Name:     


Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ricardo Milos - Sarasota, FL

(Previously Tampa)

Ricardo Milos - Sarasota, FL

Coverboy 4/15/04, 9/29/04, 12/4/04,7/11/05, 11/30/05, 8/24/06, 12/22/06, 6/15/15



Verification (H18)
  • 30's
  • 5'8"
  • 175" lbs
  • Black
  • Hazel-Green
  • 9" Cut

Review #61 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 06/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 650
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I've been checking Ricardo's profile for about a year and a half, when finally I was able to meet the man in person. One of the first things you'll notice about Ricardo, is his vetting process for first-timers. Ricardo will send you an e-mail with his expectations and a questionnaire. This process might look off putting to some, but I actually find it as a reassuring sign that I am dealing with a consummate professional.

    A couple of days prior to the meeting, Ricardo provides an initial confirmation and once I confirm the terms of our meeting, he provides a great e-mail with his Day of the Meeting Procedures. This e-mail reassured me that I was dealing with someone who valued your time just as much as his.

    When I met him, my first impression was wow! He is definitely better looking in person. He was a little hairier with a nice goatee and a bit of a treasure trail on his chest that was oh-so-awesome! And those eyes and that impish smile! Oh my God, they're even sexier in person!

    You'd think I would spend the next few minutes talking about the great sex we had, but actually we spent a nice part of our date having a stimulating discussion about various topics including current affairs.This was just as good as the physical action.

    Once we were comfortable with each other and after a very lively discussion, we went into other affairs.

    He also took care of my needs, and when they say he's a great kisser, he surely is one of the best! Definitely, not a clock watcher and his attention to detail is second to none. His choice of music and something as simple as lighting a scented candle to create a sexy ambiance shows a superior attention to detail.

    Ricardo combines looks, brains, and sex appeal that made me long for time to have stopped at that moment, so I could stretch our meeting indefinitely.

    I'll definitely be looking forward when he's back in DC! If you see Ricardo Milos coming to your town, you better spend some time with him. You won't be disappointed at all!
Reviewer
  • Kruhn (Fourth Review )
  •   Guy in his 40s who loves the company of escorts

Review #60 - 02/02/2016
Session
  • My home
  • Dec 2015
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen. com
  •   I contacted Ricardo months before our meeting. Throughout that time he kept in regular contact with me. He was always very generous with his time. Once we met he was everything I expected and much more. He was extremely friendly and kind putting my nerves at ease. More than that he was passionate and sexy and completely in tune to my wants and desires. He made me feel special and wanted. My time with Ricardo was one of the hottest nights of my life and I can't wait to see him again and again and again.

    The way he talked to me, the way he kissed me, the way he let me explore and devour his muscled body...Ricardo was perfect.
Reviewer
  • Tennessee Virgin (First Review )
  •   50 year old married father who always wanted to experience sex with a man

Review #59 - 06/15/2015
Session
  • Atlanta
  • May 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
Reviewer
  • Georgia Guy 7 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Decatur Guy on the Forum.

Review #58 - 05/15/2014
Session
  • St Louis
  • 05/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
Reviewer
  • Hairyonehere (Second Review )
  •   Middle aged, trim, hairy

Review #57 - 04/01/2014
Session
  • Atlanta GA
  • 3/14
  • 3 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
Reviewer
  • Msllvr47 (Second Review )
  •   48 year old man, who loves big men and love muscle. Very vanilla person.

Review #56 - 08/15/2011
Session
  • Des Moines
  • June 23 20
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
Reviewer
  • cosmoguy (Third Review )
  •   40's guy that's kind of in shape. Love being with muscular men that have a brain and personality.

Review #55 - 07/13/2011
Session
  • Des Moines, IA
  • 6/24-6/25
  • 1 Hour
  • 320.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.ricardomilos.net
Reviewer
  • 123cmt (Third Review )
  •   Middle aged, handsome, very clean, masuline male.

Review #54 - 02/14/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/13/2011
  • Overnight
  • excellen
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
Reviewer
  • dman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   professional man

Review #53 - 09/28/2010
Session
  • His Hotel Room
  • 9-16-10
  • 1 Hour
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • m4rn.com
Reviewer
  • jackbanker (Second Review )
  •   40's, white, bi, professional enjoy discrete encounters once in a while.