Name:     


Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Panda Bear

Hong Kong

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

World

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

Sydney

Photo

Pedro Andrade

Sao Paulo

Photo

Pete

London

Photo

Peter B Parker

New Orleans

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Peter Mekhail

Los Angeles

Massage

Phil

Dallas

Photo

Pier Demarco

London

Photo

Politegent

Cape Town

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Peter Hung of Las Vegas

Peter Hung of Las Vegas



General
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Hazel
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #113 - 08/29/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 1100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://peterhung85.wixsite.com/site
  • I didn't know the existence of the forum before my very first hire. If I had, I would have met, in my own opinion, "Prince Peter," so much earlier. Even before we started talking, I already had a picture in my head regarding how amazing he is based on others' first-hand experiences with this gentleman. Then one day, just after I thought I was just leaving a nice compliment on how much I wish I could meet him, he reached out to me. When I saw the sender of the message, I was like, "Is this that 'Peter hung?'" Well, it was indeed him, this sexy genius I'm intending to rave about now.

    To be honest, at least at the very first, the fact he doesn't show his face and mainly communicates via email made me hesitate. I'm never a risk-driven person and hiring someone is nothing close to buying a one-dollar hot dog from 7-11. I've already had some unpleasant experiences before, so I wasn't so sure. But then my friend confirmed with me how wonderful Peter has always been. So I was like, yeah, why not. So I contacted Peter, fixed up a date then I was off to my first trip to Vegas.

    When he showed up, I was completely star-struck and quietly blamed myself how could I possibly almost pass on this guy. He's like the Prince Charming of my dream: tall, fit, handsome, looking so freaking sexy in his shirt and pants. Then he started talking, and I melted. How sexy is that voice! Peter is wonderful to be around and an awesome tour guide. My two amazing dates with him so far were amazing because of him. He knows Vegas so well that he's able to customize the trip based on my choice, either places to visit or things to eat. He's also intelligent enough to make almost all our conversations meaningful. Actually, either via e-mails or in-person conversations, I'm always looking forward to how he'd respond as he's one of the few people that would make me genuinely smile.

    In the bedroom, he's also wonderful. I'm not trying to get into too much of details but geez he's just... great. My biggest turn-on is deep kissing, and I doubt if I can find anyone that I can compare with Peter because he is totally on his own league: his kiss is just magical. I also love cuddling, to which I also can't stop raving about this sexy genius. I can't remember when I slept this well, and I doubt if I will, if I'm not in his arms. Although I'm not getting into too much details, I can tell you he just leaves me longing for more.

    It's always sad to say goodbye when a wonderful trip is about to end. If there's anything that makes my two visits to Vegas perfect or not-so-perfect, it's all because of Peter: it's perfect because he's kind enough to be with me, and it's not perfect because I had to say goodbye to him. I wish I can be back to Vegas as soon as possible, and that is, you guys might have already guessed it, because of this wonderful amazing gentleman as well.

  • JellyBean -  1 Review(s)
  • 30 something guy who's crazy about Peter

Review #112 - 07/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I had been waiting for an opportunity to meet Peter for a few years. I live in LA, but had sent an email a while back to ask him to let me know whenever he comes to LA. I didn't think he would actually let me know, but I was so wrong! He sent me a nice email saying that he would be in town for a few days and offering an opportunity to meet.

    I had a multi-day conference out in Pasadena that weekend and was concerned that I'd be too tired at the end of the day to see him. However, I decided to go meet him anyway in a nice hotel in downtown LA. Peter came down to take me up to his room, and from the moment I first saw him I was in love.....He was perhaps the most handsome man I had ever met. Everything about him was beautiful...his face and his tall, muscular body.

    He was an exceptional conversationalist, and allowed me to move things along at my own pace. I intended to take it slow, but after he gave me this big hug and a kiss, I was ready to go all the way.

    He really put an effort into making sure I have a good time, and definitely made me feel loved and taken care of. Such a sweet, caring man. I think I'm in love, and will most definitely miss seeing him. Time to plan a trip to LV, I guess! If you have not had a chance to meet Peter, do yourself a favor and ring him up!

  • cefepime -  2 Review(s)
  • An Asian guy in his mid 30s who does not have a lot of disposable income, but occasionally enjoys the company of charming men.

Review #111 - 06/07/2018
  • 05/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Peter first came to my attention, about 4 years ago, when he posted a compliment to me about a review that I had given another escort. It was a generous, spontaneous, unexpected, and gracious thing to do. So, naturally, I set about finding more information on this man. And, wow!, was I intrigued! It's taken 4 years and some extensive (I have NO doubt that many escorts would have given up on me), sometimes, very warm, emails for our times and inclinations to mesh.

