Name:     


Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Lucas B of New York City

Lucas B of New York City

Coverboy 7/27/16, 8/22/17



General
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 350
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Happy Trail
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #10 - 08/02/2019
  • 07/2019
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Was back again in NYC and had my third meet with Lucas, something I look forward to during each visit to Gotham.

    100% masculine and very much a New Yorker (talkative and always a great accent for this southwesterner to hear). He's eager to show off in his huge collection of underwear and is in great shape. Always a minimum two-hour meet for me and he's so easy to hang with and chat up.

    He has other ventures, so make that scheduling work! As always, be polite, professional, and to-the-point when communicating. One-word inquiries and late-night texts aren't good for anybody!

  • azdr -  5 Review(s)
  • regular, mid-50s dude who doesn't feel the need to impress or be impressed

Review #9 - 12/04/2017
  • 10/2017
  • New Jersey
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Texts, then a direct phone call, and the meet was on. Jersey City and NYC are the closest named places RM uses in ads, thus a slight location question. He can host in his apartment building or travel with notice. He has other jobs, so advance planning certainly helps. I took Lyft from the Secaucus train station to his place.

    Masculine Italian/Irish dude (mostly Italian-looking). Fantastic body and very impressive equipment. Loves to show off. Great honest chat, too. Very easy to hang out with. Cool collection of underwear.

    As always, be polite and respectful. No worries with Lucas. One of the good guys!

  • azdr -  5 Review(s)
  • regular, mid-50s dude who doesn't feel the need to impress or be impressed

Review #8 - 08/22/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • My experience with Lucas was just as satisfying and fun as all the reviewers below have said. If you are like me and wondering if it could be so, I can assure you that it is. I'm a careful customer and had studied the reviews below carefully - and everything I experienced just confirmed what I was hoping.

    Lucas and I had scheduled our appointment in NYC several months in advance. We had met each other on multiple previous cam sessions, so we knew each other somewhat....

    But nothing prepared me for the experience in person. As others have observed below, he is stunning in person - the pics and cam do not do him justice. When I opened the door, he was the virtual embodiment of masculine charm & grace. Right in the door, he established his presence immediately with a quick, confident smile and a big hug - and I knew then I'd made a good decision.

    We had scheduled a multiple hour appointment, so we headed out on foot for some shopping, stopping along the way for coffee. The conversation was warm & easy - and it was quite a treat to be on the street with such a handsome and well-built guy. The weather was beautiful and we eventually paused on a bench not too far from Times Square, enjoying the afternoon & the parade of people that is NYC. Lucas is a smart & genuine guy - the easy chatter continued in a happy & flirty way.

    Later that afternoon back at the hotel room, it was time for dinner and Lucas changed into a slightly more form-fitting shirt (which he had thoughtfully brought along) that draped beautifully over his tightly muscled body. Steak was on the menu for dinner - and on the seat beside me.

    Lucas was attentive & winsome over dinner, occasionally punctuating his witty conversation with a quick grab of my knee under the table. It was fun to watch the other restaurant patrons glance discreetly - and then look back - at such a striking dinner companion. Dinner was like the perfect "date" - Lucas is sexy and charming and engaging - and made me feel like the only person in the place.

    Later at the hotel, Lucas was just at his best. A consummate professional, he used his magnificently-muscled body like a fine instrument, teasing and ultimately delivering with confidence and strong masculine style. His perfectly smooth skin & deep cut abs are intoxicating. He is clearly very comfortable in his own skin and was attentive and accommodating the entire time. If my experience is any indicator, I would tell you he reads his clients intuitively and then uses his considerable charms accordingly. As you can tell from this writing, I prefer general and respectful terminology, but he is just sizzling hot from start to finish.

    Quick and smart and sophisticated, Lucas was 100% present for our entire time together. Always focused and gracious, I ultimately learned (when I asked) that he had turned off his phone upon arrival.

