Name:     


Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Nate of Los Angeles

Nate of Las Angeles

Coverboy 5/22/07,4/26/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Worship
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 240
  • 400
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #23 - 05/08/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Palm Springs
  • Weekend
  • 2400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.eu
  • I have been remiss in failing to write this review of Nate. I first met him at the Palm Springs Weekend in 2016 and was impressed with his demeanor, as well as his pronounced physical assets. I recall some intimacy in the pool that whetted my libido!

    I saw him the next year for an overnight engagement prior to the Weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our time together. Since then, he has been my date for the entire Weekend both last year (2018) and this year (2019).

    In addition, I just visited him at his Long Beach home for an overnight date that included dinner at a delightful beach restaurant which we reached by a drive along the Pacific Coast Highway in his vintage Cadillac convertible. I felt I should wave to the populace!

    This man is the epitome of class, as well as being sexy as hell. Always respectful, always attentive, always affectionate, always a top, always, always, always… He will push your boundaries, but only as you want.

    He has pushed me into a persona some may say is contrary to my usual one. He kisses like a dream and makes you feel sexy and satisfied.


    As my date for the Weekend, he has my back in assisting in many ways, usually without being asked and sometimes when I am unaware of the need of assistance. I trust the man to be there when needed. Will I ask him again to be my date? Is there a sun? Is there a moon?
    This man is the Cadillac of escorts!

  • Oliver -  5 Review(s)
  • Mature(!) widower enjoying the company (and kissing) of mature (but not as mature as I!) escorts.

Review #22 - 04/26/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Los Angeles
  • 4 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • An afternoon with Nate was an excellent experience. I highly recommend the 4 hour session...so reasonable. Loved that he took time at the beginning where i sat on the floor, massaged his feet and we just chatted.
    Nate's philosophy is he needs to get to know and connect with his client which made the exchange during the session that much more rewarding.

    He's extremely attractive, very masculine in a guy's guy way, without being obnoxiously macho. Nate has nothing to prove so is very comfortable with himself
    If you have a "straight" guy fantasy, Nate is perfect as he was married to women at the beginning of his life. He still comes off as a mix between leather/denim dude and straight.

    Nate can definitely role play if you're into it. We got into a blue collar/white collar domination dynamic (he wore a UPS shirt and then a CHiP uniform shirt, and he played it perfectly.
    Nate also has an incredible sling and introduced me to sling play.

    Nate is a master of anal play and penetration. I rarely a bottom but he was manipulating me expertly, having me feel things inside I've never felt before.

    I loved how he spent about 90 minutes, making eye contact and sweet conversation. I was able to just be transported to another place, just me and him and not concerned with any other demands in my head.

    When it was over I felt as if I had spent a full afternoon with a friend and not an impersonal business transaction.

    I would love to book Nate for an overnight sometime.

    As someone who's booked many escorts, I highly recommend Nate.

  • Nomad -  1 Review(s)
  • 50's married guy into Dominant men for vicarious fun.

Review #21 - 09/19/2016
Session
  • my hotel
  • September 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 280/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Nate, "YourHunk," is a Dominant Top with an easy, authentic masculinity. He's extraordinarily professional and travels with a portable sling. He provides a terrific experience as he has imagination and insight into sex. I'm into SMBD and he has given me several experiences which were terrific. He listened to my limits and my expectations and then gave me exactly what I wanted! I can't say enough good things about Nate! I intend to hire him again and again when I'm in the Long Beach, CA, area!
Reviewer
  • SMBottom (Third Review )
  •   I'm an older guy who's had considerable experience as a BDSM bottom.

Review #20 - 05/18/2016
Session
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • 4/016
  • 1 Hour
  • $240/hr
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This man is magical for me. Every Gay dream comes true n his arms. He knows me well and always takes me to new places. He is gorgeous, brilliant, sexy, hung, loving, attentive, fastidious and wonderful.

    We met in PS and picked up right where we left off at our last session. His love making was passionate, gentle, forceful, tender and oh, so hot. Every one of my needs was met.

    He's fabulous. Let him rock your world.
Reviewer
  • Glennnn (Third Review )
  •   70 something just out of the closet with a huge appetite for beautiful hairy, grown men.

Review #19 - 10/05/2015
Session
  • Long Beach, CA
  • Aug 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I first met Nate at the Palm Springs gathering earlier this year and immediately put him on my to see list.

