Name:     


Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rafael Alencar

New York City

Photo

Rafael Carreras

New York City

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Ray Diesel

Los Angeles

Photo

Reese

New York City

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Los Angeles

Photo

Richard

Jersey City

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Richie

New York City

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Ricky Nashville

New York City

Photo

Ricky Decker

Phoenix

Photo

Rico

Miami

Photo

Rico

Houston

Photo

Rico

Las Vegas

Photo

Rico

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rico Carlile

Austin

Photo

Rico Fuerte

Washington D.C.

Photo

Riley Mitchel

New York City

Photo

Riley Wynters

Atlanta

Photo

Rio

New York City

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Rob #4

New York City

Photo

Rob Cohen

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rob Yaeger

New York City

Photo

Robbie Grante

Boston

Photo

Roben

Omaha

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rocco Muslevip

New York City

Photo

Rock Bottom

Las Vegas

Photo

Rock Top

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Rocky #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

Las Vegas

Photo

Ron

San Diego

Photo

Ron

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ronald

New York City

Photo

Ronielle

Montreal

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Johnson

Hartford

Photo

Russ Johnson

New York City

Photo

Ryan

Cleveland

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan Nikky

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

New York City

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

Ryan Taylor

Toronto

Photo

Ryan Turner

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Wolff

Toronto

Photo

Ryker

Columbus


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Rod Hagen of Los Angeles

Rod Hagen of Hollywood



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 220
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Defined
  • Green
  • Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
  • 5-6", Cut, Average
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No

Review #124 - 09/27/2018
  • 9/2018
  • West Hollywood
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rodd is a real find. A true gentlemen, as well as one hell of a sexy dude with a body to match his wit and intelligence. I originally hired him for a massage. It was fantastic. For our second encounter, I hired him for a "Boyfriend experience". And it sure was as promised.

    Smart, handsome and truly experienced sexually. I guarantee that you will not be dissapointed. I have a particular man-scent fetish which Rodd easily supplied.. So, if you had any request, ask him and he will tell you if he can supply or not.Guys, get this man. You will not be dissapointed.

  • brucer1408 -  1 Review(s)
  • 50ish, gay man who doesn't want the hassle of maintaining a lover,but prefers hiring a pro who knows what they are doing in bed.

Review #123 - 06/26/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Hollywood
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rod was very get at communicating via phone and email and made the appointment easy to setup and had a great time. Thank You Rod

  • ccouture -  1 Review(s)
  • 50 year old man loves to have fun

Review #122 - 04/10/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 305
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.eu
  • Rod was easy to communicate. I wrote him a week before traveling to LA. He initially wasn't available for the day/time I requested, but did give an optional day/time which worked out for me.

    It was a rainy day and when I arrived Rod greeted me at his door with a big bear hug and deep kiss. This continued while he started to undress me. We had some heavy kissing/touching before he led me to his bedroom. Once on his large bed he continued with his romantic takeover.

    We spent the next 2 hours in various positions and giving each other pleasure throughout the early afternoon. Rod did not watch the clock, and as we neared the end of my alotted time he said, "I guess you won't get that massage." (I had booked his massage/fun package, but he turned it into a 2 hr fun package!).

    When we were total spent he then led me to the bathroom where we showered together. We chatted some more about books we were reading and other things while we were getting dressed.

    Rod is definitely one special person who cares for his clients and provides the care an attention anyone is looking for.

  • jim10010 -  5 Review(s)
  • Retired who enjoys the company of younger men who care about their partner.

Review #121 - 09/08/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Rod Hagen is a beautiful muscle god, he a has a smooth defined body. Rod is a little bit older which is an advantage, he knew exactly how to treat me and make me happy. Also, Rod happens to be very funny, with a great sense of humor. Sexy, funny and smart, that's Rod Hagen. A great experience

  • CityofAngels -  1 Review(s)
  • work hard, play hard

Review #120 - 10/27/2016
Session
  • in
  • Aug, 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   There isn't much to add to the wonderful reviews this amazing cocksman has already received. He's passionate, focused, intuitive, kind, a DEEP, full-tongue kisser, mesmerizing, tireless, a brawny, masculine hugger, sensual, tender, a hell of a loving, exciting, etc. And that was just the first hour.