    It is easy to see why he is popular here and successful - I can hardly wait to see him again when I can get back to NYC.

    If you are reading these reviews like I did prior to meeting him, I can assure you that this is the real deal - a genuine class act & just hotter than hell. You will not be disappointed. I just hope he won't get so booked up that I can't get an appointment. ;-)

  • mslfan -  5 Review(s)
  • seasoned professional who likes smarts along with looks

Review #7 - 10/13/2016
Session
  • His place
  • 09/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Lucas is a handsome, muscular stud. Nice peaked biceps and huge quads (a personal favorite). Where most of us have love handles, he has a shield of muscle, the most defined V-shape I've ever encountered.

    We met at his very nice condo and he immediately made me feel welcome. Lucas is very accepting and open. He just radiates genuineness and caring. You feel that nothing shocks him, there's no judgment.

    And that cock. Close your eyes and imagine the perfect soft cock. That's what Lucas has. Huge and perfectly formed. Now imagine the perfect hard cock. That's Lucas -- at last nine inches and thick and rock-hard.

    Highly recommended. I'll be seeing him again soon.
Reviewer
  • StephenM (First Review )
  •   60-years-old. Like muscular guys who like to show off.

Review #6 - 06/17/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • May 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 1050
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   It is my pleasure to recommend Lucas. This was my first time meeting someone from Rentmen, and I guess I lucked out or was a careful chooser.

    Especially for someone who is not out and/or closeted, he is excellent with first timers. I could not have been more pleased with his absolute best in looks and physical appearance ( an an amazing porn-star quality extra large cock!) ,discretion, intelligence, companionship, ability to converse and overall respectful mannerisms: he is perfect.

    And he is natural and extremely masculine, he was attentive, considerate and willing to be obliging to my sexual needs. He was a really easy going man who took care in what he does. As many others before me, I will be a repeat customer.
Reviewer
  • Tribeca Daddy (First Review )
  •   closeted discreet professional.

Review #5 - 05/20/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • April 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/
  •   We met in the lobby (he was right on time) and I accompanied Lucas up to my hotel room. In the elevator, the only thing I was thinking was "are you kidding me? I have this guy all to myself for the night?" Winter, Spring, Summer, or fall all you have to do is call, and I'll be there to meet with Lucas.

    As a straight, married man, I have not hired many escorts in the past, but Lucas made me feel so comfortable and content, for the very first time, while being with a man. All my other man-on-man encounters I have felt so guilty & depressed afterwards, not this time; a true gift of a man Lucas is. It is hard to explain. He just made me feel so happy, alive and significant as a person.

    Lucas simply looked amazing...gorgeous face...nicely clean shaven, thick dark eyebrows, accented by his thick, Italian impeccable head of hair. So jealous! Most of all, he is very genuine and accommodating and put me at ease during our time together. I cannot wait till I come back to New York so I can try and meet with Lucas again.

    Before meeting, Lucas asked me if I saw anything in his photos that I wanted him to wear for our night. I told him yellow on a dark-featured man was my favorite, then left it up to him. When he stood above me, on the bed, he slipped off his jeans exposing sexy yellow briefs. As I looked up at him, I could not help myself, this is all I will say.

    After a while, looking up at his manliness, he slowly pulled down his briefs, exposing that OSCAR-winning tush...and a perfectly beautiful love tool. He is definitely one of the hottest men I have ever met, the hottest I have ever been with. I felt so alive being with Lucas and weeks later, still feel energized and happy to have been with Lucas. I visit his profile a few times a week to admire his photos and videos longing for our next rendezvous.

    Lucas must be commended, he spends a lot of time on his body and I truly respect the discipline and respect he has for his incredible body...and attitude. I cannot wait to meet him again.
Reviewer
  • exgoldsaks (First Review )
  •   very discreet, married, retired finance executive. love the boyfriend experience with a sexy non-cocky man.