Name:     


Photo

Nanddo

Barcelona

Photo

Nari

Rotterdam

Photo

Nate Grimes

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan Justice

Chicago

Photo

Nathan Topps

Montreal

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Neptuned

Montreal

Photo

Nick

Chicago

Photo

Nick

Washington D.C.

Photo

Nick

Cleveland

Photo

Nick

Las Vegas

Photo

Nick Fit

New York City

Photo

Nick Fitt

Los Angeles

Photo

Nicky Blue Eyes

San Francisco

Photo

Nico

Dallas

Photo

Nikoleto

Atlanta

Photo

Noah Jackson

Las Vegas


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Nicky Blue Eyes of San Francisco

Nicky of San Francisco

Coverboy 10/21/14, 8/14/15, 6/27/16, 7/7/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 250
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #27 - 09/15/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Oakland
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.eu
  • A very sexy, sweet man, with incredible sensual skills. Easy to talk to, and has had a life full of adventures...including military service in the Middle East. Very very relaxing. I fully intend to see him again.

  • njr47 -  5 Review(s)
  • 60's professional, stocky bearded ex-athlete (need to lose a lot of weight!).

Review #26 - 07/05/2017
  • 11/2016
  • San Francisco
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • Rentmen
    After procrastinating for far too long, I emailed Nicky to make plans to spend a night with him (BFE). His responses were not only prompt but warm and playful. During the week+ between first contact and meeting, we exchanged a number of emails in order to make plans; each time he was so flirty that by the time we actually met, he really felt like a BF. When I arrived at his house, he invited me in and asked if he could kiss me. Wow! He is very handsome (I could not believe that he looks even better in person than he does in his photos!) and his kisses put me immediately at ease. We spent a nice quiet evening at home, talking and cuddling in front of the fire until it was time for bed where I quickly discovered that kissing is not his only skill. He's incredible! He's such a wonderfully genuine and nice man - I wish I could wake up in his arms every morning! Definitely plan to see him again!
  • Spanky -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid-40s GWM

Review #25 - 12/20/2016
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 11/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   After procrastinating for far too long, I emailed Nicky to make plans to spend a night with him (BFE). His responses were not only prompt but warm and playful. During the week+ between first contact and meeting, we exchanged a number of emails in order to make plans; each time he was so flirty that by the time we actually met, he really felt like a BF.

    When I arrived at his house, he invited me in and asked if he could kiss me. Wow! He is very handsome (I could not believe that he looks even better in person than he does in his photos!) and his kisses put me immediately at ease. We spent a nice quiet evening at home, talking and cuddling in front of the fire until it was time for bed where I quickly discovered that kissing is not his only skill. He's incredible!

    He's such a wonderfully genuine and nice man - I wish I could wake up in his arms every morning! Definitely plan to see him again!
Reviewer
  • Spanky (Second Review )
  •   Mid-40s GWM

Review #24 - 12/06/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 10/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I've been sitting here trying to think of one single word that best describes Nick, and perfect is the only word which seems entirely befitting of such an individual.

    I contacted Nick in desperate need of some intimate human connection. I wanted to have a hot passionate time with an absolutely jaw dropingly beautiful man, yes... But I also wanted it to be, or at the very least to feel real, and connected not phony.

    Nick was nothing but a gentlemen throughout our correspondence, and upon arrival to his beautiful and very well kept home I was delighted to be even more taken back with his beauty in person than I even was with his terrific photos. His smile, and masculine voice! His piercing blue eyes and genuine vibe. And then, but of course, his absolutely perfect body! I like hot masculine jocks with nice muscles and toned abs!

    Nick couldn't be a better example of my type physically, and I can't imagine he is anything less than everyones type as a human being with such charisma, mixed with charm, humility, and an excessively keen understanding and outlook on the world. He has been through so much. And even though I don't know what all that is, it is obvious in his maturity and his genuine compassion and, again, a keen understanding of the world and people in general.

    Within 2 minutes of being in his company I felt like I'd known him forever. I was instantly at ease, and all the stressful things which had been plaguing me for months disappeared into thin air, and what was left was just me - with a man who knew so precisely how to make me feel good...

    Physically, emotionally, intimately, and genuinely! I'm 47 years old and by no mean inexperienced sexually, and without hesitation I can say it was by far the best experience I've ever had. The best kissing, the most passion, the most chemistry, he rocked my world!

