Name:     


Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Rich Reynolds of Lawrence

Rich Reynolds of Tampa

Coverboy 9/17/19



General
  • Not Sure
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Yes
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #7 - 11/05/2019
  • 11/2019
  • Kansas City
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This is the fourth time that I got to spend time with Rich. He's interesting and very intelligent . He's very handsome and moreover extremely considerate and kind, not just with me, but encounters with the general public.

    I like engaging him in conversation, as he's very interesting to talk with and personal time with this man is outstanding . This gentleman will not disappoint in many aspects. He's unhurried and considers your needs in the time spent. I will meet him again. While this review may sound a bit overblown, it's an accurate account of the time we shared.

  • MikeEdd -  1 Review(s)
  • 65 year old white professional bi make, I expect what is advertising and not to settle for less. I?m candid in my appearance and

Review #6 - 09/17/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This guy is the whole real deal,I spent 2 hours with him and he's great a conversationalist, kind, patient and with a killer smile. He was welcoming, yet not phony, he genuinely was interested in me and very much concerned with my experience.

    I can say this, my experience with Rich was excellent and exceptional, very much like a hangout with a very close buddy, that just happens to become intimate.His statements in add, are very accurate! There is no reason to go into the details of time spent with him other than, it was abbreviated only by our schedule constraints. Rich gave me his full attention and more

  • MikeEdd -  1 Review(s)
  • 65 year old white professional bi make, I expect what is advertising and not to settle for less. I?m candid in my appearance and

Review #5 - 08/02/2019
  • 07/2019
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • After reading the reviews on Rich, and given the fact that he was going to be in NYC for a few days, I wanted to see what he was all about. And I am glad I did.

    He has a very nice build: solid, gorgeous arms, nice chest, all well proportioned. Very relaxing, smiley and kind. He likes to cuddle which works for me. Rich is nicely endowed and is a shower. When he gets very hard he is very thick.

    Rich is a good conversationalist. I hope he comes back to NYC soon. If he were local, he'd be a hard habit to break. Nice guy. You won't be sorry you tried him out.

  • lpeg90 -  1 Review(s)
  • 50s, average build, very curious, like tall dark handsome types

Review #4 - 07/20/2016
Session
  • Kansas City
  • 7/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   How great to find Rich in Kansas City! Everything others have said about Rich is true. Handsome, built, interesting, super interactive. For those looking for enthusiastic kissers, Rich should be at the top of your lists. Very interesting young man -- can't quite decide whether I like him better as an escort or an interesting, great guy. Guess I'll have to choose both. Should also mention how accommodating he was schedule wise. After going back and forth about times based on my crazy schedule, he just fit right into the only open time I could make, and then delivered a great experience.
Reviewer
  • Adventurous Old Guy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   61, look my age, fit, adventurous, all top.

Review #3 - 12/07/2015
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • Planet Jockboys
  •   Richard is the real deal and hotter than Hell. Tall, dark, handsome, buff, hung, passionate, creative, strong, tough, rough, clean, hygienic. Did I say passionate?

    Anyway, we had discussed a wild, safe, rough-housing role play. Richard delivered a fantastic performance, and I had the time of my life. Thrilling escort.
Reviewer
  • Andy2 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Creative, passionate guy here. Really enjoy All-American Boys who like to kiss and get physical.

Review #2 - 06/18/2015
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Rich from Tampa breaks the mold: he is way beyond "enjoyable."

    For starters, Rich hails from Kansas (think: Smallville) and has the best manners. With Butch's cooperation, I spoke with him briefly beforehand, to work out a hot roleplay scenario. He listened attentively, seemed enthusiastic about my ideas, and had no reluctance to add his thoughts.

    I knew from the phone conversation, and his pictures on the PJBs website, that he would be a lot of fun.

    When he opened the door to his hotel room, he blew me away with his handsome face, buff body, and All-American wholesomeness (think: Tom Welling). Per our conversation, he immediately took charge, with a kissing offensive (my fav thing).

    We went at it like teenagers in heat--until a role reversal turned the tables on the young stud, and I started to dominate him. He struggled and we faux-wrestled, and Rich submitted over and over like a masculine man should do.

    The intense, sweaty, rough interaction lasted well past the hour mark

    Yet this man still kept kissing me. (He had told me a few of his erotic secret turn-ons, which I shamelessly exploited, to his pleasure and my deep deep satisfaction.)

    I wish we could have spent all night like this.

    Rich seemed as reluctant for me to leave as I did.
Reviewer
  • Original William (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older professional, great shape. Very passionate, sweaty, physical. Enjoy roleplays with jocks and farmboys (think: young Clark Kent).

Review #1 - 06/05/2015
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 5/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 450.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • Jockboys
  •   I've hired Rich a few times, and each time he asked me to write a review, so I finally am getting down to doing so. He lives in Tampa FL but travels to DC frequently (thank god). He's the total package, beautiful masculine face, muscular body, perfect ass, and huge dick. Excellent kisser, and just a very polite and fun guy. He seems to really love what he does...

    This past session, we did the normal role play with me in the dominant role, he plays a very good submissive partner. Afterward, he always lays in bed and talks while rubbing my body. He's a super sweet, super hot guy. Totally amazing find. He says he travels a lot, so keep your eyes peeled for him in your area. He says he's a good top also, which I believe given the size of his massive dick.

    He's a five star plus!
Reviewer
  • bander (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid 50s been hiring a long time, athletic guy, likes big dicked bottom boys.