Name:     


Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Marvin of Dallas

(aka MasculineItalian)

Marvin of Dallas



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Travel
  • 30s
  • Mediterranean
  • None
  • One
Contact
Rates
  • US$ - US Dollar
  • 900
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 01/20/2020
  • 12/2019
  • Dallas
  • Overnight
  • 900
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • After reading Marvin's reviews and interview questions. I texted him to set up an overnight session. I wanted the BFE that includes cuddling, holding with lots of passion, romance and affection. We agreed on the time, day and location of my hotel.

    Marvin shows up on time with a big smile on his face. I have to admit i was bit nervous. He did a great job at making me feel comfortable and relaxed. We sat on the couch and started to talk. I immediately realized that this young man is very smart and fun. He shared with me his world experiences and beautiful cities he lived in. Then his journey to the USA.

    Through out the conversation he was touching me. After that we started kissing and cuddling which lead to the bed. I was very impressed with the whole BFE experience and cuddling all night long!
    I can tell Marvin loves what he does and he is great at it.
    Defiantly on my list of overnights!

  • MarkS. -  1 Review(s)
  • Overweight 62 year old. Married White man who travels a lot for work. Somewhat new to seeing men.

Review #7 - 10/24/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Palm Springs
  • Weekend
  • 1600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent.Men
  • I gotta say, Marvin and I had a marvelous time in Palm Springs. We had chatted online for some time before I felt comfortable setting up our weekend meeting. Our chats led me to believe he is a bright, articulate, funny, sensitive boy. I was not disappointed when we met for real.

    From the git-go I felt a real connection with him, and it only got better as our weekend progressed. Once we arrived at The Hacienda at Warm Springs and walked into the room, he melted in my arms as that first initial kiss led to an even deeper connection.

    Our whole interaction was passionate, erotic, physical .... he whined like a pup as I licked his neck and ear, and growled like a stud when I pinched his nips.

    He picked up on all my hot spots.....being submissive when I directed him so, and taking a dominant stance when I acquiesced. Outside the bedroom he is funny and fun, so easy to spend time with in meaningful conversation....

    and such a handsome boy on the arm of this 77yo Daddy. I was the only one he focused on (albeit with a lot of other handsome men around at this gay resort) the entire weekend.

    I highly recommend this young man and know we will be spending more time together... soon!

  • IuseUboy -  1 Review(s)
  • A 77yo, 6' 210, hairy, bald, DOM Daddy

Review #6 - 08/13/2019
  • 07/2019
  • Dallas
  • Overnight
  • 0
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Publication
  • Rent.men
  • I reached out to Marvin and asked about his overnight rate. He was very punctual and responded immediately. We then talked over the phone to work out the details. I was little hesitant about overnights.

    He shows up on time and we talked for a while. I loved his sense of humor and positive attitude. He was assertive and made the fist move. Which was wonderful! All i can say wow! The passion and affection was intense! After we finished, we cuddled and went out to eat. Came back and cuddled the night away! He is adorable to wake up to.

    I was very impressed with his humbleness and spirit. Definitely high on my list for a repeat!

  • jwillson -  1 Review(s)
  • 68 year old. Chubby white professional. Living in TX. Love hairy,In shape and tanned guys over 30.

Review #5 - 10/18/2010
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • September
  • 2 Hours
  • $350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Wow! My dream guy really is out there! A nice, intelligent, well-built, well-hung, hairy Mediterranean boy does exist! Olive skin, dark hair in all the right places - just like you would find cruising the Med or in any of its bordering countries. Speaks fluent French and Arabic but his English is perfect. What a great guy. If you are looking for a twink, go elsewhere. If you are looking for a hot young man who is all man, give Marvin a call. He is a great kisser, a very passionate guy who loves to kiss, loves body contact, has a perfectly beautiful cock which stays hard the entire visit. Also will show off his incredible body - he is muscular without being a huge weightlifter. Just perfect in all ways. I have hired many all over the world and can't believe Marvin is right here in my own backyard. A real find. This is a sideline and he only takes about three clients a week. Get in line! I've already booked my next appointment!
Reviewer
  • Travelerman2 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older, heavy guy who travels a lot and has met some really nice guys over the years. Thanks to Hooboy and Daddy for lining up most of those visits!

Review #4 - 09/30/2010
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 9/17/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Marvin is nothing but a class act. My requests were beyond vanilla but as i am always nervous and anxious in these situations, he began with us lying on his bed and him holding me. He struck up an interesting conversation and as his past is exotic (to me) I found him quite fascinating. As we moved to phase 2 he delivered exactly what i wanted. He was naturally Dominant and in control but always cognizant of my comfort level. The ending was phenomenal as he was able to do one thing that no other Top has been able to do. When we were done he made sure I got a shower, we chatted for a few more minutes then I was on my way. Marvin is in a class alone and a special person.
Reviewer
  • cstxbtmsub (First Review )
  •   submissive bottom, can be "assertive", 47, 5'10", 190#, Into DOM/Aggressive TOP, discipline, bondage, CBTT, etc,

Review #3, 04/28/2010

Date: 04/2010   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Dallas   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have hired this fine young man countless times. We have also been on many vacations together and as someone who has hired escorts for over 15 years, I can honestly say that he is the best man I've ever hired. He is very intelligent, handsome, well-mannered, respectful, caring and very affectionate. He has gone with me to black tie affairs and we have gone to gay resorts together. He is able to adapt to any situation and I am very comfortable with him being with me and my friends and family. He is absolutely great in bed. He really tries to please me and he is always asking me what he can do to make it better for me. He doesn't mind making out and gives a wonderful massage. You will be glad you hired him. I can't recommend him more highly or say enough good things about him. He's the best!

Handle: Gifford95
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid forties. Gay but mostly in the closet. Very private and discrete.

Review #2, 10/22/2009

Date: 09/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dallas   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Marvin was great at taking requests- I had some special things I wanted him to do, and he was more than willing to oblige. He was very communicative, and took charge. I won't go into details, but I do like some serious kink, in a passive, do-it-to-me way. Marvin is nicely built, friendly and unassuming, and a real pleasure to be with.

Handle: d123
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm in my early 40's, a bottom that likes someone to take full charge of me.

Review #1, 10/07/2009

Date: 09/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Dallas, TX   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy/Men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:

I was in Dallas on business last week and decided to find an escort. I hired Marvin after seeing his pic/profile. He was such a treat! He showed up on time. We sat on the sofa and talked for a bit. He has a charming personality, humble and sweet. His looks are stunning. Warm brown eyes, big smile, and glowing olive skin. After 10 minutes of chatting, I was really impressed with how smart and interesting this kid is. Soft spoken and very well mannered.

We had already discussed what I like sexually by e-mailing back and forth to set the scene. To start things off, I pulled him close and held him. He is incredibly affectionate. Slowly I started taking his clothes off and admiring his firm chest, broad shoulders, and sexy legs.

After we moved to the bedroom I started eating his ass, I pulled my underwear down and started feeding him my cock. He gave me a great blow job with his warm wet mouth. We both shot big loads and then started cuddling. But I wanted more!

I asked him if he could spend the night. He agreed. I took him out to dinner and was very impressed with his conversation and table manners! After dinner we went back to my room and cuddled and did more oral. I woke up with him in my arms, and it was an amazing feeling!

I definitely recommend him -- very classy, educated, playful, and down-to earth. He gave me that "boyfriend experience" and made me feel like a Millionaire.

Handle: TommieInSeattle
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a 50-year-old beefy, balding, average-looking guy who goes for hung escorts who are versatile and smart.