Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mike Leo - Los Angeles

Coverboy 08/21/06, 04/17/07, 03/31/09,
10/15/10, 4/20/16



Verification (J16)
  • 40's
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • 9" x 6" Cut
  • $250/out
  • 10/07/2016 — Verification

Review #16 - 05/19/2016
General
  • West Coast Mike
  • Los Angeles, California
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'5" (165 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $200
  • $200 in
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 5/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen, men4rentnow, Daddy's
  •   I contacted Mike by text giving him enough information so we wouldn't have a lot of back and forth. He responded quickly and we set up a same day appointment. His home was very easy to find and parking was no problem. He greeted me outside of his home. What a nice surprise. He looked exactly like his photos. He has a nice smile and is very friendly. Mike is so easy to talk to and is a very interesting person.

    Inside his home we hugged and headed for the bedroom. He has a very nice clean home. I guess I could say once we got into the bedroom the jeans came off and the rest is history. He has a very impressive penis.

    He told me what he liked and how he liked it done. Every moment of my time with Mike was so nice and flowed easily. He has a nice body that had a clean but manly scent.

    He was really great at this and took his time so the experience for me was enjoyable and memorable. Afterwards we stayed in bed together and talked. I never felt rushed at all. He even sent me a text after I left saying he enjoyed meeting me. I actually think he had a nice time too. I will be back. This was the nicest experience I have had.
Reviewer
  • davidmichael (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid 60's. a little flabby. Nice person who has no luck hooking up, so glad I can hire an occasional escort.

Review #15 - 10/15/2014
General
  • West Coast Mike
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'5" (165 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 40's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Long Beach, CA
  • 09/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Mike was easy to setup a time with. Quick response to my initial mail, and good phone conversation to confirm. He got a bit lost to find me, and was quite stressed out about it, a tribute to his professionalism. As it turned out, he was right on time anyway, and we began our session with some small talk, but as soon as he got "comfortable" and removed his jeans, I was eager to get started!

    I loved servicing his very large member, and after I made a few suggestions, he clearly took the lead. He topped me in multiple positions, and the session was overall a great experience. I have for a decade or more been a client of a "Rough" escort from Florida, but grew tired of being treated like his bitch with me paying the freight, and Mike was truly a breath of fresh air. Not to demean my FL buddy, I just got to a point that "the thrill was gone", and it was a much better experience for the escort to take the lead without being critical of my old age and size, which Mike gets an A+ rating for!!

    Mike was unrushed, easy to get comfortable with, provided an awesome experience if you are a size queen that loves big ones, because he has one of the biggest white ones I have ever seen! and, he knows how to use it in whatever position you need to be in to accommodate him!! I cannot wait to get back to LA to see him again!! And I can assure you, tell him what you want and need, if he cannot accommodate, he will be forthright and honest with you, and tell you!!Thanks Mike, see you soon hopefully.
Reviewer
  • pays4tops (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 50's, a bit overweight, not a beast, but no model either. Have hired escorts for years, but am slowing down some, but still like to once in a while!!

Review #14 - 01/30/2014
General
  • West Coast Mike
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 220.oo
Session
  • Los Angeles, Ca.
  • 01/02/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   While working in Los Angles for New Year's, I wanted to try a new escort for bringing in the New Year...I had made contact with Mike before leaving the Midwest for work...communication was prompt and easy...he agreed to pick me up and take me back to the site that I was staying at in LA since I did not know the town well and did not have transportation. I confirmed as asked on the day of the session and he was on time to pick me up...we went to his cottage which was beautiful and finely decorated..we had a nice conversation and when undressing, kissing began. I chose Mike because of good reviews. After kissing it was as though I was to serve him until it was time for him to be the top he is....a very nice cock and very thick.....AND, he certainly knows how to fuck, BUT...he advertises as safe only....not true for I was fucked without a condom which I did not appreciate...and, wish I had been informed or asked...when I asked why, he replied that he did not fuck well with it on. This is something a client should be aware of...and, to say he was recently tested doesn't make it safe for me personally. Sure, Mike is a nice guy but I don't like to practice unsafe sex.
Reviewer
  • roar 217@gmail.com (5 or more Reviews )
  •   older, picky bottom who enjoys a class act without attitude .

Review #13 - 06/20/2013
General
  • West Coast Mike
  • Los Angeles
  • Bi
Physical
  • Average
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown/Black
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • May 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 420.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Mike is one of the hottest men I've ever met. I have been with him over 5 times and each time he gets better! His cock is amazing. He fucks in many positions and shoots big delicious loads. I do believe I've fallen in love with him.
Reviewer
  • Senior58 (First Review )
  •   Older teacher, heavyset. Have hired many boys in the past.

