Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mike Preston of New York City

Mike Preston of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 50s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 6in (1.68m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #9 - 08/18/2017
  • 04/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I have for a long time dithered about hiring Mike, and finally did so last night. I sure cheated myself out of an extra-ordinary erotic experience.

    Mike so fulfilled all my secret fantasies. He is beautiful, sexy as hell, kind, thoughtful and a bottoms dream come true. Very generous with his time. not a clock watcher at all..

    I can't wait to see him again.

  • billsdad. -  5 Review(s)
  • 76 year old , out of shape bottom

Review #8 - 07/06/2017
  • New York City
    Multiple overnight sessions that opened up my entire world. Beyond the intensity of the experience there was an incredible connection throughout as he guided this sub boy along the way. It was such an intensity that I had never experienced before.

    I only wished would have arrived unshaven to be shaved by him (didn't fully realize that until we met). I also wish to release myself much further into a sub state, with all that it entails.

    This multi night release was something so amazing and so new, and now I truly want to go much further. I desire to release more of myself to him as his sub boy.

    The physical and kinky connection was immediate and non-stop, and at a level I've never experienced before. Beyond that, it was also amazing getting to know him outside of that as well. He is such an intelligent and passionate person.
  • techysubboy -  5 Review(s)
  • Early 40s slim(ish) that is opening up about my own sub nature.

Review #7 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • New York
  • October 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Multiple overnight sessions that opened up my entire world. Beyond the intensity of the experience there was an incredible connection throughout as he guided this sub boy along the way. It was such an intensity that I had never experienced before. I only wished would have arrived unshaven to be shaved by him (didn't fully realize that until we met). I also wish to release myself much further into a sub state, with all that it entails. This multi night release was something so amazing and so new, and now I truly want to go much further. I desire to release more of myself to him as his sub boy. The physical and kinky connection was immediate and non-stop, and at a level I've never experienced before. Beyond that, it was also amazing getting to know him outside of that as well. He is such an intelligent and passionate person.
Reviewer
  • techysubboy (First Review )
  •   Early 40s slim(ish) that is opening up about my own sub nature.

Review #6 - 12/12/2014
Session
  • My Hotel
  • 11/14
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Holy Fuck! Mike rocked my world! After having my first fuck in a long time the day before, the pump was seriously primed. Not only was I ready to get back to my whoring ways, but I was looking to get into some of the kinky shit that I'd only dabbled in previously.

    Needless to say, I made an excellent choice in Mike as my partner. He checked off a number of boxes in what I was looking for physically: beautiful body and ass, amazing and amazingly responsive nips and a most transfixing uncut cock that I couldn't stop playing with whether it was soft or hard -- and believe me, it wasn't soft very often over the three-plus hours we were together.

    As all the previous reviewers have noted, Mike's a very nice-looking guy with gorgeous blue eyes. On the phone we'd begun to develop a nice rapport that carried over to our date. (He's a smart guy with whom it's easy to converse.) We immediately clicked and found quite a bit of sexual common ground. Our sex play took on a very organic nature, as he introduced me to some new kinks that I'd been thinking about, but was clearly ready for. He was just what the Nasty Pig Doctor had ordered.

    The highest compliment I can give Mike is that almost immediately I didn't feel like I was with an "escort," but a really hot, more experienced fuck buddy. Needless to say that I'll be hiring Mike again. He unlocked a few gates to the pig pen that have been waiting a long time to be opened. Now those pigs need tending to :).
Reviewer
  • RPCny (Second Review )
  •   6', 280, 53yo, finally came around to the "get what you want, when you want it" mentality.

Review #5 - 05/14/2014
Session
  • nyc
  • April 2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Mike and I met for 3 sessions in the past couple of months. The first was really great for both of us. The second meeting we just weren't on the same page and we both knew it. But our third meeting to make up for the second one was one of the most intense experiences of my sexual life!!

    I like to be dominated and I like it rough. Mike has a great collection of bondage, sm toys that he brings with him and he knows how to use them! If you let him take control from the beginning of the session it builds (or it built for me) to an extremely satisfying climax! It was probably the longest and best fuck I have ever experienced!

    I highly recommend spending some time with Mike, particularly if you want an intense, bdsm experience.
Reviewer
  • lancek (Second Review )
  •   late 50's, experienced bdsm player

Review #4 - 09/12/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • 08/2013
  • Evening
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I was looking for an escort who could push my limits. I have many fantasies that I would like to explore but not the experience or confidence to go out and just do it. When I read Mike's ad, it hit home, and I contacted him. Initally I requested a two hour session because I never know if it will work. It did. Mike gave me the most satisfying sexual evening of my life.

    He brought leather, toys, and a collection of gear to my hotel room. I was immediately at ease with him; he was never rushed. I opened up to him as to what I wanted, and he delivered -- and more. He has one thick cock and knows how to use it. His body rocks and he looks hot in anything he wears -- or doesn't wear.

    I began to talk to him about the things I haven't shared with others, and he has begun to take me there. Our session was going so well, I asked him if he could extend, and he did. I won't go into the specifics; however, he has a carefree attitude about sex, and if you are honest with what you want, be careful what you ask for! I highly recommend. He is a true professional, and yes, I have seen him again....
Reviewer
  • Capitol Hill Bottom (Third Review )
  •   I am early 50s, partnered, bottom who loves big dick. I will hire escorts occasionally and hope they don't disappoint. Nothing worse that expecting a top who cannot perform.