    Being with Nate is so much more than a physical connection. It is intelligent, stimulating conversation, it is intimacy, it is educational, it is sensual and sexual but most of all it is an extremely pleasing and memorable experience.

    All the catch phrases apply, better looking than pictures, prompt response to inquiry etc.

    The entire time you are with Nate you will feel completely engaged, as he ensures that the two of you have eye contact and that you are both in the same pleasurable zone. At one point in our conversation Nate said, "He could teach a proctologist more than a thing or two", I believe him.

    Nate is the masculine hunk you want by you side when you attend a formal black tie event.
Reviewer
  • SF Westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior contingent. Frequentlu told that I don't look my age and at times not act my age. Enjoy the company of mature, intelligent men.

Review #18 - 09/21/2015
Session
  • Long Beach, Ca
  • 09/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • $340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent boys.com
  •   Nate was everything I hoped for and more. He was my first ever escort, and first m/m encounter after many years of denial. He was alternately gentle and forceful, encouraging me to define and fill my needs. We spent more than the allotted time, and I left totally satisfied, with the burden of years of frustration and repression somehow alleviated.

    I arrived early, anxious and nervous, but from the first moment he was kind and sincere, putting me at ease. From the first kiss, I knew I was with a skilled, caring, very masculine guy and I was able to relax and just enjoy the evening. We talked about many things and I felt I was with a friend who understood my desire for emotional and intellectual support as well as physical fulfillment. He is very intelligent and quite the philosopher.

    Nate is gorgeous without being pretty, although his eyes are riveting and beautiful. His body is defined and solid and his cock is the perfect size. He's a great kisser and an even better hugger.

    He was totally focused on my needs, which let me be totally focused on him. The result was amazing! I went places I've never been before. I can't wait to visit them, and him, again. Nate is 100% recommended by this satisfied and grateful man.
Reviewer
  • glennnn (First Review )
  •   I am a fit, young-at-heart bi guy past 70, with obligations that keep me in the closet.

Review #17 - 09/03/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I wanted an experience with a real man, not a boy. Nate is good-looking, masculine and very sexy. He has a toned hairy body and a rugged handsome face. Nate was right on time and was very friendly and personable. I should also add that he appears to be very straight, which was hot. We tried some role play scenarios, where Nate was usually the dominant one. It was very stimulating. Everything was as promised and Nate was wonderful
Reviewer
  • OakTree (Second Review )
  •   good-looking older guy, sexually active

Review #16 - 08/13/2015
Session
  • San Diego
  • 7/2015/
  • Weekend
  • 1400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Nate is only the second escort I've been with. My contacting him was very last minute and almost by random. I was going to be away from home in a hotel room and needed the companionship of another man. Contacting Nate about 8 hours before I was pleased that he was available. Nate arrived a few mins late due to traffic, which is understandable in So. Cal.

    Opening the door after his knock my first impression was, holy shit! I can't impress upon you how pleasantly surprised I was! Nate fit my idea of what attractive is, just look at his picture! It's amazing how fast he made me feel comfortable. Nate spent 2 1/2-3 wonderful hours with me.

    Nate's profile says he's also a Travel Companion. Planning a possible trip to Europe I thought I'd like Nate to join me. However before going on a extended overseas trip I wanted to see how we got along for more than just a few hours.

    I asked Nate if he'd like to go to San Diego for a couple of days to see how we got along. He agreed. I asked what his rate would be and he was very forthcoming with his fee. I agreed. We set that dates and times.

    Arriving at Nate's home to pick him up he greeted me with his wonderful smile. I failed to mention how disarming his smile is! When Nate smiles you can immediate see that he has a kind soul. He asked me to kiss him at the front door, asking me to open my mouth and giving him my tongue. How's that for hello!

    He took me on a quick tour of his impeccably clean and neat home. As he grabbed his two bags I took his shirts which were on hangers.

    On the drive down we had a wonderful conversation of various topics including a few personal ones.

    Let me just end by saying that what Nate has to offer is worth far more than what he is compensated for. Being smaller than he, one of the things I will always remember is how we sat on the bed naked, Nate sitting cross legged, having me sit on this lap, my head nested between his shoulder and head and rocking me. I can't think of a word to describe the feeling, but being rocked the way he did was the most soothing, comforting, loving feeling I've had in a very long time.
Reviewer
  • Myhunks (First Review )
  •   Older than 50, 5'8", 144lbs athletic build.

