Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mark Alexander of San Francisco

Mark Alexander of San Francisco

Coverboy 4/9/09, 2/18/10, 11/9/10, 4/24/12,
4/23/14, 4/22/15



General
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Defined
  • Green/Hazel
  • Black
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #17 - 07/11/2017
  • San Francisco
  • Early in life I experienced my first Michelangelo sculpture, later I witnessed my first da Vinci painting, then heard B. Streisand and M. Jackson sing, and T. Woods and M. Jordan play golf and basketball. respectively, and realized simple fact.

    Some, but very few, people are blessed with having and knowing their purpose in this life. Mark Alexander is fortunate enough to know his purpose in life, and he enjoys it, and fulfills his life mission to a near perfection. Following a brief telephone conversation during which I shared with Mark how I would best enjoy our time together as well as my interests, likes, needs, and some bits of my fantasy.

    We agreed on having dinner together. For the remainder of the evening and next morning, Mark exceeded my expectation and affectionately and wildly focused on satisfying my every whim beyond belief...and then some. He was a companion, a friend, a lover, a captor, a warden, a satyr, and every imaginable man I ever desired. That is all you need to know, except one small additional piece of information.

    After spending several hours together overnight, I did not want Mark to leave. I did not want him to leave not from a place of personal loneliness but from a place of shared joy, adventure, pleasure and mutual attraction.

    Yes, I believe Mark experienced pleasure also as I did during our time together. Based on the above, I share him with you and recommend him highly...and pray your time is as complete and fulfilling as mine.
  • openandreceptive -  5 Review(s)
  • I am a middle-aged professional man, ivy-league educated, who has worked as a clinician and practitioner in human behavior science and healthcare and traveled the world serving other peoples and culture.

Review #16 - 05/21/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 5/2015
  • Evening
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Mark is an amazing man. When I opened the door it was obvious that his description was exactly as stated. We had a glass of wine together (I was a bit nervous) we talked as we were old friends. While talking the touching started and then the amazing kissing. The boy can kiss. The clothes came ripping off. Mark has a beautiful 8" thick cock. We both chowed down on each others cock then went to the bedroom. Mark's fingers were opening me up for the following easy entry. Loved riding his thick big cock. Never felt rushed, he is a pleaser. We both came covering each other with cum. I felt that I was having sex with a lover. Looking to see him again soon. Thank you Mark.
Reviewer
  • Realguyz (First Review )
  •   60 years old, reasonably fit, work out daily