Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Kev Chen

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Los Angeles

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris

New York City

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kris - New York City


Verification

Stage Name: Kris
Primary City: Manhattan
Birth Date - Month/Year: 01/1970
Email Address: bitopkris@aol.com
Phone Number:  646-519-0571

Height: 6'
Weight: 170
Hair Color: Buzzed Off
Eye Color: Brown
Inches/Cut or Uncut: 8 1/2 C
Rates for Time: $200/HOUR/OUT

07/17/2008 -- New Phone and Photo


Review #11 - 07/18/2016
General
  • Kris
  • New York
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Black
  • Shaved,
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 6/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com/KrisParkes
  •   I had an amazing time with Kris about 8 years ago, and even wrote here a review. For some reasons we had not connected anymore, even if I always had a great memory of that hour together.

    Eventually I decided to contact him again (it was nice to see that he remembered me) and we saw each other at a hotel. I was a bit anxious because I wasn't sure how he looked now and how we would "click".

    When he opened the door of the room with just underwear and a top tank I immediately was at ease because he looks even hotter than years ago. Just a short chit chat and he sat on the edge of the bed and told me to kneel. From that moment on it was an hour of intense pleasure, with many moments of almost unbearable pleasure!

    He is so sexual, he likes to be in charge and I absolutely let myself guide by his instructions and sometimes his "orders".

    His body his flawless, his skin as smooth as I remembered, his personal hygiene impeccable. Absolutely fantastic top! He is also a very smart articulate man and it was nice to chat a bit.

    Kris surpassed my expectations and memories of 8 years ago, I can't wait to be naked with him again!
Reviewer
  • Ilikemuscles (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Italian man in my 50s, I like muscular masculine top man and Kris totally fulfilled my likes!

Review #10 - 09/25/2015
General
  • Kris
  • New York City
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Black
  • Shaved,
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Danvers, MA
  • 9/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   Most good escorts are also good actors. While you're never quite sure what's going on inside their heads, they at least make you think they're having fun. A precious few, however, let you know they're enjoying themselves. These are the real escort kings - the ones who, through the firmness of their erections, the directness of their gaze, the heaviness of their breath, the intensity of their orgasms, you know you are pleasing them. For me, that is the ultimate escort experience: to feel like, notwithstanding the business arrangements, I have brought real pleasure to a real man.

    This always takes time. While the first session must always be hot, the real test comes on the third or fourth. If these are as hot as - or hotter than - the first, you know you've hit pay dirt. Today, I saw Kris for the fourth time and I can say with absolute confidence he is one of the precious few: an escort king. Kris has all the qualities I am drawn to in a man: size, girth, build, attitude, command, maturity and stamina. As he says in his ad, he knows what he needs and makes sure he gets it. Yum.

    There's no need to go into the details of what transpired, except to say I opened up more for him than just about anyone - another sign of escort royalty.

    While he's a man of few words - what real man isn't - I'm proud to say he acknowledged after he came that, yes, I did a good job. Coming from one of the sexiest, most hung and dominant men I've ever had the pleasure of being with, that's damn good. Thanks, Kris. I'd be happy to do it again? and again? and again.
Reviewer
  • eager2pleaz (5 or more Reviews )
  •   66 yo professional: trim, good looking, personable, total submissive bottom.

Review #9 - 05/31/2013
General
  • Kris
  • New York
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Black
  • Shaved, Black
  • Black
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Boston
  • 4/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Like many tops, Kris is a man of few words. When I entered his hotel room, he didn't bother with the usual pleasantries. Instead, he fixed me with his big, black eyes, leaned back against the wall and flicked his head downward: his way of saying what was I waiting for? Get to work! Happily, I dropped to my knees, pulled his cock out from his partially unbuttoned 501s and did what I had come for: to savor the taste and smell of his very generous crotch. The first time I saw Kris, he spent most of the time hammering my ass and so, for this second visit, I expected more of the same. However, for this visit, he focused his attention on my mouth or, to be more precise, the deep recesses of my throat. Getting skull-fucked is strenuous work but I love it and I am proud to say my throat opened fully for Kris. While I occasionally needed to come up for air, I am proud to say I didn't gag once. And when his cock finally reached the lower reaches of my throat (I don't think anyone has ever been deeper), Kris too opened up. After claiming my mouth was as good as pussy (Kris is bisexual), he informed me he was occupying it. "I don't care how much you gag," he growled, grabbing the back of my head. Then, with his balls banging my chin, he thrust as hard as he could and declared I was just where I belonged: a faggot on his knees, ruled by cock. In total agreement, my throat opened up wider and he slid down to what felt like my stomach. Unbelievably, I still did not gag. Beautifully arrogant unto the end, he didn't compliment my skill as a cocksucker or even bother getting up when I finally headed out. But he did offer me this at the end of our session: it wouldn't be two years before we'd see each other again. I only hope his promise is good.
Reviewer
  • eager2pleaz (Third Review )
  •   Trim, fit 64 yo professional

