Name:     


Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Lavalle

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah

Chicago

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Nate - Los Angeles

Nate - Los Angeles

Coverboy 05/22/2007



Verification (D15)
  • 40's
  • 5'10" (178cm)
  • 170 - 190 lbs (77 - 86 kg)
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • 7" Cut
  • 04/01/2014 — Verification

Review #21 - 09/19/2016
General
  • YourHunk (Nate)
  • Long Beach
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Average,
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
  • 280
  • 800
Session
  • my hotel
  • September 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 280/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Nate, "YourHunk," is a Dominant Top with an easy, authentic masculinity. He's extraordinarily professional and travels with a portable sling. He provides a terrific experience as he has imagination and insight into sex. I'm into SMBD and he has given me several experiences which were terrific. He listened to my limits and my expectations and then gave me exactly what I wanted! I can't say enough good things about Nate! I intend to hire him again and again when I'm in the Long Beach, CA, area!
Reviewer
  • SMBottom (Third Review )
  •   I'm an older guy who's had considerable experience as a BDSM bottom.

Review #20 - 05/18/2016
General
  • Nate
  • Long Beach, CA
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Dark
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 240
Session
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • 4/016
  • 1 Hour
  • $240/hr
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This man is magical for me. Every Gay dream comes true n his arms. He knows me well and always takes me to new places. He is gorgeous, brilliant, sexy, hung, loving, attentive, fastidious and wonderful.

    We met in PS and picked up right where we left off at our last session. His love making was passionate, gentle, forceful, tender and oh, so hot. Every one of my needs was met.

    He's fabulous. Let him rock your world.
Reviewer
  • Glennnn (Third Review )
  •   70 something just out of the closet with a huge appetite for beautiful hairy, grown men.

Review #19 - 10/05/2015
General
  • Nate
  • Long Beach, CA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Long Beach, CA
  • Aug 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I first met Nate at the Palm Springs gathering earlier this year and immediately put him on my to see list.

    Being with Nate is so much more than a physical connection. It is intelligent, stimulating conversation, it is intimacy, it is educational, it is sensual and sexual but most of all it is an extremely pleasing and memorable experience.

    All the catch phrases apply, better looking than pictures, prompt response to inquiry etc.

    The entire time you are with Nate you will feel completely engaged, as he ensures that the two of you have eye contact and that you are both in the same pleasurable zone. At one point in our conversation Nate said, "He could teach a proctologist more than a thing or two", I believe him.

    Nate is the masculine hunk you want by you side when you attend a formal black tie event.
Reviewer
  • SF Westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior contingent. Frequentlu told that I don't look my age and at times not act my age. Enjoy the company of mature, intelligent men.

Review #18 - 09/21/2015
General
  • Nate Los Angeles
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Grey
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 240
  • 100
Session
  • Long Beach, Ca
  • 09/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • $340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent boys.com
  •   Nate was everything I hoped for and more. He was my first ever escort, and first m/m encounter after many years of denial. He was alternately gentle and forceful, encouraging me to define and fill my needs. We spent more than the allotted time, and I left totally satisfied, with the burden of years of frustration and repression somehow alleviated.

    I arrived early, anxious and nervous, but from the first moment he was kind and sincere, putting me at ease. From the first kiss, I knew I was with a skilled, caring, very masculine guy and I was able to relax and just enjoy the evening. We talked about many things and I felt I was with a friend who understood my desire for emotional and intellectual support as well as physical fulfillment. He is very intelligent and quite the philosopher.

    Nate is gorgeous without being pretty, although his eyes are riveting and beautiful. His body is defined and solid and his cock is the perfect size. He's a great kisser and an even better hugger.

    He was totally focused on my needs, which let me be totally focused on him. The result was amazing! I went places I've never been before. I can't wait to visit them, and him, again. Nate is 100% recommended by this satisfied and grateful man.
Reviewer
  • glennnn (First Review )
  •   I am a fit, young-at-heart bi guy past 70, with obligations that keep me in the closet.

