Name:     


Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Luke of Phoenix

Luke Marcum of Phoenix

Coverboy 03/03/11, 3/22/13, 11/25/15, 10/15/19



General
  • Escort,Modeling,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #26 - 10/15/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Omaha
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • This is the first time I've ever reviewed on here. I saw him twice in Omaha and will again. He's very personable, very laid back. Looks as good as the picture on the site, if not better.

    Very intelligent and easy talk to, can talk about anything really. Smiles a lot which made me comfortable right away.

    Great kisser. Amazing in bed. First time when I'm with someone it takes time for me to get use to them and he was just great.

    Hence I booked the second time and will do again if we're in the same town.
    He has techniques in bed that are just great. Everything about him just fits perfectly. I highly recommend.

  • Oldmarketmax -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle age asian average shape
a
Review #25 - 03/07/2019
  • 02/2019
  • Phoenix
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I was visiting Phoenix for work, and ran across Luke's ad. I reached out to him the night arrived and heard back from him the following day. We set up an appointment for that night at his place. He was communicative and easy to book with. We were actually able to bump my appt up a bit earlier.

    It was easy to find his place, and when he answered the door, he very much lived up to his pictures. I'd actually say his pictures are accurate, but he's even better looking in person. His physique is even more defined as well.

    I was a bit nervous, as I am any time I'm meeting someone for the first time, but Luke did a great job of making me feel comfortable. He's an excellent kisser and he started with a big embrace and then kissing/making out. Then started undressing both of us. Again, his physique is superb. I spent a great deal of time exploring it with my hands, mouth.

    When we moved to the bed and beyond kissing, let's just say he definitely delivers, and kissing isn't his only talents. He is a great top. Very passionate, connected, and into the whole experience. He's concerned that both parties are enjoying themselves. We had talked earlier about the fact that I sometimes like it a little aggressive, and he obliged without being too much.

    I had such a good time that I ended up booking him for another session a couple nights later. In between the sessions, we did share some texts, he's a very nice guy. The 2nd time around, we had a glass of wine, and relaxed before going at it. He's a very intelligent, personable, sweet and sincere.

    I definitely recommend you hire Luke if you ever have the chance.

  • LegalEagle75 -  1 Review(s)
  • 43 yr old professional, slightly overweight, who enjoys a little more of a connection than a blow & go.

Review #24 - 09/24/2018
  • 09/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I would like to recommend Luke if he is around your city! This is my second time with him. I met him almost three years ago when he visited DC, he rented an Air B&B, which I was hesitant to go initially. I felt lucky that I did since that experience turned out to be one of my best. He was sweat, kind, gentle in his personality. When we were together, he tried very hard to please me. He used his body and soul to work. He is a masculine guy, with nice smile, and gentle voice. I knew he used to be a movie star. He seemed to gain more muscle in these years, which you can feel he is more mature. You will like him when you see him, and you would like to take him as your dream boyfriend. I swear!

  • DC_lover -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle aged asian guy but in good shape who likes hot white boy

Review #23 - 09/17/2018
  • 11/2016
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 10
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Luke was amazing! The pictures of him do not do him justice, and Luke's looks are totally underrated. His body was cut, carved and sexy.....and more What made Luke even more handsome was his ability (not just in the intimate setting) to help me feel comfortable and yet sensual for the night. I would definitely recommend Luke

  • Freddy75 -  1 Review(s)
  • Over 50 business man.

Review #22 - 11/26/2015
Session
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • 11/05/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Let's see...if you were in high school and Luke were in your Physics class, he would be the nerdy-looking kid with glasses (he does wear them) who probably knows the answer to all the questions. Suppose he was in your gym class and had a locker near you. He takes off his sweatshirt and you see this body that you cannot take your eyes off of!

    Lucky for me, he was available when I was in Phoenix. He is far more muscular in person than in the photos: biceps the size of grapefruits and hard as steel. I was happy to be lost in his upper body and his crotch. He's also a very nice guy as well.

    I liked him so much I booked him on a second night. If you happen to be in Phoenix, go for it. You won't go wrong!
Reviewer
  • lpeg90 (Fourth Review )
  •  6'0 can lose some poundage, 40s

Review #21 - 05/01/2015
Session
  • Phoenix AZ
  • 04/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I was very nervous about hiring an escort, not having done so before. I'd previously gotten professional and less-than-so massages, but never hired an escort.

    Luke arrived on time, found me in hotel lobby. I'd told him I was nervous and he worked to set me at ease. We went to my room and he started with a hug and then a wonderful relaxing massage followed.

    Definitely recommend Luke for anyone traveling to Phoenix and I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Reviewer
  • poloboxers (First Review )
  •  Mid 40's, first priority is great massage.

