Name:     


Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mike Austin of New Your City

(Previously Chicago)

Mike Austin of Chicago

Coverboy 2/2/03, 11/28/06, 2/23/07, 10/18/07, 6/23/08, 5/22/09, 2/25/10, 11/28/12, 3/10/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 275
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue/Green
  • Sandy Brown
  • Mustash
  • Moderate
Adult
  • 10" (25cm)
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top

Review #51 - 03/12/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Mike was very easy to communicate with via emails and texts - quick to respond.

    I had a bit of an issue prior to arriving, he was very kind, understanding and helpful in resolving it. I was a tad late for our appointment but he was wonderful.

    We seemed to hit it off really well - a nice warm embrace and a kiss welcomed me. We moved into his bedroom and things progressed at a nice pace, more kissing and the shedding clothes and then there's his endowment - magnificent, truly. I had a lovely time.

    We cuddled after and talked and laughed. I'm so sorry I've waited this long to make this connection!

  • worshipbig1s -  3 Review(s)
  • 52, 6'3", 230, hairy bottom daddy

Review #50 - 02/16/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • The experience with Mike was outstanding from start to finish. When he opened the door I was immediately nervous because he's even better looking than his pictures, which are outstanding. Within in seconds I was experiencing his incredible kissing skills and I felt comfortable. He was intensely attuned to my needs and reacted to them masterfully. He read me perfectly and made the entire hour amazing. I highly recommend Mike and suggest allowing more than an hour with him. It definitely wasn't long enough and I will go back for more.

  • ChiDad -  1 Review(s)
  • 55 year old in-shape bottom dad.

Review #49 - 03/10/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • January 2016
  • Afternoon
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Mike is intuitive as a service provider. He is able to sense the needs of his client and is also a sensitive individual. Mike provided the Top and BFE I sought. Lurking on his website and reading the reviews of him posted here, it was a while before deciding to contact him. He was patient and thorough in his responses to my texts.

    Mike was staying in West Hollywood; parking can be an issue, however his place was close to a public parking structure. Mike greeted me at the entrance, when we got inside the apartment, he asked me if I wanted something to drink; he honored my request that he take charge and he pulled me close and began to draw me in with his kissing. He pushed my face and nose into his armpit, a nice touch and something I requested. He knew when and how to get my head down to service him. I can't recall how we moved to the bedroom, but there we were.

    Do you know that experience where you feel as if you are letting go of all that is around you and just enveloped in the sensual pleasure of the moment? Mike took me to that place and would get me so close and then know when to slow down, so that I could savor each moment.

    A few items about Mike-- handsome, defined muscular, kind, dominant. Mike stayed focused on my wants and needs, he was not a clock watcher and stayed aware of the triggers I enjoy to elevate my experience. I have been with a few tops who are focused on their wants and needs. Mike is able to show that he is in charge while still making certain that the I was getting the experience that I wanted. His hygiene is impeccable and he also did not wear deodorant as I requested. He smells great! Mike transcends the experience of spending time with an escort. I wish he would visit Los Angeles more often.
Reviewer
  • Scooter (Third Review )
  •   Enjoying the moment.

Review #48 - 02/05/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 1/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I haven't hired in awhile beside my one regular guy I have in Los Angeles and was looking for someone new. I was scanning rentmen and Mike Austin's ad. I've seen it before either when I was in D.C or he was in L.A. previously but never contacted him. I loved his pics. The blonde hair/blue eyed look really got to me so I texted him to see if he was available that evening, hoping because according to his schedule he was leaving the next day.

    Luckily he was free and we set up a time later in the evening. He was staying in West Hollywood and greeted me at the gate. He looked exactly like his pictures and had the cutest smirk/smile. I told him that I probably just wanted do the boyfriend experience with maybe some kink.

    I really wanted him to just take control. Boy, did he ever! He was absolutely stunning in bed.

    We sat on the bed and just chatted a bit and when I felt like it was time I asked to shower and got ready to leave. We originally planned for an hour with the option to go longer but the timing to end was perfect and I was there about an hour and 10 minutes. He said I only had to give him the hourly rate which was nice but I gave him a bit more.

    Mike is great and a really nice guy. You won't get a ripped guy which is clearly evident in his pics but he's a gorgeous man and a great personality.

    I would totally see him again if we happen to be in the same town again.
Reviewer
  • ronnychaos (5 or more Reviews )
  •   36yo white guy. Rather play with escorts than deal with the idiots on grindr