Review #15 - 06/18/2015
Session
  • LA
  • 6/15
  • Evening
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • m4mmassage
  •   Nate was amazing. I was really nervous meeting him but I had some reassurance that he was a nice man from the correspondence we had prior to actually meeting in person. He promptly replied my txt messages and was very professional.

    I was celebrating my birthday and he'd offered to bring me a cake - which he did. This gesture melted my heart. That could have served for our appointment.

    When we got intimate I was nervous but he was so passionate and held me close making me feel special, loved and nurtured. I am not so experienced in this realm but he helped me let go because he was present and talked to me and asked that I look him in the eyes from time to time and that meant he was invested in our time together.

    I am usually shy but I opened up/warmed up quickly to him. He is so handsome and down to earth making him so likable. He is also intelligent and knew when to check in or stop.

    Above all he is very clean and came prepared and he plays safe. That is ver, important and no drugs or drinking. that was a plus for me. It gives one security that they are with a grounded person who treat you well. He is also a very good conversationalist. I found myself talking to him freely- a sure winner. I hate to recommend him to others because I want him for me but hey, life has never been fair...
Reviewer
  • Pietro (First Review )
  •   male 39

Review #14 - 06/18/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 5/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=206170&type=escort
  •   Nate and I worked to find a time that would accommodate our schedules for about a month before we had our date the other day. He was exactly what he advertises to be: a man's man, dominant, top stud that has a dick that is not only thick but long and gets hard. He has a well equipped play space and is a consummate host. Connection was the name of the game wether that be before the play time starts when he truly is getting to know you or during when he commands you to look him in the eye. While pleasing him, you know that he is there to make sure that you get what you need out of the experience. I am actually surprised to see that he doesn't have a more current review here and thought an update was in order to make sure you guys looking in LA/LB/OC don't miss out. He's a keeper.
Reviewer
  • MBANLA (First Review )
  •   late 30's, busy professional likes hiring to keep it simple.

Review #13 - 01/23/2012
Session
  • Orange, CA
  • 12/21/11
  • 2 Hours
  • $380.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • men4rentnow.com
  •  I can now say I have a favorite escort in both Northern and Southern California. This was my first session with Nate. Without going too deeply into details, Nate sure knows how to go deep enough. If wondering what it would be like to have someone take control for a short period of your life, take care of every worry, tension and anxiety then Nates the guy for you. He's a great teacher. Be sure to discuss what you want, Nate is the best at role play and certainly fulfilled my fantasy and then some! He's also great at conversation and very well informed on just about anything yet he is not pretentious. If all his clients get the same treatment I received He will never get a day off. I'm already starting my piggy bank fund to have a second session.
Reviewer
  • Autotechtravler (Fourth Review )
  •   Older businessman, travel widely around the country and internationally

Review #12 - 03/10/2011
Session
  • Los Angeles Hotel (out rate)
  • 2/2011
  • Evening
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was in from out of town for a sales conference and called Nate several days into it. While not being experienced at this, I interviewed him and several others (yes, I'm type A who wants to be dominated) -- he immediately differentiated himself by engaging me about the type of experience I was looking for. In sales, we sell experiences and lifestyles, and I can tell you that this guy really understands that.

    Over the course of the next 24 hours (from time of call to appointment), we talked and text several times about fantasies I'd had and the type of experience I wanted. Each discussion got more intimate and erotic to the point that I couldn't think about him without getting hard and wet with pre-cum.

    While I shared a lot with him, I stopped short of putting too many limits or parameters on what I wanted. Guys, he's very intuitive and has spent a lot of time on self discovery and the understanding of people. I strongly recommend that you give him some latitude to open some doors that maybe you hadn't considered. I would have missed out on deeply intimate and erotic experience if I hadn't.

    Nate fits his description and pictures and even went out of his way to let me know he had a beard and sent a photo of himself with it so I wasn't surprised. At first meeting, he is handsome, rugged, and has has this extraordinary intensity and sexual energy about him. Without him knowing it, I immediately turned myself over to him...the guy knows how to build trust and WOW did that enhance things. He came completely prepared and was in charge from the word go.

    While we had discussed certain fantasies I'd had, my experience was unique. He used what I told him as a springboard for developing a flexible but intimate encounter that was erotic, very natural, and unpredictable but exactly what I wanted even though I couldn't have articulated that. In fact, he vastly exceeded any expectations I'd had to the point that I kept begging him to keep going. Probably the most exciting part for me was not knowing just what was coming next or how it would unfold.