Review #20 - 10/06/2014
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • July 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://twitter.com/lukemarcum
  •   I'm always a little reluctant to hire porn star escorts, because my past experiences have been hit and miss. However, I'm happy to report Luke is a definite hit. Handsome. Dependable. Great body. Personable. Sweet. Fun. Professional. Great in bed. Luke is all of those things and more. Fantastic top. Made me feel the entire encounter was about me. Absolutely plan to see him again.
Reviewer
  • TG (5 or more Reviews )
  •  40-something professional out on the town and having some fun.

Review #19 - 01/30/2014
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 12/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I contacted Luke a few days prior to arriving in Phoenix. We arranged to meet at my hotel around 8pm. However, my schedule changed and he was able to swing by earlier. He came in, and gave me a nice kiss. What a nice way to start the session. As we kissed, he started to unzip his pants - which I had no hesitation to squat down and slowly remove his underwear. You'll the gecko tattoo that others talked about. We moved to the bed, continued to kiss. H Loved every minute of it!
Reviewer
  • justdoit (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Asian, 40's, bottom

Review #18 - 11/21/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 10/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Luke is awesome! Not only does he have a handsome face and a awesome cut body he is a amazing person. The session is the best I have ever had hands down. 5 starts. I am a high level Executive and I need to be very discreet and Luke is the man. His good looks can take him from the bedroom to any high class affair. He takes his time and is a full hands on kind of guy. He is very professional and you will not be disappointed. I look forward to our sessions and see him whenever possible. Treat yourself to the best out there and Luke is it.
Reviewer
  • DF (First Review )
  •   Professional

Review #17 - 09/25/2013
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 9/13
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've been wanting to get a close up, in person look at that gecko tattoo for a few years now and finally got my opportunity. I know it's cliche, but I have to tell you that it looks even better in real life.

    Luke has an awesome body. He works as a personal trainer while he's not in school or traveling around the country, and it shows. He has terrific muscle definition in his abs, arms, and legs. The only thing I would change about his physical appearance would be the hair, but even though the hairdo isn't my style, Luke makes it work for him.

    Luke is also a nice and very passionate guy. He's a great kisser, neither too aggressive nor too passive. He also communicated well while we were in bed, asking if certain things turned me on, etc. I asked him the same question and learned that he likes having his neck kissed. Because I'm a very oral person, I was happy to kiss, lick, and suck any part of his body I could get my mouth on.

    Luke is also a very smart guy. He's in college working toward a degree and spoke knowledgeably about practical applications for research he is doing. If you are looking for a considerate guy with a near perfect body who can also carry on an intelligent conversation, then you should definitely schedule some time with Luke.
Reviewer
  • tm1980 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   32 years old, over weight, and spend a lot of time sitting at a desk. I've versatile and like young masculine guys

Review #16 - 03/22/2013
Session
  • Milwaukee
  • 2/6/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second outing with Luke. We met in December while he was in Chicago. He was easy to contact and make arrangements with. We seemed to connect while in Chicago and I suggested to him that if he comes back again to let me know and I would be happy to host an overnight with him. About 8 weeks later he called to say he was coming back to Chicago and if I was still interested in him coming for an overnight. I was and plans were made.

    Luke is a beautiful guy with muscled body that is smooth. He is intelligent and carry a conversation. We began with a warm embrace and a kiss. He is a bit taller than me and it felt great having his arms around me. We headed to bed and I loved kissing his muscled arms.

    We had another round later and then relaxed and talked. We had a great morning of fun. I found Luke a great guy who was very sexy, bright intelligent and I had a nice connection with. I look forward to meeting him again.
Reviewer
  • augustcclipper (5 or more Reviews )
  •   rapidly approaching 60, overweight, very average looking balding man. I love to get fucked, body contact, kissing, some kink is great.

Review #15 - 03/05/2013
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 7/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Boy
  •   I was in Phoenix for business and decided to look through Rent Boy which is where I found Luke. He came to my room and was I pleased with what I saw. He seems much taller and more muscular that his pictures and videos. He has a great smile, beautiful tanned skin and the hottest butt I've ever seen. He didn't waste any time and we started to kiss and undress each other. He has a great tattoo around his belly button! Luke kissed me.

    Luke is a great guy and a definite must hire. I know he travels so keep an eye out for him and don't hesitate to call him!
Reviewer
  • Diego (Second Review )
  •   Middle aged but in good shape who likes hot guys

Review #14 - 02/25/2013
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $280.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I met up with Luke for a second time in Vegas over "March Madness" weekend. He was Great like our 1st meeting a few months earlier! What you see is what you get...a masculine, muscled, young man. He was on time both meetings and came exactly as I hoped; summer casual, clean and fit. Luke was very accommodating and totally into both of our sessions! He is very friendly and sincerely, a nice guy. I would recommend Luke to all you guys out there that hesitate to hire. He enjoys his work and your good time! I have already booked Luke for a third date in a few weeks in Phoenix....can't wait. If three is a charm I'm in for something beyond special!
Reviewer
  • Custer's Bluff (First Review )
  •   Educated, 50's Professional. Prefers athletic, young, smooth, men. Affectionate,accommodating, and serious.

