Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


kary of Los Angeles

Kary of Las Angeles

Coverboy 02/27/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Massage,Modeling
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Happy Trail
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 02/27/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmasseur.com
  • What a guy! From the moment you meet him, Kary is engaged. He is kind, sexy, and incredibly warm. It all felt so organic, like an old boyfriend I'd known for years.

    The best part of it all was his soft moans in my ear. He was into me, connecting and caring for my body. Definitely one in a million!

  • loveandpeace -  5 Review(s)
  • 30s, slim, ethnic, average guy.

Review #5 - 02/01/2016
Session
  • Hollywood, CA
  • Jan 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmasseur.com
  •   This was actually my second visit with Kary. He is 100% as described. His pictures do not do him justice as he has a gorgeous defined body. He has a smooth ass and light hair in all the right places.

    He says he's self-trained. Regardless, he has amazing hands and is constantly checking on your comfort. great ambiance. He's a real sweetheart doing all he can to make you comfortable.

    Not rushed, he finds the kinks and slowly works them out. The rest was just as amazing. He was attentive and thoughtful and ensured my pleasure. He extended his attention and caring ways beyond the climax by offering me a shower and whatever I needed.

    Indeed, I will see him again...and again...and again. He's a total Babe and most awesome at what he does!
Reviewer
  • RidemyRocker (First Review )
  •   Older Hispanic out-of-shape. Seek affection along with a good relaxing rub from younger smaller Boys/Men.

Review #4 - 09/21/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • July 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Where to begin? Found Kary on this site and he promptly emailed his pics (which do not do him justice). He arrived at my hotel promptly and we enjoyed a glass of wine before retreating to the bed. A lean, toned, gorgeous young man with hair in all the right places.

    I'm into Dad/Son play and Kary delivered! A wonderful kisser.

    We had a great time together. Unrushed which is important to me. The only bad thing about writing this review is that I would have to share him with others! A gem!
Reviewer
  • tufntendertop (Second Review )
  •   Middle 50's man. Can't afford to 'order out' often but love to seek out the best.

Review #3 - 07/21/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Amazing boy. Hired Kary for a buddy of mine and myself. Told him we were into role play and man he delivered. Best son ever. Told him to show up in a wife beater and gymshorts with no underwear. He did. Man he had the most amazing boner and bulge in those shorts as soon as he showed up.

    Even though my buddy and I are out of shape and in our 40's Kary was extremely turned on. Amazing hard cock. Amazing smooth body. Amazing attitude. So friendly and nice to be around. Long story short I jerked off watching Kary ride my buddy's cock calling him daddy the whole time. "Fuck my boy hole daddy!" He'd say. So hot. And after my friend came, Kary was so turned on he stroked his cock until he came all over my buddy's stomach and chest with my buddy's cock still deep inside him. So hot.

    My only criticism, and this was partly my fault for not stipulating ahead of time, the session only lasted about 20 mins. I should have asked Kary to stay the hour but I just assumed he would. So if you want the whole hour I think you should ask ahead of time. I would definitely hire Kary again. He was awesome.
Reviewer
  • HornyFatCock (First Review )
  •   Overweight. Early 40's. Horny all the time.

Review #2 - 04/17/2015
Session
  • Hollywood
  • 4/1/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This was the first time I sought this kind of service and I was lucky to find Kary. He is real comfortable in his own skin and immediately makes you feel comfortable. He is young and sexy with a true swimmer's body's lean, firm and toned. His body is in perfect proportion and he has a little bit of hair in all the right places. Kary is eager to engage in any position and his skills and maturity are way beyond is age. We concluded with a beautiful explosive ending had by all . The entire experience was truly intense and pleasurable. If this description of Kary is what you are looking for then you will be highly satisfied in engaging him.
Reviewer
  • begoode99 (First Review )
  •   Early sixties in long term relationship, occasionally seeking very discrete encounters outside of relationship.

Review #1 - 03/18/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • 2/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Kary is very cute and very friendly. He looks better in person than in this photo, and his photos are hot. I've seen him twice since we first met. Very highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • Russ (Third Review )
  •   63 y/o, West Hollywood resident, frequent user of Daddy's site.