Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Milo - Minneapolis

(Previously Las Vegas)

Escort, Massage

Milo - Las Vegas

Coverboy 11/15/13


  • 12/17/15 — New Locale: Minneapoliss

Review #10 - 09/06/2016
General
  • Milo Vegas
  • Minneapolis
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship
  • No
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/MiloSinCity
  •   I had a great time with Milo whose patience and expertise distinguished him as a most adept and talented companion. He did not watch the clock, and his lively sense of humor and intelligent conversations accentuated his nice body and beautiful face. Milo quickly established and then maintained a genuine rapport, and he made me very comfortable. I look forward to meeting Milo again the next time I visit Minneapolis.
Reviewer
  • Kufrol (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired professional who appreciates an articulate and empathetic companion.

Review #9 - 03/13/2015
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • , Cut, Thin
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Feb 2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Backpage
  •   Wow. You won't find a better twink in Vegas or anywhere outside Europe. He's blond, cute, smooth, tight great tasting pink ass that just loves a cock and loves to eat ass. But the best part of Milo is his unsurpassed cocksucking-all smooth, all wet and all good. Milo slobbers and sucks with shameless abandon until your pipe is fully cleaned out-and he clearly enjoys it as much as you if not more. Milo could suck the Lincoln Memorial off the back of a penny. He's also intelligent and well-informed-but who cares about that! what you will be transfixed by is his mouth and asshole. I saw him 7 times on a 2 week poker trip and feel blessed to have experienced him. He's athletic, in great shape and will take it in the ass in whatever position you choose. He needs to work on showing up right on time and if you're a bottom or a size queen you better keep looking but that's not what you're seeking out of Milo, just one of the best asses and mouths outside Prague-and that's what you're getting.
Reviewer
  • bobsims (First Review )
  •   45 and fat

Review #8 - 01/22/2015
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 5-6" (12-15 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 5/2014
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •  

    I was in Vegas on business and meet one of my favorite escorts Peter when I am in town. I asked him to arrange for he and I a third escort and he chose Milo. I was initially a bit concerned because of a previous bad review on here but Peter said he was comfortable with it and had personally talked to him about coming for an hour to join us. The experience was everything I imagined. Milo did not watch the hour clock and had fun with both of us, always making sure he was doing what I wanted. His body is amazingly twinkish, so if that's your thing he's perfect. He bottomed for both me and Peter (always safe!) and was amazing. I enjoyed it so much that since Peter was not available the next night I called Milo and spent 3 hours with him alone. Amazing young man and quite the conversationalist and extremely sexual. He is openly gay, though I do prefer more straight acting guys. But since I was not in a place to be seen it was not a problem for me. I will definitely contact him again and feel ashamed for not posting this review sooner!
Reviewer
  • SouthernBear (Third Review )
  •   Mid 40s closeted guy.

Review #8 - 12/17/2014
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 130
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 12/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 130
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   The experience with Milo was wonderful. Contact Milo one day before getting the Las Vegas but did not make arrangements to meet. The day that I was free to meet I contacted Milo and he was able to meet a time that was convenient to me, we met as planned.

    His physical appearance is true to his pictures online, he is very cute, tall, slim and was very sociable. We started conversing immediately, he was open and clear about everything. We started with a gentle massage and then I slowly removed his underwear, although we only talked about an erotic massage, we ended up cuddling and some mutual stroking. He then said I could do whatever I wanted, I asked if I could suck him and he said ofcourse, i ended up giving him a great blowjob and rimmed and fingered is perfect ass. He finished me off with a handjob, I shot twice.

    We had a couple of drinks and he left. The encounter was great, he smelled nice, looks great and love his body. I am planning on seeing him again before I leave in a couple of days.
Reviewer
  • super_sergei (First Review )
  •   42 yrs old, east indian guy, bi, 6' 240 lbs.

Review #7 - 12/12/2014
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 130
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 12/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 130
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   The experience with Milo was wonderful. Contact Milo one day before getting the Las Vegas but did not make arrangements to meet. The day that I was free to meet I contacted Milo and he was able to meet a time that was convenient to me, we met as planned.

    His physical appearance is true to his pictures online, he is very cute, tall, slim and was very sociable. We started conversing immediately, he was open and clear about everything. We started with a gentle massage and then I slowly removed his underwear, although we only talked about an erotic massage, we ended up cuddling and some mutual stroking. He then said I could do whatever I wanted, I asked if I could suck him and he said ofcourse, i ended up giving him a great blowjob and rimmed and fingered is perfect ass. He finished me off with a handjob, I shot twice.

    We had a couple of drinks and he left. The encounter was great, he smelled nice, looks great and love his body. I am planning on seeing him again before I leave in a couple of days.
Reviewer
  • super_sergei (First Review )
  •   42 yrs old, east indian guy, bi, 6' 240 lbs.


