven, i'm getting hard now thinking about it. Diego bottomed for me and he was patient and wonderful. We worshiped each others bodies, his is amazing to taste. Diego then fucked my mouth until he came on my neck. I had an intense orgasm while he jerked me off and kissed me. I love this man. He made me feel special.

Handle: Chris
Submissions: First Review

You: early 30's, somewhat overweight, shy, professional. first time with an escort


Review #1, 12/04/2006


Date: 11/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before? No   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had seen Diego's ad on rentboy.com for awhile, but hesitated to call because there was no review posted on this site. I finally decided to take the plunge -- nothing ventured, nothing gained. It was an A++++++ experience. He was friendly on the phone, and sounded very relaxed. He states on the site and over the phone that he does everything, and he means EVERYTHING. Diego is one of the few truly versatile escorts I've found, though to be fair I haven't had a huge amount of experience hiring versatile escorts. I usually go for one or the other (top or bottom). His pictures are 100% accurate, but don't catch his warmth and simplicity. The man is a true gentleman, complementing me on my skin, holding my coat, etc. A great newcomer to the scene -- don't hesitate, guys! And now that he has a positive review here, so there's no excuse.

Handle: OTP
Submissions: Third Review

You: Middle-aged guy who occasionally hires escorts on impulse.