Name:     


Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Rogan Richards of Melbourne

Rogan Richards of Melbourne

Coverboy 9/24/10, 7/30/19



General
  • Escort,Worship
  • 30s
  • Other
  • Several
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • £ - Pound
  • 220
  • 1200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #5 - 07/29/2019
  • 07/2019
  • London
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rent.men
  • Saw Rogan one of the hottest days of the yearin London. He made it even hotter. He was in town for a month and travels internationally.

    Had not been able to hook up with him when he was in London before so grabbed the opportunity to meet him this time. He greeted me with a broad smile, and little else.

    He well lived up to his reputation and if you have seen his movies, you know what to expect. Despite that is really considerate and friendly so is ideal for in or out of the bedroom, especially in.

  • Lonbear -  1 Review(s)
  • Later 60s guy.

Review #4 - 07/06/2016
General
  • Rogan Richards
  • Melbourne, Australia
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • ,
  • Brown
  • Hairy
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
Session
  • London
  • 8/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I had the opportunity to meet Rogan while he was visiting London last year, and it was absolutely incredible.

    I loved how eager he seemed when I arrived, like he couldn't wait for me to worship him. I hesitated for only a moment, having never before worshiped a muscle god like Rogan. The man practically growled when I ran my tongue across his pecs. After that, I had no reservations. I spent the next hour kissing, licking, and massaging every inch of Rogan's magnificent body, with particular attention given to his massive arms and hairy pits.

    Eventually, once I was too tired to keep going, we laid down together for a bit, chatting about various topics with my head resting on his chest.

    All in all, it was a lovely experience. Rogan is kind, beautiful, and dominant in the best way. I cannot recommend him highly enough, and I cannot wait to worship him again one day.
Reviewer
  • submissive student (First Review )
  •   Thin 20-something who loves muscle.

Review #3 - 09/18/2015
General
  • Rogan Richards
  • Melbourne
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Other
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 1200
Session
  • London, UK
  • August 2015
  • Day
  • 1200 pou
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.menatplay.com
  •   I have been following Rogan for about 4 years now haven seen some of his porn movies on www.timtales.com and www.menatplay.com. I then began to follow him on a blog and was pleasantly surprised when he told me he was visiting London. I asked him if I could book him for 24 hours and he agreed.

    All I can say is that it was one of the best 24 hours I have had in a long while. He was fantastic both in and out of bed. We went out for lunch and dinner and also had breakfast the next day. In between meals we did a lot of kissing, body contact. etc. I am into feet and rubbed my face against the soles of his feet.

    Rogan is a cool guy and treated me good. He was respectful and fun to be with. I am already planning a longer trip with him sometime next year as he lives in Aussie and will be busy until March 2016. If I had to rate him I would give him an A+ or 10 out of 10.
Reviewer
  • robsw3 (Third Review )
  •   A tall black man living in London, over 50 years old. I am a sucker for muscled men.

Review #2 - 02/24/2012
General
  • Rogan
  • Melbourne Australia
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), , Huge
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Black
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • No
  • Dominant
Rates
  • AUD $
  • 350
Session
  • brisbane
  • nov 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboyaustralia.com
  •   When i arrived this guy made me feel at ease, we kissed and i proceeded to un dress him. what a god i had before me. i worshipped every inch of his perfect torso.
Reviewer
  • hound dog (First Review )
  •   40 and fit

Review #1 - 09/24/2010
General
  • Rogan
  • Melbourne Australia
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Average, Black
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • AUD $
  • 300
  • 1500
Session
  • Sydney Australia
  • August 201
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboyaustralia.com
  •   I was initially attracted to Rogan by his great muscle pics but to see this guy in motion,on the job is really unbelievable.When he arrived and I complemented his build he became obviously hard right away!

    His 'Aw Shucks,do you want to feel me' attitude is like Mark Dalton without the body fat and threat of violence.I am very excited by worshiping musclegod and Rogan is totally turned on by being worshiped! He is disarmingly generous in giving his body,and every particularly flexed piece of it to an admiring fellow.

    Like all real musclemen, he has the stamina to flex for a long time, and always getting harder,gaining definition and size as he shows it off.The climax of our scene was an exceptional athletic fuck that seemed sincerely driven by his horniness and completely satisfying to me......JBF.

    Men who are really turned on by showing themselves are rare.Rogans a keeper, he's back in town next week and I'm hard just thinking about him.you can check him out on Dirty Tony too.
Reviewer
  • bernardff (5 or more Reviews )
  •   59,fit,hairy, lover of working musclemen.Dedicated bottom.Romance by the hour is the only game.