    He has more masculine sexually energy than anyone I've ever seen, or known, or heard of. His ability to get inside my head was incredible. He would just go into role play scenarios telling me who I was, and where we were, and incredibly describing what he was doing to me. Ahhhh, I was lost in an abyss of sensuality and feeling like I'd only heard about in 16th century poetry.

    I've thought about our time together every morning and every night since our meeting. Embarrassingly he's usually the first thing I think about when I wake up, and evidently the last thing on my mind as I drift off to sleep. Nick you did more for me in our short time together than the quack therapist I've been seeing for the part 9 months. I needed to feel good about myself so that I could put myself back out on the dating scene with some confidence after a 11 year hiatus from being in an unhappy relationship.

    Thank you Nick!! If only you could actually date the escort you are so in love with, lol. What a dream that would be. Well it's true, money can't buy love, but I do believe Nick can provide everything but, as well as the feeling of, even if just for a couple hours or a night... which to some of us, is as valuable as a lifetime! For me it certainly was, and I'm forever grateful to you Nick! Thanks you, you handsome stud!
Reviewer
  • Bossybottom (First Review )
  •   Regular guy, bossy by nature, bottom in bed.

Review #23 - 11/09/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • Oct 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250 hr.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Great time with Nicky Blue Eyes! I really enjoyed myself, looking forward to next time. Thanks!
Reviewer
  • Peter O. (First Review )
  •   Dallas, TX is home. Always looking for good experiences around the country/world.

Review #22 - 10/06/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 9/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I definitley made the right choice with Nick! It'd been a long time since ive been intimate or had any effection, almost 3 1/2 years. With my birthday approaching I decided to treat myself with a couple hrs of intimacy with one of San Francisco's finest!

    I began the hunt and realized good escorts are hard to find! Even by simple text many were rude, odd, or simply seemed put off by my texting them to see about likes and dislikes. It was an odd experience.

    After messaging 6 or 7 guys I saw nicks Rentmen Exclusive Ad and found it interesting that his was the only one that had an "Exclusive" logo on it. As soon as I texted Nick I found out why... Because he's simply the best! Yes I'm sure after having him that he's the best in bed. But he's also the most charming, and intuitive, and friendly of all the ones I spoke with - by far!

    Nick (at this point) goes down as the very best sex of my life! And a great human being on top of it! And a man of action!
Reviewer
  • Older retired des rest man (First Review )
  •   Older retired and discreet but a good and regular guy

Review #21 - 08/08/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 5/2016
  • Day
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Word of mouth
  •   A friend of mine who conspires with me about escorts he hires turned me on to Nicky Blue Eyes. We both hire escorts often and share similar taste in men. After hearing him raving numerous times about his encounters with him, it was my turn. I contacted Nick a week prior to my desired session date and let him know it would be a full day (8 hours) of play with a handful of other guys (some escorts, some not).

    He was very enchanting in his conversation and very sexy over the phone. Nick showed up on time the day of our session and put on quite the show. Out of 4 other working boys (well known and reverered ones) and 5 other young guys, Nick was undoubtedly the most attractive, the most interesting, the most sincere, and the most sensational top I've ever had the pleasure of submitting to. His stamina is absolutely insane.

    Even the other escorts were commenting - "He's cumming again?" Quite simply he out the others to shame. I didn't even care about the others half way through. After that magnificent display of masculinity, I decided to call Nick again.

    This time for a one on one - again, 8 hours. Wow! He does not disappoint. The best part was since it was just the two of us we got to spend some real quality time sharing about ourselves and learning about each other.

    I've worked as a high level executive for several major companies, I'm well traveled and well educated on many subjects. It's quite rare to meet and young man such as Nick who is not only outright magnificent to look at, but who has such a deep sense of human nature and an incredible understanding of this complicated world we live in.

    He is a man who commands respect! And deserves it! definitely the smartest escort I've come across in all my years hiring. He also is far far beyond his years in maturity! It's like a gorgeous, tall, incredibly chiseled 28 year old man who talks like he has been on the earth for 80 years.

    It's quite the combo, especially for us older gentlemen who enjoy something more than just the beautiful body and face that comes with all the top escorts. Nick has all that, plus some. And then he has a heart, a brain, and an ability to see what you need, even before you do, and go out of his way to seek it out with you. I cannot say enough about this man and his incredible attention he showed me, and apparently many other grateful clients! Keep doing what you're doing Nick!
Reviewer
  • 60's Well to do, retired exec (First Review )
  •   good client who enjoys good escorts

Review #20 - 07/22/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 6/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   For lack of a better description - Nicky is Amazing! Not only can his looks strike one down with the force of lightning, but his spirit and generosity will lift you back up from his feet where you fell before him.

