Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kurtis Wolfe - Austin

Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel

Kurtis Wolfe - Austin

Coverboy 9/2/14, 8/22/16


Review #5 - 11/07/2016
General
  • Kurtis Wolfe
  • Austin, TX
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Austin, TX
  • October 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Kurtis………is……amazing. Just amazing. In fact, I don’t think I have the words to describe how great this man is! Just so all you readers know, this was my first meeting with Kurtis and it was a miracle that this meeting even took place. I had always tried to meet with Kurtis when he was in my area, but after a few failed attempts, I decided it would be better to meet him in Austin. I picked a date and texted him a request to meet on my chosen day and time.

    For two weeks I did not get a response and became worried that he was ignoring me and just not interested in a meeting. He finally responded the night before my requested time saying my texts were accidentally flagged as spam and that he would like to meet with me the next night. We were on!

    I headed to Austin the next morning and had enough time to prepare for the meeting. Around 8pm, I went outside to meet Kurtis right in front of the hotel lobby. My heart started to pound when I saw him walking towards me. Kurtis looks 10x more gorgeous in person than he does in his photos and videos!

    After our greeting, I led him into my hotel room where we continued to talk. When I first became interested in hiring Kurtis, I was not expecting to meet someone with such a welcoming, bright, and humorous personality! From the moment he met me, he truly showed an interest in me and wanted to get to know me better. To start things off, Kurtis gave me a very relaxing massage.

    I'd like to say that Kurtis is literally the best kisser out of all the escorts I have hired! His confidence in what he does is so attractive to me and he knows how to take charge of the session when he is with you. The best part about being with Kurtis is that he is not a clock watcher at all! I enjoyed listening to him talk about his experiences as a porn star and an escort which helped me understand what has made him so successful in his profession.

    I had not been wowed by an escort to this extent in such a long time! Kurtis totally lit up my night and I will definitely be seeing him again soon!
Reviewer
  • FutureLover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Man in his late 20's who loves to hire escorts!

Review #4 - 08/22/2016
General
  • Kurtis Wolfe
  • Austin
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • French
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 300.00
Session
  • Ft Worth, TX
  • 8/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Very responsive to my communication. He is very easy to talk to and is calming. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and man did he deliver! Has a great body and lovely strong muscles! I loved his perfect hard cock also. Great kisser!
Reviewer
  • musclelover3 (Third Review )
  •   Middle aged muscle lover who loves muscle worship

Review #3 - 11/19/2015
General
  • Kurtis Wolfe
  • Austin
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • , Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 1500
Session
  • Austin
  • Oct 2015
  • Other
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com
  •   I have met with Kurtis multiple times now and plan on it being a regular thing. He is a true professional. Contacts are handled promptly — he is open, approachable and friendly. Scheduling is efficient and he always shows up on time. He's never even rescheduled on me let alone flaked out on a date.

    He is a beautiful guy and his body is flawless. Muscular and lean and perfectly proportional. (I'm not a fan of the steroid look.) Every inch of his body is firm when relaxed and rock hard when flexed. A chest and biceps that will make you melt.

    He is very easy going and friendly. I've hired dozens of escorts, but I'm still nervous when first meeting them. Kurtis put me immediately at ease and has been a pleasure to host every time we've gotten together.

    He lets me set the pace and I appreciate that. He is not passive — just willing to give me what I want without racing to the end. When we do get to the end it is a spectacular thing to see! Hot, hot, hot.
Reviewer
  • phage (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged but fairly fit. I need some kind of connection in order to hire an escort more than once.

Review #2 - 06/12/2015
General
  • Kurtis Wolfe
  • Austin
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Austin
  • 5/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com/kurtiswolfe
  •   Kurtis Wolfe is one of the few porn stars who always causes me to do a double-take when I see a picture of him. There's just something about his look - and his body - that I've always found appealing. So I was happy to discover that in person Kurtis looks exactly like his pics - he's a very great looking guy with a killer body - one that gives new meaning to the term "hairy in all the right places".

    Perhaps the most surprising thing about meeting Kurtis in person is that he's a really nice, down-to-earth guy with a great personality. In many of his professional pics Kurtis looks a little intimidating - even a bit broody - but in person he's the complete opposite, very friendly with no attitude whatsoever.

    In the bedroom Kurtis is great - fantastic kisser, passionate (I love when he grunts - especially because I don't think he even realizes that he's doing it), great oral skills, is a very proficient top, and pretty much has the perfect dick - just the right length (actually it's a lot longer in person than it looks in his pics), just the right width, perfectly straight, and it gets hard as a rock and stays that way.

    Most importantly, thoughout the session, Kurtis is right there in the moment with you - you definitely get the sense he enjoys what he does. He's definitely not a clock watcher and seems intent on ensuring his clients are completely satisfied. I know I definitely was. :)

    Will definitely hire him again the next chance I get.
Reviewer
  • SoCal Yankee (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Horny, middle-aged professional with too much time on his hands.

Review #1 - 09/02/2014
General
  • Kurtis Wolfe
  • Austin
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Austin
  • 07/03/14
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=434776&scid=123269362&sp=1&pos=0&locid=1646&iid=490101&type=escort
  •   On occasion, I hire as a change of pace from my partner. Recently, I noticed Kurtis Wolfe's ad on Rentboy and was intrigued. I enjoyed seeing some of his videos on Randy Blue and was anxious to see what it would be like to with him in person.

    After some scheduling issues, we agreed to meet at my place. We have met twice in recent weeks and I couldn't be more satisfied. He is always prompt and let's know when he's on his way. When he arrives, he looks every bit as hot as he does in his videos. Physically, he's muscled...almost like a bodybuilder...with hair in all of the right places. I really like the fact that he's so personable and a real down-to-earth guy. He's a typical Midwestern nice guy. I also appreciate how passionate he is about what he does. He makes me feel as though he is so present and that I'm the only one that he's thinking about when we're together. He puts my needs first and doesn't just go through the motions.

    Sexually, I expressed to him that I'm a top with my bf, so I was looking to bottom for him to switch things up. He's so understanding and extremely patient that I'm comfortable and ready for him. He makes sure to go slow at the beginning and to work up to it. After he loosens me up, he really knows how to give me a pounding that I so long for. His big, thick cock feels so good as he thrusts inside of me. I could only take about 3/4 of his cock the first time we were together, but, to his surprise, I was able to take it all the last time. He's definitely allowing me to improve my bottoming skills. :)

    All in all, I'm so glad that I've met Kurtis and feel as though I've found a go-to guy here in Austin when I'm in the mood to hire.
Reviewer
  • JInAustin (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40s gbm that hires occasionally for a change of pace