    Don't worry about his face.He's positively gorgeous with the most wonderful curly hair to cling to. He will send you face pix, once you've made contact, but they do not do him justice. Gazing into his light green eyes is magical. His body is lean and toned.

    If 5 stars is top.....I award him 10. Do not miss this experience.
Reviewer
  • Glennnn (Fourth Review )
  •   Older guy, still fit, and passionate.

Review #119 - 09/26/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • August/201
  • 1 Hour
  • 210
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Being with Rod was amazing! As soon as I walked in the door, the session started and didn't end until I started dressing and hour later. Rod is an excellent escort and knows how to use his body to please his client. He's very good looking, strong, flexible, attentive and open to lots of play. He guided me through our time together without being pushy or demeaning. The whole session was about fulfilling my desires and I left feeling quite well serviced. Rod certainly lives up to his reputation as a first-class professional.
Reviewer
  • Max Gratify (First Review )
  •   6'1, 235# Bi Bottom, 50's, strong healthy build. love being with a assertive man.

Review #116 - 09/26/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 09/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had not been with an escort before, and Rod did not disappoint. I was one of the unlucky ones who had never had enjoyable sex, but Rod was very patient and understanding. I let him call the shots most of the time and he knew exactly what to do. I never felt rushed or pressured to do anything that I was not comfortable with. He made sure I was given attention to and I could tell that he really wanted me to enjoy myself. Rod was also super smart and although I did not reveal much about what I do, once I mentioned that to him he was able to have a really intelligent and engaging conversation with me about my work. He really knew what he was talking about. To me, he seemed like a very caring, passionate man who really liked his profession. I wish I could afford to spend more time with him. If you want somebody who is good at what he does and more, Rod is the guy for you.
Reviewer
  • Cefepime (First Review )
  •   A nerd with low self esteem

Review #115 - 09/26/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • Aug 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 300 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Daddy's Reviews
  •   Rod! - delivers! Heat! - lusty, passionate, wild exploration together. Sexy! - toned, lean, smooth. Hard! kisses, bodies, tongues. Everywhere! - entry, bed, kitchen, massage table, floor, chair, shower. Total! - deep, sweat, edge, caring, tender, slick, safe, explosive. Everything! - confidence, sensual, connection, fantastic!
Reviewer
  • BizTraveler2016 (First Review )
  •   Like to explore on rare occasions when the opportunity... Arises

Review #114 - 09/26/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • August 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 210
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Being with Rod was amazing! As soon as I walked in the door, the session started and didn't end until I started dressing and hour later. Rod is an excellent escort and knows how to use his body to please his client. He's very good looking, strong, flexible, attentive and open to lots of play. He guided me through our time together without being pushy or demeaning. The whole session was about fulfilling my desires and I left feeling quite well serviced. Rod certainly lives up to his reputation as a first-class professional.
Reviewer
  • Max Gratify (First Review )
  •   6'1, 235# Bi Bottom, 50's, strong healthy build. love being with a assertive man.

Review #113 - 09/26/2016
Session
  • Downtown Los Angeles
  • 07/16
  • 2 Hours
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   It was the perfect night!

    The first moment I met his sweet handsome smiling face, I felt so comfortable as if we've known each other for years.

    Then it started with his incredible kiss (the best kisser ever). Those non-stop lips and that voracious tongue! With a beautiful flow of various positions, Rod operated and maneuvered himself flawlessly. Such a sensual man he is!

    In addition to being insatiably passionate and affectionate, he was quite courteous, respectful and attentive to my needs. Without me saying a word, he knew just what to do with our bodies.

    After, that delicious body of his cuddled me into pure heaven. I was delighted by his sense of humor and he's a great conversationalist. Most of all, his undivided attention was quite present with me.

    The most unforgettable and pleasurable 2 hours that I've ever spent in my life!

    Everyone else could have their twinks. I relished this charming, experienced sexy man who absolutely enjoys what he does.