    I have been eyeing Nick for several years now, since the VICE magazine article was written on him. Seeing that he would be in NYC I jumped on the chance. Nick was easy to talk with and easy to schedule. I wish I could of done 2 hours with him but my schedule did not permit it.

    He is, amazingly, xo much more beautiful in person than even in his pics - and then when you get to meet the man behind the beauty - you will simply fall in love!

    It's been 2 weeks since our time together and I have thought about Nicky every single day. In my fantasy, he is thinking about me too. I know it's crazy but he made me feel like the only other human on the planet for our time together. That sort of attention can change a man. Thanks Nick, for everything!!
Reviewer
  • BbKing (First Review )
  •   30's professional bottom

Review #19 - 06/27/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 5/2016
  • 4 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   After a string of bad luck with working boys over a year ago I was turned onto Daddysreviews by a friend. After looking at several ads and making my wish list Nick found his way to the top of the list having all the physical attributes I was looking for as well as sounding like a really nice and masculine stud.

    I know I'm a lot younger than most guys who hire escorts and that hasn't proven to be a positive for me in the past (for whatever reason). I read in Nicks reviews that he likes older men so I wanted to make sure it was alright that I wasn't older, but actually younger than he is. He was very kind and easy to talk with.

    I set up 4 hour session and wow, did he make the most if it! He certainly has a lot of stamina, a lot of muscle (in all the right places) and knows how to use it! And on top of that he is a really great and kind person. We talked for about 30 min after we finished up and it was obvious that he had a big heart and is very caring towards his clients.

    He really helped me get not just what I needed physically, but he also (just in 4hours) was able to make me feel wanted. And attractive. And desired. All things I haven't felt since by boyfriend left me for a much cuter guy. It's been hard. But Nick was great and was kind and caring and was amazing at making me feel exactly what I needed.

    He certainly makes being single better. All the "maybe's" have to live up to my favorite escort now - and that's going to be difficult. Thanks Nick for the great time!
Reviewer
  • Just me (First Review )
  •   Young, average looking guy

Review #18 - 06/13/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 5/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Knowing I would be in San Francisco for a few days I wanted to explore a fantasy of mine. Nothing crazy or kinky, but a fantasy never the less. I've never had a bf but always wanted one. I'm still very young so I'm sure it will happen eventually but but it just hasn't yet and with all the stress at work I was in need of a real "boyfriend" experience. I wasn't sure if my idea of a bf experience would coincide with the escort I hired or anyone else for that matter and wasn't sure what to expect. I read through many ads and narrowed down a list a 4 guys I thought were very hot and masculine, as well as sounded interesting and intelligent.

    After contacting each of them, Nick stood out as the most interesting, and by far the sexiest and most masculine (at least over the phone). I contacted him a week prior to when I wanted to meet for an overnight session. At the time Nick was in souther California doing a photoshoot but he replied promptly and was easy to text with and was nice to talk to over the phone. We texted a few more times throughout the week leading up to our night together. He was able to get really in my head just by sending me texts that were, well very very exciting!

    When we met at the hotel Nick was way hotter in person than he even is in his pics, and his pics are hot! Throughout our evening, night and morning Nick provided everything I wanted and needed and more! And amazingly he matched exactly what I had thought my ideal "boyfriend experience" would be. My ideal boyfriend period. Well actually way more than what even I had expected. And I'm very picky and not easy to please, even I'll admit.

    Not only is Nick incredibly chiseled and absolutely amazing to look at physically, but he is even more attractive when you see how smart and funny and masculine he is. I'm a little younger but I consider myself way beyond my years and very mature. It was evident that he is too. I had such a great time with Nick and unless I meet the man of my dreams I'll be hiring him again the next time I'm in SF.
Reviewer
  • BabyMaxwell (First Review )
  •   Single young successful hopeless romantic

Review #17 - 03/28/2016
Session
  • dublin ireland
  • January 2016
  • 5500+air
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Nick is a very special human being and a rare find on the escort circuit. Ive been traveling with and hiring companions for the last 5 years and have had varied experiences with different escorts from good to descent to not so good to nightmare. Its always a little iffy hiring an escort you've never met in person to meet you half way around the world, however after see in several outstanding reviews for Nick as well as face timing and corresponding over text and email I was quite sure we would have a good time and get along, hover I could of never expected or even hoped for the amazing time we enjoyed together.

