Name:     


Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

Massage

Phil

Dallas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Phil - Dallas

Massage



Verification (h11)
  • 40's
  • 6'5"
  • 220#
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • 9"cut/Thick
  • Escort:220in 240out Massage: 120in 140out
  • 08/08/2011 -- Verification

Review #10 - 07/01/2014
Session
  • His place
  • 6/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 240.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I would say that Phil is like experiencing the best of both worlds.. It's heaven when you are with him, but it's hell when you realize it's over and time to go back to reality. It's like you can't experience one with out the other.. He is absolutely anything I've ever imagined as the perfect dream gay lover.. He is tall, sweet, charming, alluring. His voice is like hearing an angel that whispers over you when you are unsure making you feel so safe. His arms, hands, neck, chest, legs, torso, back, and face are all equally tantalizing.. Yes, he is a top, and nothing else comes to mind other than how submissive I become when I am with him. He makes me feel like a lost boy who finally has no worries..
Reviewer
  • SometimesSweet (First Review )
  •   6ft, 200, mid thirties, clean cut , good looking,

Review #9 - 04/26/2013
Session
  • Addison, tx
  • 04/13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I hired based on the excellent reviews on this site, and I was not disappointed. Best massage I've had in along time. Phil is a genuine guy who obviously loves his work and treats his clients with respect. Can't wait for my next business trip to Dallas
Reviewer
  • Texas Size Queen (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50 plus gay man

Review #8 - 07/23/2012
Session
  • Dallas, Texas
  • 07/2012
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I had not hired Philip in quite a few months, so I recently contacted him about a session. We soon scheduled a meeting at his place. I really like tall guys who are in good shape, and Philip certainly fits that category.

    When I arrived for my session, he hugged me and asked me to get on the massage table. He used a nice blend of almond and grapeseed oil which felt very nice and relaxing. Eventually he started working on my legs and inner thighs, which was very pleasant. He then began to stimulate my backside in preparation for the 2nd part of the session, which felt very good!

    In addition to being a talented masseur, Philip is really a magnificent top. He is superbly endowed and is a wonderful kisser. He is strong, tall, and naturally dominant. We played for a bit on the bed (after the massage part was over)

    After we were done, we talked for a bit and I took a shower. I left very happy and very relaxed. That's what is really cool about these combined massage + play sessions that he does. It's all about fun, male-bonding, pleasure, relaxation, and companionship.

    Besides the obvious physical attributes and abilities, Philip is a genuinely nice person and that's what draws me to him as a regular client. As the other reviewers attest - consistently - he is the complete package as a professional.
Reviewer
  • xraywds (5 or more Reviews )
  •   55 year old guy in good shape who likes to hire now and then.

Review #7 - 06/26/2012
Session
  • His place
  • 6/2012
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 240.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! This is a mans man. I was very nervous. I was put at ease as soon Phil answered the door. His picture does not do him just. He is Hot! Very sexy calm cool demeanor. Big in all the right places. I highly recommend him. Started with great massage.
Reviewer
  • Thaione (First Review )
  •   Caucasian male mid 40s

Review #6 - 03/29/2012
Session
  • Arlington
  • 03/13/12
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 240.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow....super hot. Great guy - easy to be with. He came to my house and started with a great massage.....very erotic. He's a skilled and insatiable top man. Two days later and I'm still thinking about it and planning the next appt. It was a truly sensational experience....wow.
Reviewer
  • t- cat (First Review )
  •   early fifties, good shape

Review #5 - 01/24/2012
Session
  • Dallas
  • 12/16/2011
  • Overnight
  • 800.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Phil is one of the most adorable, kind, caring and understanding guy I have ever met. He wants to make sure you are taken care of and gives you his 110% attention at all times. He is easy to contact and setup appointments with and his home is very easy to find. Let me say this, as a masseuse, he has all the setups (massage table, oils, cremes, towels and blankets) that are needed for a wonderful massage. With many years of experience, he is excellent at any type of massage that you may want including swedish, therapeutic, sports, deep tissue and erotic.

    As an escort, everything else you may desire he tries very hard to make happen. I had the rare privilege of hiring Phil for both masseuse and escort all on the same trip. First evening (2 hour, massage) was a great message with all the bells and whistles and he made me feel like a million dollars. Second evening (escort, overnight) was simply amazing with him striving in every way to make any request or fantasy come true.

    If you take all this and add in his beautiful personality, he will make sure all your time with him is pleasurable and fun. I highly recommend Phil for anyone whether you are a first timer or hire frequently. I guarantee you will not regret your time spent with Phil! Thank You Phil for such a wonderful time!
Reviewer
  • Greyhound55 (Second Review )
  •   Middled aged man, average size, who is very new to escorting and enjoys the company of other guys

Review #4 - 09/28/2011
Session
  • Dallas
  • 7-9-2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I found Fillr on rentboy.com, and manworks.com. I decided to call. He answered promptly and happily scheduled me an appointment that worked for both of us.