Review #13 - 02/07/2013
  • Review removed by request.

Review #12 - 12/20/2012
Session
  • minneapolis
  • 07/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have to say Luke was fantastic!! we emailed back and forth a few times before we meet. he came over to my place and I opened the the door I just stood there and stared at him. He matched his description perfect. hot, sexy and adorable. He greeted me with a hot kiss. We sat and talked a bit before going to bedroom. once in there we kissed again, then he proceeded to take his clothes off. His body was so hot. He was everything you would want. A perfect gentleman. You have to see him If he is in your city. Its a must! You won't regret it, I promise.
Reviewer
  • sdehn54 (First Review )
  •   older out of shaoe guy who loves hot sexy men.

Review #11 - 11/29/2012
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 11/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   This was my second time meeting with Luke, and I'm looking forward to more in the future. Bottom line, he is handsome as hell, which can't be emphasized enough. I was first attracted to him because of his porn work--which is no guarantee of what someone will be like in person, of course -- but Luke's terrific and interesting personality, attention to detail, helpful suggestions, and his relaxed approach to everything make me very glad I contacted him that first time and are what will keep me coming back.

    In terms of oral skills, Luke is a terrific kisser.

    Luke has a amazing face and smile, and his arms, chest, and abs are rock solid, all of which I find a total turn-on. W When we were done, we just lay there and talked for several minutes, not rushing at all, before heading to the shower. Just a great, memorable experience all around.
Reviewer
  • Pete (Third Review )
  •   Fit guy in my 50's who likes it a step above vanilla. I like versatile men who have good personalities and no attitude, like to kiss, and have hard bodies and handsome/cute faces that draw me. Love watching a guy's body tense up as he's about to cum.

Review #10 - 11/22/2012
Session
  • DC
  • November 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! What a find! The body is as advertised: stunningly muscled and ripped. Beautiful smooth skin and gorgeous cock. The surprise is how much hotter his handsome face is than his photos--model material for sure. I love tongue and head and he is expert -- perfect tension-relieving on election night!
Reviewer
  • chezchas (Fourth Review )
  •   old and fat...

Review #9 - 08/17/2012
Session
  • Omaha, NE
  • 08/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Luke responded to my inquiry quickly. He was in town visiting, and we easily settled on a date & time. Somewhat new to hiring, we talked on the phone with ease. I emailed my ideal fantasy & request a week before our meeting. He didn't confirm my email with a reply so I was nervous.

    He showed up to my hotel room right on time wearing exactly what was in my email. We had warm & genuine conversation then Luke straddled me & took charge kissing me deeply. He took me right to the bedroom to start my fantasy.

    He proved to me he read my request. He did everything I asked him to. The details will remain with me but he's an exceptional top. It's the day after & I'm horny just thinking about him. I will hire this stud every time we're in the same city. Totally lived up to my expectations on ALL fronts.
Reviewer
  • lw506 (First Review )
  •   31yr old husky build professional guy. Rarely hire but couldn't miss this opportunity.

Review #8 - 05/01/2012
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 4/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   This was my first time ever hiring an escort. New to Phoenix and was getting frustrated with a4a and MH so I figured what the hell.

    When I showed up at Luke's place he immediately put me at ease when I said I had never hired before. I felt instantly comfortable as he led me into the bedroom. Passionate kisser, amazing cock, more muscled body and all over than that I'd seen in his videos.

    He felt amazing.
Reviewer
  • mascfinancebttm (First Review )
  •   30, 6ft, 170lbs, 32w, fit, masculine and clean cut.

Review #7 - 04/18/2012
Session
  • las vegas (encore)
  • 2-18-12
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I met Luke while he was on a visit to Las Vegas this past Feb 18th '12, when I visited him at his hotel suite, he came down to greet me, before that I had only seen him on the internet in pictures and when I met him he looked just as stunning in real life. Beautiful face, smoking hot beautiful body(really- everything on this guy is in the right place and in the right amounts) if you are into a guy that can give you wood just by his sheer nakedness in front of you, then Luke's your man!! I am also a sucker for guys with beautiful dark eyes and Luke has em! Alone in his suite he undressed and allowed me to worship his body and being the gentleman I am I wont go into any kinky details, but I just have to say Luke provides an incredible time, he is also punctual, and quite a bright intellectual young man, disappointment with him is a virtual impossibility.
Reviewer
  • vegastroy (First Review )
  •   I am a young attractive white bisexual male, I love being friends with all types of guys, but like for sexual relations I like a classically good looking fit male

Review #6 - 10/04/2011
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 9/15/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   What a pleasure it was to meet Luke in person! He was the consummate professional in every aspect of our encounter. He responded quickly to my email inquiry and we stayed in touch by text and phone until our meeting. Luke's done a lot of video work, and he definitely looks like he does on film and in photos.