    I cannot say enough about this young man and I could go on for days so ill just characterize Nick with several key characteristics... Stunningly beautiful (way better than even his pics), intelligent (very intelligent), interesting, kind, genuine, experienced (he has done and seen so much and has traveled nearly the entire world), mature, seductive, funny, easy to be with, and honestly the hottest I have ever been with in bed. Definitely the best and most passionate kisser Ive ever been with.

    We spent 5 full days in Dublin Ireland enjoying the sights, and enjoying great food and conversation,going on nice long walks holding hands along the river and having incredibly hot and passionate alone time!. It was most definitely the true boyfriend experience and Im looking forward to our next trip together in may.
Reviewer
  • late 50's vers professional (First Review )
  •   Love enjoying sexy young well rounded men who have a brain and interest in travel

Review #16 - 03/23/2016
Session
  • San Francisco California
  • March 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I found Nicky on both Daddy's reviews and Rentmen. When I read his reviews, I knew I needed to have a session with him when I was in San Francisco on business. I have not had sex in nearly four years. I've got a great partner but after 22 years together, that part of our lives is over.

    I have a real need to be dominated and Nicky is perfect at role play. It was very easy to arrange a meeting. We had several phone calls and texts prior to meeting and he did everything I had requested him to do to me with an amazing amount of passion.

    I was so happy when I met him in the hotel lobby and when we closed the door to my room, he turned into exactly the type of sexual animal I needed. Since I have basically become a virgin again, we had to go slow at the start which could have killed the energy but he just kept going.

    There were some specific equipment requests I had and he bought them just for this session. I was so very happy and exhausted. This was on a Sunday morning and I was leaving on Thursday morning early so I called him for a Wednesday night session. Again he was so easy to arrange. He made me feel alive again and that's a great gift.
Reviewer
  • bottomfromBoston (First Review )
  •   Financial executive in early 50s. Relatively good looking and in ok shape, 6'2" and 215lbs.

Review #15 - 03/09/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   I contacted Nicky the evening I wanted to meet up with him. He responded quickly with his availability and we were able to set up a time to meet a couple hours later. I let him know what I liked and what I didn't like ahead of time and went into it not expecting too much.

    I was completely blown away -- he was amazing. He lived up to everything I'd hoped for and more. Nicky was sexy, kind, a great kisser, and had incredible stamina. I left feeling like I had gotten everything I'd hoped for and more. I'll definitely be contact him again. 10/10 would recommend.
Reviewer
  • Mac (First Review )
  •   Young professional

Review #14 - 12/23/2015
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 12/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   He served his country and is now servicing clients - very well I might add. Nicky is a special treat who really offers a unique boyfriend experience. I won't be too graphic, but this very hot, handsome man always delivers the goods. I highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • charles1957 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Late 50's, a little overweight. I can still get it up on my own.

Review #13 - 10/28/2015
Session
  • san francisco ca
  • 10/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Nicky was easy to contact and schedule,right on time, and immediately welcoming into his great apartment. A hot greeting kiss, tight hug, kissing and undressing, and into his comfortable bed. I had asked him to create a situation for a man new to this experience.

    He created roles for me and for him, and they enhanced the situation amazingly. He is great, loves what he does, is an amazing kisser, and has great mouth, tight body from training. Nicky is smart, great to talk to when mouths are not otherwise in use, and has real passion for people, and his clients.

    My first time to top, and it was more amazing than I could have imagined...wow. His hot hard body against yours is very arousing. I loved our 2 hours, and hope to see him again. Feels like a real friend, who truly gets to know you and cares about you, your life, and is very open about his own. The experience is fantastic, more than the amazing sexual aspects.
Reviewer
  • Martin (First Review )
  •   Male, 60+, new to use of escorts, but convinced by reviews, and they are correct. Love hard body and enthusiasm, kissing and oral.

Review #12 - 10/15/2015
Session
  • san francisco
  • 10/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   After seeing several outstanding reviews for NickyBlueEyes, I decided to give him a call to set up a 2 hour session. Contacting him was easy and he was very friendly and sounded great on the phone, as well as text. After speaking and exchanging text I decided to lengthen our session from the 2 hours I had originally planned to 4 hours. And then again, Nick just mentioned that it might be better to do an overnight since his 4 hour rate is 800 and his overnight rate is just 1200 and it goes from 6pm-11am the following evening (17 hours total).