Review #17 - 09/03/2015
General
  • Nate
  • Los Angeles
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I wanted an experience with a real man, not a boy. Nate is good-looking, masculine and very sexy. He has a toned hairy body and a rugged handsome face. Nate was right on time and was very friendly and personable. I should also add that he appears to be very straight, which was hot. We tried some role play scenarios, where Nate was usually the dominant one. It was very stimulating. Everything was as promised and Nate was wonderful
Reviewer
  • OakTree (Second Review )
  •   good-looking older guy, sexually active

Review #16 - 08/13/2015
General
  • Nate
  • Los Angeles
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • San Diego
  • 7/2015/
  • Weekend
  • 1400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Nate is only the second escort I've been with. My contacting him was very last minute and almost by random. I was going to be away from home in a hotel room and needed the companionship of another man. Contacting Nate about 8 hours before I was pleased that he was available. Nate arrived a few mins late due to traffic, which is understandable in So. Cal.

    Opening the door after his knock my first impression was, holy shit! I can't impress upon you how pleasently suprised I was! Nate fit my idea of what attractive is, just look at his picture! It's amazing how fast he made me feel comfortable. Nate spent 2 1/2-3 wonderful hours with me.

    Nate's profile says he's also a Travel Companion. Planning a possible trip to Europe I thought I'd like Nate to join me. However before going on a extended overseas trip I wanted to see how we got along for more than just a few hours.

    I asked Nate if he'd like to go to San Diego for a couple of days to see how we got along. He agreed. I asked what his rate would be and he was very forthcoming with his fee. I agreed. We set that dates and times.

    Arriving at Nate's home to pick him up he greeted me with his wonderful smile. I failed to mention how disarming his smile is! When Nate smiles you can immediate see that he has a kind soul. He asked me to kiss him at the front door, asking me to open my mouth and giving him my tongue. How's that for hello!

    He took me on a quick tour of his impeccably clean and neat home. As he grabbed his two bags I took his shirts which were on hangers.

    On the drive down we had a wonderful conversation of various topics including a few personal ones.

    Let me just end by saying that what Nate has to offer is worth far more than what he is compensated for. Being smaller than he, one of the things I will always remember is how we sat on the bed naked, Nate sitting cross legged, having me sit on this lap, my head nested between his shoulder and head and rocking me. I can't think of a word to describe the feeling, but being rocked the way he did was the most soothing, comforting, loving feeling I've had in a very long time.
Reviewer
  • Myhunks (First Review )
  •   Older than 50, 5'8", 144lbs athletic build.

Review #15 - 06/18/2015
General
  • Nate
  • LA
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • LA
  • 6/15
  • Evening
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • m4mmassage
  •   Nate was amazing. I was really nervous meeting him but I had some reassurance that he was a nice man from the correspondence we had prior to actually meeting in person. He promptly replied my txt messages and was very professional.

    I was celebrating my birthday and he'd offered to bring me a cake - which he did. This gesture melted my heart. That could have served for our appointment.

    When we got intimate I was nervous but he was so passionate and held me close making me feel special, loved and nurtured. I am not so experienced in this realm but he helped me let go because he was present and talked to me and asked that I look him in the eyes from time to time and that meant he was invested in our time together.

    I am usually shy but I opened up/warmed up quickly to him. He is so handsome and down to earth making him so likeable. He is also intelligent and knew when to check in or stop.

    Above all he is very clean and came prepared and he plays safe. That is ver, important and no drugs or drinking. that was a plus for me. It gives one security that they are with a grounded person who treat you well. He is also a very good conversationalist. I found myself talking to him freely- a sure winner. I hate to recommend him to others because I want him for me but hey, life has never been fair...
Reviewer
  • Pietro (First Review )
  •   male 39

Review #14 - 06/18/2015
General
  • Nate
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 5/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=206170&type=escort
  •   Nate and I worked to find a time that would accommodate our schedules for about a month before we had our date the other day. He was exactly what he advertises to be: a man's man, dominant, top stud that has a dick that is not only thick but long and gets hard. He has a well equiped play space and is a connsumate host. Connection was the name of the game wether that be before the play time starts when he truly is getting to know you or during when he commands you to look him in the eye as he fucks you. While pleasing him, you know that he is there to make sure that you get what you need out of the experience. I am actually surprised to see that he doesn't have a more current review here and thought an update was in order to make sure you guys looking in LA/LB/OC don't miss out. He's a keeper.
Reviewer
  • MBANLA (First Review )
  •   late 30's, busy professional likes hiring to keep it simple.