    He will definitely be my "go-to guy" when I fly out to Los Angeles.

    Rod Hagen is by far "The Best" I've ever encountered.
Reviewer
  • iluvmen (First Review )
  •   Submissive Asian man in late 30's

Review #112 - 08/25/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 07/26/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I am new to this, and Rod Hagen was the perfect choice. He is really fantastic! He has a smooth chisled body, with a great chest and sexy stomach. He is funny and smart. Rod's dick is prefect, I sucked it good and we jacked off together and we both shot nice loads. Rod has a great ass, and while he doesn't bottom, he let me put my tongue there and it was such a turn on. I highly recommend Rod. He is very hot and sweet and he made me feel comfortable.
Reviewer
  • MikeyLikesIt (First Review )
  •   exploring new things

Review #111 - 03/08/2016
Session
  • In
  • 2/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Rod is an exceptionally nice guy - I felt completely comfortable with him and he is the consummate lover, making me feel that he's as into me as I am to him - and he's a great kisser! A most pleasurable two hours of great sex and tender passion plus a really great massage. Can't recommend him highly enough. He's the best.
Reviewer
  • jimbo (First Review )
  •   Older male

Review #110 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • Wesy Hollywood, CA
  • 12/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I've seen Rod a number of times, and his website and ad says it all as far as I'm concerned when he says no man is too large, too old, or... for his bed. I'm too large and too old, and from the moment I met Rod, I have been made to feel like the most attractive man in the world. From the very first time I met Rod I was greeted like a lover with a smile on his freshly showered face. Almost before I could get in the door to his apartment (a very private entrance) he had his tongue down my throat and he gave me the most delicious and sexy kissing I've ever had. What a turn on. It is hard to say what is my favorite part of being with Rod. Every time I think of something we've done I think, just like the dog in "Up," "Oh boy, that's my favorite!!!"

    Rod is a total top, but he has no attitude and is always pleasant, but insistent. He calls the shots about what we are doing, and he sure has a way of knowing at least what I want to be doing.

    As I said when Rod greets me it is with the sexiest kissing ever. I could spend the whole session doing that, but then I'd miss my other favorite things. While we are passionately kissing, Rod is slowly removing my clothes and his, which is a real turn on for me, since most escorts just wait for you to take your clothes off. Standing completely naked in his living room and continuing the kissing is so sexy.

    The thing about all of this, is that Rod is there with me all the time. His eyes are open and they are on me. His beautiful, striking, light green eyes (I've never seen eyes like his before) meet mine, unlike other escorts I've experienced whose eyes are closed (and you can only imagine who or what they are thinking about).

    Each time after those preliminary rounds he has taken me by the hand and led me to the bedroom. Again, it is such a personal touch to have a man lead you to the bedroom as if you were his lover. Of course in the bedroom we continued all of the usual activities and in all sorts of imaginable positions.

    Rod is non-stop ( I guess I am too). He just keeps going through the entire session. No "let's take a break" or anything like that. I have never had a more enthusiastic or energetic partner. I just can't say enough about it, but I think you've gotten the idea by now.

    After we are finished we lay on the bed and he holds me in his beautifully strong arms and we cuddle for a goodly period of time. So wonderful, I just don't want it to end. But then it does. But then we get to my next favorite thing.

    We take a shower together, soap each other up, rinse each other off. Who does that except someone who is fully engaged with his partner! After showers are finished and I'm getting dressed we chat about various things. Often it is about TV shows or movies, or sometimes what is going on in my life or his. I'm only just beginning to get to know him in that way, and I hope that we will get to know each other more because I want to be able to consider him not only a fantastic sex partner but also a friend. I will be seeing Rod a lot in the future. It took me a long time to actually make a date with him after I saw his ad and his website. I don't know why. Don't make my mistake. As much as I don't want to share him, go get him guys if you want a truly great session with a strong, considerate, mature Top!
Reviewer
  • GeorgeBk (First Review )
  •   Total bottom, mid-sixties, overweight, and I want the escort to take control and dominate (but not humiliate me)