Name:     


Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

Massage

Phil

Dallas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Pavlo - Los Angeles


Verification (I15)
  • Pavle
  • Los Angeles/San Francisco
  • +1 917-891-1025
  • laxnyjob@gmail.com
  • 30's
  • 5'8"
  • 184 lbs
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • 8" SemiCut
  • $300/hour $1,200/night, $3,000/Weekend
  • 9/3/15 — Returns

Review #14 - 09/16/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I met Pavlo for a massage at a really nice and trendy hotel near Union Square when he was visiting San Francisco for a few days. After a few back and forth texts we decided to meet that night in his room. The massage was great and he definitely knew what he was doing. It started off nude and included plenty of mutual touching throughout the session.

    Guys, if he's in your city you definitely don't want to pass him up. It will be an experience you will want to do over again.
Reviewer
  • Intomuscleguys (First Review )
  •   Guy from cali who enjoys hot muscle guys

Review #13 - 05/03/2013
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/13
  • 1 Hour
  • $350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   A muscular Brazilian meets you at the door and leads you into a quiet room where he asks about music preferences. His massage table was already prepared, and as I undressed, he made feel at ease. His body reflects years of working out. His chest is well defined with beautiful nips, and you can feel the weight of his thighs as he brushes against you. He focused on my thighs, back, glutes, neck and arms. You'll have to visit him for a special happy ending. He's all man.
Reviewer
  • Marathoner (First Review )
  •   Tall, athletic, gay African- American top.

Review #12 - 04/19/2013
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 4/3
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Pavlo was only interested in making sure that I was having a great time. He was attentive. He's hot and sexy and just an amazing companion. I enjoy spending time with him. He definitely delivers the goods, that's for sure. Doesn't disappoint and will work to make sure that you are not disappointed. Love my Brazilian men!!!!
Reviewer
  • Professional Latin (Second Review )
  •   Professional

Review #11 - 03/15/2013
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 3/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Pavlo was sweet, he was patient and made sure I was comfortable and I was enjoying my experience. I was nervous meeting him for the first time but he really put me at ease. Brazilian men are some of the hottest men and Pavlo just reinforced that for me.
Reviewer
  • Latin Professional (First Review )
  •   34-year-old, Latino native to Los Angeles. I'm a classically trained musician and singer, I enjoy the musical theatre stage but spend the majority of my professional career as a psychologist.

Review #10 - 02/26/2013
Session
  • hotel
  • 2/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentboy.com
Reviewer
  • sa4uu (First Review )
  •  

Review #9 - 12/14/2012
Session
  • Miami
  • November 2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 350.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Adam4Adam
Reviewer
  • SL (First Review )
  •   Love masculine men who are versatile

Review #8 - 10/31/2012
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 07/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had never booked an escort before, so I was very pleased with my choice in him. We texted a little back and forth, until I was comfortable enough to talk on the phone. When he called me he was very pleasant and courteous and I mentioned to him that he sounded really hot on the phone, which was when the conversation took on a more... sexual tone.

    I met him at his home and he made me feel welcome right away by giving me a hug and a kiss right when I walked inside. He was very tired, because it was about 3 am, but also because he had just come back from another country. The fact that he was tired though, made absolutely no difference. The guy has amazing stamina!

    He's not what people sometimes call a "clock-watcher", and actually takes the time to make you feel good. I would definitely hire him again, and highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • socalguy3 (Second Review )
  •   I'm an extremely closeted college student who needs male attention discreetly. I'm a little on the heavier side with brown hair and eyes.

Review #7 - 10/19/2012
Session
  • Hollywood
  • 2012
  • Overnight
  • 1400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • www.adam4adam.com
  •   It was my first time doing this kind of thing but Pavlo was very comforting and tended to my concerns. I was very tense and his hands removed all the tension away as he began to massage me and thats when I knew I was in the right place. He took it at my pace and made it a point that I was enjoying the whole experience. I will definitely be splurging a bit more when ever i can to let my worries away and enjoy the night.
Reviewer
  • Paul (First Review )
  •   I am a regular guy that likes to have some fun once in a while and try new things.

Review #6 - 08/24/2011
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 8/8/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam.com
Reviewer
  • sizzlingrice (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Just your average guy, professional, in shape that loves having sex with Latino men.