Review #13 - 01/23/2012
General
  • Nate
  • Los Angeles
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $380.00
  • $280.00
  • $100.00
  • $900.00
Session
  • Orange, CA
  • 12/21/11
  • 2 Hours
  • $380.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • men4rentnow.com
  •  I can now say I have a favorite escort in both Northern and Southern California. This was my first session with Nate. Without going too deeply into details, Nate sure knows how to go deep enough. If wondering what it would be like to have someone take control for a short period of your life, take care of every worry, tension and anxiety then Nates the guy for you. He's a great teacher. Be sure to discuss what you want, Nate is the best at role play and certainly fullfilled my fantasy and then some! He's also great at conversation and very well informed on just about anything yet he is not pretensious. If all his clients get the same treatment I received He will never get a day off. I'm already starting my piggy bank fund to have a second session.
Reviewer
  • Autotechtravler (Fourth Review )
  •   Older businessman, travel widely around the country and internationaly

Review #12 - 03/10/2011
General
  • Nate
  • Los Angeles
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • , Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gives
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 280
Session
  • Los Angeles Hotel (out rate)
  • 2/2011
  • Evening
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was in from out of town for a sales conference and called Nate several days into it. While not being experienced at this, I interviewed him and several others (yes, I'm type A who wants to be dominated) -- he immediately differentiated himself by engaging me about the type of experience I was looking for. In sales, we sell experiences and lifestyles, and I can tell you that this guy really understands that.

    Over the course of the next 24 hours (from time of call to appointment), we talked and text several times about fantasies I'd had and the type of experience I wanted. Each discussion got more intimate and erotic to the point that I couldn't think about him without getting hard and wet with pre-cum.

    While I shared a lot with him, I stopped short of putting too many limits or parameters on what I wanted. Guys, he's very intuitive and has spent a lot of time on self discovery and the understanding of people. I strongly recommend that you give him some latitude to open some doors that maybe you hadn't considered. I would have missed out on deeply intimate and erotic experience if I hadn't.

    Nate fits his description and pictures and even went out of his way to let me know he had a beard and sent a photo of himself with it so I wasn't surprised. At first meeting, he is handsome, rugged, and has has this extraordinary intensity and sexual energy about him. Without him knowing it, I immediately turned myself over to him...the guy knows how to build trust and WOW did that enhance things. He came completely prepared and was in charge from the word go.

    While we had discussed certain fantasies I'd had, my experience was unique. He used what I told him as a springboard for developing a flexible but intimate sexual encounter that was erotic, very natural, and unpredictable but exactly what I wanted even though I couldn't have articulated that. In fact, he vastly exceeded any expectations I'd had to the point that I kept begging him to keep going. Probably the most exciting part for me was not knowing just what was coming next or how it would unfold.

    Nate is a "teacher" and a communicator so he is very verbal. He excels at "checking in" to make sure you are comfortable without interrupting the flow of things. At times he would issue demands and then give a reassuring wink...that just sent me into overdrive. While I was in his control the entire time, I never once felt out of control or as if I couldn't stop something that was happening. I read one review where the guy complained about the amount of talking, but to me it added to the whole experience in a way I couldn't have imagined. If you want complete quiet, go somewhere else, but if you want someone who knows what to say and when to say it, I'd stick with Nate. To me, it was both a physical and mental fucking, so sometimes the things he said would drive things as much as the things he did.

    Nate's knowledge of physiology and anatomy just blew me away, but as I say, the guy comes prepared with a lifetime of self discovery and sexual interest. I didn't know there were so many different ways to fuck a guy using the same position with differing levels of intensity and sexual arousal, but he adeptly took me in and out of places of pleasure that I'd never experienced. At points, I was blindfolded, gagged, tied up, and bent over but the most arousing for me was looking into his eyes (something he demanded) while he cunningly found the points of maximum arousal in me and exploited those at varying speeds for an amazing climax.

    If you have reservations about his rates, don't. He is worth anything over what others are charging. No attitude here and a level of fantasy play that you won't get elsewhere. If you are concerned about someone clock watching, don't be. He is equally swayed by the erotica of the experience as you are. Nate is much higher quality of guy and experience than anything I would expect to encounter on a website. I wouldn't be surprised if you don't see him on these sites in the future because he has gone completely private via word of mouth. He's just that good at delivering everything you desire.

