Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Rafael Lords

Fort Myers

Photo

Raphael Sanitago

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick Acres

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rick Chester

Sydney

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky

Miami

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rico Wolf

New York City

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Robby Ger

London

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robert

Seattle

Photo

Robert Addison

Chicago

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Rusty McMann

Las Vegas

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan J

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Richard DeSantis of New Haven

Richard DeSantis of New Haven

Coverboy 11/3/17, 4/2/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 800
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 04/02/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New Haven
  • Weekend
  • 1800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.com
  • I read Richard's profile and was very interested and chose to fly to Connecticut from where I live in Dallas to spend 4 days and 4 nights with him.


    When I first called him I was struck by how thoughtful and polite he was. He's very easy to talk to.

    I was very comfortable within just a few minutes and I am rarely this comfortable over the phone first talking to someone.

    He called me about once a week always when he said he would, because he said this way we can to get to know each other through conversation before I flew out. And I liked that a lot.

    On the day I was to make the trip out to see him I left my cell phone home accidentally and couldn't call him to let him know when I actually got off my flight. So I had to use one of the airport's complimentary phones and call him this way.

    I was worried he was going to be mad or irritated. Instead he was so happy to hear from me and was just relieved I was alright. He told me to forget that I forgot my phone and that it's alright, everything's okay now let me just come and get you. He was waiting just near the airport.

    When I got to the airport parking lot he got out of his car and warmly greeted me.
    He's a very boyishly handsome and extremely attractive man.

    He asked me if I was hungry which I was. So from the airport he took me out to eat to a great restaurant. Then the drive back to his place. I'm not going to go into a lot of detail, but My gosh! Does this man know how to use what he's got! And what he's got is the real deal.

    Along with a small waist and a body that is muscular in a lean way. Very trim.
    But I can't even begin to describe just how genuinely warm and friendly he is.

    So sweet and attentive. But man! Can he be aggressive if you want him to! And you can tell he's enjoying it just as much as you are and not acting and not rushing.

    My experience with Richard was so satisfying and it made me feel so good good about myself. He's so non judgemental and just so genuine. That's what's so wonderful is that you can tell he really cares.

    He gave me a big hug at the airport and told me to make sure I call him and let him know I got home safely and let him know how I was alright.

    I already can't wait to come back and see him again!

  • 50's business man retired and li -  1 Review(s)
  • I like traveling, meeting new people and having fun. I like good in shape dudes that are not all about their self only

Review #7 - 03/28/2018
  • 03/2018
  • New Haven
  • 2 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • Rich is not just a hot man...his pictures are very accurate, but he is genuinely a nice guy. We talked for a while and when the evening got hot, it got hot. He makes you feel like he genuinely is interested in knowing more. I look forward to our next time together

  • prny7777 -  1 Review(s)
  • 50's chubby bottom guy

Review #6 - 03/21/2018
  • 02/2018
  • New Haven
  • 2 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Rich was a very sweet man, we chatted for a bit before we went to the bedroom...it was wonderful getting to know him. On top of an incredible body, his bedroom skills were amazing...cant wait to see him again...5 stars all the way! The picture dont do him justice, plus he is a sweet man on top of it all!

  • prnylooking -  1 Review(s)
  • mid 50's oral bottom guy

Review #5 - 11/09/2017
  • 11/2017
  • New Haven
  • Weekend
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RoughFucker
  • Richard and I texted and emailed back and forth for a couple of months and I decided to visit him at his residence in New Haven for 2 nights and 3 days. His apartment is very attractive, spacious and tasteful.

    After a bit of small talk we got down to business. Richard is gorgeous! Beautiful body, beautiful eyes. His body is nearly hairless and he is extremely well endowed to say the least!

    He's a great kisser and in bed he is very dominant! Out of bed we spent several days seeing the sites, going out for meals and drinks. Richard is a very engaging host. Am I looking forward to meeting with him again? You betchya!

  • Tiggerone -  1 Review(s)
  • Older gentleman who likes the company of younger men.

Review #4 - 11/03/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Hollywood
  • Other
  • 0
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  • Hired Richard for my birthday vacation for just short of 72 hours in Florida. We emailed and talked a few times because this was "outside the box" for me.

    Even though I didn't ask for a boyfriend experience - I got even better than that. Richard was cordial, congenial and very tactile from the beginning.

    We keep in touch and plan to meet again somewhere else, soon!

  • MANSEXSEEKR -  3 Review(s)
  • Now 63, still attractive. Hire escorts whenever I travel which is frequent! My preferences also include some fairly hardcore fetishes.

Review #3 - 10/13/2017
  • 09/2017
  • New Haven
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.eu
  • What a find. I have hired Richard four times since finding him in June. He is very good looking, in great shape, clean, responsive, and thoughtful. I felt like a guest in his super-clean apartment.

    Richard is easy to contact and quick to respond.

    He knows what he is doing and sees to it that I am having a great time. And I do! That is why I keep going back.

    I suspect that he has a standard approach to a session but he is also listens and is willing to meet my needs.

    We lie in bed and chat or look at something on the computer or check out something new in his apartment. I get to decide when it is time to go. And, each time I went with a smile on my face.

  • CT Dick -  5 Review(s)
  • 70 yo. Frequent hirer.

Review #2 - 09/14/2017
  • 08/2017
  • New Haven
  • Weekend
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • When I first met Richard in person he greeted me with open arms and wow! Is he handsome! He looked better than his pictures.

    He was very friendly, sweet and caring-but certainly able to be sexually aggressive! But he was able to tone it down for me a bit til I got comfortable and then I asked him for full throttle like he likes and man! Did he deliver!

    Richard is impeccably clean and his apartment further reflects it. During my two days and two nights with him he made sure to check with me to make sure I was okay and that I was happy. He is a fantastic host.

  • Texas Businessman -  1 Review(s)
  • Texan Businessman. 40's

Review #1 - 09/12/2017
  • 08/2017
  • New Haven
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • A True Top. Who Loves older guys. No viagara needed. Just Pinch his nipples, twist and and hold on !


  • Dennis Rimmer -  1 Review(s)
  • 60 yo Married guy in the closet.