Name:     


Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Matt Anthony of Las Vegas

Matt Anthony of Las Vetgas

Coverboy 12/20/16, 12/24/19, 3/25/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Latino
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 240
  • 320
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #11 - 06/19/2020
  • 6/2020
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.eu
  • Matt was the total package. After 3 months of self isolation, I needed some intimate, tender contact, and Matt delivered with warm, comfortable passion.

    Then, as I expressed a desire to push my normally vanilla limits, he opened his bag of tricks and gently and patiently lead me toward pleasures that I hadn't experienced before. Throughout the entire experience, he was friendly and professional, easy to communicate with, and clearly taking he job seriously.

  • Corndog -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 40s, big guy, exploring and expanding my sexual repertoire.

Review #10 - 03/26/2020
  • 03/2020
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://www.meetmattanthony.com/
  • Matt is no Energizer Bunny he is definitely an Energizer Stallion. It is amazing that he provides a safe place to explore and expand your boundaries. In the end you will always leave happy or in my case learn how to walk again.

  • Chad Constantine -  1 Review(s)
  • Chubby, Vers, Vanilla

Review #9 - 12/24/2019
  • 12/2019
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Matt at least for myself is a trend breaker. Usually with good travelers I will book everyday I may have time to see them however, when they return I have no interest in meeting again. Like buying B.T.S tickets within what seems like 30 sec from him posting his schedule I messaged him instantly asking if it was possible to meet in 7 weeks. Most guys would normally say to call me back the day before or the same day lucky for me Matt is beyond normal he is unique and amazing.

    Fast-forward to the day of and unlike our first time this time Matt introduced me to his toys. I was able to see another facet of his personality. I saw the meticulous care for his toys, precision in his movements, how concise and succinct are his words, organized, thoughtfulness, and dependability.

    I believe the our original plans got thrown out of the window considering he sounded verbally surprised by some of my actions but I was ecstatic that I was able to get his honey flowing.

    If our first meeting was like enjoyable and relaxing dip into a Jacuzzi this time was like being in a hot spring. The temperature is so hot it will flush your skin and beware of getting up too fast because you will be dizzy and fall back down from all the bliss. If this is any indication of how our next encounter will be I hope we may cause a steam explosion.

  • Chad Constantine -  1 Review(s)
  • Chubby, Vers, Vanilla

Review #8 - 09/24/2019
  • 09/2019
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Ode To Matt
    Matthew of the line of Anthony no man shall compare to thy beauties ethereality. From head to toes and back again even King Midas would yearn for thine aurum melanin. This son of Pan what an inquisitive boy has mastered all of his seductive Earthly toys. How boring it is to play with one's flute he shall hypnotize thee with his wondrously fat congas and lute. His souls and his body call out to play with all manner of creature straight or gay. Whether it be bearded dragon, lion, or wood loving beaver all are impressed by his Joie de Vivre. Unfortunate for ye that wish to see this man of the line of Anthony. Charon infatuated now orbits this majestic prince.

  • Chad Constantine -  1 Review(s)
  • Chubby, Vers, Vanilla

Review #7 - 02/16/2018
  • 08/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.eu/MrMattBig
  • I'd heard much about Matt and his ability to wear many different hats across the sexual spectrum. I was particularly interesting in a more tame boyfriend experience, though thing heated up a good bit as we got to know each other.

    Matt is a really sharp guy who seems highly attuned to sexual desires of every kind: from sub to dom, kinky to vanilla, simple physical encounters to more cerebral meetings. I'm not sure that there's much that Matt can't do.

    For our meeting he was professional in communications, ready at our agreed-upon time and seemed to be interested in me.

  • keith30309 -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle aged connoisseur of fine companionship

Review #6 - 02/14/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Las Vegas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentman
  • This was my second time with Matt. It surpassed the first, which I didn't think was possible. Matt is witty, sincere and doesn't judge people. The body contact was hot and real. He takes his time and you get your money's worth.

  • ChuckRocky -  1 Review(s)
  • 57 White male. Partly disabled, but not disabled in bed. Bi & versatile.

Review #5 - 08/18/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • Great things come in small packages. Matt is very young and small of frame, but what he's got is super hot. He is quite handsome with eyes one could get lost in. He has an amazingly muscular body that is a pleasure to explore--it just keeps getting better. He is a study in physical perfection.

    Matt is a great kisser and surprisingly versatile. He is a true pan-sexual and is affectionate, generous and accomplished. He has a body that can take one's breath away, and he knows how to use all of it. Plus, he really gets into it.

    Additionally, Matt is highly intelligent and very well educated. A thorough professional. Nice person. Excellent manners and social skills. Highly recommended.

  • Despardo -  5 Review(s)
  • Retired

Review #4 - 08/08/2017
  • 12/2016
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Roentgen
    I first Matt at the 2016 Palm Springs gathering and when he kissed me good-bye, I knew that if the opportunity presented itself I would definitely book some time with him.

    I have now had two very enjoyable sessions with him, when he has visited San Francisco.

    Matt is very prompt with communications (I have always texted him) and has always been ready when I have arrived at his hotel. Matt is an excellent kisser and has a butt that invites exploration and one that responds to a slap or two or more.

    We both share a love for nipple play and on our second meeting Matt brought along his bag of toys for some intense nip work and while at it some other toys were introduced into the picture, adding even more fun and pleasure .

    For me, Matt is a keeper and I hope to see him many more times.
  • SF Westcoaster -  5 Review(s)
  • Part of the senior citizen group. Been told that I definitely don't look my age and that I don't act my age (not sure that is a complement). For the most part I stay with a group of previous hires.

Review #3 - 12/20/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Dec, 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Shortly after one of the friends in the forums mentioned him as one of the attendants to the annual PS event, his profile popped up in my Rentmen page. When I read it I was instantly interested.

    A couple of weeks before his scheduled visit, I contacted him through RM messages and he quickly responded. We established rapport and my interest in experimenting puppy play. A week before he contacted me to confirm my interest. I responded back via text message to make our communication more fluid. We confirmed our appointment on a Saturday noon. The day before he texted me to confirm again, and let me know he would hit me up once he was on his way.

    One hour before the appointment he texted. 20 minutes before again, letting me know he was on his uber and would be reaching me 10 minutes later than scheduled. He looks exactly like his pictures, but the photos cannot communicate the smoothness and complexion of his skin, he is a sexy beautiful young man.

    We scheduled 90 minutes. About 55 were intense physical action, the rest nice light conversation. He goes around with a bag fool of toys.

    I was expecting a master class on puppy play, but I would say I got a nice light introduction. He is not as passionate as I prefer, but he was engaged and attentive, I really enjoyed the session. I will hire him again the next time he visits DC.
Reviewer
  • Latbear4blk (5 or more Reviews )
  •   54 yo, 5'9, 240 lbs, into young athletic submissive men.

Review #2 - 06/02/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 05/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 240.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   It was a fantastic experience with a very good looking man! Matt is a great kisser. I was a top with him...and he even did that masterfully! I will definitely spend time with him again!
Reviewer
  • Kaleidoscope (First Review )
  •   56 year old, American top/vers, of French/Swedish descent.