Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mark Tunnel of Los Angeles

Mark Tunnel of Los Angeles

Coverboy 10/13/14, 6/20/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 20s
  • Black
Contact
Rates
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue/Green
  • Black
  • Stubble
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #16 - 03/28/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • masseurfinder.com/members
  • Mark is a gifted young man who is capable of delivering a superb professional massage. I have had a lot of massages and he is definitely worth your time... great hands and technique. My eyes enjoyed feasting on his masculine male physique. On top of this, he is hung and knows how to please.

  • athletept -  1 Review(s)
  • fit mid 40's and enjoys company of masculine men

Review #15 - 03/13/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Kansas City
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • I first saw Mark's profile on MasseurFinder.com and arranged a 2 hour appointment .
    Subsequently, I saw he had a profile on RentMen.com and contacted him to see if we might have a massage session that morphed into an escort session to which he readily agreed.

    Mark is, in simplest terms, breathtaking. He's cordial, gracious, efficient and prompt in his communications and a delight to the eye.

    He was staying at a newly rehabbed and exquitsitly re-purposed up-scale hotel in Kansas City and he created a blissful atmosphere by having his room candle-lit and with soft music playing in the background. He offered shower facilities in his gigantic bathroom.

    I was initially attracted to Mark by his eyes. One could drown in them. His body shows dedicated discipline - nicely toned, incredibly soft skin, and endowment that is simply jaw-dropping.

    He's intuitive to the point of being a mind reader and nailed my particular M.O. when in comes to pure passion. This is a high-minded, beneficent soul who oozes kindness and respect balancing passionate love-making. Th

    e 3 hour drive to Kansas City was worth every mile and gallon of gas. To make matters even easier, he accepts credit cards so I had not only a mountaintop experience but gained some airline mileage as well!

  • GStreetJim -  5 Review(s)
  • A "Double-O" threat: old an overweight. I'm a retired church musician with significant "organ bench spread" who respects and admires professionalism in whatever field one finds it. I'm a "Golden Rule" kind of guy and it hasn't failed me yet.

Review #14 - 12/02/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 11/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam.com
  •   Guys, Mark is a the sexiest muscled super hung gentleman pro I've ever had the pleasure to meet. He communicated well, showed up right on time, was exactly as pictured. polite and confident. I was a little overwhelmed by him at first(in the best ways) He was patient and stayed rock hard throughout the session. We got "busy" fairly quickly. I will definitely see Mark again.
Reviewer
  • Mr. GoLong (First Review )
  •   50s over 6' fit bod, who knows a few guys, few of which can match my stamina.

Review #13 - 07/25/2016
Session
  • scottsdale Az
  • 07/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Mark was great enjoyed every second of it.Huge in all the right placed and had a phenomenal body. From start to finish hands down one of the best I've had
Reviewer
  • parker76 (First Review )
  •   mid 30s live in the phoenix area

Review #12 - 07/13/2016
Session
  • Palm springs
  • 06/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I had seen Mark's profile a few times before and decided to give him a try during his stay in Palm Springs and it was great and I had an excellent time. Asked if I could get a massage first because he stated in his ad that he was a massage therapist also and he happily obliged. Pics do not do him justice. Everything was to perfection
Reviewer
  • Clintleo (First Review )
  •   Early 60s laid back individual

Review #11 - 06/20/2016
Session
  • Hollywood, ca
  • 05/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Mark was exceptional. He was every bit of what I wanted out of a professional. Visited him in Hollywood and only expected to stay for an hour but it was so good I decided to go another round. He's very fit and his tool is huge and amazing
Reviewer
  • Marvista (First Review )
  •   Mid 40's gent always up for a good time

Review #10 - 05/14/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 03/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent a bot
  •   Mark is magnificent. Unfortunately I was not up to the task of receiving this gorgeous cock. He came to my hotel with his table in tow and provided as outstanding massage for an hour while in the nude. Then we had an hour of play time on the bed. Seeing him laying naked on the bed is a vision I will never forget and gets me hard just thinking about it now. Taking his cock completely in my mouth was easy for about 60 seconds then it sprang to its full 10+ inches. As hard as I tried I could not get that beauty down my throat completely. As I continue to try Mark was very patient and encouraging. Then it was time for Mark to mount me. Knowing from past experience that 6" is the most I have ever received I knew he would never be able to slide that beautiful cock inside me. We did try but had to quit. We settled on masturbating each other then ourselves coordinating our cumming. I'm determined to practice taking large toys in both holes so that one day I can reschedule another two hours with Mark.
Reviewer
  • HockeyPuck2016 (First Review )
  •   I'm an older caucasian male 6' 190 pounds that spends time working out as much as possible. Always looking for professional escorts that are well reviewed.