    In truth, the only reason I'm writing this review is because he asked me to. I'd prefer to keep him to myself, but feel like I owe him something for one of the most personally erotic, unanticipated and unbelievable nights of my life. I know this will not be the last time I see him and we'd already talked about the things he would do and we would do next time giving me plenty of mental excitement until we next see each other.
Reviewer
  • Jupiter (First Review )
  •   Late 30's, 6'0,235 lbs (little overweight around center and ass). Caucasian, blue eyes, married. Had escorts before on a limited basis. Never had one like this!

Review #11 - 12/09/2010
General
  • Nate
  • Long Beach CA
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • N/A
  • Heavy
  • French
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 240
Session
  • Long Beach
  • 11/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Nate was worth the drive, I was in LA for business, and wanted to have some time out from a stressful day. I had seen his post on Rentboy before, he has blurred out his face now, but believe me, he is very good looking.

    I had stopped by on my way to the airport for a meeting, and wanted Nate to roleplay with me. He really got into the scene that I wanted him to play with me which made it even hotter.

    He is a hot guy and does a great job of kissing which I like. I think he is older than he advertises, which for me is okay, I like that he is a hot guy in charge.

    I met him at his place which is clean and looks like a nice part of town. I was pretty nervous and self-concious, but Nate guided me expertly. He let me explore his body which was great for my hands and mouth. He told me to get on my knees and I followed his direction. I think he knew I was nervous, so even though I wanted to be dominated, he did it in a way that made me comfortable and want to do whatever he told me to do. As I kneeled in front of him, he first only allowed me to sniff him and he told me to verbally and orally pay tribute to him.

    After a while, he told me that I could get up and begin to undress him. I am just an average looking guy, but as I pulled off his jeans, (no underwear) Nate's cock popped out and was full and erect, as if he was doing it with some young hottie. I took turns kissing him and sucking his delicious firm cock.

    He has a sling which he had set up in his front room and he wanted me to get in it, but I asked him if it would be okay if we went into his bed instead. He told me that since he had set up the sling, I was going to either get fucked in it, or he would get cleaned up in it. I haven't bottomed much, but that was one of the things that I wanted to try, but I was a little nervous about the sling. He made it clear that he was in charge and that got me even hotter and then he got into the sling and told me to make him feel great. I am very oral, so I took the opportunity to try and please him with my oral skills.

    I worked on his cock and balls, but he would pull me up every now and then and we would french kiss like wild. All this time, he made it clear that he did not want me to touch myself. I was going crazy and begged him to move into the bedroom.

    OMG, when he was ready to go to the bedroom, he picked me up and carried me to the bed and began to get me ready for a back door delivery. Did I say that I haven't bottomed that much. It was a little painful at first, but he knew how to get me to relax. I am not going to go into all of the details here, but let me tell you that I had one of the best times ever. Nate is very intuitive in sensing what triggers to release in me.

    Afterwards, he offered me his shower and I reluctantly got cleaned up, I wished that I could have kept his scent on me, but I had to go to a meeting and was worried that someone would smell the sweet scent of his sex on me.

    Afterward, he agreed to go out for a drink with me, which unfortunately, I rushed because I had to get to my meeting.

    Next time, I will plan more time with Nate, he never seemed rushed, and made me feel like I was a long time fuck buddy. I will definitely plan my next business trip AROUND a meeting with Nate. woof!
Reviewer
  • Scooter (Second Review )
  •   not in great shape, but Nate treated me like I was a hot porn star. DADDY, PLEASE PROOF.

Review #10 - 12/01/2010
General
  • Nate
  • Los Angeles/Long Beach
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 240 for
Session
  • Long Beach
  • October 20
  • 2 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second time with Nate. He's handsome, hairy, intelligent, talented, a bit of a sexual philosopher, and more generous with his time than almost anyone out there. On my way to his place I got caught in a hellacious traffic jam (also known as a typical Friday on the 405) and ended up being extremely late. And though he warned me that he had another engagement (not another client), he ended up giving me nearly all the two hours we'd planned. I was so tense about being tardy that I wanted to get right to it, but Nate took his time, and we ended up chatting about all kinds of things. To him, he said, conversation is foreplay. Once we'd adjourned to the bedroom, Nate was as skilled as I remembered from our first encounter (and he did something really special at the end...but I think I'll keep that to myself). He also nudged my kinky side ever so slightly, and I'm looking forward to him giving it an outright shove next time.
Reviewer
  • DaveLA (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s, average-looking, vanilla with a sprinkle of kink