    I was hesitant at first, just because I wasn't sure I would enjoy any escorts company for that length of time but we seemed to have great chemistry and I must say I was so intrigued by him. Not just sexually, but personally. He seemed, even over the phone, to have so much more to offer, in a broad sense, than any other escort Ive ever met or spoken to. I decided to rent a hotel room in Union Square even though I live in the city just in case things didn't go well.

    Nick showed up promptly at 5min before 6pm with a text saying "Knock Knock"... Very cute. When I opened the door I was immediately taken back by how beautiful he is. His pictures are great, but in person he is about 3 times hotter than in his photos. Its usually the opposite. His smile popping and bright blue eyes shining he entered the room and said "Hey babe, Can I kiss you?" He is the best kisser, literally the best. His tongue is amazingly soft if that makes any sense and he made me a better kisser to. Ive never felt like a very good kisser but his tongue just led the way and I followed along.

    After making out for some time and fondling a bit I was getting too excited and needed to slow down otherwise I was going to blow a load in my pants and wouldn't be much good the rest of our night together. We slowed down, but got comfortable and just spoke for a while. He showed me his prosthetic and explained how it works and that he works for the innovations company that designed the state of the art prosthetic he wears.

    My fear of not knowing if I would enjoy his company was instantly relieved. He is a man. He may be young, but he is more mature and intelligent than most of my friends in they're mid 50's. He can have a real conversation, and actually lead it. One of my biggest issues with escorts in the past is that they are beautiful and hot, until they open they're mouth and speak. This is not the case with Nick. In fact to the contrary. When he opens his mouth to speak you become that much more turned on by him. What a difference that makes.

    We then went to dinner at a restaurant in that area that he recommended. It was terrific and the conversation continued to flow naturally with intelligent, funny and interesting dialogue. Nick mentioned that he is not fond of his generation, and that he has little to no friends even close to his age. He said that his friends are in they're late 40's, 50's and 60's. We looked at the table next to us with four twenty something's and they were all on they're cell phones texting and Nick made the comment "Thats why I don't have friends my age."

    And it all started to make sense. He is the most gorgeous young man, but an incredibly old and wise soul (what a combination). After dinner we went for a nice walk through union square, and I was blown away that Nick literally had a handful of dollar bills and was handing a few to each homeless person he saw. He explained that many of his friends he served with in Iraq and Afghanistan are now homelesss and living on the street and that when he see's homeless people he see's his friends or someone who could be his friends. Explaining further that recently on a trip to LA walking down sunset he saw an old buddy from the Marines that is now in a wheelchair and homeless. "He was screaming at cars driving by at the top of his lungs, and people were walking 15 feet to get around him" Nick told me with a look of sadness and helplessness on his face. None of them had any idea that just 6 years ago that guy was a total stud! A beautiful brave young man! You can't judge people just because your seeing them in a bad position, we can't say what they've been through to put them there, he explained.

    I hope its okay that I shared that, its just I feel its important because I started in a place of not thinking I would enjoy his or any escorts company for an overnight, and by this time I was feeling like I was learning more in that one night than I had in a long time.

    When we woke up the next morning. We got cleaned up and went out for coffee and breakfast. Simply said, I had a fantastic time with Nick! He is kind, intelligent, beautiful, interesting and most of all a great human being with a great heart. I was hoping to have a good time but my expectations were so far exceeded than anything I could of ever expected.
Reviewer
  • justme sf (First Review )
  •   Older bottom who enjoys hot guys that are well rounded

Review #11 - 10/01/2015
Session
  • paris
  • 9/2015
  • 5,600 +
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   I hired NickyBlueEyes for something I had long been dreaming about- A week long romantic excursion to Paris with a dream guy! Of course, being that Im not what anyone would consider a "dream guy", I wasn't anticipating finding my great true love wondering the streets of Paris by my lonesome, so I did the next best thing. I hired the man of my dreams!!! Im always amazed how an escort can just hop on a plane across the world to meet a client he's never met. I admire it, but it scared me just because I had nightmares of meeting him at the airport and him cringing and recoiling as I go to embrace him. Thankfully, that was not the case at all. I had explained to Nick that I was well aware that we were not and would never be "boyfriends" but I just wanted to know what it would feel like having a beautiful boyfriend to roam Paris with, that was my dream!

