Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


John of Orlando

(AKA Roughscort)

John of Orlando



General
  • Not Sure
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • Light
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 390
  • 1500
Physical
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Clipped
Adult
  • 8-9 in, Uncut, Thick
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant

Review #150 - 09/13/2017
  • 02/2017
  • Indianapolis
  • 4 Hours
  • 780
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen.com
  • John is not just good; he's the best.
    I connected with John last Feb in Orlando, so this was our second time together (4 hours, I hate to rush and John has more stamina than anyone).

    I had no idea he'd be the amazing top guy I needed. Let me just say that John pushed my limits in crazy fun ways, ways that I had fantasizes about but never acted on. This second time we continued where we left off. John made me his personal pig, and I was happy every moment.

    John's a handsome beefy stud with a major uncut cock. He puts it wherever you want it (damn!) and amazing how deep. John's a great listener; he aims to please and he'll take his cues from you.

    John is incredibly hot and though he doesn't have the perfect body you might find on a 20-something gym rat, he has so much wisdom and experience; he really knows how to connect and take you to the moon.

    If you can, you should find some unhurried time to hang out with and get to know this amazing stud!

  • Bostonjock -  1 Review(s)
  • 50s jock professional, enjoy spending time with experienced guys and having long sessions with them.

Review #149 - 09/12/2017
  • 02/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 390
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • OMG OMG OMG! This guy is so hot! so manly and brutal and rough and hard and hot! he exceeded my expectations,blew my mind,was rough nasty, brutal, dominant, did everything I asked I loved it thank you Master John!

  • Subbottom -  1 Review(s)
  • Total sub slave into rough brutal sessions with total tops

Review #148 - 07/14/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    I started communicating with John several years ago but our schedules never seemed to work out until this time. He was visiting DC, I paid for his Lyft ride from DC to Baltimore and he spent the night. John did not disappoint. Ruggedly handsome. sexy and a breathtaking stud who is gifted in all the right places. We had fun throughout the night with breaks.. I was spent. walked bowlegged all day but it felt so good... To top it off, he's a very gentle and nice person, except where you don't want him to be and the roughscort comes out. ;) All in all a great experience and would love to do see him again. Great communicator, easy to setup, and everything we discussed happened and then some.. Not my first time with an escort, but the first time I would unequivocally see without hesitation next time he's around.
  • intbear -  5 Review(s)
  • 43 yo furry stocky sub bttm guy

Review #147 - 09/06/2016
Session
  • Orlando
  • 08/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 390
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Www.rentmen.com
  •   OMG!!!!! He was all that he said he was and more. The best time I have had in a long time. Dominant yet patient. I can't wait until we meet again
Reviewer
  • Qataxman (First Review )
  •   55 gwm, just out in October and submissive bottom

Review #146 - 07/14/2016
Session
  • Atlanta ga
  • 6/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 390.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   I had been seeing Johns ad for years and always wanted to book with him but chickened out.Man why did I wait so long He is a great guy, had a beautiful room in Atlanta,makes you feel very comfortable,I did however tell him I liked a dominant verbal man and he delivered,he knows how to put a someone in his place. Don't wait make that call,I will again.
Reviewer
  • scott (First Review )
  •   60s overweight gwm that loves to get with a hot dom man that takes what he wants.

Review #145 - 07/14/2016
Session
  • St. Louis
  • 06/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 390.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This was my first time hiring an escort, and I was very nervous to say the list. John was great with calling, wanting to know what you wanted, and how he could provide the best service for you. He immediately put me at ease as soon as he open the door to his hotel room. I informed John earlier, that I wanted the boyfriend experience and he delivered in every way. His website may say Rough, but he can be very gentle when the time is right... then rough when he knows you want it. John is just a great person overall. We had a great conversation about everyday life, and it was like two good friends getting together for a great night with each other. I will certainly hire John again, whenever he makes another visit to my area or me his.
Reviewer
  • Coconupe2 (First Review )
  •   5'9, 35, 175, nice/tone/muscular, black male, professional,

Review #144 - 05/19/2016
Session
  • Indianapolis
  • 04/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 390
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com/roughscort
  •   I met up with him a few days ago and I'm already looking forward to my next visit.

    I was very nervous when we first started, but eased me into a very hot scene. He is very dominant, which I love. But is not too selfish. He held me in his strong arms, talked dirty to me, and had a great time in the bedroom. He's very accommodating to fetishes and was able to help me satisfy some of my favorite activities without question.

