Name:     


Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mar of Huntsville


Coverboy 5/5/11, 2/4/16, 8/16/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft 4in (1.93m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Defined
  • Hazel
  • Light Brown
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #10 - 11/18/2019
  • 11/2019
  • San Antonio
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rent.men
  • This was my first time hiring. I reached out to StripperMar when I found out he was going to be in my area. He was so friendly and easy to communicate with. He even modified his travel to come in a day earlier so our travel schedules could align.

    We met up at his hotel and he could sense I was nervous. He made feel right and home and we started off with some very nice conversation before getting more comfortable. He is an amazing kisser

    My expectations were exceeded and I only wish that I had more time to spend with him. We went over a little and he hugged me as I left. Later that night I even got a text asking if I made it home safely.

  • buffwolverine -  1 Review(s)
  • First time hire and discrete business traveler.

Review #9 - 08/16/2019
  • 08/2019
  • Houston
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.com
  • I met Mar for a massage only at his hotel here in Houston (he was visiting here). He is a very nice man and we got along really well. We will meet when he comes to Houston and when I am passing through Huntsville, Alabama. His technique for the massage was very thorough and professional, which I really appreciate. I will see him again.

  • The Grand Marquis -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid-50's, travel extensively for work, deeply appreciate quality escorts.

Review #8 - 12/22/2017
  • 12/2017
  • Nashville
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • I met Mar in his hotel room in Nashville. He greeted me with a big hug and kiss. I love being in his arms. He?s a bit taller than me, so we quickly moved to the bed.

    His kissing skills just keep getting better with every visit, and it?s completely amazing. The longer I?m in his arms, the better I feel, and all my stress and aggravation melted away with him. I got lost enough in his kisses that I had to remind myself I wanted to get his clothes off, but just the thought of that got me going again.

    Being naked with him is a wonderful feeling, and he always gives me the sense he?s completely engaged and involved. I was glad I had booked a two hour appointment, as that meant I didn?t have to rush anything.

    Even better is when he was over me, filling me completely. It?s a fantastic feeling to be with such an attractive man who seems so totally into me.

    Rinsed off, we held each other, chatting and kissing more. Mar is a great conversationalist, and we have a number of interests in common.

    I?ve been a regular of Mar?s for a while, and I have never, ever had a bad session. I always look forward to our time together, and can?t wait for the next one.

    If you?ve never had the pleasure of his company, go for it as soon as you can.

  • bluday -  3 Review(s)
  • 50 who enjoys attractive younger men

Review #7 - 02/04/2016
General
  • StripperMar
  • Huntsville, AL
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 220.00
Session
  • Hotel
  • 1/5/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 440.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • m4rn.com
  •   I've had an up and down year, and decided a couple hours with Mar would be the best way to start out my new year. We hooked up at his hotel and GD was it the way I wanted to start the year. There is nothing like how great his oral skills are and they start with kissing. We did that for a bit to start, stopping only to strip out of our clothes. GD do I love his body. Just the right amount of hair covering it to make it super hot. What I wouldn't give to wake up to that every morning.

    Thank you Mar, for starting my year off right!
Reviewer
  • ThomR (First Review )
  •   50s travel some.