Review #12 - 08/06/2012
General
  • West Coast Mike
  • Los Angeles
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 07/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.oo
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   What can I tell you about Mike that the other reviewers already haven't said. Mike is honestly the greatest! He's honest, smart, caring, funny, creative, easy going, a great smile, no attitude and yes a very sexy Italian man with one of the best cocks I have ever seen. I have gotten together with Mike several times and from the very first time we met he immediately made me feel at ease. Mike knows who he is and is comforatble in his own skin which makes him very comfortable to be around. It's a nice feeling when you meet someone who honestly enjoys what he does, who is totally present and wants you to enjoy your time with him as much as he enjoys his time with you.

    I can't say enough good things about Mike. From the way he looks, smells, tastes, talks he is simply put, a very hot man who's not only sexy but enjoyable to be around. Hiring anyone is a real luxury and getting together with Mike for me is money well spent. I look forward to getting together with him whenever I can. Thanks Mike for the hot memories I have of getting together with you already and the many more hot memories I still have to make of getting together with you in the future. You're a great guy and I feel lucky to know you.
Reviewer
  • David (First Review )
  •   Just an average guy who enjoys getting together with a hot man every once in a while.

Review #11 - 07/06/2012
General
  • West Coast Mike - Los Angeles
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • , ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Hotel
  • June 21, 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I cannot say enough about this wonderful, sexy man. I have found a new friend. He is genuine, nice, humble and great to talk to. He is not the typical pumped, primped and polished LA boy, which I find attractive too. Mike is a real man with an incredible sex appeal. When I say "real", I mean genuine, without an agenda, no judgement and very masculine. I had to cancel my first appointment then was able to meet at the last minute and he was extremely flexible and understanding. I met mike in the hotel lobby and felt immediately at ease with him. We started in the elevator and we were ripping our clothes off within minutes - we were both already hard by the time we got to the bed. He has a huge cock, it was hard the whole time and he was ready for round two in about a minute - although I wasn't! I can't describe how sexy I found him and how much I enjoyed my time with him. Great kisser too. We took a shower together, had a drink, and chatted for a while after. I actually invited him to visit me in my hometown! I'm not sure when I have had a more enjoyable evening with a new friend.

    Thanks, Mike. Look forward to seeing you again buddy.
Reviewer
  • Gemini 1 (First Review )
  •   Reasonably attractive 48 year old professional, fit, 5'6".

Review #10 - 11/24/2010
General
  • west coast mike
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Gay
Physical
  • Average
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Dark
  • Dark
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 275
Session
  • LAX Hotel
  • 10/18/10
  • 2 Hours
  • $550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I have engaged Mike's servcies on many occasions and with each one enjoy it more than the previous one. He is easy to talk with, fun, friendly and the sex is amazing. He has an incredible long fat cock that calls my name anytime I am near LA. In fact, I schedule my LA trips so that I can see Mike. He knows how to fuck, loves to fuck and can always be depended on to delivery quite a fun time.
Reviewer
  • Bix Tex (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I am a middled aged, overweight white man with salt/pepper hair. I hire escorts regularly and Mike is #1 on my list. Period. #1.

Review #9, 05/26/2009

Name:       westcoastmike
Location: los angeles

Ethnicity: Mediterranean   Age: 30's

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 05/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: LA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Never had a top like Mike, he's the best, I discovered feelings that I did not know I had by having Mike top me. He can keep going for as long as you let him, he was hard the whole time. If anybody is looking for a good top, call him, he's the best out there. Highly recommended.

Handle: augg66
Submissions: First Review

You: 43, average shape,

Review #8, 06/27/2008

Name:       Westcoastmike
Location: Los Angeles
  • +1 323-452-5381
  • http://rentmen.com
  • chr
    Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
    Height: 5'6" (168 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Slim
    Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
    Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
    Smoking: No   Tattoos: One   

    Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
    Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
    Rates for time only (US $): 1st=275   

    Date: 06/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Los Angeles   Rate: 275
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Other Website   Which: www,rentboy.com
    Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I consider myself lucky when I call and discover that Mike is available. Itís kind of like I know a secret that has eluded many others. The danger in writing a review is that it may make it more difficult for me to connect with Mike. Not to write a review would be cruelly selfish. Iíve been seeing Mike for about two years but in the last several months I have called him regularly. Sexually, itís hard to imagine anything more satisfying. He is sweet, vigorous and exhausting. Size is important to me and Mike is terrific in that department. Rock hard with tremendous stamina. I am usually not very oral, but with Mike I have allowed myself to appreciate trying to accommodate a big one. His reactions are so great that it is like having a cheerleader pushing you to do more. In my case, the oral part is a prelude to anal sex. In my fantasy world, I always think of having Mike as the last person to top me as part of a gang bang. Immediately after having sex with Mike, you are not likely to be thinking of whoís next. Youíll be satisfied.

