Name:     


Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Michael DeCrow of Seattle

(aka Crow Bodyworks

Michael DeCrow of Seattle

Coverboy 8/20/18, 4/30/19, 1/10/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$
  • 200
  • 140
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.70m)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Average
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Adult
  • 7.5" Uncut Thick
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant

Review #11 - 01/17/2020
  • 12/2019
  • Seattle
  • 3 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Absolutely amazing session. I was able to let go and submit and our time together was everything I had hoped it might be. Michael created an amazing experience with him and two of his buddies. I got experience things I never have before and am now very anxious to explore further some of the activities he introduced me to. Highly recommended!

  • lilguy -  1 Review(s)
  • 59 five eight one thirty, 4.5" cut. submissive.

Review #10 - 08/20/2019
  • 08/2019
  • Seattle
  • 3 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.thecrowsnestescape.com/
  • My session with Michael and one of his assistants was amazing. He is every bit as handsome in person as is he in his pictures. The pictures, however, fail to communicate one of his key traits: mischievous playfulness. He is excellent at creating a scene where all sorts of fantasies come to life.

    Scheduling my 3-hour session with him was easy: he responded promptly by email and WhatsApp to all of my requests. Finding his studio was easy thanks to the directions that he sent out. Our pre-session talk was re-assuring.

    The session itself was amazing. Although he was clearly in control throughout, I never felt that he was neglecting me. I can?t wait to return to Seattle for another amazing experience!

  • shirota79 -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm a slim-to-athletic, mostly-submissive who enjoys role-play.

Review #9 - 05/30/2019
  • 05/2019
  • Seattle
  • Weekend
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I found my experience with Micheal to be amazing. I have worked with a professional Dom many times in the past and loved it and I thought my experience would never be matched by another. Micheal matched it. He took me really deep into subspace with a combination of pleasure, pain and anticipation.

    I felt great afterwards - awakened and alive. I see BDSM as a tool for self-discovery and spiritual awakening and Micheal met me in that place. He respected what I wanted to get from the session and delivered exceedingly.

    He had a thorough questionnaire of what I wanted to get from the session and what were my limits and my kinks. He worked with that list and gave me what I was looking for in unexpected ways.

    The scene I had with him was mind-blowing, cathartic and and incredibly freeing. He created a safe space for me to just dive into the experience without any reservation. If you are looking for a powerful experience of BDSM I would recommend Micheal wholeheartedly. I look forward to the next time I come back in Seattle.

  • BDW -  1 Review(s)
  • I am 51 years old and relatively new to BDSM.

Review #8 - 04/30/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Seattle
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Friendboy.pro
  • Michael did a really great job of making me feel comfortable while taking me way out of my comfort zone. His ability to gauge where I was at was impeccable, and I had a great time. The space provided was also very comfortable and well equipped for what he does, without being imposing or distracting.

  • Aaftm -  1 Review(s)
  • Submissive trans man

Review #7 - 11/07/2018
  • 10/2018
  • Seattle
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • A truly excellent experience. Michael was wonderful - warm, skilled, and provided exactly the kind of first-time BDSM experience I wanted to have. Needless to say, also incredibly hot.

    This was really an intense thing for me, but I never felt worried or concerned. Michael truly has mastery of his craft. Everything always felt right, safe. My wishes were entirely respected throughout the experience. I was able to explore some of my limits with a person who inspires a lot of trust.

    I hope to spend more time with Michael in the future.

  • yojimbo80 -  1 Review(s)
  • FTM, queer, experimenting

Review #6 - 08/20/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Seattle
  • 3 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.maleeroticdungeon.com
  • Michael was everything in person that his website said, thoughtful, powerful, considerate, demanding, intense and playful, and always in complete control.

    As a newby exploring my sub BDSM interests I was nervous and uncertain. He immediately had me at ease and he was completely focused on providing the learning experience I wanted. Our session far exceeded my expectations and I look forward to learning/experiencing more in our next time together.

  • MMH -  1 Review(s)
  • Older guy-next-door type newly interested in exploring my sub side and finding my limits.

Review #5 - 04/12/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Seattle
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Nice clean and safe discrete setting. Michael is very nice and takes the time to understand your needs.

