Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mike #2 - Philadelphia, PA

Escort

Coverboy 7/19/12, 03/05/13, 3/11/15



Verification (F15)
  • 30's
  • 5'10"
  • 182 lbs
  • Blond
  • Blue
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Averagexx
  • $240
  • 06/01/2015 — Verification
  • 11/01/2015 — New Email

Review #5 - 03/11/2015
General
  • Mike
  • Lancaster, PA
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
  • 950
Session
  • hotel
  • 1/15
  • Overnight
  • 950
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Mike is much better looking than his photos, which are pretty good. So, you're in for a real treat. He is very eager to please and willing to accommodate most reasonable requests. Watch his face when you are in a position to do so-he will have a look in his eyes that's intoxicating: dreamy and ecstatic.
Reviewer
  • guylvr (Second Review )
  •   Mature guy new to the escort chug o err t scene

Review #4 - 11/25/2013
General
  • Mike
  • Philadelphia
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Lancaster
  • 10/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I connected with Mike for the first time on a recent trip to Philadelphia. I usually prefer huge, muscular, dominant guys, but when I saw Mike's profile, something clicked and I had to see what he was all about. Emails and texts were promptly exchanged and Mike was very accommodating. We set up a meeting for several days later.

    When I arrived at Mike's place, I knew I made the right choice. Not that his pictures and videos aren't hot - but he is much, much hotter in person! I wanted to jump him as soon as he answered the door. He is so cute and adorable - and - has really added some chiseled muscle to his lean frame. His hairy chest and facial hair drove me wild. Clothes immediately came off and we were kissing and sucking like I had never done before. I could have rolled in the bed all day with him! He shot his huge load all over my face as I had requested, and allowed me to shoot mine all over his gorgeous hairy chest - something no other escort has given me the privilege to do. It was incredible!

    Mike was as friendly and personable as he was hot. Nothing pretentious or arrogant about him. We even had lunch afterwards and got to know one another better. Unfortunately, I only get to Philadelphia several times per year, but realized I couldn't wait another 4-6 months to see this incredible hunk again, so we set up an appointment for December and I will make the 5-hour, 1 way drive as an early Christmas present to myself. I can't wait to unwrap Mike from his clothes again and enjoy his absolute rock hard, solid, manly physique.
Reviewer
  • Steve (Fourth Review )
  •   50 year old. Lean and muscled. New to this scene. Love hairy chests and biceps and meeting hot new guys!

Review #3 - 11/15/2013
General
  • Mike
  • Philadelphia
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Light Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Oct. 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow
  •   My experience with Mike was excellent. I contacted him several weeks before visiting Philadelphia. He responded promptly and was very professional. He listened to what I was looking for and was very open/honest about his own preferences. Mike and I both tend to be on the submissive side (as you've probably seen from his porn)...I tend to prefer dominant escorts. However, since Mike has the physical appearance that I find very attractive, I decided to meet him just to see where it went.

    I am very glad I did. His body is great (very natural, not overly buff) and his face is beautiful...amazing eyes. The bonus is that he has a personality and can carry on an intelligent conversation. Too many escorts don't seem to have a brain in their heads. Mike and I enjoyed a great session of body contact, and nipple and ball play, lots of kissing, with both of us leaving very satisfied. He really seemed to be having a good time too (another annoyance with some escorts for whom this is just 'work'), and was not at all rushed.

    I will definitely hire Mike again as soon as I have the chance.
Reviewer
  • bi_goodness (Second Review )
  •   Former escort myself, mid 40s, always enjoys fun times with uninhibited people.

Review #2 - 03/05/2013
General
  • Mike
  • Lancaster, PA
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Blond
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 900
Session
  • Denver, PA
  • 2/13
  • Overnight
  • 800 Loca
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Mike responded to emails in a timely manner, with open and honest responses to my inquires. He has a sweet, kind and willing disposition. He does not have an issue with large body types. When he arrived to my hotel room as scheduled, he started kissing me immediately, he is an energetic kisser. We moved into the bedroom and continued to engage is a variety of his fetishes such as bondage and toy play. He topped me a few times, he is a passionate oral lover.
Reviewer
  • aniceguy922 (First Review )
  •   Large guy, 52Years old-looks younger, who hires escorts every few years. Seeks those escorts who respond to emails and seem generally friendly.

Review #1 - 02/16/2012
General
  • Mike
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • varied b
Session
  • Harrisburg, PA
  • 1/27/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •  If 'twinks' are your thing, you'll probably want to pass on Mike. However, if you're looking for a hot, masculine, muscular, sweet and intelligent guy for an exciting evening, you'll definitely want to call Mike.

    Although he advertises for Philly, he actually lives between Philly and Harrisburg, so his rate varies depending upon location. He was willing to come to Harrisburg for a decent rate, and so we made plans for him to come to my place. Within minutes of his arriving, I felt like I was with a long-time friend.

    Mike is very affectionate, playful and totally interactive. You cannot go wrong in meeting him. I look forward to seeing him again soon.
Reviewer
  • Greathands (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 40's, overweight bear, into affectionate play.