Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kerry Slate of Los Angeles

Kerry Slate of Los Angeles

Coverboy 6/28/16



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort,Massage
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #16 - 08/23/2017
  • 05/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • 4 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I've seen Kerry many times, but he seems to have disappeared. He was my all time favorite.

  • BigJohn -  5 Review(s)
  • Older, Caucasian.

Review #15 - 11/23/2016
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • October/2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/Kerryslate
  •   The First Time

    I originally contacted Kerry to set up a meeting in April because his stellar reviews impressed me. He responded easily and playfully via email and then text. I requested a shirtless pic with him holding up three fingers to verify it was current. He playfully complied to show that he looked exactly like his pics: muscular, ripped, handsome, and sporting a cocky grin. We set an appointment convenient to both our busy schedules.

    Since he only does out calls, I booked a hotel room halfway between us and waited for him to show. He never appeared and didn't respond to my subsequent texts and emails. Disappointed, I complained on the forums. Eventually, one of his regulars reached out to him.

    He apologized profusely both publicly on the forums and privately to me via email. He said he had no excuses but had screwed up. (Actually, he confessed his extenuating circumstances to me privately, which I accepted.)

    He wanted to make it up to me by at least paying for the hotel room. He redeemed himself with that offer and the apology, so I still wanted to meet him. I told him he could make it up to me when we did meet.

    Another Hotel

    Fast-forward to October. Kerry and I had been exchanging occasional texts and emails up to that point, so I felt comfortable setting up another meeting and booking a hotel room closer to his home digs. He promised me an extra hour to make up for the no-show, so our appointment would last two hours. I'd wanted to use that extra hour to buy him dinner and chat. But he said he'd bring the steak to our meeting, which I interpreted as a double entendre.

    A few minutes before the appointed meeting, he called and said that he would be a few minutes late because he got held up at the gym. I was a bit nervous that he wouldn't show up again. But eventually a light-hearted knock sounded from the door.

    When I opened it, Kerry smiled before me. As accurate as his pictures were, he looked far more impressive in person: a broad-shouldered mass of muscle topped by a boyish grin. Although his texts and emails made him seem like a laconic “bro,” he came across in person as a mature and engaging adult. He greeted me in a deep and sexy voice as I welcomed him in.

    He'd actually brought a brown-bag steak dinner with him since a strict diet maintains his physique. (So much for the double entendre.) He also brought some alcohol and coke and invited me to join him. I don't drink, so instead, I took my bottled water and we settled into our refreshments.

    Kerry exuded an easy masculinity that made him easy to talk to. I felt like I was talking to an old friend. His military demeanor isn't just for show. He is an army veteran who will gladly explain how his tattoos chronicle his adventures.

    Eventually, the evening morphed from a meeting of spirits to a physical encounter. He'd asked me before our meeting to tell him what I was into. He delivered on all my desires while adding a few twists of his own. Because he was thoroughly involved in our pleasures, we spent more over four hours together, over double the time he'd promised me. Kerry more than made up for the previous problem by satisfying me beyond expectation.

    Lived Up?

    I debated on whether to talk about the no-show since it would stain his impeccable record. But it's important to show that even the best can stumble sometimes and recover. As a true pro would, Kerry transformed an unsatisfactory situation into an exemplary one that left me wanting more.

    I recommend him highly and can't wait to see him again.

    Tips

    Before you meet, let Kerry know up front what you're expecting and he'll deliver as best as he can.

    His pictures don't show them but his legs are as muscular and well-proportioned as his torso.

    He smokes but there's no trace of the smell on him.

    His ad changes locations often but you can ignore them as long as you're in Southern California. It's not unusual for him to travel from San Diego to Los Angeles to Palm Springs in one day for appointments. If you can be a little bit flexible with your time, he'll be grateful.

    He's definitely not a clock watcher – I had to remind him that he had to get going or he'd miss his next appointment.
Reviewer
  • Fitbyte (Third Review )
  •   Busy 50-something professional who works out regularly and enjoys muscle during his limited spare time.

Review #14 - 11/10/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  •   Guys I wanted to review one of the best man I've met, hands down. Kerry and I met in Chicago while he was visiting, Chatted a bit had then had a drink together. At first I noticed how buff he was, I mean you can just tell this guy is packing some serious muscle.

    Went upstairs to his room, chatted for a bit more. You know I can be a bit nervous in this kind of situation, but the vibe and energy with Kerry was just great and easy, you can tell he is a genuine person. I won't go into details of what we did, but it was amazing, every second of it. We showered chatted for a bit more and parted ways.

    Once I left he said he was going to eat something, I regret not offering to take him out. I can't say enough about this man. The only time I bothered to go and write a review for someone.
Reviewer
  • dgwres (First Review )
  •   30 year dude.