    Nate is a "teacher" and a communicator so he is very verbal. He excels at "checking in" to make sure you are comfortable without interrupting the flow of things. At times he would issue demands and then give a reassuring wink...that just sent me into overdrive. While I was in his control the entire time, I never once felt out of control or as if I couldn't stop something that was happening. I read one review where the guy complained about the amount of talking, but to me it added to the whole experience in a way I couldn't have imagined. If you want complete quiet, go somewhere else, but if you want someone who knows what to say and when to say it, I'd stick with Nate. To me, it was both a physical and mental fucking, so sometimes the things he said would drive things as much as the things he did.

    Nate's knowledge of physiology and anatomy just blew me away, but as I say, the guy comes prepared with a lifetime of self discovery and sexual interest. I didn't know there were so many different ways to fuck a guy using the same position with differing levels of intensity and sexual arousal, but he adeptly took me in and out of places of pleasure that I'd never experienced. At points, I was blindfolded, gagged, tied up, and bent over but the most arousing for me was looking into his eyes (something he demanded) while he cunningly found the points of maximum arousal in me and exploited those at varying speeds for an amazing experience.

    If you have reservations about his rates, don't. He is worth anything over what others are charging. No attitude here and a level of fantasy play that you won't get elsewhere. If you are concerned about someone clock watching, don't be. He is equally swayed by the erotica of the experience as you are. Nate is much higher quality of guy and experience than anything I would expect to encounter on a website. I wouldn't be surprised if you don't see him on these sites in the future because he has gone completely private via word of mouth. He's just that good at delivering everything you desire.

    In truth, the only reason I'm writing this review is because he asked me to. I'd prefer to keep him to myself, but feel like I owe him something for one of the most personally erotic, unanticipated and unbelievable nights of my life. I know this will not be the last time I see him and we'd already talked about the things he would do and we would do next time giving me plenty of mental excitement until we next see each other.
Reviewer
  • Jupiter (First Review )
  •   Late 30's, 6'0,235 lbs (little overweight around center and ass). Caucasian, blue eyes, married. Had escorts before on a limited basis. Never had one like this!

Review #11 - 12/09/2010
Session
  • Long Beach
  • 11/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Nate was worth the drive, I was in LA for business, and wanted to have some time out from a stressful day. I had seen his post on Rentboy before, he has blurred out his face now, but believe me, he is very good looking.

    I had stopped by on my way to the airport for a meeting, and wanted Nate to roleplay with me. He really got into the scene that I wanted him to play with me which made it even hotter.

    He is a hot guy and does a great job of kissing which I like. I think he is older than he advertises, which for me is okay, I like that he is a hot guy in charge.

    I met him at his place which is clean and looks like a nice part of town. I was pretty nervous and self-conscious, but Nate guided me expertly. He let me explore his body which was great for my hands and mouth. He told me to get on my knees and I followed his direction. I think he knew I was nervous, so even though I wanted to be dominated, he did it in a way that made me comfortable and want to do whatever he told me to do.

    Afterward, he agreed to go out for a drink with me, which unfortunately, I rushed because I had to get to my meeting.

    Next time, I will plan more time with Nate, he never seemed rushed, and made me feel like I was a long time fuck buddy. I will definitely plan my next business trip AROUND a meeting with Nate. woof!
Reviewer
  • Scooter (Second Review )
  •   not in great shape, but Nate treated me like I was a hot porn star.

Review #10 - 12/01/2010
Session
  • Long Beach
  • October 20
  • 2 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second time with Nate. He's handsome, hairy, intelligent, talented, a bit of a sexual philosopher, and more generous with his time than almost anyone out there. On my way to his place I got caught in a hellacious traffic jam (also known as a typical Friday on the 405) and ended up being extremely late. And though he warned me that he had another engagement (not another client), he ended up giving me nearly all the two hours we'd planned. I was so tense about being tardy that I wanted to get right to it, but Nate took his time, and we ended up chatting about all kinds of things. To him, he said, conversation is foreplay. Once we'd adjourned to the bedroom, Nate was as skilled as I remembered from our first encounter (and he did something really special at the end...but I think I'll keep that to myself). He also nudged my kinky side ever so slightly, and I'm looking forward to him giving it an outright shove next time.
Reviewer
  • DaveLA (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s, average-looking, vanilla with a sprinkle of kink