    Upon getting off the plane, and seeing Nick as he strolled down to the meeting area, handsome as ever, I was nervous, I didn't want to come on too strong. Nick took care of that quickly. He greeted me with the most beautiful smile, put his bags down and said "Hey sweetheart, how was your flight? (I had arrived 2hrs prior), before reaching out and putting his arms around me and giving me the most amazing kiss, french kiss in front of everyone. It wasn't quick, it last almost 2 minutes. It wasn't sloppy at all, just the most amazing kiss I've ever had, by the worlds most amazing kisser, apparently. At this point Nick had only his carry on and a small leather travel bag, and instead of grabbing them and having me grab mine, he instantly, after we finished kissing, hugging and greeting each other as if we were boyfriends waiting to see each other after several months apart, he said "Here let me get your bags sweetheart." I didn't decline. And it wasn't for about 5 or 10 minutes as we walked hand in hand, him holding his carry on around his shoulder, his small leather travel bag as well as my huge suitcase which thank god was on wheels so he could roll it, and hold my hand with his only free one.

    Anyways, it was at that time,that I finally remembered and realized OMG, he's an amputee. I have an amputee war hero carrying all my bags. I hadn't even noticed when I saw him walking to me, he walks so effortlessly and naturally. I looked at him and expressed my sorrow explaining I had completely forgot and that I will carry my own bags to which he replied " Like hell you will. No boyfriend of mine needs to carry his own luggage. I do those honors." Um I think he just made me wet.

    Leaving the airport, grabbing a taxi which has always been a pain for me was easy, Nick did everything. He's traveled the whole world, and over again, I think he said this was his 9th time in Paris. He experience, culture and maturity combined with his young hot sexy body, face and eyes is an unparalleled.

    When we arrived to the hotel, we got checked in and we were both tired from a long flight. Nick suggested hopping into the big deep bathtub in the hotel suite, I said "go ahead", he said "I meant together", and then I realized... Im so not used to being treated like this, like a boyfriend, like I'm necessary, like I matter and I'm needed and wanted and desired. We shared the nicest bubble bath, soaking together, scrubbing each other. We then dried each other off, and laid in bed taking a nap in each others arms.

    Then we relaxed in each others arms for about 20 minutes before in was time to get ready for dinner. I had reservations at a very nice french restaurant so the was a high dress code. Nick looks as sexy and handsome cleaned up in a 3 piece suite as he does naked. We enjoyed a beautiful dinner and a long walk along the seine holding hands, espresso at a lovely cafe before we headed back to the hotel.

    The night was amazing, curling and flirting and footsie. And he held me in his arms all night long. Now, we spent a week together in Paris so I could go on and on and on and on x 100 about what we did each day, and how he made me feel each time he kissed me, held my hand, listened to me, shared with me. But I can sum it all up for you fairly quickly by just saying that it was the most amazing experience, vacation, trip of my life. No one has ever made me feel so good about myself. And made me feel like I make them del good about there self.

    He is quite simply the most desirable boyfriend/husband in the world! And I so appreciate him and what he does as an escort, what he's done for his and our country, and what he did for me on this trip. Ive hired 4 other escorts to go on trips to various places over the past 7 years and each of them made me feel like I was a burden just by being there. 2 of them slept on the couch the entire time, the other slept on the floor because there was only a sofa chair in the hotel suite at that particular hotel.

    None of them held my hand or kissed although they advertised that they did and told me they would. Its so great to meet a young man such as Nicky who loves what he does and does what he loves. And it shows. I will say that the highlights of the trip included the top of the eiffel tower, the dinner boat cruise along the seine where we dressed up in Tux's and introduced ourselves as a couple and had people taking pictures of us holding hands and kissing (pictures i will forever keep sacred), long walks holding hands though the streets of Paris, sharing in the love we both share for great food, and wine, and last but not least the helicopter tour we took to see Paris from above. It was a private tour, and I was feeling kinda frisky since they kept giving us champaign. We were the only ones on the helicopter except for the pilot(s), who were very accommodating and for what I was paying for that helli ride they should be accommodating:-)

    Nick is an amazing man. An amazing person. And a dream catch! His maturity and life experience shine through and are evident as he is able to hold up an intelligent conversation about various subjects. Politics, current events, world affairs, wars, history, science, even astrology. I had the best time of my life with him and something tells me he might just be accompanying me on my march trip Copenhagen, and maybe every trip I take after that too, I wish!
Reviewer
  • welltodobutlonelyatheart (First Review )
  •   Just looking to feel like a boyfriend, like i matter, the way people in love feel

Review #10 - 09/09/2015
Session
  • san francisco
  • 8/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Wow... I hired Nicky about a week ago for an overnight session with him, and we shared one of the best evening/night/mornings I think I've ever had with anyone, escort or otherwise. His life experience, and incredible intelligence and maturity is what sticks with me most about him as a person. I honestly felt like I was in a movie, like Top Gun or something. It really was like a movie. I'm not sure I have ever been so in the moment and felt so good and alive and sexy. He is the best and most passionate kisser I have ever been kissed by... After we returned from dinner and a romantic walk holding hands along the embarcadero (heaven) we slowly took each others clothes off kissing and touching the entire time. He would passionately kiss me and do amazing things with his tongue, slowly kiss my neck while he wrapped my legs around his waist and teased me.