    That happened yesterday. First reaction? "I sure wish it hadn't taken so long, but I'm so very glad that I finally got to meet him". Second reaction? "I can't wait to meet him again".

    The "nitty-gritty" on Peter is old news . He's incredibly handsome, well proportioned body, fully functioning "everything", and absolutely solicitous of his partner's needs--I'd call him a true "gentleman's gentleman"!

    Though this was our first meet, his manner conveyed a feeling of long term acquaintanceship. He was truly interested in me. He called himself an "open book" and proceeded to demonstrate that in our extensive conversation. He also acted as if he had all the time in the world, though I know his schedule was quite busy.

    Physically, I had a grand time (he asked what I liked and delivered), and, I think, he did too (a big part of my pleasure).

    This man is unique. He's solicitous, polite, caring, absolutely masculine, able to be gentle to rough, even gives a great massage--the complete package with no pretensions. What a find! Vegas just keeps looking better and better!

  • wiseoldman -  5 Review(s)
  • 71, scrawny, been having a terrific time with the very best for the last 6 years

Review #110 - 03/16/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I had seen Peter Hung 5-6 years ago in NYC; we did a passionate, sweaty, very physical roleplay scene. He nailed his role and gave me a great time.

    Ever since then, I had wanted a repeat visit, but our schedules did not mesh--until early March. Rather amazingly, he remembered everything I liked from 5-6 years ago--and he nailed his role once more.

    So I can confirm the obvious: Peter is an excellent escort, takes great care of himself (and better care of his lucky clients), and enjoys his work.

    Gratuitously, let me toss in a few more things: I have never has sex with anyone as handsome as Peter. He has the most beautiful face, and in person he is even more handsome than I remember from 5-6 years ago.

    Also, he can really get into roleplays; A+ actor. Oscar-caliber. Rave review here.

  • Andy2 -  0 Review(s)
  • Older guy, great shape, passionate, sweaty, rough, safe.

Review #109 - 10/04/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Las Vegas
  • Overnight
  • 1100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Had a chance to spend an overnight with my boy, Peter this week. He is as charming as ever and it was my great pleasure to explore his well-toned clean body (his new work-out regime seems to pay off for him) in detail and kissing all over was heavenly. A great advantage of spending long time with him is that he is well-informed and probably is a voracious reader since we could have intelligent discussions and arguments over a variety of current worldly topics over dinner/breakfast. It was a great chance to see him again.

  • lovetocuddle -  2 Review(s)
  • 65 years retired Asian man who loves to cuddle and more with young men

Review #108 - 06/21/2016
Session
  • las vegas
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   I was sad when it ended and wish I had hired him longer even all day, he's so sweet and attentive. He made It all about me, yes a lot of escorts claim this. But Peter provided and lived up to it, he's got muscles but he's not muscle bound. Don't get me wrong he's very attractive, but for the first time with an escort and really only time i was there I had a good time.
Reviewer
  • seakingnew (First Review )
  •   Asian, 29, chubby, 5'9

Review #107 - 03/18/2016
Session
  • Palazzo
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I am also one of those people who enjoys the company of mature men. Peter Hung is a perfect example who - since our last meeting - has developed some nice muscles all over his body. He has the 5 o'clock shadow facial hair that looks very charming on him.

    When we met, he greeted me like we were old acquaintances and was very warm and pleasant throughout our 2 hour appointment. We had a drink at a bar downstairs as the conversation is 80% of why I hire somebody. Once connection is established that is the point when I feel comfortable moving forward to indoors :)

    Without details and a full breakdown of our indoor adventure, I must say that Peter has always been extremely attentive and he always makes sure that I am happy and taken care of.

    A must repeat for everybody!
Reviewer
  • keithsounes (Fourth Review )
  •   Executive from Rhode Island

Review #106 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 12/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   First of all, I would like to say that I have been a big fan of Peter but because of circumstances beyond my control I have not been able to meet up with him for a very long time. Our re-unite turned out to be much better than I expected and I am writing this review for those people out there who have not seen Peter for a while. The most important change that I noticed is that his physical appearance changed dramatically (for the better).

    He is currently 190lbs and has very nice muscles. Last time I met him, he was a little over 20lbs lighter and not as muscular. His current looks appealed to me very much! According to him, he has been working out for almost a year now very frequently and the results surely speak for themselves.

    As far as the mental part is concerned, he became even more mature. Peter - in my opinion - was already a very mature individual and a very accomplished person but this just got even better!

    Our intimate time was amazing and touching his muscular body really turned me on so much that I could not hold it too long. The gentle yet very professional quick massage I got at the end was just icing on the cake.

    Like a fine wine, Peter just gets better as he ages.
Reviewer
  • bobthewhale (Fourth Review )
  •   XXL sized man who likes swimmer's built guys... Used to live in Chicago