Name:     


Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ricky P of New York City

Rick P of New York City

Coverboy 11/11/08, 8/9/13, 8/29/16, 5/14/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Worship
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • No
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 200
  • 1000
Physical
  • 6ft 2in (1.88m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #17 - 09/30/2019
  • 09/2019
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • Rentmen
  • Greeted me in shorts and T-shirt and a kiss. Looked like his photos. Lots of deep kissing in the living room and then clothes started to come off and we moved into the bedroom. Will not go into great detail but had a really great time with lots of kissing & cuddles. A really nice guy!

  • Rich -  4 Review(s)
  • almost 80, married but like to see guys when I travel for business

Review #16 - 05/14/2019
  • 03/2019
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I was in NYC just for the day and got feeling a bit lonely. I contacted Rick and within an hour I was in his lovely apartment enjoying his company. He is sweet, kind, intelligent, and sexy. This was my first time with an escort; however, I was completely at ease with him. Well, except my heart was racing when he kissed me. Great kisser, BTW. I cannot recommend him enough. Very attentive to my feelings and focused on me. He is charming.

  • CelticDad -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 50's, 6'2", 195 pounds. Not out...finally exploring my true sexuality.

Review #15 - 01/15/2018

Kevin, Kiddo, Rick P, Aiden, Abel, & Tommy

Kevin, Kiddo, Rick P, Aiden, Abel, & Tommy


Review #14 - 07/14/2017
  • 12/2016
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    He was extremely easy to communicate with and punctual upon arrival. He is very attractive and matched his photos, with the exception of a furry chest that he was sporting (something I appreciated). Rick is a master at French kissing . As other reviews have attested, Rick is definitely a gem in the Big Apple and someone who is highly recommended.
  • dylankr -  5 Review(s)
  • 62 yr.old professional

Review #13 - 11/02/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Rentmen
  •   I met Rick P at his apartment in Midtown Manhattan. He greeted me at the door with a smile and a kiss. I felt very relaxed and comfortable with him. I had explained to him on the phone that I was rather inexperienced. Rick took his time and made me feel at ease.

    The experience was nothing short of amazing. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Jacobstein (First Review )
  •   65-year-old retired guy who loves to have fun

Review #12 - 10/19/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • Sept 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Just OK. Wasn't into it. Maybe would be good for some people; but if you are going to spend hard earned money, anyone would want someone who is really good. And really nice.
Reviewer
  • CJay (First Review )
  •   40's Average, guy. HWP, looking for clean fun and nice people.