Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Miguel Del Toro - Seattle

Retired




Review #18 - 08/10/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • 7/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com/migueldeltoro
  •   I met Miguel when he was traveling in Las Vegas. I haven't seen him here before and always hoped we could meet as I always liked his pics and he had good reviews. He was very easy to set things up with and was very understanding to certain physical/medical conditions that I have. Something that always makes me a bit shy and nervous. I booked him for 3 hours so we could have dinner and then a couple of hours of play. He arrived at the hotel on time (actually early) and was very well dressed for the occasion. We had a great conversation and it was really nice to connect with someone with so many interests. We went back to the room and Miguel immediately took the lead. I asked him to play a dominant/master role while also keeping my medical issues in mind. He did not disappoint. He was great at varying the rhythm from hard aggressive top to sweet and sensual lover. At the end he was a great cuddlier and I can't remember when someone kissed me so passionately. Overall I was very pleased with the experience and I would love to see Miguel again when he's in town.
Reviewer
  • CharlesLV (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 50's, partnered, slightly overweight.

Review #17 - 12/20/2013

Miguel del Toro & Blake Knight

Miguel del Toro & Blake Knight


Review #16 - 09/26/2013
Session
  • Seattle
  • 9/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   Ok, where do i begin. This was my first time with an escort, my first appointment couldn't make it so he arranged Miguel. We meet and came into the room, took off his shoes ( i'm nervous) and playing with the TV, he chats and took off his pants gets into the bed I looked and said ok this will be fun.. He is a great kisser, this went on for a little while until we sucked each other for a bit I was still nervous, then he lubed me up with is fingers and then began to stick his cock into my tight hole, he tried 2 times i pushed him out the 3rd time he took a little more force and bam we were all in all 7+ inches pounding so hard all i could hear was plop plop plop, it was a turn on so great I went fucking soft I didn't know how to react it was so fucking good... we whispered right before he came was your tight gees...LOL anyway he pulled me to the edge of the bed and pounded my ass until i came almost without touching...so girls if you need a fucking go to this guy...
Reviewer
  • firsttimer (First Review )
  •   Average guy 40's

Review #15 - 12/21/2012
Session
  • Seattle
  • 11/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I met Miguel two years ago and we had a pleasant outing, he probably had been escorting 6-9 mos at that point. He was back in the area traveling with another gentleman. So I thought I would see Miguel one day and the other gentleman the next.

    Miguel was very responsive to my email within 20 minutes and we set a date, so he was easy to deal with. When I arrived Miguel have a big smile on his face and was very welcoming. We were soon kissing and I realized this was not the same pleasant person I met two years early, this was a much more confident and sensual person. He showed the confidence of mature lover. The kisses were exciting and passionate. I was impressed.

    We continued making out for sometime and then I began swallowing his delicious cock. He was very responsive trying to do the same for me. He then positioned himself behind me and entered and gave me a wonderful fuck. He was both tender but in control. We continued for sometime changing positions, enjoying the feel of his smooth skin against mine with a sheen of sweat beginning to build up on the young man. He then came with great force it was wonderful. I really enjoyed myself a great deal.

    So the next day on my way to see gentleman #2 when Miguel texts me that he has taken ill and offered to fill in. I jumped at the prospect and second day in a row we had a fabulous time, at least as good as the day before if not better. I just love kissing and feeling him against me. It was a real treat.
Reviewer
  • augustclipper (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I am rapidly approaching 60 but love sex. I am a overweight not much to look at kind of guy who is into muscles, fun, intelligent conversation and lots of fucking with dominant and passionate guys.

Review #14 - 11/09/2012
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • 10/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I contacted Miguel via text a few days ago and I have to emphasize on how polite and professional he was. Miguel and I made plans to meet on Monday night at 10pm. He arrived 5 minutes early and greeted me with with a nice smile followed by a kiss.

    I read a review that claimed Miguel wasn't as tall as he stated in his profile. I'm 5-10, and he was noticeably taller than me by at least a couple/few inches.

    We went to the bedroom almost immediately after he walked in. One thing I really appreciate about Miguel is his ability to take control. Many times when I've hired it has been in question as to when we start taking clothes off, get under the sheets, etc. Miguel's body language was very direct and extremely sexy. He was hard before I even took his pants off.