    But the real thing is much hotter, of course! Luke greeted me with a hug and a kiss and then guided me to the bedroom in the condo he'd rented for his stay. As we stood facing each other talking, Luke removed one item of clothing at a time, encouraging me to follow suit.

    When we were naked, he jumped on the bed and patted the spot next to him. I didn't really need any encouragement and in short order, we were involved in some very hot making out. Luke had asked if there was anything I especially enjoyed. Luke is a fantastic kisser.

    I don't go into an escort session with specific activities in mind.

    All in all, a great encounter. I'll definitely want to see him again when he makes his next trip back east.
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM in decent shape who's celebrating the end of a long term relationship with a lot of great sex.

Review #5 - 03/22/2011
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 1/28/11
  • Weekend
  • 2500-300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com
  •   I've met Luke a couple times in Phoenix. I developed travel plans for a long weekend in Vegas and invited Luke to join me. He loves Vegas and Blackjack and was eager to join me. He was absolutely incredible. When I wasn't working, we were together. We were never at a loss for conversation. He likes to cuddle at night and has a wonderful muscled body to hold onto in bed. He took me out to my first Gay night club and we had a great time. I wanted to treat him to a hot boy and we rented William West (reviewed separately). We had a hot threesome on Saturday night. It was really hot and I could not stand leaving him Sunday. He is really the perfect travel companion/stud. I recommend him without reservation.
Reviewer
  • fantasyman2 (Third Review )
  •   Closeted middle age overweight man living out his fantasies.

Review #4 - 03/03/2011
Session
  • 02/15/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent
  •   Really unbelievable!He was a real gentleman from the start to the finish. the rest was just an outragious experience. I would rather not put in words but try it and experience it for yourself. Believe me he does not disappoint!
Reviewer
  • NJTIM (First Review )
  •   Ready willing and ABLE

Review #3 - 11/23/2010
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 11/3/2010
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   With his amazing smile, Luke quickly put me at ease and we talked for a bit to get to know each other. He is a genuine, warm, incredibly hot, and a very skilled lover. My professional life is stressful and Luke knew that I wanted a strong and confident man to take charge so I could let go. He stepped up and was an incredible guide during our time together while we passionately kissed, explored each other with mutual touching, kissing, and he was a top unlike any other - Wow. Luke has a skill for finding my G-spot. He held me in his incredibly muscular chest. Luke provided me with a wonderful night of companionship, conversation, hot sex, and a release on many levels. I don't know how long we were together but it was definitely longer than an hour. Luke was so enjoyable that he came back the next night. Thank you Stud.
Reviewer
  • WA guy in CA (First Review )
  •   40s something professional in average shape.

Review #2, 04/12/2010

Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Scottsdale   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Luke is an incredibly hot porn star. His escort ad does not show his face, but he can be readily found on the internet. I had seen some of his videos and was incredibly turned on. We set up our meeting by email. When I arrived at his apartment, he was dressed in a t-shirt and shorts, which came off rapidly. His body is immaculate. His muscles are bigger than they appear in his videos. His skin is very smooth and he has this great Gecko tattoo. He was very accommodating and allowed me to explore his body. He finished me off by grinding his body against mine and it was incredible. I had a great time and he couldn't have been nicer. I look forward to seeing him again soon.

Handle: fantasyman2
Submissions: Second Review

You: Closeted middle age overweight man living out his fantasies.

Review #1, 12/03/2009


Date: 11/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Phoenix   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Luke is amazing! I had traded e-mails with him and he sent me plenty of pictures beforehand so I had a good idea what he looked like. I asked if he would wear something athletic and he was more than happy to. He showed up right on time and looked even better than his pictures. He was friendly and considerate and had a wonderful smile. I had told him I was nervous and he gently took me on to the bed and started giving me a neck rub, then took off my shirt and gave me the most wonderful back massage. It was just what I needed to relax and get over my nerves. He was always very concerned with what I wanted and made sure I was having a good time. His body was incredible, he is also a personal trainer and you could tell. When I told him I liked to kiss, he was more than willing and he is a great kisser. And I just couldn't get enough! I had an amazing evening and still think about it. Before and after we did talk alot and he is a genuinely nice guy, and really put me at ease. I have not done this too much before but Luke is definitely the best I've met. I would highly recommend him and will definitely be seeing him again.

Handle: George/Phoenix
Submissions: First Review

You:Early 50's. A bit overweight and out of shape.