    Handle: Yesbutt
    Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

    You: 60 yo bottom who is totally into guys who are big or are hung big.

    Review #7, 06/25/2008

    Name:       Westcoastmike
    Location: Los Angeles

    Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
    Height: 5'6" (168 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Slim
    Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
    Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
    Smoking: No   Tattoos: One   

    Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
    Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
    Rates for time only (US $): 1st=275   

    Date: 06/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Los Angeles   Rate: 275
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Other Website   Which: www,rentboy.com
    Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I consider myself lucky when I call and discover that Mike is available. Itís kind of like I know a secret that has eluded many others. The danger in writing a review is that it may make it more difficult for me to connect with Mike. Not to write a review would be cruelly selfish. Iíve been seeing Mike for about two years but in the last several months I have called him regularly. Sexually, itís hard to imagine anything more satisfying. He is sweet, vigorous and exhausting. Size is important to me and Mike is terrific in that department. Rock hard with tremendous stamina. I am usually not very oral, but with Mike I have allowed myself to appreciate trying to accommodate a big one. His reactions are so great that it is like having a cheerleader pushing you to do more. In my case, the oral part is a prelude to anal sex. In my fantasy world, I always think of having Mike as the last person to top me as part of a gang bang. Immediately after having sex with Mike, you are not likely to be thinking of whoís next. Youíll be satisfied.

    Handle: Yesbutt
    Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

    Review #6, 06/12/2007

    Name:       WestCoastMike
    Location: Los Angeles

    Ethnicity: Other   Age: 30's
    Height: 5'6" (168 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Swimmers
    Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown/Black
    Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
    Tattoos: Several   

    Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
    Roles: Escort
    Kissing: Yes   Anal: Top   
    Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

    Date: 05/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: los angeles/my place   Rate: 250
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
    Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I had just returned from some travelling & was in the mood to suck off a nice cock. I had seen westcoastmikes ad previous on rentboy.com but had never had the opportunity to hook up with him. From his pictures in his ad, he has the hottest looking cock. We arranged to hookup & Mike was prompt and a genuinely nice guy..(with an AWESOME cock). Trust me, the pictures in his ad, dont do his cock justice.

    I was in cock heaven sucking him off. I wanted a hot dick to suck off & thats exactly what I got from westcoastmike. yummm.

    Handle: whatgaggreflex
    Submissions: First Review

    You: 43 yr. old white guy that really gets into sucking off hot cocks. yum


    Review #5, 04/17/2007

    Name:       Westcoast Mike
    Location: Los Angeles CA

    Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
    Height: 5'6" (168 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Swimmers
    Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
    Cock: 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

    Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
    Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
    Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   2nd=250   

    Date: 20/ 200   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Newport Beach, CA   Rate: 500
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
    Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    When I am traveling for business, I like to contact and hire an escort for some pleasure and fun. I am a 58 year old man, stocky, hairy masculine and muscular. I like men that are hairy, muscular, masculine and fun to be with for any period of time. West Coast Mike answered my email very soon after I had left a message. He was back east and I was not yet in Southern California, his home base. When I had my dates set, I gave him a called. He called back and in fact was in transit from the East Coast to the West Coast and said he was glad to get a call, helped with the boredom he was waiting in an airport. Mike has a great personality! He is open, friendly, and put me at ease almost immediately when he arrived in my hotel room. He had to drive an hour to get to where I was in Newport Beach, and was right on schedule.

    I had asked for a couple of hours, due to the beautiful man I viewed on M4RN, and I hate to rush. He has a great sense of humor and is not afraid to talk/or not, when working on what you want. When we were on the telephone making final arrangements he had asked what I wanted, and I had replied a man. A man that has a big dick, that likes to have it sucked on and then is able to role me over and fuck with what I had gotten hard. That is exactly what happened, with a break in the two hour stretch. He has a huge thick beautiful cock, and loves to have it worked on. I am not a small man and have fairly large hands; when I took hold of his cock before he put it in me, my hand barley fit around the girth, with length you will not believe. After we had finished Mike and I just lay around in bed for awhile and talked. I did not stop petting or feeling that beautiful body, until he said he had to be taking off, as he still had an hour’s drive. He never looked at the clock and in fact believe we went beyond two hours. I have already email Mike asking when he is going to travel to my city so I can get with him again. I know for a fact I will be headed to Southern California again mid April and I will be calling West Coast Mike. The man is all man and very hot.