    Then we just laid there for a while, then took a nice hot bubble bath together, then watched a movie in bed as I laid in his arms all night long drifting off to sleep.

    After we woke up, another bubble bath together and went out for breakfast before 11am came. It was quite simply the most amazingly passionate, sexy time Ive ever had with anyone. And his leg, and what he has been through makes me all that much more attracted to him.
Reviewer
  • Regular guy (Second Review )
  •   Just a regular guy in his mid 50's that enjoys hot younger guys that are mature and have a brain

Review #9 - 01/26/2015
Session
  • Seattle, WA
  • December 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentBoy.com
  •   Nicky is the most amazing escort I have ever encountered! He is sexy, kind, horny and very accommodating. We had a great time.

    I am still in awe over how he treated me - from the moment I entered his suite at the hotel and he kissed me and then pushed me up against the wall. It was an amazing hour and it went by too fast. I can't wait to see him again!
Reviewer
  • HornySeattleGuy (First Review )
  •   in my fifties and in-shape. I love hanging with younger, sexy guys who bottom.

Review #8 - 01/26/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 360
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Gentlemen,

    Nicky is an escort that you should not miss. He is attentive, intelligent, kind, and passionate. I feel like I have known Nicky forever, and I think you will too.

    He greets me with a kiss and a hug, and stays focused on our experience from start to finish. This man loves his work, and loves to make others a happy as he is. He is clean, styled, and sexy.

    His body is ripped from daily training - beautiful abs, chest and arms -- and a natural V-shaped torso which is especially stunning as he lays on his stomach.

    You will be impressed and inspired by the courage that Nicky shows around his war related loss of limb, and his subsequent recovery with his state of the art prosthetic. It is hard to explain this, but when you talk with Nicky about this, and see it up close -- it will enhance your experience. It is not kink, but connection. Nicky is amazing.

    Sexually, Nicky will not disappoint. He can do it all, and will do it all. I am a top, and it is rare to find a bottom like Nicky - he took control, and rocked my world. He is proud of his body, his ass, and his skills; what a difference that makes in the experience.

    Gentlemen, do not hesitate. If you like to vacation with a fine escort, I know that Nicky loves to join men in this pleasure. If you need to find that boyfriend for a night -- look no further. I have taken advantage of these services, I have left each with a smile on my face.
Reviewer
  • BoostersDad (First Review )
  •   60 years old, I have been hiring escorts for about 15 years.

Review #7 - 11/13/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 10/14
  • 2 Hours
  • 320.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I rarely see a escort more than once unless I feel a connection with the man. Nicky is the real deal. He put me at ease the moment I met him. He is an amazing kisser. I could easily spend a session with him just making out naked.

    Nicky is kind and empathetic. He really likes what he does and it shows. Plus he can carry on an intelligent conversation I really like this man and have seen him many times now. I will continue to see him whenever I can.
Reviewer
  • Davidsfo (First Review )
  •   53 professional and frequenter of hired men

Review #6 - 11/05/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 9/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I'd first seen Nicky's photo with a review here on Daddy's Reviews. Browsing his ad and reading his description, I immediately put him on my "wish" list and was excited to be able to make an appointment a few weeks later. Making the appointment was easy - great communication via email and text, really friendly.

    When I got to his place and into his apartment he asked if he could kiss me. Looking at his other recent review I see this is a signature move of his... and it works perfectly. He's a great, passionate and enthusiastic kisser and I got a hard-on instantly.

    On to the bed, we kissed more, slowly stripped, got naked with lots of body contact (I love that), then sucking and fucking. No rushing but we got right into it, and before I knew it I was coming. I had come faster than I'd wanted but it felt so good, I just went with the moment. I was embarrassed but he just smiled.

    Then we laid there in bed naked, with him gently caressing me, and we just talked. He told me about himself, about his military service, and his other interests. I asked him about his prosthetic and he told me all about it, how it is high-tech and experimental and works well. It was late afternoon and the sun was streaming in, and it was just very relaxed and intimate and comfortable. Talk about a warm afterglow!