Review #6 - 10/30/2014
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 10-17
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Awesome, so cute, adorable, clean, friendly, and flexible are just a few of the adjectives to describe Milo. Seen him twice and expect to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Bulldog1 (First Review )
  •   Visits Vegas frequently looking for safe fun. Professional kind of guy.

Review #5 - 10/16/2014, Response Follows
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Thin
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Gets
  • No
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 100.00
Session
  • My hotel
  • 6/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 100.00
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  •   Total waste of my time and $$$. Apparently all he wanted was to get a blow job. I was sucking home which he appeared to enjoy, then started jacking himself off. He shot on his chest, wiped off, started dressing saying he was done then left. Never touch me.
Reviewer
  • Wayne (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid 50s bi wm. Heavy set build
Milo Responses
  • Now this incident is a very clear one for me It was sorta later in the evening and I was already planning on going to lay down then I get a message from the client below asking for a simple massage and maybe watch me finish. That's what he simply wanted I have the texts still in my history for this very reason. I get there we chatted a bit and had great conversation. From my understanding from what he was saying is different from his review because he couldn't stop complimenting how attractive I was. So we get to the massage and clearly ask him what he wanted because as you can see he had bargain me to come see him for $100. My rate isn't ever that low so one might understand that the time with me will be represented by the rate so we agreed upon 30 minutes. I did the massage in which he loved and even did some sensual rubbing and let him blow me like he wanted. Time was up I asked him if he was happy numerous times and he said yes every response so I don't understand why he went to this extent to write a bad review when everything went how he asked or made it seem like he wanted. Ps I've asked him to contact me to make it up to him no response so til then the offer remains on the table.

Review #4 - 01/21/2014, Response follows
General
  • milo vegas
  • las vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 5-6" (12-15 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Other
  • Average, White
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • my hotel, Las Vegas
  • 11/5/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Two hours late, kept testing excuses. When he did arrive he was very stoned and ready to pass out. He took his shirt off and said he may or may not get hard. I had told him I wanted to give head during several texts. He said he isn't into kissing, which again I had asked for. He laid on the bed and starting sleeping! Fifteen minutes later he was out the door. Not worth the time waiting for, nor the time to hire. Very disappointed. I've been hiring on and off for 35 years - this was the worst experience ever. I should have listened to my gut instincts and cancelled after the first excuses for being late -
Reviewer
  • Mr. Right Now Please (First Review )
  •   50yo+ married professional who enjoys the company of rent boys rather than bar/bath tricks. Have been hiring for over 35 years.
Milo Responds
  • To start off I would like to apologize for whom is writing this. If our encounter left you this displeased. I do not remember this encounter nor do I have any record of having any clients during the dates you have stated. I will start off by saying I don't imagine & believe I would leave a client this displeased nor show up in the state of mind you are allegedly stating I was under. I do not let me repeat do not ever go on a call with a client if I am any bit tired. It could be a dangerous situation if I were to fall asleep with a stranger so that there is false.

    I also know that I am always being complimented on my skills and how I always leave my clients wanting more. Just read my reviews. My pictures are accurate and always current so yet again false.

    I wouldn't walk out of the room knowing my client was unhappy. Lol I even sold my underwear to a client once to makeup for a couple things that could of gone better.

    Now I do state this clearly and in rare occasion happens but I am all about hygiene. I expect for you to be clean and just as you would with me. So there is a chance your breath could of been rancid so I wouldn't expect for me to perform well. Odors and Bad Hygiene will cause me to have to end a session to fix it or give you your money back and apologize for not being able to please you.

    I am not the most well known male escort in Vegas but I hope with time that I can say I am truly in the ranks of someone like "Ace" or "Peter Hung".

    I don't believe this encounter ever happened and I don't like being slandered. But to the person reviewing me I would love to hear from you so I can make this up to you if you truly feel like this is how I presented myself and performed. We are only humans and do make mistakes but I would like anyone reading or future clients to know that always before I leave let me know if you were unhappy with our time so it doesn't lead to this.

    I know who I am at the end of the day and my positive reviews in the future will shine through. I can't really write anymore to prove myself right but yet again I am sorry for any hard feelings. XOXO MILO VEGAS

Review #3 - 12/19/2013
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • His Upscale House
  • 12-13
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Was very good I felt nervous at first but he was so hot and made me feel comfortable and I would have to rate this experience a 9/10 it was really great and I would definitely come back ;)
Reviewer
  • Canadaguy1990 (First Review )
  •   Fun experimental guy who likes to have fun with a hot boy.