Review #13 - 10/17/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Kerry is very hot, a muscled bisexual stud. He is discrete and masculine. I was intimidated at first, but Kerry puts you at ease with his warm smile and great personality. It was awesome! I really like him
Reviewer
  • MikeyLikesIt (Fourth Review )
  •   exploring new things

Review #12 - 08/12/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles and others
  • 07/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Kerry showed up on the first visit all man and a little quiet. But once he found out I wasn't crazy or into anything he didn't like we got along great. We sat on my patio and he had a drink and we talked for nearly an hour. I got to know him, some and we enjoyed each other's company. He had brought some food (he's on a food program where he eats regular) and he ate that quickly. When we got down to business he was enticing, exciting and very masculine. It wasn't a "put on macho", it was just who he is. He's all "guy". He did exactly what I like and I did what he likes and we both enjoyed it. He's fairly good at reading what a guy wants, and he does it, if it isn't out of his comfort range. If you're looking for a guy who's got a military and jock attitude, he's your man. He's come over probably 12 or 15 times since then and we're scheduled for another time soon. I give him an A+++ plus an E for effort and an H for honesty.
Reviewer
  • BigJohn (Third Review )
  •   I'm an older guy, ex-bodybuilder, caucasian and pretty "vanilla". I like masculine, handsome guys, usually younger than me, but not too young. I am pretty old fashioned and appreciate a guy's personality as much as his body, maybe more.

Review #11 - 08/01/2016
Session
  • hotel
  • 6/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Bar/Strip Club
  •   All you need to know is that Kerry is top tier. He is reliable, communicative & professional. Communication with him prior to appointment helps, and in any situation clearly stating what you have in mind makes all the difference. Kerry will be attentive to what you want. HIs physical presence can at first be intimidating: his body is stunning, from head to toe, back to front. He is calm and very masculine, and the depth of his voice will excite you. He has strong hands if you have muscle tightness that needs tending to. I like being the one to give the massages and he very much appreciated that. All there is left to do is make my next appointment!
Reviewer
  • tikigod (First Review )
  •   40's chill guy, attentive, into body/muscle worship via deep tissue rubdown sessions, body contact, oral

Review #10 - 07/26/2016
Session
  • Outcall
  • July 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Exceeded expectations. Impressive guy and a gentleman. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • Standard (First Review )
  •   Just this guy.

Review #9 - 06/27/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • May 2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 850
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Google "Michelangelo's Adam from the Sistine Chapel Ceiling." Give him a high fade haircut. Quadruple his definition. Multiply his penis times six. Add some sexy ass tattoos. Keep his massiveness, his beauty and the swooning innocence of his face, and you have Kerry.

    He possesses all the contrasts that make men worth looking up to.

    This will either make total sense to you or it won't: he possesses that essentail masculinity that made you sit up and beg at five years old, before you even knew what was what.

    A gem, a god, treat him with respect and then just revel in his magnificence.

    Personally I think he's a combination of a young Hercules and a German shepherd puppy. Smitten, smitten, smitten.
Reviewer
  • JustMe (First Review )
  •   50's, out of shape, once built and alluring, now happy to just admire

Review #8 - 05/31/2016
Session
  • Portland , oregon
  • 05/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.M4RN.com
  •   It was an amazing time, I enjoyed being able to orally please him. If we had all day that is where I want to be. His hug, his grip, his presence is so manly. Even though hes younger than me, i would be submissive to him. The raspyness in his voice is a really beaut8ful thing.
Reviewer
  • DicNer (First Review )
  •   I consider myself to be masculine, getting in better shape. I like to please good hearted, cool, down to earth, keep it real guys.

Review #7 - 05/26/2016
Session
  • San Diego
  • 4/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.m4rn.com
  •   He met and exceeded all my expectations. He looked better than his pictures and is truly masculine. He prefers email contact at first, but as our appointment came closer we began exchanging texts to confirm. He was a little late due to traffic but that was forgiven when he walked into my hotel room. We talked for a bit and he put me completely at ease. Smoking is a turn off for me and he made sure to accommodate for me and he didn't smell or taste like smoke. He is a beautiful specimen - built, masculine, assertive, etc etc. The session was hot and he did everything we agreed to beforehand...and then some. We took a shower together and as a bonus he washed and massaged me too. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • IdleInSD (First Review )
  •   Mid-30s professional who loves the company of young, built, military type, masculine men

Review #6 - 05/02/2016
Session
  • San Diego
  • 4/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.m4rn.com
  •   He met and exceeded all my expectations. He looked better than his pictures and is truly masculine. He prefers email contact at first, but as our appointment came closer we began exchanging texts to confirm. He was a little late due to traffic but that was forgiven when he walked into my hotel room. We talked for a bit and he put me completely at ease.

    Smoking is a turn off for me and he made sure to accommodate for me and he didn't smell or taste like smoke. He is a beautiful specimen - built, masculine, assertive, etc etc.

    The session was hot and he did everything we agreed to beforehand...and then some. We took a shower together and as a bonus he washed and massaged me too. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • IdleInSD (First Review )
  •   Mid-30s professional who loves the company of young, built, military type, masculine men