    This is a special guy, really sexy and smart, and also a sweetheart. I'll want to see him again for sure.
Reviewer
  • Nate_SF (Third Review )
  •   Mid 40s guy, try to take care of myself, love to have sex but also get to know a guy. I like it both mild and wild, or some mix in between.

Review #5 - 10/27/2014
Session
  • san francisco ca
  • 10/2/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Wow, what an amazing young man! Not exactly what you expect when hiring a "young beautiful escort". Yes you expect the physical beauty and young attributes but his brain! And life experience. and of course that ass. If you've seen his ass pics I rest my case!

    Simply said Nick is the best there is! Even if you've thought you had a good experience previously, after Nick you'll realize what a satisfactory experience truly is.
Reviewer
  • fakestr8tetopguy (First Review )
  •   gay top that likes intimacy

Review #4 - 10/21/2014
Session
  • seattle
  • 10-2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rent boy
  •   If your over 50, this is the guy for you. He is actually into older men. I walked in the door, he shut it and asked if he could kiss me. He did ,and I was gone. Amazing kisser. I told him at 57 he would be my first guy. I never looked at the leg, his amazing blue eyes are the attraction. Told me he is moving to Seattle soon. Sorry S.F. but this awesome war hero and stud is going to be ours.
Reviewer
  • 57 y/o gay virgin (First Review )
  •   57 y/o guy finally coming to terms with being gay.

Review #3 - 09/22/2014
Session
  • Seattle
  • 6/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 180.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy.com
  •   If you are looking for the ultimate boyfriend experience than look no further than Nicky. I have only hired an escort once before and it was a disaster and I was hesitant to hire another, but then I saw Nicky's ad while he was here in Seattle and I decided to go for it. All I can say is I am so glad I did.

    I met him at his hotel and immediately he put me at ease. He is an amazing kisser and don't even give his prosthetic leg a second thought. After a nano second I didn't even notice - not with those eyes and that smile.

    At 56 I didn't expect a younger person to make me feel so wanted and, more importantly, so comfortable. I highly recommend Nicky. You won't be sorry. If he comes back to Seattle I will definitely be seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • Seattle Bottom (First Review )
  •   A middle-aged man bottom who likes a boyfriend experience.

Review #2 - 06/12/2014
Session
  • San Francisco
  • M ay 29th
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Like many guys I enjoy hiring escorts from time to time but don't do it all that often. However, I was cruising rentboy the other day and saw an ad for NickyblueEyes... I looked at his pics and thought he was awfly cute and he sounded very interesting being a war hero and all.

    I decided to take a shot and give him a call not knowing completely what to expect, as always. He got back to me promptly and we set up a date for that evening...

    When he showed up to my door I was blown away. My God, those eyes!! And of course his beautiful face and incredible physique, but God those eyes! Those stunning blue eyes. I thought his pics were hot until I saw him in real life, He is truly breathtaking.

    After I retrieved myself from fantasy land gawking at his eyes, we got to talking a little bit, and he is so interesting and mature and has been, seen and done so very much in 24 years. I was totally amazed when we went to the bedroom how he immediately started kissing me. Great Kisser!

    The sex was all around fabulous and after we finished he even held me in his arms and cuddled for a while. He was very attentive, and made me feel, I don't know, special and desired, amazingly enough. I've hired several escort in the past 15 years or so but I can honestly say I've never hired anyone like this incredible young man.

    Ive also never hired anyone twice, but I have another date with Nicky this Sunday. Can't wait! Oh, and as for as the leg, non issue!
Reviewer
  • SFdaddy (First Review )
  •   Older guy who likes hot young masculine guys

Review #1 - 05/23/2014
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • May 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentBoy
  •   I've hired escorts from time to time and it's fun. Lot's of reviewers complain about the escort's photos not matching the escort, but Nicky's photos SUK!! I told him so. The photos on RB make him look ten years older than he is, and somehow they make him look wide, if that's possible. This guy is really cute/handsome and his young body rocks. Whoa!

    He spoke about his leg a bit but I couldn't take my eyes off the rest of him long enough to look at his leg. It's a non-issue.

    Again, the photos don't show that Nicky has a little hair on his stomach and a bit on his chest and it's hot. His chest/pecs are well defined and super sexy. He likes to kiss and he does it well. He begged to top me (LOL, kidding) and it was so hot.

    Next time I'm in town, I will call Nicky again.
Reviewer
  • Frank9 (Fourth Review )
  •   Mid-fifties guy that likes to be topped by younger guys.