Review #3 - 02/07/2012
Session
  • New York City
  • 01/13/2012
  • Overnight
  • $1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com; www.rentboy.com
  •   In December 2010, I wrote a review of my first two encounters with Mike Preston, saying: " I shall definitely be seeing Mike again and again, and we are already discussing how he will take me deeper into even more kinky sex practices." I seem to have lost count of the number of sessions I have had with Mike since then, but I remember all the joy he imparts each time I submit to him; what I wrote in 2011 has been proven true enormously.

    Mike is a caring, understanding, and totally dominant S&M top. He has taken me, a very hungry submissive pig, deeper into kinky sex than I imagined possible. His skill with floggers and straps is phenomenal; he is helping me to enjoy being beaten more and more, harder and harder. He is remarkable in his ability to get his hands deeper and deeper into my ass. He is fantastic at working my tits which gets me flying.

    Each time we meet, he seems to have yet another kinky and deliciously painful technique to use on me. He is now helping me to revel in bondage as well as CBT; I hope to get more intensely into both. His body is a museum-quality work of art. I get excited just gazing at him and he is an intelligent, mature man who is a pleasure to chat with.

    In 2010 I ended by saying: "I wish there were a higher level rating than 'recommended." Like "WOW!" Thanks, Mike, for taking me to total bliss." Back then I had no idea how magnificent and blissful this journey would become.
Reviewer
  • buzz (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Chubby senior citizen and serious masochist. I adore submission, degradation, and pain. Mike is helping me expand my capacities for all this.

Review #2 - 12/08/2010
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/19/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I have been gazing at Mike's ads for quite a while and, because he made it clear that he is into kinky fetish sex, I wanted to give him a try. WOW! Mike is truly the definition of "top." He has a magnificant muscled body tightly covered with beautiful smooth tanned skin that seems to glow! He also has low-hanging cock and balls that are totally scrumptious, as well as a gorgeous ass. The body is a sculptural work of art, whether he's nude or clothed in his hot leathers. I tend to go slowly when I am with a new kinky top but I quickly felt totally safe and turned on with Mike. We were lucky to have nicely placed mirrors so I could watch that beautiful body slamming his rock-hard (protected) cock into my ass. The feeling was heavenly, and so were the long sessions of FF when his skilled hands expertly explored my ass hole. The mirrors also gave me a lovely view of his hands working my butt. I plan on seeing Mike again and again, hoping to get into ever more kinky action. He also showed me his skill with the flogger and I look forward to A LOT MORE flogging! Mike has a wonderful caring personality, always concerned about his client's needs and reactions. He is also well-educated and delightful to talk to. And one more wonderful attribute: he kisses divinely!

    I wish there were a higher level rating than "recommended." Like "WOW!" Thanks, Mike, for taking me to total bliss.

    P.S. A couple of days after filing this review, I just HAD to see Mike again, so we set up another appointment. This time was, if possible, more magical than the first time. Mike's talented hands are getting to know the insides of my ass so the fisting was even more intense and more divine. He also punch-fisted me, something I had not experienced before. It is fantastic. He also slam-fucked me gloriously with that gorgeous cock and fed me a delicious load of piss. I shall definitely be seeing Mike again and again, and we are already discussing how he will take me deeper into even more kinky sex practices.
Reviewer
  • buzz (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Chubby older submissive pig, with a constant hunger for very kinky action.

Review #1 - 09/22/2010
Session
  • New York
  • September/
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com/mikepreston
  •   Mike showed up at my door and I was very happy. While none of his pics show his face they do show a great muscled physique. To my pleasant surprise his face lived up to his great body and he is very attractive.

    He was very patient and accommodating with me. His first priority was making sure I was comfortable. He understood that I am self conscious of my weight but he made me feel sexy and desirable. He also had great conversation skills and showed genuine interest in me and my background. Being new to the city he was interested in what brought me here and my experience and gave me advice on getting out and meeting people.

    Mike has a voracious appetite for sex, leather, and underwear and brought tons of of each to the session. He also changed his attire repeatedly during the session allowing me to savior each incarnation. I absolutely loved seeing Mike in is many different leather harnesses and underwear and his boots were hotter then hot. Mike is also into shaving and graciously performed that service on my crotch and ass making me a smooth boy for later in our session. It was very erotic for me and by his dedication I could tell Mike really enjoys what he does.

    We also did role playing which included some BDSM in which he also brought all the proper equipment to make this fetish/fantasy a more favorable (realistic) experience. I was amazed at how much equipment Mike was able to bring to our session. He was extremely well prepared.

    When it comes to sex Mike was probably one of the best experiences I ever had with anyone escort or non-escort. He has a thick uncut cock and knows just how to use it. I had not bottomed in almost four years and Mike was able to use patience and persuasion to top me and after 10 minutes he had me going for broke with the pounding of my life and loving every minute of it. He employs many different types of positions and the sheer look of joy on his face made me feel he was just as into it as I was. He can also be dominate or gentle and passionate.

    My experience was so great I had to book Mike again on the spot for the next day. Unfortunately I had originally only booked him for a few hours and trust me, that was just not enough time with this man. So I saw him again the very next day and it was even hotter then the first! Also Mike is not a clock watcher and we actually went over our original time allotment without additional charge.

    I highly recommend Mike to others if they want a great experience. I would seriously consider booking the full overnight session. You will not regret it. I should have considered an overnight rate from the beginning, but unfortunately because I did not book an overnight rate he could only accommodate me for a few hours which led me seeing him again because I could not get enough of this man.
Reviewer
  • Kitakoman (First Review )
  •   35,5'9,257# overweight shy bottom guy.