Review #2 - 11/15/2013
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Average, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 09/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   From the moment I first made contact with Milo on Daddy's Forum I was taken with his stellar character: he was engaging and enthusiastic, interested and interesting in ways that are often lacking among the younger, inexperienced escorts. Communicating with this young man was easy - he was straightforward, professional, and enticing all at the same time. As we exchanged messages regarding interests and preferences, I became increasingly intrigued by the level of maturity being displayed by this young gentleman. Additionally, his photos were striking; I'm very attracted to thin, lanky boys and this describes Milo to a "t" ("t" is for twink). After communicating for several days, we set up a date a couple of weeks in advance of my next trip to Las Vegas.

    On the evening of our "date," a couple of hours before the scheduled time, Milo contacted me to ask if he could come about an hour later. This wasn't at all a problem and, indeed, was actually better because it gave me more time for casino-fun before I had to head up to my hotel room to shower and get ready for the real fun.

    Sure enough, right on time with his revised schedule Milo appeared at my door. I was at first a little startled by his height: he claimed that he was 6 feet tall but I am 6 feet tall and he was clearly at least an inch taller than I. This wasn't a problem - not by a long shot. While I enjoy shorter men, taller guys have their appeal as well!

    After sitting and chatting for a while, getting to know each other a little better, our conversation turned to matters of sex. After asking him if he liked to kiss, and hearing him say that he considered himself an excellent kisser, I told him I would be the judge of that. He took the hint, jumped up, and settled himself down astride by lap. For the next 20 minutes we made out with deep, long, loving kisses, caresses, and nibbles. I ran my hands all over this slender young man, exploring his arms, shoulders, boney back, and extremely narrow waste. I was incredibly excited and was looking forward to stripping him naked and doing drastic things to such a beautiful boy; however, there was also value in just enjoying the moment, and so I did ? gazing into his eyes and admiring his boyish appeal while continuing to kiss and cuddle him. After a while we stood and made our way to the bed, when I slowly pealed off his shirt, dropped his pants, and from behind -- while kissing his neck -- explored his fine body.

    Milo is painfully thin. Almost too thin, actually, which was a major tun-on for me. Part of me wanted to sit him down and feed him a platter of sandwiches - the other part of me wanted to do nothing other than fuck his brains out. I controlled myself, however, and gently made love to this amazingly sexy young man. Holding him in my arms, feeling his heart beat against my chest, we tumbled into bed. With a condom on my cock and me on my back, Milo squatting over me and slowly -- painfully slowly -- slid me into himself with moans and whimpers of ecstasy. I allowed Milo to set the pace, for he seemed just a bit timid and concerned about being hurt. I had attempted to reassure him that I would never hurt him, and after a bit he settled down and was roughly riding my cock with long, steady, fulfilling strokes that left me quivering on the edge of existence. We fucked this way for quite a while, until Milo's legs began to give out. We then changed position, me standing by the side of the bed, my cock buried deep inside his ass, while Milo's amazing legs were draped over my shoulders. I leaned over and kissed him deeply, gazed into his eyes, and considered the advantages of a tall lad like Milo. So many guys are hard for me to fuck and kiss at the same time - I have a long torso, and so it's not always a good match. With Milo, however, it was easy to pound into him with a steady rhythm while also leaning over to kiss him.

    After quite a while like this I reached the edge and roared over it, cumming hard into my condom with my dick still buried deep in his ass as I cried out in amazement. All the while, my eyes were locked on Milo's and I marveled at how such a young, sexy twink had been mine for a couple of hours of intense joy.

    Gentlemen, I look forward to having Milo again on future visits to Las Vegas - he truly is a gem. If you like slender, blond, young twinks, don't pass him by!
Reviewer
  • DavidDD49 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a 56 year old professional in Higher Education; I am a very hairy bear with an overweight former football player's build who is trying to lose weight and work out again. I am a top who enjoys bottoms who are willing to be active, not just lay there. I love younger men who are slender and twinkish to masculine and buff. I also enjoy men who have an intellect and a good sense of humor.

Review #1 - 07/31/2013
General
  • milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Latino
  • ,
  • Blue
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • las vegas,nevada
  • 7/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Treat this boy with respect and he will deliver!! Milo is one of the hottest and sweetest boys in Las Vegas and I hightly recommend him!! He is a great kisser and very versitile. He communicates well and is always on time. I hired him twice while i was in Las Vegas!! Tell him up front what you want and he will most likely be into it!! When I come back to Las Vegas I will definately hire him again!! Thanks again Milo!
Reviewer
  • minnesotaman4fun (First Review )
  •   I am come to Vegas about once a year and i am into smooth blond boys! I am in my mid 50's and heavy set and i love hiring a hot boy when i come to town and Milo definately delivers!!