Review #9, 09/02/2009

Name:       Nate
Location: Los Angeles/Long Beach
Email:       hunknthehay@gmail.com
Phone:      562-243-1978

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Defined
Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=240   Session=2

Date: 08/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Long Beach   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
All I can say is Wow!!! Nate was more than expected. I know everybody says this but Nate is much more attractive in person. His pictures are accurate but do not truely show how well built and good looking he is. He is also a very nice guy. If you saw him on the street with his shirt off, even straight men would be envious. We met at his apartment and chatted a while as I was very nervous. Within 5 minutes, he makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I'll skip the details but suffice it to say that he was exactly what I needed - male bonding and great sex. He is very clean and his appt is beautiful. I highly recommend Nate and I can't wait to be back in the LA area.

Handle: WCTom
Submissions: First Review

You: Married Bi male, 51. Fit (work out and run a lot) but 20 lbs overweight. Enjoy male company while traveling.

Review #8, 05/07/2009

Name:       nate
Location: los angeles
Email:       hunknthehay@gmail.com
Phone:      +1 562-243-1978

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Gives   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 03/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: anaheim   Rate: 280
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://rentmen.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Nate was easy to contact and asked what I experience I was looking for. I called when I got in town and Nate arrived on time. He gave me a deep kiss and hug and we sat on the couch, talked, and started to make out. Off came the clothes and on to the bed. Lots of kissing, wrestling (I like to be dominated), and then he gently, at first, but powerfully afterwards, fucked me. He talked all the time, and it was great. Sexually the best. Sensually - the best Nate is muscled and, a cliche, looks so much better then his pics. And this man can also carry on a great conversation. We had dinner afterwards and had a great time. He is a tease. I can't recommend anyone more highly.

Handle: nycfan
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: I like kissing, conversation, physical domination

Review #7, 12/12/2008

Name:       Nate
Location: Los Angeles
Email:       HunkNtheHay@gmail.com
Phone:      562-243-1978
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=280   

Date: 11/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: My home in Anaheim   Rate: 280
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My experience with Nate was beyond compare. Nate is a thorough gentleman, sensitive, warm, and respectful. From the first moment of our meeting I felt totally at ease and knew that I was with someone special. Of course Nate is superbly handsome, and he was gracious when I mentined that to him...I was certain he'd heard that so any times before. Nate's sensual talents were as sublime as his physical gifts. He knew how, he knew when, and he knew how much. My time with Nate was perfect, except that it had to end. I cannot recommend him more highly.

Handle: Socalifdave
Submissions: First Review

You: 44yo SGWM. I do not use escort services often but when I do its to have an experience closest to what I would consider an ideal. I am a masculine bottom who enjoys giving intense oral service to every area, and who loves to submit to a masculine top who understands my limis, both upper and lower.

Review #6, 06/17/2008

Name:       Yourhunk
Location: Los Angeles, Long Beach, Orange County
Phone:      562 243 1978
Website:   http://www.Men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=240

Date: 05/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Long Beach   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Men4Rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
3-way session. Very hot man to man action for an inexperienced long term male couple. Enjoyed sling action for the 1st time. Shared intimacy. Both recieved oral, anal, body contact. Nate was a perfect gentleman. We shared a drink and conversation for a few minutes then Nate returned wearing a CHP uniform and informed us that one of us needed a cavity search. This was incredible and we would recommend it to everyone. Can't do better than this guy. Very accomodating. Can't wait to return. Our couples session rate was $300 In.

Handle: Premierrichard
Submissions: Second Review

You: Late 40s in shape couple new to 3 way experiences and definitely new to this type of session. Loved every minute of it. No regrets. Haven't stopped talking about Nate.

Review #5, 04/23/2008

Name:       Nate
Location: Los Angeles
Email:       hunknthehay@gmail.com
Phone:      562-243-1978
Website:   http://www.daddysreviews.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Moderate   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=200

Date: 02/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This guy is a professional, class act for a client who appreciates a more mature escort. His house is gorgeous--by far the nicest pad I've ever seen an escort live in (and nicer than mine). The value of his house is at least well into the 7 figures. He greeted me in his immaculate living room where he invited to a glass of wine in front of his "fire and ice" fireplace. Since alcohol decreases my libido, I opted for a diet soda instead. His appointments are 2-hour minimum, so there was ample time for friendly banter before the main act, and for him to inquire about my preferences.