    Fillr gave me directions to his easy-to-find house. He was ready when I arrived, and he was exactly what he said he was. His pictures were right on the money. He was more than I ever expected.

    He showed me to the massage room and told me that I could make myself at home, and he stepped out of the room. I got undressed and laid face-down on the massage table. He returned in approximately three to four minutes. He asked me if I had problems with any particular areas and I communicated those to him.

    He is exactly the kind of man that makes every bell and whistle in my mind, and body go wild. The massage was tremendous. At about 30 minutes into the massage I couldn't take it anymore. I didn't know if he was dressed or not, so I turned my head to the side. He was wearing a pair of white Calvin Klein cotton stretch boxer briefs and his dick was rock hard, and stretched across his right leg. I started to rub it. I took it out and it was huge. I was in Heaven.

    Let's just say that the entire session was smoking hot.

    He was amazing! Throughout our time he checked in with me and asked if I was okay, and if I was getting everything I wanted. He was caring and wonderful.

    We finished up. I showered and he treated me so sweetly with a nice goodbye and a couple of nice kisses.

    He was the real deal, more than a full package! This guy is an absolute must!
Reviewer
  • MJWinDallas (First Review )
  •   I am a gay white male, 6'1", 240#, total bottom, hazel eyes. I like big men (6'5", 225 #), not too muscular but athletic build.

Review #3 - 09/02/2011
Session
  • Dallas
  • Aug. 18, 2
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $125
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I get massages regularly but this was my first session with Phil, and I was a little anxious about how it would go (as I usually am on first sessions). That anxiety disappeared as soon as he started the massage.

    Phil started slowly, almost gently, placing his fingertips lightly on my body as if to guide him on how or where to proceed. He combined deep tissue (the deeper the better with me) with long, fluid strokes and move that were like drawing lines on my body.

    I tend to carry my tension in my lower back, but this week a different workout routine moved that tension and soreness to my shoulders; Phil paid special attention to that area, working the entire section thoroughly. He occasionally used his knuckles or thumbs to apply extra-deep pressure.

    Other than checking in periodically to make sure he was addressing my needs, he worked quietly and efficiently, accompanied by soothing music and a great hot towel treatment that felt incredible on my back.

    At the end of the massage, we chatted for a few minutes; he didn't try to rush me out the door as some masseurs do. He's a super-nice, super-friendly therapist, and I'll definitely see Phil again.
Reviewer
  • BigNoise (First Review )
  •   50-year-old man who gets massages every 4-6 weeks to relieve work-related stress

Review #2 - 08/01/2011
Session
  • Dallas
  • 7/6/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   This session was incredible from start to finish. I asked for role play and he was good at it. When he pulled open those pants and flopped out that dick, OMG. This man is hung huge. He is a great kisser, very passionate and sincerely seemed to enjoy himself -- almost as much as I did. If he figured out I liked something, he gave it to me again and again. If I asked him for something, he delivered it without hesitation. I cannot wait to see this man again. Probably one of the top 2 hires I have ever made!
Reviewer
  • Muscle Lover 2 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40s, overweight but still handsome, very passionate, love sex, business owner

Review #1 - 06/28/2011
Session
  • Dallas, Texas
  • 06/12/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.manworks.com
  •  
  • Let me first say that Phil is a natural at this business. He is relaxing to be with and he likes to see his client have a nice time with him. I like to be a good client, and it's important for me to work with someone who is also committed to mutual benefit. Phil is very much in this category. If you haven't hired and are reading this review (and perhaps you are nervous about hiring), Phil would be a good masseur and/or escort to hire. I would recommend Phil also to someone like me who likes to hire. He is a very professional person and a perfect gentleman. He is also very handsome, fit, tall, self-assured (not arrogant), masculine, respectful, and kind-hearted. What's not to like?

    I first went to see him for a massage because I like tall guys with body hair. In coming to know him better after the first massage, I determined that he really likes to top and I could not help but notice his amazing package. I don't bottom much (and I wasn't sure I could handle it), but I wanted to try!

    This fourth session (that I am reviewing) was very satisfying in all aspects - including a very hot bottoming experience for me. We started off with a massage which became more and more sensual. During the latter stages of the massage, he started to focus on my butt and used several very pleasurable techniques with his fingers to get me relaxed.

    Afterward, we talked a bit, and then it was time for me to go. I never felt rushed, which is typical, and he has always worked very hard to help me feel great.

    He's also a highly skilled masseur with huge and powerful hands if you are more into that type of experience. For me, I hope to keep seeing him, because he treats me with respect and wants to make sure I am having a good time.
Reviewer
  • xraywds (5 or more Reviews )
  •   54 and in very good shape. I like very much to hire for the adventure and the connection one can develop in the process.