Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Killian James of New York City

Killian James of New York City

Coverboy 12/6/13, 5/28/14, 7/15/15, 7/19/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • One
Contact
Rates
  • 400
Physical
  • 5ft 8in (1.73m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #35 - 07/13/2017
  • 12/2016
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    He is good-looking, great body, sexy and nice. The kissing was passionate, He was worth every penny, I will be back for more!
  • TravelsOften -  5 Review(s)
  • busy guy, looking for young studs

Review #34 - 08/17/2016
Session
  • His Place
  • June 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Killian is the 3rd porn star I've hired as an escort and 10th I've been intiment with over the years. He's also the first one I am choosing to review because I think he's really great at what he does. So good that, after my first night with him, I decided to spend another night in New York and meet up with him again.

    From the beginning he was an excellent and engaging communicator who is clear and straightforward and followed through on every detail. To my surprise, he even arranged for Uber to pick me up at my hotel both nights, making the whole experience easy from start to finish. When it came to the financial part of our arrangement he was honest and fair and again made everything easy.

    As for his physical attributes, he was beautiful. I've always thought him attractive but in person he is a combination of sexy stud and handsome young guy with incredible eyes and a great smile. His body is perfect and his dick is big and thick. He's a great kisser. And then real the fun started...

    I contacted him because I wanted the experience of being totally dominated and liked the idea of his Playroom and here he was a total pro, expertly guiding me through my first full-on domination experience (s) from the minute I walked in the door. He knew the questions to ask beforehand and made me feel relaxed and comfortable so I trusted him to do what he thought I needed to enjoy the experience and his instincts were excellent.

    He even arranged for a co-worker to join us to thoroughly fulfill my desires. He was not some twink playing at being in charge, he was seriously in control and has a great voice for giving instructions. As I already wrote, he was so good that I went back for more, a lot more, the next day. All of this and he's a really nice guy, too. You'll have to try him out for yourself to find out what he's capable of but I'll definitely be going back again because I know he knows how to please a customer.
Reviewer
  • pornstarfan (First Review )
  •   Handsome, successful 40 year-old, in great shape who loves hot guys and likes to skip the games and get straight to the action. Life is short, have more sex.

Review #33 - 07/19/2016
Session
  • His place
  • 7/16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I spent a wonderful time with Killian and felt the need to review my experience. Killian is an absolutely gorgeous man. He is very handsome and his body is just perfect, nothing but rock hard shredded muscles. I was interested in his playroom, especially the sling, because I had never bottomed in a sling before. Killian led me into his room and proceeded to give me an experience I've fantasized about. Let's just say Killian is the best top I've ever been with times a thousand. Killian is also very kind, charming, funny and welcoming, which made my experience very comfortable and pleasant. I've been fortunate to meet and be with some great guys and Killian is at the very top of that list.
Reviewer
  • luvyoungmuscle (Second Review )
  •   40's average guy who likes younger tops.

Review #32 - 06/20/2016
Session
  • His Apt
  • June 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Over the years I've been with several escorts, he is the most incredible one I've experienced. I saw him about a year ago and we had a great time. I contacted him to reconnect and I am so glad I did. I'm not going to get into the knit and gritty about my experience with Killian. However, I will say it was probably among the best sex of my life. He's definitely the total package with a killer body, charming personality, sexy voice and making my comfort level his top priority. Killian is very confident and knows how to take charge of a situation, but he is not arrogant or pretentious and is actually very down to Earth. He pushed my limits, but during the entire time asked me if I was ok or if I wanted it more or less intense. At first it was a bit scary to be challenged, but the experience turned out to be one that I look forward to building on again and again.
Reviewer
  • Late 30's professional (Second Review )
  •   Late 30's professional, in decent shape who loves muscle guys

Review #31 - 01/28/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 10/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   To connect with Killian was simple — a few texts back and forth, a phone call, and the deed was done.

    When I rang the doorbell where Killian was hosting I was met at the door by a freshly scrubbed, impossibly great looking young man, enthusiastic about our meet and ready to go. Without wasting time we started with a wonderful make out session.

    And God, those glutes! I kept wanting to cup them and slap them and squeeze them and, when I got ahold of them, they were just amazing.

    When playtime was over, too soon, without rush we cleaned up together in the shower and enjoyed some small talk. I got hard again just standing behind him and rubbing those glutes. Unfortunately, there no more time to spend and I had to get back to work.

    Killian is not to be missed. If and when you have a chance to experience this gentleman — go for it! I usually prefer older escorts but Killian showed me an A+ time which I would definitely not hesitate to repeat next time he comes to town.
Reviewer
  • older guy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 60's and enjoying what life has to offer