In the bedroom, he offered some new sexual positions with some equipment he had, but graciously accepted my more vanilla tastes. He's a great kisser, and took directions well. He clearly has a professional attitude and a client-centered mindset. My only minor issue was that he was a bit too verbal for my tastes (talking in between breaths while kissing), but if it had really annoyed me that much, he certainly would have kept it down had I asked.

At one point, he told me that my ass was like his favorite cars: "a low-mileage antique," although I later found out I'm actually younger than he is. He's in wonderful shape, but I think some readers of this website would like to know the truth. Nate is a wonderful man and a terrific escort for the right kind of client.

Handle: Long John
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews


Review #4, 02/07/2008

Name:      Nate
Location: Los Angeles
Email:      HunkNtheHay@gmail.com
Phone:      562-243-1978

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Gives   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=240

Date: 12/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: LA (long Beach)   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After a couple of very interesting and pleasant conversations and an e-mail exchange, Nate and I scheduled a 2-hour date for late one Sunday afternoon. When he opened the door, I was struck by his handsome face and enjoyed a warm embrace and a passionate kiss. While we were chatting, he suggested setting up a sling, which I was all over, and he took off his shirt to reveal a nice muscular chest covered by a perfect spray of hair. When I let him out of his jeans, his cock popped out and made its way down my throat while he told me to take it down 'til my nose met his pubes. I did not need those instructions, but it was hot to be told what to do, anyway.

After some cock and ball worship, he demonstrated the best way to get into the sling and I seized the opportunity to eat his delicious hairy hole first and then get into the sling myself. I am not fucked that often and he sensed that, but nonetheless he gave me the best ass-pounding I've had in ages, checking to make sure that I was OK all the while. Nate really knows how to fuck and was happy to show off his muscles while he nailed me. I have to say that when his cock was buried as deeply up my asshole as it could go the look on his face was priceless. I suspect that the expression on my face was pretty fucking priceless, too. We took a break to make out and roll around on the bed (which was wonderful) and then diverted from the plan to fuck some more so that Nate could experience my tongue while sitting on my rim chair. While he commanded me to breathe his scent in (no argument there) I tongued and sucked his hole until I came hard. He kept his ass in the chair (and I kept eating, sniffing, and stroking) 'til he mentioned that he would like to JO while getting rimmed, which is what he did. After he came, he sat on my abs while I continued to stroke myself and appreciate his manly body. I don't often use superlatives, however, I would describe my date with Nate as being fucking phenomenal. When he called to make sure that I had a stress-free drive back home to San Diego, Nate described the experience as "intense" and I have to agree.

Nate not only fucked my asshole but he fucked my mind (as opposed to fucking with my mind) and is definitely a class act. Although the purpose of this review is not for me to critique his décor and furniture, I enjoyed his tastefully furnished home, which made the raw sexuality of the evening even more intense. It would be a disservice to omit the fact that aside from being sexually gifted, he is also a great conversationalist, a gracious host, and an intelligent, funny, and genuinely nice guy. In hindsight, my only regret is that I opted for a two-hour session instead of an entire evening. Our next date will definitely be longer.

Handle: Musl Lvr
Submissions: Fourth Review

You:
I'm 43, tall and lean and am on the quest for the perfect combination of sexual energy, looks, and personality.


Review #3, 10/15/2007

Name:      Nate
Location: Los Angeles
Email:      HunkNtheHay@gmail.com
Phone:      562-243-1978

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=2   Session=280

Date: 09/2007   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Los Angeles   Rate: 340
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I met Nate on a recent business trip to Los Angeles. We first communicated by e-mail and then on the phone. Nate has a very seductive phone voice and a very pleasant style on the phone, so I knew we would have fun once we actually met. Like other reviewers, I am a bit nervous about first time meetings with new escorts, because you are never sure how it will turn out, but with Nate, it was easy from the start.

He arrived at my hotel and we went a got a quick drink. We spoke about a wide range of topics, mostly concerning the male psyche. Nate is really bright and insightful, and so it was really nice to speak with him. Then, he took off his shirt and I was breathless. He has a beautiful body in addition to a beautiful soul. He is definitely a top and like likes to be on the dominant side. At the same time, he is so warm and comforting. It is a great combination. I prefer to keep the details of the sex to myself, but let me say that if you want to be pounded by a hot top, it would be hard to find a better man our there.

