Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Renn Callahan of Philadelphia

Renn Callahan of New York City

Coverboy 7/3/02, 10/29/03, 5/15/06, 5/7/07,
9/18/07, 6/4/09, 3/16/10, 12/19/11, 9/15/14



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • One
Contact
Rates
  • 260
  • 1300
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Defined
  • Blue/Green
  • Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
  • 7-8", Cut, Thick
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominate

Review #101 - 08/11/2017
  • 01/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    Terrific first encounter with Renn. He is as described in other reviews - an aggressive, verbal, attentive top. I didn't have much experience bottoming and he took control in the best possible way.

    There was nothing daunting or uncomfortable about the proceedings. He has intense blue eyes and a great, deep, commanding voice. Again, any nervousness I had was immediately dispelled and I enjoyed every second of the hour we spent together, almost immediately trying to figure out when I could see him again before he had even left my place.
  • Bm@nster -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid-40's finance professional. 6' 2". 210 lbs.

Review #100 - 07/17/2017
  • Philadelphia
    Simple to say this was the 2nd time and there will be others. He is on time, nice, easy to talk with and great in bed. Damn hot man.
  • Rabitmastr -  5 Review(s)
  • 50+ blk male bottom

Review #99 - 05/26/2016
Session
  • Provincetown, MA
  • 5/13/16
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  •   I had called Renn a couple of years ago and the year before that as he was going to be in my Town. I wanted a session with him, but he said he was coming to Town with a client and that when traveling with a client he would not duck out on him to see someone else. A class act, which Renn definitely is.

    He must have kept my name and inquiry in a computer file as he e-mailed me a couple of weeks ago out of the blue saying he was coming up to my town with a client for the weekend but he would be here the night before as well and that he was available for a session. So we made a date and after following Renn for years through his 70+ reviews on Daddy's, I finally got to be used by him. Renn is worth the wait!

    All of his reviews are very, very accurate. I told him that I'd like to chat for a while and then have him use me (experienced SMBD bottom here)for an hour. I left the specific scene to his imagination and he more than delivered.

    He then had me strip and he put me in standing bondage spreadeagled in chains for a flogging with a leather flogger, starting out light and when he sensed I could take it harder, he really let me feel his full power on my back and ass. He checked in with me frequently to be sure I was OK. Really good Tops do that and Renn ranks right up there.< br/>
    Afterwards, he unlocked my wrist and ankle restraints, freeing me from bondage and asked to shower. While he dressed, we had a good chat.

    Guys, others have noted Renn is the "real deal" and he sure is. Renn's major talents are - very nice guy, intuitive at knowing how you want him to use you, expertise, checking on your comfort level frequently, skills and stamina, not a clock-watcher. He is hotter in person than his photos and also has a very nice body. He is not a bondage pro, but seems interested in it. !
Reviewer
  • BotmPTown (Third Review )
  •   60's, out of shape body, experienced BDSM bottom, great hole. Experienced with escorts and Renn is one of the best.