Name:     


Photo

Maarrkk

Miami

Photo

Macmillion

Hollywood

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Malecai

Prague

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

New York City

Photo

Marcello

London

Photo

Marchisio

San Francisco

Photo

Marco

Orange County

Photo

Marco

Boston

Photo

Marco

Miami

Photo

Marcoo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Marcos

San Francisco

Photo

Marcus

New York City

Photo

Marian

New York City

Photo

Mariano Magno

Mexico City

Photo

Mario

Miami

Photo

Mario

Chicago

Photo

Mark

New York City

Photo

Mark

Philadelphia

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Alexander

San Francisco

Photo

Mark Brennan

Dallas

Photo

Mark Cortez

World

Photo

Mark Fitt

Buenos Aires

Photo

Mark Rocco

New York City

Photo

Mark Russo

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark Xabier

New York City

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Mars

New York City

Photo

Mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Master Xade

Sydney

Photo

Mateo Fantau

Charlotte

Photo

Matheus

Toronto

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt G

Sydney

Photo

Matt Marcell

Las Vegas

Photo

Matt Noel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Matt Owen

New York City

Photo

Matt Steel

Oakland

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matt Wild

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew Rock

Orlando

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Photo

Max Bigg

Orlando

Photo

Max Matteo

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Sargent

Dallas

Photo

Maxy

Philadelphia

Photo

Maxz

Los Angeles

Photo

Mayku

Miami

Photo

Medallo

Westchester

Photo

Menyc

New York City

Photo

Michael

New York City

Photo

Michael

World

Photo

Michael

Seattle

Photo

Michael

Detroit

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael M

Los Angeles

Photo

Michael Wayne

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mickey

New York City

Photo

Mickey Mackenzie

Las Vegas

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Syracuse

Photo

Miguel Del Toro

Seattle

Photo

Mike

Toronto

Photo

Mike #10

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Philadelphia

Photo

Mike #4

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Coxxx

Phoenix

Photo

Mike Cruise

New York City

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Leo

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike Logan

New Orleans

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Preston

New York City

Photo

Mike Sinz

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel

New York City

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

Los Angeles

Photo

Mitch Matthews

Portland

Photo

Mitch Mitchell

Montreal

Photo

Mohamad

Los Angeles

Photo

Mr. Cali

Washington D.C.

Photo

Mr. Skivvies

New York City

Photo

Mulatre

Montreal

Photo

Munroe & Ross

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mitch Mitchell of Montreal

Mitch Mitchell of Montreal

Coverboy 1/17/17, 1/29/18



General
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • CAN$ - Candian Dollar
  • 160
Physical
  • 5ft 8in (1.73m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Slim
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 05/28/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Montreal
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmasseur
  • Saw Mitch again. Each of us now knowing what we might expect, both ready. Mitch is not a pin-up model, but a handsome man, lithe and strong, easy on the eye and to touch, long curly chestnut hair, green eyes that can flare with excitement.

    He is a creative guy with many talents and interests, someone I could speak with hours into the night or an afternoon on a terrace. Mitch welcomed me as a friend and a lover. This is not your sports massage at the gym; nothing weird either.

    Some serious physical engagement, not too serious either but enjoying the kick of being tight, light touch of fingers on skin, tongue to tongue, limb to limb, grappling, holding and sweat-soaked, sweet to smell and taste, at last loose limbed, sprawling in perfect content. No rush.

    Would I recommend him? Don’t miss a chance to see this guy. I look forward to our next time together. Did I say he makes me hungry?

  • JamesJ -  1 Review(s)
  • mature bi-sexual male seeking male companion for mutual pleasure.

Review #6 - 05/18/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Montreal
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmasseur.com
  • About Mitch: all about Mitch is superlative. Reading his reviews after we met, I can only say it’s all true. Mitch is a special guy, thoughtful, with a playful sense of humour, sensitive and sympathetic to his partner. A great soul in a young body; can’t help but loving the guy. And a sweet lovely body in all his parts. No pretense, both open and compelling.

    Great fun in conversation from first contact to leaving. Made me feel special to him, as though we could be friends and lovers. His own bio is what he is

    Once you have met him, you will want Mitch again. Book him for a weekend: heaven! Damn!

  • JamesJ -  1 Review(s)
  • mature bi-sexual male seeking male companion for mutual pleasure.

Review #5 - 03/22/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Ottawa
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Where to begin when talking about Mitch?
    Mitch not only enjoys his trade, but he brought it to a whole new level, and the bar has been set really high by this sweet should of a man!

    If you get the pleasure of his company, you will get an experience that stimulates all your senses.

    He is genuine, kind, easy to talk to and has great stories to tell, easy on the eyes and a hot lover!
    He is beautiful inside and out.

    I had the pleasure to enjoy my time with him, from hot sweaty animalistic sex, to gentle love making and sensual touching, to talking to him naked in bed afterwards.

    He was very accommodating to any request I had made and made the whole experience an invigorating time.
    To say I highly recommend him does not do him any justice.

    Men, stop your browsing and looking around, Mitch is the one you need to get with.
    Sex: mind blowing! Looks: great! Soul: beyond any other!

    With Mitch you do not get an escort experience, you get the human experience.
    I believe I made a friend for life.

  • Daniel -  1 Review(s)
  • Young man in his 30's gay versatile. Like it anywhere from vanilla to more kinky/hardcore. When enjoying the company of an escort, I look for a while experience, sex, intimacy, human contact, sincerity, genuine, overall a good man! It's all about the connection

Review #4 - 02/05/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Vancouver
  • 2 Hours
  • 560
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • Delighted to meet Mitch in Vancouver, He is travelling across Canada. Had a great time with Mitch. He's handsome, kind, gentle, friendly, and easy to talk with and has a beautiful smile. He provided me with a perfect boyfriend experience as expected, tender, sensual and erotic. Fulfilling all my desires and fantasies. He tailored our encounter to my requests made prior to our meet up. Afterwards we stayed in bed for a bit cuddling, kissing and talking.The time spent with him was truly memorable. Thank-You Mitch for a spectacular time.

  • ANTHONY -  1 Review(s)
  • Fun loving guy

Review #3 - 01/29/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Montreal
  • 4 Hours
  • 270
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Truly wonderful. Great company and willing to get to know you. If you want a real human experience - this is the guy for you.
    Worth you while.

  • Dyll -  1 Review(s)
  • Just a regular ol' guy.

Review #2 - 01/17/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Toronto
  • Afternoon
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • He blew my mind... He is totally present to you and gives everything he's got in the most sensuous, erotic fashion imaginable. He is an exquisite kisser with an incredibly sweet mouth and has one of the most beautiful dicks I have ever seen.

    On top of all this, he is this totally natural guy who makes you comfortable the moment he opens the door.

    Awesomely recommended!!

  • Marky -  1 Review(s)
  • 51, 5'9", 155,

Review #1 - 12/04/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Toronto
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I had the most mind-blowing time with Mitch. Definitely exceeded my expectations. He is cute, charming, attentive, and professional. He made me feel at home immediately, and then proceeded to give me the most exciting experience I had in months.

  • wallish -  1 Review(s)
  • 30s, Asian.