Handle: EasyBayGuy
Submissions: Third Review

You: 41 y.o., business man, decent looking and in decent shape. I don't hire escorts too often, so when I do, I like the best.


Review #2, 10/01/2007

Name:      Nate
Location: Los Angeles
Email:      HunkNtheHay@gmail.com
Phone:      562-243-1978

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Moderate   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=240

Date: 08/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Long Beach, CA   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Nate advertises on Rentboy and also works for the Man to Man agency, but I found him through his reviews here. I was visiting his area and made a date through email to go to his place in Long Beach, an attractive duplex in a nice residential neighborhood. His only advertised rate is $240/2 hours, but he is not a clock watcher, and our session actually ran more than 3 hours, even though I arrived slightly late. He was perfect for someone like me, who wants a mature, butch, hairy, sexually aggressive guy, who is nevertheless quite laidback, and sensitive to the slightest feedback.

Although I am basically oral, he worked hard to convince me that I really wanted to be fucked, and he succeeded, though he was able to pull back whenever I indicated my limits were being stretched too far, so to speak. He knows when to be dominant and when to be gentle and affectionate. Although we didn't go into it very far, I could tell he has considerable depths of kinkiness--if you ask, he can probably provide a great deal. He is also quite intelligent and capable of carrying on a pleasant conversation during breaks from sexual intensity. In sum, it was the best escort sex I have had in southern California.

Handle: Charlie
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
Retired professional with mildly kinky tastes, who has hired hundreds of escorts over the years, and reviewed many of them on this site


Review #1, 05/22/2007

Name:      Nate
Location: Los Angeles
Email:      HunkNtheHay@gmail.com
Phone:      562-243-1978

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Moderate   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=160   2nd=140   Overnight=300   Daily=300   

Date: 02/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Long Beach, CA   Rate: 160
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Craigslist
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I met him through his Craigslist ad; we communicated via e-mail a few times then phone, we decided on an incall at his place… He told me he's been escorting just since he was laid off from his job last year, but he's such a natural, it seems he's been doing this his entire life! I'm almost always nervous about first time meetings with new escorts, because there always seems to be an icebreaking warm-up ritual, but there was none of that here. I arrived at his place, and he welcomed me with a big friendly hug… I felt though we were old friends catching up on lost time. I admired his home, a beautiful pad on a hill two blocks from the beach with a panoramic view, and an Architectural Digest sense of style. He sat down right next to me on the couch put his arm around me and played with my leg as we chatted on a wide range of topics, mostly concerning the male psyche.

He's engaging, eloquent, passionate and well read, and I was enjoying our chat so much I could have done nothing but that and been well satisfied with our time together. But he had another agenda in mind as he seductively led me back to his bedroom, we continued to chat for just a bit, then he said "just so you know, I'm switching to sex mode now". He then gracefully assumed the role of a dirty-talking dominant stud, bent on horny satisfaction of the both of us. I encouraged him on, delighting in his nipple torture, a little gentle punching and horseplay, and he gave me a great b/j to get my motor revved. He laid down on the bed, and I reciprocated, worshipping his perfectly proportioned cock, hairy chest & belly, studly pecs and biceps, and delighting in his au natural sweaty aroma and man smells.

He had everything he needed right by the bedside, and proceeded to gently lube my ass, then climbed up, slipped on his condom and slid gently in, starting sweet & slow, then increasing his thrusting until I was getting the ass-pounding of a lifetime, his cock was just the right size for me, and we went at it for quite a bit, until he shot his load deep within . We then cuddled and kissed for a while, he got hard again, and I encouraged him to jack off and give me a facial. After a little more afterglow cuddling, I headed out, walking on the clouds and feeling refreshed and vital, resolved that this is one stud I'm definitely going to be seeing again.

Handle: xenophile
Submissions: First Review

You:
I'm a somewhat overweight bearish 48 yo who loves studly masculine twinks, jocks, boys-next-door, military and blue-collar guys. I like 'em mostly sweet with a bad-boy edge, comfortable with rowdy and verbal, kissing a must, oral/anal versatile, comfortable with my fetish, hair: shorter the better, hairy chest a plus, unshaved pubes, tatoos nice, piercings OK. I've been hiring since I was 19yo (because of my fetish), and I see regulars (weekly) 90% of the time. I prefer non-chem guys (420/poppers OK) who have a full-time job (or student) and escort on the side.