    He got on his knees while I was laying down and started fucking my mouth. That was hot! Once he started fucking me that's when the real fun began. He was fucking me face to face nice and slowly so my ass could get used to the size of his cock. Once he could tell I was ready, he flipped me over and gently pushed my back so that my ass was arched and he went to town like I've never been fucked before. He was going for a solid 30 minutes at which point I started feeling drips of his sweat land on my back soon before he came. Words can't explain how hot that was and he even kept his cock inside me until I came.

    The entire time he was talking dirty which added to the intensity of the sex. Afterwards, while both of us were practically out of breath, we took a nice relaxing shower to cool off. Miguel is a natural top that I am going to start seeing regularly when I'm truly craving a hard fucking from someone who knows how to take control.
Reviewer
  • jbrenner65 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 40's, overweight, love meeting new, hot men.

Review #13 - 08/13/2012
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 7/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   This guy is a real class act all the way. From the moment he stepped in the door, I knew it was going to be a great time. He walked with a swag that couldn't be beat. He is smart, funny and hello sexy. This guy is a dream come true and everyone would be lucky to have his cock in their rear. He gave me everything I wanted, no fuss and all the action. At first I thought I could handle his cock but when he got started, it was a handful and this guy could pound. After several minutes of pounding I finally had to call in the towel which is a first for me but wanted to see him finish so he went to town while we had an incredible make out session. Soft lips don't even begin to describe him. If you have a chance to try this one on for size, don't miss it. This one isn't going to be on the market for long while someone snatches him up so get a piece while it last.
Reviewer
  • AlexRobertsSF (First Review )
  •   Early 30's, heavyset.

Review #12 - 07/31/2012
Session
  • Denver
  • 7/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   First time hiring an escort, and Miguel made it easy. He was very paitient and took the lead. We started out kissing on the bed, then he let me lick his ass for a bit. I went back to oral, and after awhile he did me. Then I let him top me. My god, this boy knows what he is doing, and I came quicker than I'd have liked to. We finished in the shower with me rimming him as he came. I'd hired him for two hours, but was totally sexed out in the first (in a good way) so we decided to go to dinner. His conversation was almost as good as his sex. I highly reccomend him, and can't wait to see him next time!
Reviewer
  • kaigee (First Review )
  •   40's professional, recently divorced, very little experience with escorts or gay life

Review #12 - 09/16/2011
  • Daddy Sez: Review withdrawn. Reviewer submitted twice without checking
    with me first. Attaboy to Miguel!

     

     

     

     


  • Review #11 - 09/09/2011
    Session
    • Palm Springs, CA
    • 7/1/11-7/4
    • Weekend
    • 4500
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Other Website
    • rentboy.com
    •   Miguel met me at the airport and we flew to Palm Springs for the weekend. It was really great. He was easy to get along with, we had sex at least twice a day. We swam saw sights, met with my friends who were charmed by him. He is so hot and so sexy, and he plays safe but within that is very adventurous and giving. He says he's a great kisser and it's true. It is so difficult to find an escort who makes your feel cared for. So no matter what the play he loves to kiss and hug and the is great for me. I am hiring him for another weekend soon.
    Reviewer
    • Dean346 (First Review )
    •   I am an average if not a little overweight 61 year old. Have had previous experience with escorts. Don't really date much anymore.

    Review #10 - 09/06/2011, Response follows
    Session
    • Seattle, WA
    • 03/22/11
    • 1 Hour
    • 225.00
    • Unsatisfactory
    • No
    • No
    • No
    • Other Website
    • http://www.rentboy.com
    •   Miguel got to my place on time but wasn't who I was expecting. His ad says he's 6'1", and it may be a language issue, but he's more like 5'8" and I think he should be honest about that. No matter what I did or asked him what I should do, he couldn't get erect. Sure, I take some responsibility for that, but if I were a looker I'd go to a bar to find someone. $225 is a lot to pay for a short conversation and nothing else. Am I really that bad that everyone else had a great time with him but I couldn't even get him erect, or are some of the other reviews fabricated? I carry a few extra pounds (30), am in my early 40s, am very hygenic, keep a clean home. If there's no chemistry, why take my cash anyway? All in all, a very, very disappointing experience--and this was the most I've ever shelled out for an escort.
    Reviewer
    • Seattle98102 (First Review )
    •   A typical 40s guy, about 30 pounds overweight but otherwise healthy. Very easy going and up-front without being offensive or abrasive.
    Miguel Responds
    • I am extremely sorry that this Reviewer had a negative experience with a Provider. Unfortunately, that Provider could not have been me. I am indeed 6'1" tall, not 5'8." The difference would be astonishing and obvious to anyone not to mention the size of my manhood.