Review #8, 01/18/2010

Name:       Kris - New York City
Location: New York City
Email:       bitopkris@aol.com
Phone:      646-519-0571

Ethnicity: Black   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Dark   Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Straight   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=150   

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Boston   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I'm not one really into hiring escorts but Kris was the best thing I have ever experienced. It was the night before Halloween in Boston. The streets were crowded with people dressed up. I arrived at the hotel and had to call to get him to come let me in to the hotel due to security.

Kris was what many call "foine". Extremely good looking and masculine. He was wearing shorts, sneakers with no socks and a skully. We got to his room and he started rubbing his dick. He instructed me to kneel down. I loved his aggressive attitude. He started talking to me asking me if this is what I want. I said yes. He pulled my head to him and told me to open my mouth. I did. He was sweaty from working out or running and to me, he smelled good. I loved the smell of his sweaty crotch. He started moving my head aggressively up and down on his hard 9 inch dick. I became hard as a rock. It was weird, I was scared but loved it. I didn't know if he'd ever stop and I was tiring out but didn't let him know because I was lovin it. He was kind of rough but just enough. He pinned me to the wall and started fucking my throat instructing me to open up and open wide. I didn't realize that I had never really had a hard dick down my throat. Well he got my throat opened. and I wasn't sure I could take it all. I

regret that I didnt get to do so due to my lack of experience but Kris taught me well. I licked his sweaty balls and it was great. I have a sweaty foot fetish. He made me take off his sneakers and yes his feet did smell. He made me start licking his feet and they tasted good. I got harder. He then made me lie on my back and take off his other sneaker and he watched a movie with both feet on my face. I was in heaven. Then he told me to get on the bed. He then put both feet in my face and I sniffed and licked. While both feet smelled and i sniffed and then the cum came gushing out. Sweaty feet get me hard. He was the best escort I had ever had. I would definitely recommend him and would hire him again and again. I wanted to do more with him but I was too new.

Handle: Poovee
Submissions: First Review


Review #7, 07/01/2008

Name:       Kris
Location: New York City
Email:       bitopkris@aol.com
Phone:      646-519-0571
Ethnicity: Black   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Black   Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Bi   Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Dry   Masturbation: Gets   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=220   

Date: 06/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NY   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have hired Kris because of his pictures on rentboy. A great body and an amazing cock. I wanted to try him for a sensual massage, as he advertises for both escort and masseur.

I went to his place. He looks very masculine and hot, and also friendly even if quiet. He gave me a nude massage which was excellent as a massage per se (and VERY HOT!) but also made me want hire him again, which I did few days later.

He had me lay down on his bed and proceeded to make me really feel like he was in charge for giving me the best pleasure. His skin is smooth as silk, his beautiful body is toned and nicely muscular in a swimmer/defined way. He has no hair apart from a little curly beautiful haired pubis. He is VERY clean. His cock is absolutely delicious. Big, hard and thick. I went for it and sucked for a long time, he likes to dominate and I enjoyed him fucking my mouth.

He was being a bit too rough but as soon as I made him understand that I would have preferred to be a bit less, he immediately got it. He strikes me like is the kind of man who in a very sensible way knows how to please a client. He immediately felt I have very sensitive nipples and made me crazy playing gently and in a unique way with them.

He likes to be totally in charge and when he decided it was the right time, he put a condom on and slowly opened me up with a finger and then with his beautiful manhood. A little initial discomfort made its way to a total enjoyment. He is an excellent top and unfortunately I was SO aroused that I came too soon without even touching my cock, as he was really pushing my right buttons.