    You will not regret hiring him. We spent two hours together and he never made me feel rushed. I had a great time, and you will too.
Reviewer
  • indynovice (Second Review )
  •   Early 30s. Enjoy hiring the ocassional escort to satisfy my submissive needs.

Review #143 - 04/18/2016
Session
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • 02/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was only my second time with an escort and John was great. I missed him when he was in Dallas but he kept in touch via email and I was lucky enough to meet him on a trip to Jacksonville. I cannot say enough great things about this guy - will defiantly meet with him again when we are both in the same area.
Reviewer
  • JackDallas (First Review )
  •   50 year old man in good shape - but like the company of a true man who takes control

Review #142 - 04/18/2016
Session
  • orlando
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 390.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   awesome wow powerful delivers on what you request. he has a great way of spending time and talking to you like your old friends before and after the fun. During the fun you know he is in charge and enjoys making your wishes come true.
Reviewer
  • fladudee (First Review )
  •   55 white sub

Review #141 - 03/17/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 1/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've wanted to hook up with Roughscort for a long time, but I'm not geographically located in an area that was conducive. I was out in San Diego on business and noticed he was going to be in the LA area at the same time. We started talking via email leading up to our meeting and then by phone. I found him to be very personable and friendly and we got along very well.

    We arranged for me to come to his hotel in LA for an overnight so I could have time to really enjoy things. He was very friendly when he answered the door. Even though I was a bit nervous, Roughscort was very personable and we chatted quite a while. I told him that I enjoyed being dominated and he delivered. We had several sessions during the evening that I thoroughly enjoyed. Then we went to bed. Several times during the night, He woke me up to make it known who the boss was in bed and again in the morning he took control and totally dominated me.

    I'm looking forward to my next experience with Roughscort and totally recommend him to all the little piggies out there! He is prepared to fulfill your fantasies and totally delivers.
Reviewer
  • Wigout (First Review )
  •   Late 40s chubby bear. Likes being submissive to dom top daddies, jocks, leathermen.

Review #140 - 03/17/2016
Session
  • Dallas
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 390
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com/roughscort
  •   Great experience with a great guy. Warm greeting, took time to make sure i was comfortable and we quickly found out how compatible we were! Roughscort had communicated in advance, so he knew a little about me. True professional!

    Roughscort has a fantastic body, and know how to use it. Unlike my experience with many of the newer (younger) folks in the business, Roughscort exceeded my expectations for a nice afternoon. I know i'll enjoy the memories for quite a while.
Reviewer
  • Alpina (First Review )
  •   60's professional, spare tire but physically fit,

Review #139 - 02/17/2016
Session
  • St. Louis, MO
  • 01/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I was looking for someone exactly like his profile - dominant, aggressive, knows what he wants. He didn't disappoint. He is dominant without being an asshole. I'm not looking for humiliation - just a challenge and a fun time with another guy of like mind. I felt totally respected the entire time I was with him, even though I willingly took a more submissive role.

    Communicating with him is easy. I emailed, he responded within a few hours, and after a couple of back and forths I gave him my phone number. He called and we chatted for about 15 minutes. I was instantly comfortable with his approach and attitude. We agreed to do an overnight, something I had never done.

    I arrived at his hotel - he likes very nice hotels and the room was huge. He was dressed in shorts and grinning at me. I knew immediately I'd chosen wisely. We chatted about nothing for a couple of minutes then I moved over to the leather sofa table, knelt on it, and leaned over into his space. We kissed. Rockets!

    We took a break and went down to a restaurant for some light dinner. On the elevator down we had several people with us. I managed to get my hand behind him and played with his ass while he chatted with the fellow hotel guests. I can't believe I did that.

    Later, we laid on the bed and chatted about this and that. I rubbed his back and his ass - his body is put together very well. I commented several times how I liked how it all fit.

    We were both tired and satisfied. We turned out the lights and he spooned up behind me. I fell asleep, content and very glad I'd had the chance to be with him. The next morning he had an early flight, so we showered separately and I volunteered to drive him to the airport. It was cool to wake up with a guy and do normal life stuff together, not just sex. Unfortunately there wasn't time for more shenanigans, but there's always next time.

    My recommendation: if you want to be with a dominant guy who's not an asshole and will respect you while he's obliterating your limits, this is the guy.
Reviewer
  • AverageWhiteGuy50 (First Review )
  •   White male, 50, average all the way around.