      I absolutely have no recollection of an appointment where the chemistry was off that fits this particular review in my mind. There is definitely some sort of mix up here. However, I do encourage the Reviewer to please contact me and lets figure this out. I hold no grudge and I am happy to work this issue out. As goes for any Client, if you feel you didnít get the service intended, I would have never consciously accept any sort of payment. I always strive to give 100% satisfaction.

      If the Reviewer would like to get in contact with me, my details are located in the header of this review. Please, letís get this cleared up as I do care about both my Clients as well as my reputation within this industry.

      XO Miguel

    Review #9 - 05/20/2011
    Session
    • San Francisco
    • May, 2011
    • 1 Hour
    • $250
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Other Website
    • rentboy.com
    •   Because I don't drive, Miguel agreed to come to my place about an hour south of the city, for which I paid him extra. I live in a large apt complex with over 400 units but Miguel found his way to my door and showed up exactly on time. I was very impressed.

      I invited him in and offered him a drink (he chose water), then we sat in my living room to get aquainted. I was trying to figure out where best to get him to sit when he suggested he sit next to me on the sofa, which we did. His manner put me readily at ease.

      Because I have a disability and wear a leg brace, I asked him if this would be a problem and he said no it would not. (I assured him that everything else worked just fine). When I asked if he'd ever been with someone with a disability he said no, but that he was always open to new experiences. I must say this impressed me very much.

      After very little chit-chat we proceded to kiss sitting side by side on the sofa. Miguel has very soft, fleshy kissable lips and he's a natural kisser - something as important to me as sex itself.

      After a while I suggested we go into the bedroom which we did, both removing our clothes. He has a lovely, smooth defined body and a beautiful cock - thick, long and uncut, with just the right amount of foreskin for me. I was able to work my tongue under the hood and lick the head of his penis under the skin - a huge turnon for me. He was 100% clean and odor free - also very important to me.

      I told him I was only interested in oral sex and he readily agreed, so we engaged in a lot of sucking in all kinds of positions, including 69. We were both able to get each other hard just by sucking, although at several points we each jacked our own cocks to keep them going. I told him I would like him to shoot on my chest but not in my mouth.

      More sucking, kissing and caressing plus a little pillow talk. I really felt like he was interested in making love to me and not just turning a trick. In order to climax I asked him to sit on my chest and jack his dick while I jacked myself behind him. He complied, bending down to kiss me several times as I got closer and closer.

      Verbal sex turns me on so I asked him to talk to me, talk to me. He began to speak in soft but sexy tones, "Come on shoot for me, I want to see you cum," etc. I had an orgasm quite quickly.

      He got up and stood beside me, jacking his beautiful dick on my chest. He was hard but he didn't cum. He told me that sometimes it takes him a long time and I told him that was fine with me, maybe next time. I'm sure there will be a next time because I wouldn't want to have to hunt for someone else. Miguel is wonderful and I recommend him highly!
    Reviewer
    • Peninsula man (First Review )
    •   I am a PGWM, 56 years old, tall and solid but not obese. I rarely have sex with anyone, and if I do it's usually an escort - either in my hotel room if I'm traveling, or sometimes in my home as in this instance. I have met a wide variety of men this way over the years and very few of them would I really recommend to anyone else. Miguel is an exception.

    Review #8 - 05/11/2011
    Session
    • Los Angeles
    • 4/25/2011
    • 2 Hours
    • 400
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Other Website
    • http://migueldeltoro.com/
    •   This is one of the first times I hire an escort and I was very nervous. From the beginning Miguel talked to me and calmed me down. I got stuck in traffic and he was very accommodating and understanding. When I arrived at his hotel we talked to for a bit and then he began to kiss me. He is an amazing kisser, the best I ever had. We then started to undress and continued to make out. He had an amazing cock and I loved sucking on it. He also has an amazing ass and I loved tasting it. Miguel gave great head. We had a great time together and will see him one more time before he goes back home.
    Reviewer
    • Big_man (First Review )
    •   early 30, overweight looking for fun.