We both found it funny that I came so soon, but I could not help it! We laid there a bit chatting and then he offered me a shower and then I dressed up, and left. For whoever likes an African American very masculine bi top man, and a real gentleman (he has a professional job and it shows) he IS the man. Thank you Kris, I want to marry you! :)

Handle: Ilikemuscles
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Italian man in my 40s, good looking, and in good shape. I love hiring muscular masculine men from time to time.


Review #6, 01/14/2008

Name:      Kris
Location: New York City
Email:      bitopkris@aol.com
Phone:     646-519-0571

Ethnicity: Black   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Shaved Black
Cock: Uncut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Gets   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 01/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kris is a great escort. He's a very good looking man who is intent on giving the client the best experience possible. We started with a massage. I like aggressive, verbal men who are more "lover" than abuser.

Kris guided me through a remarkable hour of oral and anal that hit all the right buttons - quietly whispering in my ear the entire time. This is one classy guy, don't hesitate to call.

Handle: Cheap Violin
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Retired, in my 60's, and look damn good.


Review #5, 11/01/2007

Name:      Kris
Location: NYC
Email:      bitopkris@aol.com
Phone:     917-785-2103

Ethnicity: Black   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Shaved Brown/Black
Cock: Uncut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: No   Anal: Top   Oral: No   Kink: Dominant   

Date: 10/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
WOW!!!!! I had the best time with Kris! This guy is hot, hung, sensual and he know's what to do in the sack.

If you are really in need for GOOD sex, Kris is your man. He is now my weekly regular. Although he's not a kisser he is sooooo passionate but yet hardcore. I'm in LOVE!!!! LOL

Handle: grambtm
Submissions: First Review

You: passionate btm in my late 30's who love's well hung aggressive top men!


Review #4, 04/12/2005

Name:      Kris
Location: NYC
Email:      bitopkris@aol.com
Phone:     917-785-2103

Ethnicity: Black Age: 30's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown Hair: Shaved Black
Body Hair: Happy Trail Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Bi Kissing: Dry Masturbation: No Anal: Top Oral: Gets
Roles: Escort
Smoking: No Drinking: Light
Rates for Time only (US $): 1st=200

Date: 03/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication Which: Rentboy

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kris lives up to everything he promises and more. He is a really handsome guy, certainly no older than the mid-30s he advertises. He has a calming presence and put me at ease as soon as he arrived and we started talking. He had responded promptly to my late night call on a Saturday evening, after we had exchanged e-mails. We agreed on an immediate hook-up. He called me from his cab to say that he was a little delayed, and still arrived within 15 minutes of our originally agreed upon appointment time.

When he arrived, I was blown away by his stunning good looks and obviously well-defined body, beneath understated but tasteful sportswear. He accepted a glass of wine and we spent some time talking and getting to know each other. Kris is a thoughtful, well-spoken and engaging guy. He seemed easy and relaxed, helping me to get over the usual anxiety when meeting a prospective sex partner for the first time. The move to the bedroom seemed natural and unhurried.

Once in the bedroom, Kris took charge and few tops, on a first visit, have given me a better time. His physical attributes are superb. He has a trim and toned body with the right amount of muscle without overdoing it. He has a great cock, long and thick, which got hard quickly in response to my eager sucking and stayed that way for the duration. Probing my ass cheeks gently with that dick, he got me to a point where I was begging to be entered. He didn't make me wait long and I soon experienced Kris fucking me, insistent and demanding in various positions, always aware of what was pushing my buttons. He assaulted my ass like a jack hammer, which I loved, but I felt throughout that he was sensitive to my comfort and wanted to assure that I was enjoying the ride.

 This was a Top Tier Fuck! I cannot imagine it getting much better. Not just ramming it in there, but slowly filling me up with that huge cock, he let me adjust to the rhythm, moving us to ever increasing levels of intensity in several different positions. Having this spectacular man inside me, his focus on giving me pleasure, was about as good as it gets. Finally, when I reached my exhaustion point, he pulled out and let me suck him to orgasm and to swallow his luscious salty load.
 
Afterwards, we unwound in bed for a while, relaxing and talking of matters cosmic and mundane. A mellow nightcap to a hot encounter. For any thoughtful guy looking for an unambivalently high energy top and classy companion at the same time, you can't miss with Kris. I look forward to seeing him as often as I can in the future.

Handle: EddieY64
Submissions: First Review

You:
Gay white male, mid-50's professional, in decent shape from aerobic exercise and weight training. Mostly a bottom who likes a really take charge top, but someone with whom I can converse and connect.


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.