Name:     


Photo

Kade

Atlanta

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kalmanman

Oakland

Photo

Kalob Fire

Chicago

Photo

Kary

Los Angeles

Photo

Kavalier Prince

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Atlantic City

Photo

Kerry Slate

Los Angeles

Photo

Keven Leblanc

World

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

World

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kevin Ryder

Lawrence

Photo

Kevin Slater

New York City

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian James

New York City

Photo

King Db

Washington D.C.

Photo

King Dingo

San Francisco

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Koda Gold

Little Rock

Photo

Kory Houston

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kristian Elix

Los Angeles

Photo

Kurtis Wolfe

World

Photo

Kyle Braun

San Francisco

Photo

Kyle Parker

New York City

Photo

Kyle Weldon

Cleveland


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kyle Parker - New York City

Kyle Parker - New York City

Coverboy 07/20/2009



General
  • Kyle Parker
  • New York City
  • Bi
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Shaved
  • Rate (time): $300/hr, $1,200/night

Review #7 - 02/09/2015
Session
  • NYC
  • 1/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I had been waiting for someone like Kyle to come to NYC for some time so when I saw his ad I immediately reached out to him for an appointment. He was incredibly courteous and charming and responded right away, and even called me at the exact time he said he would. There was absolutely no trouble arranging a time and he was nothing but professional and exemplary in every fashion.

    When I met him, I was completely floored! He is pure rock hard solid muscle and loves to share and show off his incredible physique. I was rendered speechless by him, especially when he flexed his enormous back! Everything he did was purely for my pleasure and I felt completely at ease the entire time.

    His strength is incredible. As a demonstration of just how strong he is, he picked me up with ease, put me over his shoulder and proceeded to squat without any effort at all! (and I am certainly not a lightweight!) Kyle was incredible, and for me was the perfect muscle worship fantasy. I can't wait to see him again!
Reviewer
  • latslover (First Review )
  •   Professional man who likes vanilla experiences with bodybuilders

Review #6 - 03/13/2012
Session
  • New York
  • February/2
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy
  •   I had seen Kyle's ad on Rentboy on and off for some time and when I heard he was coming to New York again, I knew I had to try and see him. It took a bit of effort to set up a time and place to meet - mainly because Kyle took his time in answering my e-mails - but perseverance and patience paid off in the end! When he opened the door of his hotel room and revealed himself squeezed into a muscle hugging t-shirt, I went weak in the knees on the spot. This man is ripped and huge! Muscles on muscles, huge thick dick (and a grower to boot!) passionate kisser, a wonderfully engaging personality and very generous in sharing his magnificent assets. He has his limits; he will let you know what they are. But for a vanilla lover like me, Kyle was the ultimate! This visit he was furry, but he promised me that next time he comes to NYC, he will be smooth as a baby's bottom. I can hardly wait!
Reviewer
  • Mundare (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Professional in my 50's who enjoys vanilla experiences with muscled young men

Review #5 - 11/08/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/13/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Kyle is the ultimate boyfriend fantasy come to life. He has gorgeous eyes and a beautiful body. After some back and forth on the phone, Kyle agreed to come to my hotel. He was right on time, and when I opened the door he almost knocked me out with his amazing smile. Kyle has a body like a greek god, all ripped and chisled. I didnt ask, but he must workout every day. After some small talk, Kyle gave me some nice kisses, and then unleashed his enormous cock. He has a thick 8-inch cock. Kyle is verbal, talking dirty to me as I sucked his cock up and down. He also has nice balls and a great ass. Eventually, Kyle and I both reached a satisfying climax. We came at the same time too.
Reviewer
  • runner2390 (Fourth Review )
  •   discrete, bi, looking for fun

Review #4 - 04/14/2011
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 2/17/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I recently came across one of Kyle's videos on Muscle Worship and reflected upon a great time I had with him last year. He rarely comes to Los Angeles; I was lucky to catch him on a layover when he was headed to Thailand.

    Kyle is very very good looking. He was in fantastic condition as he was 6 weeks out from a bodybuilding contest. He totally gets into flexing and showing off. I explored his rock hard bod while he flexed in front of a full-length mirror. He was entertaining and playful the entire time. I would definitely try to see him again if his travels bring him back through LA.
Reviewer
  • Builtt (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Handsome, well-built GWM in his early 50s. I'm totally into muscle and flexing.

Review #3, 01/27/2010

Name:       Kyle Parker
Location: New York City
Phone:      +1 773-987-1706
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 01/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've seen Kyle several times. The first at Club 20 in NYC. The rest when he travels to San Francisco. Kyle has *always* been a super date. He's always in good shape, and this last time was in great shape (getting ready for a BB contest in March)! I'm into muscles and Kyle has them all, with very good definition and vascularity. He is very good at talking with you about what you want to happen during a session and doing his best to make it so, even going beyond to surprise and delight. He's an incredible kisser and knows how to flex his muscles to (more than :-) arouse a muscle worshipper. In the several times I've seen Kyle, he's always easy to contact, on time, and ready to go when he said he was--and always treats his regulars with extra special attention. On top of all that, he's really a very nice guy. What more can I say besides that not only do I recommend Kyle, I will see him every chance I get.

Handle: frottagemuscle
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: I'm a 59yo professional, balding on top, and self-deprecating. I treat people with respect and as I would like to be treated. I like to see, touch, and kiss defined muscular men. I also like affection, both giving and receiving, hugging, cuddling, touching.

Review #2, 08/04/2009

Name:       Kyle Parker
Location: New York City
Phone:      773-987-1706
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Blond
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 07/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC-Manhattan   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kyle is awesome. A great guy wrapped up in shredded muscle. We'd met before and when I saw he was back in town, I called him. Just listening to that smooth Southern accent got me hard while we talked. He was on time, comfortable in the situation and totally into me. I'm very vanilla and Kyle satisfied all the desire. He is training for a competition, so he's bigger than the picture. We had a great hour. The muscles are truly amazing and he loves to flex and the tool grows to some immense size. If you want to have fun with a down to earth muscle dude, Kyle is top of the list.

Handle: serotta
Submissions: First Review

You: 50's, very in-shape. Enjoy the occasional session with a cute muscle guy.

Review #1, 07/20/2009

Name:       Kyle Parker
Location: New York City
Phone:      773-987-1706
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Short Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Bi   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: No   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 06/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Manhatten   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Can't say enough about this young muscle stud. Charming, handsome, killer smile. He works hard on his body and it definitely shows. Huge biceps, triceps, chest, and a rock hard six pack. A muscle worshiper's dream come true. Met him in the lobby of his hotel because his room was being made up. After some chat we finally went up to his room and got down to business. He loves showing off and being touched and licked. I won't go into detail except to say that his "other" muscle is just as big, thick and delicious as the rest of him. Plan to meet up with him when he's in New York City next time.

Handle: BillinCT
Submissions: First Review

You: Professional male, 40's who likes muscle.