    Review #7 - 11/25/2010
    Session
    • LA & San Francisco
    • June 2010
    • 1 Hour
    • 200
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Other Website
    • craigslist
    •   I first met Miguel in Los Angeles while he was visiting. I met him in his hotel room and like everyone else has said on here, he was amazing - fantastic kisser, hot, sexy body, beautiful dick and ass. And a sweet, smart boy as well.

      A few months later, I was travelling to San Francisco and Miguel was visiting there as well. We arranged for me to come to him from the airport and he was flexible and easy with my schedule.

      I met him at his hotel for another hour of incredible play. Of all the escorts I've used, he is definitely one of the very best. I wish he lived in LA! This is the only review I've done so that speaks to how much I enjoyed playing with Miguel. If young, hot Latin boys are your thing, this is your guy.
    Reviewer
    • LAforfun (First Review )
    •   I am an early 40's, fit, athletic guy who enjoys oral play with young, hot guys.

    Review #6 - 09/16/2010
    Session
    • Seallte
    • August 15,
    • 2 Hours
    • $400
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Daddys Reviews
    •   I met Miguel a few weeks ago while I was on a business trip. Normally, I don't hire escorts as young as Miguel, but his great picutres and good reveiws persuaded me to give him a try. I am glad I did. Miguel is a very charming and sexy youg man. We met at my hotel room and went to the bar for a dink. The conversation was very pleasant and effortless.

      When we went back to my room, we started kisssing. Miguel has very soft lips and is a great kisser. We kissed and grinded against eachother for a while, slowly undressing. At that point, I had to have his cock in my mouth. So, I got on my knees and serviced him. Miguel was great. Sometimes it was slow and sweet and then he'd grab my head and really fuck my mouth. I was in heaven.

      We went to the bed and enjoyed lots of passionate, hot and sweaty action. He worked my tits like a pro an dhad me writing in pleasure. Then, he went down on my cock for a while. Seeing his beautiful shoulders and arms while his head was bobbing up and down on my cock was almost too much. So, I had to stop.

      After a while of more hot play and him passionately swatting my add from time to time, I knew I needed more. He lubed up my dildo, stuck it in me and had me begging for more. After a while, I needed the real thing. He put on a rubber and delivered a solid fucking...some times slow and sometimes pounding me until I couldn't take it.

      After a long round of fucking, he pulled off his rubber and I sucked him until he shot his hot load in my mouth. I came instantly too.

      Afterwards, we chatted and showered, and then Miguel left. I had such a nice time that I hired him for an hour the next night. I would have kept him longer but couldn't spend the money.

      Overall, it was a great two evenings!
    Reviewer
    • EBayGuy (Fourth Review )
    •   44 year old business man, 6ft, 163#, average build and considered good looking by some.

    Review #5 - 09/08/2010
    Session
    • hotel
    • 8/23/10
    • 2 Hours
    • 400
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • His Website
    •   Miguel is beautiful, delightful, engaging, personable, and extremely sexy. His kissing is unbelievable! He made me feel more like a friend/lover than a client. I can't wait to see him again!
    Reviewer
    • robman (First Review )
    •   50 year old trim married professional who occasionally needs to touch and be touched by another guy

    Review #4 - 08/09/2010
    Session
    • Seattle
    • 06/15/2010
    • 1 Hour
    • 200
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Other Website
    •  Miguel is a gem. I had been admiring his ad for some time and we finally connected. Needless to say, we have been together several times. He shows up exactly on time and is a true gentleman. He takes you in his strong arms and starts the kissing that never stops. Moving to the bedroom, he performs greatly as a horny top making sure you are having a good time every second. His body is perfect in every way - chest, shoulders, legs and his cock is more than perfect. He's open to any request you may have and willing to discuss it. Overall, Miguel is an intelligent young man who can discuss any issue of the day. I always enjoy our shower together at the end and am sad when he leaves. Try this stud out - you won't regret it.
    Reviewer
    • FuninSeattle (First Review)
    • Professional in 50's who enjoys hot tops.