    Today's session was about aneros prostate self pleasure.

    Excellent experience, I would recommend to anyone, gay/bi/straight.

  • andymacymo -  1 Review(s)
  • 50 5 10 165#

Review #4 - 09/06/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Seattle
  • 4 Hours
  • 170
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • This was my very first BDSM experience, and what a wonderful introduction Michael gave me! I went into his well-appointed dungeon as an absolute novice and four hours later left as an empowered bottom. This gentleman specializes not in pain but in the release of endorphins (at least for beginners).

    While he was indeed in charge and I was blindfolded (at my request, to enhance my other senses), there was no sense of master/slave or even top/bottom (e.g., we were both naked, with no distracting gear). Many times I wasn't sure exactly what he was doing, but he sure did. He pushed me to my limits, and then higher limits, and so on. While I was being flogged ever more energetically, I just wanted more. At the end, I was panting and said something like "I can't believe I let you do that to me." But I was the one who willed it, and he encouraged me to do so.

    Michael treated me like a partner and was very attentive to safe words, which I used only a couple of times. He was deliberate, soft-spoken, friendly, and genuinely interested in me and making sure the experience would be a positive one. There was little talk during the session, just a lot of gasps and moans and groans from me. What I heard most from him was the word "Nice!" Or sometimes when I was thrashing around or thrusting in response to his touch, "I like how you do that." Said with authority, to be sure, but encouraging for a student like me--and it told me that he was enjoying himself, too.

    Not least, Michael is an attractive, well-built man. While I found my time with him to be totally positive, he is very attentive to individual needs, offering a chance to physically warm up or cool down.

    I was just visiting Seattle, and fortunately Michael was able to accommodate me (graciously) on short notice. I now feel comfortable about exploring BDSM opportunities closer to home, but thanks to this experience, Seattle has moved up a few notches as a destination city for me!

  • Randy -  1 Review(s)
  • I have a regular escort in my hometown, but I was traveling to Seattle and wanted to try something new: BDSM (which my guy back home doesn't offer).

Review #3 - 06/09/2016
Session
  • Seattle
  • 05/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I spent six memorable hours over two late afternoons in Michael's second floor dungeon in an aging industrial building that send my submissive spirit soaring. Michael's extensive experience in BDSM and his prodigious collection of implements and equipment will take any submissive's (or Dom's) journey into this special world to markedly new heights.

    From our initial correspondence through the considered communication to explore my specific longings in BDSM, to the relaxed conversation on the dark leather sofa in the dimly candle lit dungeon, Michael demonstrated his skills of observation and insight into the needs of his guest. As we started on my very special adventure, I discovered that Michael is unparalleled in his ability to build the submissive's anticipation, plateau the play, throw a new more challenging task or level to the play, return to the plateau, then escalate to the next level. Michael listens to the moans, cries, breathing, and safe words that engender each part of the play to meet his submissive's lust.

    As Michael moved me from my workaday identity to a collared boi to submit to his thoughtfully inspired mind games and physical torment, I was often blindfolded and cuffed at wrist and ankle. From riding crop to light weight paddles, we commenced the journey. To bring me to understand my role as a boi, Michael shaved my most intimate areas, then moved to play with increasing larger plugs and vibrators. I was in sub heaven. This was a preface to the electro play I had so deeply explained I wanted to experience. And this was met with the feeling of fireworks.

    Then aftercare. Excellent, warm aftercare.

    Day Two were Sounds and Impact. Like Day One, I got lost in moment. Listening to the appropriate background music and the previously unexplored sensation - sting, movement, vibration. Then on to impact play - spanking, paddling, flogging, and whipping. Utilizing more than a dozen different sensations and implements, Michael would bring me to a threshold of pain-pleasure, back off, move to the next level until under his experienced hand, then as I reached that point of exhaustion, it was over. Michael listened to my cries, sounds, safe words, body language, and it was over. Again excellent, outstanding, bodacious, warm aftercare.

    My experience was almost beyond words. I will return one day soon. You, too, deserve to experience Michael's excellent adventures. Thanks Michael
Reviewer
  • McL (First Review )
  •   65+, white, submissive, bottom