Name:     


Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nate F

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Lavalle

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Sterling

New York City

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah

Chicago

Photo

Noah Driver

San Antonio

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Nick of Washington D.C.

Nick of Washington, DC

Coverboy 3/25/04, 4/30/04, 7/6/04, 8/23/04, 10/7/04, 11/22/07, 11/28/08, 3/25/11, 3/30/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 220
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • Slim
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #56 - 07/20/2017
  • 11/2016
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    Nick and I met up outside near his apartment. I was his second client for the evening which he let me know ahead of time and didn't want me coming through the front so no one would be concerned.

    Once inside he took me to his bedroom and we wasted no time. He laid on top of me and touched me in all the right places.

    We kissed and he is a great kisser.

    We swapped places but he was spent from his previous customer. No problem.

    Other than I think he was tired a bit, would like to meet up with him again and be with him for maybe overnight!

    Definitely would recommend him as he is a no attitude kind of guy that seems to enjoy his work!
  • Trav73 -  5 Review(s)
  • Older guy that travels a lot and like company of younger men.

Review #55 - 07/12/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 6-16
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I saw Nick's travel ad for New York City. I hire frequently with several regular escorts and I needed a date for a show and enjoyed Nick's profile and pictures. I made contact and we exchanged emails discussing expectations and details and he thoughtfully sent additional photos. I always hire for an overnight and since we had never met, we made sure we were compatible and would enjoy our evening. Emailing was pleasant and responses were prompt.

    Nick arrived at my hotel on time and well dressed, and appeared as I had expected from the profile. Nick and I are both a bit shy when meeting new people, but we warmed up to each other over dinner before going to the show.

    Following the show we returned to my hotel, we discussed what I liked and he was very obliging. Among other gifts, Nick is extremely talented orally — simply put, a great kisser who loves to 'Deep-French' and is terrific at it. His tongue is magical, just incredible; he turns the giving of pleasure into an art form.

    Nick is brilliantly intuitive about a partner's needs and desires and quite honestly, the session turned out to be all about me and my pleasure, a goal to which I wish all escorts would aspire.

    I wanted a true 'boyfriend experience' and being with Nick was like being with a longtime lover. He made me feel attractive, uninhibited and at ease.

    We finished and showered and cuddled, but in a short time I wanted another session which Nick gave me with even more intensity than before. I couldn't have asked for anything more, but if I had I'm sure Nick would have been quick to oblige.

    I did have to leave first thing in the morning to catch my train to work, but not before I got to experience another kissing session with Nick. Hopefully the next time he visits NYC I won't have to leave so early. I'd hire Nick again in the future and recommend him to others.
Reviewer
  • tj (Fourth Review )
  •   52 year old overweight professional who hires frequently usually overnight

Review #54 - 03/30/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • February 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com/nickdc
  •   On a recent trip to DC I met Nick at the Daddys Luncheon. His pictures don't do him justice, he was very comfortable to talk to and seemed like a real sweet guy. Unfortunately he was booked up for that weekend so I wasn't able to see him, but I did on my next trip to DC. Setting up a meeting was very easy as he responded to my emails quickly, and was even able to accommodate a last minute schedule change of mine.

    He has a nice upscale condo in the downtown area which was easy to find. I have a rather bad case of ED, so I was particularly impressed with his reviews here which stressed how talented he was. He was able to accomplish quickly what hardly anyone else has been able to do for me, so I gladly join the chorus of other reviewers praising his skills.

    I particularly enjoy the boyfriend experience, but since I am in my 60s and overweight, balding I have found most escorts can't seem to deliver a believable boyfriend experience with me. Nick has absolutely no problem with that as he is very non-judgmental and during our two hour session I felt that we were really lovers/boyfriends. He is a great French kisser and I was just impressed with his overall desire to make sure I had a great time. You can tell he really enjoys what he does.

    He is not a clockwatcher, just the opposite as we went over our session by a half hour and not a word of protest. Afterwards he accepted my invitation to dinner 'off the clock.' Overall it was a great experience and I could not have asked for a better companion.
Reviewer
  • FloridaZach (Second Review )
  •   I?m a 63 yr old retired banker recently divorced. I am a overweight stocky bear type who appreciates a good escort who can deliver a passionate boyfriend experience.