    Review #3 - 07/06/2010
    Session
    • San Francisco
    • 06/16/2010
    • 1 Hour
    • 200
    • Recommended
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Other Website
    • www.rentboy.com
    •  He's very affectionate and a great kisser. He's a Mexican foreign exchange student, but his English is excellent. He was very responsive and eager to please in the bedroom. In addition, he was very easy to deal with in setting up appointments. I sure hope we (the U.S.) get to keep him one day... He's got brains, looks, and personality!
    Reviewer
    • Long John (5 or more Reviews)

    Review #2, 06/22/2010

    Name:       Miguel del Toro
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Date: 06/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Seattle, WA   Rate: 400
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Other   Which: http://www.rentboy.com
    Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I've been trying to get together with Miguel for quite sometime now. Unfortunately, he's either booked or traveling. Finally I decided to book him in advance (something I rarely do since I usually only call escorts when I have the urge - not something someone my age can plan).

    He was very nice and very well spoken over the phone with only a slight accent. He kept in contact by text right up to the day of our meeting and guaranteed that he wouldn't cancel or be late. This was important as I decided it would be best to get a hotel for our first meeting. Needless to say that Miguel made it about 10 minutes early and asked if I would like him to come to the room or wait (he's extremely polite).

    I told him to come on up and before I knew it this very handsome Latino man was in front of me in my doorway. His face was youthful yet masculine, his eyes were really engaging and his body was beautifully muscled and his clothes really showed off his buff torso. By Miguel's suggestion I booked a two hour session so we could chat and get to know one another. Looking back, I really wish I booked more as I thought our time together before the act was just as exciting as our playtime was.

    After about a half hour of talking about everything one could possibly think of, Miguel put down his wine and then grabbed mine and set it on the table. From there he leaned in and gave me the sweetest kiss. FIREWORKS!!!!! He grabbed the back of my head and pulled me in and it was so exciting and erotic.

    From there we removed our clothes and we had some of the best lovemaking I've had in years. Miguel is a very skilled lover and a great hung thick top. Though we didn't discuss it in advance, he let me top him for a little while and he was very accommodating. I knew it wasn't his favorite position judging from his dominant personality, but he took it like a champ and he made me finish in minutes it was so hot.

    Afterward we cleaned up, chatted some more and then finished out our time together making out naked while laying in each others arms. Miguel didn't watch the clock once and we were both surprised when we went over an extra 30 minutes. I, of course compensated him for the extra time though he never said a word about charging additional. He's really a class act. All in all I strongly recommend Miguel to anyone in the Seattle area.

    He's one of two escorts who I think are the best at their craft (the other is in New York and now retired). I will be hiring Miguel again whenever he's available and may even travel to one of his locations when he's out of town.

    Handle: latinbear1959
    Submissions: First Review

    You: 50's average widower who engages escorts about 3-4 times a year. I have some Latin in me so I tend to hire Latino's more often than not.


    Review #1, 05/04/2010

    Name:       Miguel del Toro
    Location: San Francisco Date: 03/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: San Francisco, CA   Rate: 400
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
    Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I've been eyeballing Miguel for at least the last four months. He's a Seattle resident like myself, but while in town, I have a regular that I see so we never got to meet. This past week I was in San Francisco and I saw Miguel was visiting as well. I decided now was the time and I decided to give him a ring. Miguel was quick to answer my texts (his preferred contact method) and after a quick chat on the phone we decided to meet at my hotel. His outcall rate was $250, but he had a great deal of 2 hours for $400 that I couldn't pass up.

    When Miguel arrived he was very, very well dressed (probably the snappiest dressing escort I've ever hired) and he had the greatest smile. I invited him in and he immediately started kissing me and massaging my shoulders. His ad said those were his two specialties, but damn, he's really good at what he does. After a short break and a couple drinks we started back to action and he gave me a taste of his fiery Latino temperament.

    He took charge and knew just where to touch me and when. Once he took off his clothes I was so mesmerized by his beautifully sculpted muscular body. And his cock...WOW...it was beautiful and thick. I just knew I found the perfect cock to ride until all hours of the night. Once we finished in about 90 minutes,

    Miguel suggested that we finish the session by taking a shower and maybe another massage. Never have I ever had an escort want to finish the agreed to time once we were both "finished." I was both flattered and impressed. I've reviewed a few escorts on this site and all of them were great. However, I do have to say Miguel "topped" them all both in looks and professionalism. I will definitely be seeing Miguel again every chance I can.

    Handle: Damien4u
    Submissions: Third Review

    You: Business traveler in his 50's who usually hires an escort weekly.