Review #9 - 10/13/2014
Session
  • san francisco
  • 09/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   First time and it was beyond expectations. Mark is at the top of his game and takes pride in making you feel very special. He lets himself go and does not push, he listens and provides pleasure throughout the entire experience. He also likes to receive as well.

    His cock takes on a totally new character when aroused. And make no mistake, he is all of 10" and maybe more. His profile on Rentboy was totally accurate and so were his pictures. What you see is what you will get. No fake pictures for this stud.

    Mark is an aspiring young business man who wants to succeed. Give him your attenion and you will be rewarded many times over.

    Great body and in terrific shape to boot.

    Would see him many times going forward.
Reviewer
  • Regulator (First Review )
  •   Mature gent who apprecaited the finer things in life.

Review #8 - 10/09/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 09/2017
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam
  •   Was worth every second. He's hung just as advertised and can fuck like a porn star. Actually, better!
Reviewer
  • sixpackblk (First Review )
  •   From Oakland, CA 33yo blk male bttm

Review #7 - 09/26/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Use mark often. He's genuine professional and really hung. He is not like the rest of the escorts who lie about stats. Courteous, sweet, always comes on time. I would def continue hiring him again
Reviewer
  • Horsehingdicklover (First Review )
  •   Love hung guys. Prefer them to be on the nicer side. I look for quality professional guys.

Review #6 - 07/01/2014
Session
  • san diego
  • 6/19/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • adam4adam
  •   Mark was great an amazing man with a smile you want to kiss great body hot in all the right places and nice big cock a real 10+ rock hard all the time I like that sucking dick and 69 lots or oral fun time and deep throat I did my best guys its big so go slow we rolled around my big king bed and changed positions many times when It was time for some hot fucking we had to start slow but I like that too sideways was my Fav I have a lot of Mirrors in my play room so it was fun to watch my big 9 rock hard cock deep inside his hot hole we fucked for almost an hour I could have cum 5-6 Times ( Edging) kissing and fucking and holding his rock hard cock we both came together all over the fucking place It was a blast and would do it again I even made him dinner lol if you want to have a blast then get this hottie now have a good night I will sleep like a rock with a smile on my face ;-}}} musclemike619
Reviewer
  • 1musclemike619 (First Review )
  •   hot Passionate daddy sicilian stud top 9 rock hard cock

Review #5 - 06/18/2014
Session
  • Motel room
  • May 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Online
  •   Mark is my favorite escort (and I've had plenty) he has no weaknesses! Very cool and laid back attitude, killer body, cute face, juicy ass - and that dick lol :)) Highly recommeded - oh yeah - his eyes are gorgeous, and his skin - smooth and soft - top shelf escort.
Reviewer
  • Daddy (First Review )
  •   White male, 40s, professional, 6' 175

Review #4 - 06/11/2014
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 5/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • $160.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam
  •   Mark was very sexy guy! He is smart, funny and has one hell of a great body. He made me feel completely at ease and took his time to make feel sexy too. I will be seeing him as often as he can make it to town.
Reviewer
  • loveapro (First Review )
  •   I'm a 50yo chubby White guy and I like young Black men with large tools and kind faces.

Review #3 - 04/25/2014
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 4/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This guy is a very nice escort. He is easy to talk to and fun to be around. I have seen him several times and am sure I will hook up with him again. His cock really is huge. I am not going to go into great detail about our encounter, but I am very oral and he is more than any oral freak could want. He also allows rimming. And what a sweet hole he has. If you want a pleasant, honest escort that you don't need to worry about taking anything that isn't his then I do think you will enjoy Jack.
Reviewer
  • Cool Daddy (Second Review )
  •   Late 50's who enjoys big dicked young men.

Review #2 - 04/23/2014
Session
  • palm springs
  • 04/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Had a wonderful time with mark. Pictures did not do him justice. Nice body, huge dick, great ass. Everything was simply amazing and he was as hard as a rock. One of my best experiences
Reviewer
  • james (First Review )
  •   Mid 50's older gentleman

Review #1 - 04/21/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • March 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Mark does not live in SF, but visits often. I've met with him on several occasions and always had a great time with him. He's very polite and always on time. He usually gives me notice when he's going to be in town and is very flexible with his time. He usually hosts and stays in decent hotels. He definitely lives up to expectations and is the guy he represents in his pics. I've met with several different escorts who use fake pics, etc...no fake pics here. What you see is what you get-and that's a lot ;) I definitely recommend hiring Mark.
Reviewer
  • bubblebutt (First Review )
  •   Decent looking professional guy in my late 30's who is attracted mostly to men of color-especially latino and black.