    Handle: Travelingman
    Submissions: First Review

    You: I am 59 stocky, hairy, muscular and bald. I love men who act like men and can do what they say...


    Review #4, 03/03/2007

    Name:      West Coast Mike
    Location: Los Angeles

    Ethnicity: Mediterranean   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Muscled
    Eyes: Dark   Hair: Short Dark
    Cock: Cut Huge

    Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
    Roles: Escort
    Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Gets   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
    Rates for time only (US $): 1st=275   

    Date: 12/06   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Rochester, New York   Rate: 275
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
    Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I decided to check out Mike after seeing his East coast visit posted this past December. Wow! Was i in for a very pleasant and hot surprise! Mike is very affable, mature, and has good people skills. He is relaxed but attentive, and if you couple that with what follows, you've got a dynamite combination. Mike has a monster member that is very thick and very long.

    And real bottom will be in hog heaven. And...Mike is a master of technique at using his tool. He'll happily spend as much time as needed (and stay hard) while opening up your hole. If you like buildup, he knows how to do it. Or if you want it good and hard and right away, he can provide. And - he has endurance and very high testosterone levels (he gets hard real quick). Either way, if your bubble butt is hot and bothered and needs to be calmed down, Mike's the man for the job. You'll enjoy the experience, and you'll enjoy him. Highly recommended. Geoff, Rochester, New York

    Handle: parigi
    Submissions: First Review

    You: I am a discrete professional in his 40s who enjoys escorts occasionally instead of standing around bars. And I do love to be topped by someone with skill. I saw Mike was in my hometown around Christmas, and he was perfect. He's an adult, and can carry on adult conversation. He knows how to relax people, although in this case, it didn't prove necessary. I hope to see him again in LA on business or when visiting back East.


    Review #3, 10/10/2006

    Name:      West Coast Mike
    Location: Los Angeles, CA

    Ethnicity: Mediterranean   Age: 30's
    Height: 5'6" (168 cm)   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Defined
    Eyes: Dark   Hair: Short Dark
    Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Huge

    Calls: In/Out
    Roles: Escort
    Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Gets   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
    Rates for time only (US $): 1st=275   

    Date: 09/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Ontario, CA   Rate: 325
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
    Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I saw Mike's ad on Rentboy.com and fell in love with his hot PICs. Naturally I had to see if he had been reviewed on this site and I found 2 great reviews. I called Mike in the afternoon and he answered his cell phone right away (he was on the treadmill at the gym). He said that he was available that evening and asked me to call him back later to confirm our arrangements. When I got back to my hotel that evening, I called him back and he said he would head over. His normal fee is $275, but because of the distance to my hotel (1 hr each way in LA), he told me that there would be an additional $50 charge which I was totally fine with.

    Mike arrived at my hotel on time and was exactly as hot as his PICs. He is on the shorter side, but he has the cock of a giant. His personality is amazing. If I lived in LA, I would love to have this guy as a friend. He makes you feel very comfortable, like you have known him for years. We started out with a nice hug and a very brief conversation. I was very anxious to see the full monty. When he dropped his shorts, I knew I was going to be in heaven. He has a huge, thick cock. I worked on it for a while and then he returned the favor. After a fun while, I was ready to bend over. Wow, he is a total top stud. He fucked me in seveal positions until I could take no more. I honestly can't wait to get back out to LA for a repeat performance.

    Handle: Willatwork
    Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

    You: I am an over-weight guy who likes the companionship of studs during my travels.


    Review #2, 09/15/2006

    Name:     West Coast Mike
    Location: Los Angeles
    Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/westcoastmike

    Height: 5'6" (168 cm)   Build: Muscled
    Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

    Roles: Escort
    Kissing: French   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
    Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

    Date: 08/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Los Angeles   Rate: 250
    Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? His Website   Which:
    Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

    Experience:
    I hired Mike on the basis of the review on this site. I had seen him on rentboy but had not considered meeting up with him until I read the review that spoke about how he was a good kisser and good at fucking. Both being important to me, and I get frustrated with escorts who say they are into kissing but aren't really! I hired Mike as I wanted to have a good kissing session as that gets me horny and then I wanted to be fucked by a really big cock. He delivers on both. He has a very big, very fat dick that stays rock hard. It was a struggle to take (I sat on it to get it in) and was a pleasure to feel all that length and width in me. He is a friendly, chatty guy who (to put it bluntly) should be hired by anyone who wants a huge fat and big cock to deep throat and get fucked by. If you are into size and want to be really stretched by a cock that is a challenge to take then this is the guy for you. I will hire him again and try and stop myself cumming so I can take a long fucking in a zillion positions! Something you get the impression he would like!

    Handle: fitcrop
    Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

    You: 40s fit guy that loves sex with hung escorts


    Review #1, 08/21/2006

    Name: West Coast Mike:
    Location: Los Angeles/Orange County

    Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
    Height: 5''6" (168 cm) Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg) Build: Swimmers
    Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Black
    Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
    Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

    Orientation: Mostly Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both Kink: Dominant
    Roles: Companion Escort Worship Travel
    Calls: Out Only
    Smoking: No Drinking: Light
    Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

    Date: 06/2006 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 500
    Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
    Where Found? Other website Which: Men4RentNow.com

    Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

    Experience: This was my second session with West Coast Mike. The first time was warm, exciting, loving and more then I could have ever expected. The second session was even better guys!! This time he came to my home in Ventura County. We were relaxed and much more at ease. Well I sure was! I've only been with a few escorts in the past but not like this guy Mike..

    He walked in the door and the moment he came in he gives me this kiss like we have been dating forever. He made me feel weak at the knees one more time. Great feeling men!!. Gosh how dose he do this so easy? We sat on the couch and had a bottle of water and talked about the trips we were getting ready to take back east. Wish he was coming with me!!! Well it is very easy to talk to Mike. Then we started to make out!!! As you can guess one thing let to another. Then another thing led to another. At a blink of an eye we were in the bedroom!!!

    Mike makes you feel wanted, loved and desired... That guys, means a lot, and I do mean a lot!! I never once in these two sessions ever felt that he was working or not enjoying me. He makes you feel like your're his lover, your aggressor, your friend. He has it all!! Besides this huge thick juicy cock!!!!

    He was undressed so fast, and had me out of my clothes in moments. Between his passion and skill, you don't even realize your stripped down. Guys!!!! It is really like being with your new lover or your hot stud. He is a master at the art of passion and lovemaking. He was kissing me all over filling me with lust, passion and want. Before I knew it he was having me deep throat that tool and licking those wonderful balls of his. He is not shy, yet come to think of it I am, but not with Mike. He makes you forget things like that. After a long, long wonderful session of each performing oral and lots of kissing and licking, I was ready to take Mike, where I knew I would feel it most....

    Mike is skilled and filled with talent when it comes to a good Fuck. You see this huge and very thick dick and worry about how bad it is going to hurt. Well, he knows what he is doing alright. He slowly entered an we are now talking about how much I want it and need it.. He has this hot exciting look on his face and I started to beg for him to go deeper and deeper. In a moment he was all in and hitting my ass with those balls that I had just been licking. What a great sound of his balls hitting my ass over and over. He had me on the side of the bed pounding and pounding. Then tossed me over so fast and tore into my ass like I was his dog... YES!!!! Then I took it deeper and deeper... This man can go for a long, long time if you let him and you do want to let him!! I asked Mike before we started to fuck if he would pull out and shoot his hot thick cum on my chest??? I deeply love to watch a hot, hot man cum on me.. WOW it was getting ready to cum and I could hear Mikes breathing getting heaver and heaver.. I could feel his dick getting bigger and bigger, knowing it was getting ready to explode!! He was going so fast and I was getting ready to cum from the excitement. Then he pulled out and jumped on my chest as I was jacking off and we each shot about the same time. Fuck????? this was just so, so hot..

    We each dropped to the bed in each others arms.. This was not the feeling you get from an escort. This is what you expect from your new lover or the Man you got fucked by in your dreams... Lust, love, passion, pleasure, and a hell of a great fuck and lots of cum all over. Mike you were even better this time then the first time. I never thought you could have topped the first meeing but you surely did. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!! I know I will see you again and again.

    Handle: Blaze
    Submissions: First Review

    You: I am a man in my 40's. I am somewhat overweight. I have a partner in life but enjoy the passion of an aggrssive man who dose not shave his hair off. I love to be topped. I enjoy kissing, sucking and feeling like I am wanted. I''ve read many reviews but have yet to feel what I did with Mike. So this is why I made the decison to review him. He makes me feel like I am perfect looking, have the perfect body and he wants to make love to me. I love this feeling. Being an older gay is hard but with Mike you can be with an adult who you can talk with yet a stud that will fuck you wild!!!! I am someone who really likes himself a lot!! That is damn good I think...